Hi mummies! attended 2nd antenatal lessons yest. Got the Avent 125ml milk bottle + 6 satches of avent samples for mummy n baby during Mrs. Wong's classes. Really enjoy her classes.
kk:
congrats u strike ibet! heehee
today me 26 wks liao. wow u 36wks, gg to deliver anytime? excited? gg to work til u deliver? me intend to. so 3rd tri is starting from 27 wks onwards rite? has ur bb's head turned down? hmm soon gg to engage, which wks wil bb engage usually? u gg to deliver in TMC? hv u chosen which bed ward u gg to stay?
dunno y my upper n lower tummy alittle bit of cramp here n there since after i drank luo han guo, now dare not touch tis drink. Last wk seen gynac n she said okie leh. everything is normal. i was thinking maybe slight contractions? gg to ask gynac next sat appt. cos last wk, told gynac i got slight cramps n she gave me salbutamol. Can stop once no cramps. so far i took 3 times. i was thinking issit normal to hv contractions so early?
its nice to get musical toy for ur playpen. My graco playpen comes w 5 classical n nature music for bb (very soft vol) plus some hanging toys as well
Built in Wardrobe:
its a good idea for u to hv built in wardrobe for ur bb's room. hehe in fact for our new house, that time during reno, all our 3 bedrooms' wardrobes are built-in cos we wld like to save the hassle of cleaning the back of the wardrobe. Our masterbed also has built in walk-in wardrobe. then our study table also custom built. So now bb's room, got custom built in study table as well as built in wardrobe for her liao. so simply buy a bed for her wil do
Paula:
actually i regretted buying the Pigeon powder laundry cos i dun like to use powder, prefer liquid. Probably i wil buy the kodomo liquid laundry detergent.
Last wk, got once i hv yellow/brown discharge twice, then after that no more. suspect i drank too liang cos 1st time drank luo han guo then got this discharge. so now i try to avoid too liang drinks.
Josephine:
my bb at 25wks weighs 781g, so shall be okie
yes! yest lesson was very fun n informative hor. Mrs wong taught us breathing techniques during delivery. hubby helped me to remember n hopefully can use during delivery hehe. yes she brought us to nursery to see alot of newborn babies! then she showed/demo using real baby! e newborn baby so cute......dunno y when i see those newborn babies, i feel very very touched, almost like wanted to cry. dunno y leh.
Mobile Phone:
i m thinking of changing to a new mobile phone either to Nokia 6111 pink color or Motorola L7? anyone using these 2 phones n any comments? Thanks.