Hi Gina,
Oh, u are having a bb boy? BB Boys very active!! Haha.. mine moving violently ever since this morning. I guess she enjoyed all the cab rides! This morning went for gynae visit. BB is healthy! Gynae looked at the umbilical cord, water bag and placenta position
Didn't know the weight though
I have gained 14 kg liao!!!! I eat normal meals leh, dunno why gained another 2 kg after my last visit 2 weeks ago
No wonder my tummy ballooned so much. And recently got so many pple tell me my tummy looks like i am having a bb boy
I tell them not to scare me, because i am mentally prepared and also bought things for bb girl!!
Yah, will be in my 34th week next week. Dun wanna bb to pop by earlier than expected because i still have loads of work to clear in april.
Hi Okasan,
I didn't know that packaging is nepia brand of diapers. It is orange in colour and has one bb cartoon on the packaging rite?? NTUC label as nepia on its advertisements in the papers on thursday.
i wonder whether should stock up on medium sized now.. what do u think? i think per pack around 48 diapers.
i thought all branches of ntuc should have?? Mine is rivervale mall branch at sengkang
I am in my 33rd week liao lor heeee... i drank coconut drink once last week.
Hi Kite,
I got a mini fan for my bb girl too
from bb kingdom when i bought the stroller that time. The fan also comes with fanciful blinking and flashing lights