tinklebell:
Yes, nepia is cheaper thr phone ordering rather u buy it at Seiyu bugis junction. Yup we love the new honda city design, yes so far my hubby monitors n he got abt 15/16km per litre. hehe i also know nuts abt cars, just now i learn quite abit from hubby. Whenever he goes n beauty up his car (add tis n that), i wil follow.
kk:
Toyota corolla so far is e best save fuel car, when it reaches 100km/hr, the RPM only less than 3! Thus, save alot of petrol leh, at first we thot something wrong w the RPM's meter but its not.
so far wat kind of mattress n how many u using for ur playpen? u gg to let ur bb slp on the bassinet for the 1st few mths rite? btw, just bought my Graco playpen last sat and it comes w a hard base w cover, no mattress provided though. so i bought a bbsafe mattress (same size as playpen) to place on top of e base on e bassinet. The thickness of the mattress is 1 inch. so i just put base + bbsafe mattress, shld be sufficient rite cos they said bbsafe mattress very good for spinal n cooling for bb. but i scare like not firm enough. but if place too many mattress, the bassinet's depth wil be too short liao n scare bb wil fall out of it. got wat i mean? how abt u?
Gina:
hehe seems like we got the same EDD. same here, when ppl ask, wil tsay end of june or early july. hmm or just tell them the EDD. Me too seriously gg into BF n must hv determination, hopefully i wil hv milk flow and wil do my best for my bb. if dun hv, then no choice but wil stil keep on trying. MIL n my mum also never BF last time. i also bot Pigeon steriliser n all my milk bottles r of Avent.
Mother of a princess:
I bought the Avent milk bag n wanted to buy the bottle kit last sat but didnt. Cos at the taka bb fair, i asked the staff wat if i dun buy the bottle kit n she demo n show me using a avent milk bag inserted into a avent 260ml bottle n attach it to the avent UNO breast pump which i bot earlier on and also able to work this way. thus i never buy e bottle kit. though e 260ml avent bottle's height is short, stil u can insert into it n pump into the bag.
Nepia diapers / Poohy:
i called up nepia to get free samples today but they told me no samples and strangely the s'pore tel. no. i hv diverted to Hong kong office, no wonder the lady's accent like hongkie. Yes, ordering is through that no. but very strange hor, maybe i shld ask my fren abt it who always order from Nepia. FYI:
$14 per pack (min. 4 packs) through ordering for Newborn to Size L, Pullup L and XL.
Newborn - 60 pcs
S - 54 pcs
M - 48 pcs
L - 42 pcs
Lilfeets:
wow u really stock up alot of pampers for ur twins. ya true, its better to stock up some newborn pampers as my frens told me sure got use newborn ones. btw how does u feel when ur babies doing somersault?
poohy:
wow we hv the same weight (50kg) but i gained 7kg leh.
okasan:
MIL just bot a pack of Tollyjoy cloth nappy for my bb
not sure how is e quality like. She also bot some bb clothes for bb, hehe
Antenatal class/Gina/Okasan/Josephine:
i also went for my antenatal lesson on sat. wat time slot is urs? mine evening 7 to 9pm. hehe btw, i bought Avent ISIS iQ UNO breast pump $279 even though Mrs Wong mention dun buy now til give birth time. but i serious into BF loh so i buy. but hopefilly got milk ah.
i didnt get any free avent bottle leh, only some printouts on pregnanacy stuffs.