poohy:
wat is e wght of ur bb when born? me just bot a pack of pamper premium for newborn just in case.
kk:
my fren told me its better to stock up at least 1 pack of newborn diaper. for her bb boy ard 3.4kg, yet she stil can use up to 2 packs of newborns, then change to 2 packs of Size S and then upgrade to Size M. So i think u better dun buy too much Size S diapers in case ur bb outgrown to Size M. just buy 1 pack each in case. For me, i wil order Nepia diapers too, cheaper n heard alot of gd comments since its a japan brand. Nepia wil use for day n pampers wil use for nite or shopping.
U got a new car ah, must be very happy rite? hehe we also change to a new car this year, we bought a HONDA. hehe Bot it at $58k during COE that time was $11k but we got e COE at $14k worth it ah and OMV for our this honda car is $17k, so quite worth it ah.
we bot honda cos fuel consumption. Hmm ya VIOS too small n cramp, but nissan car drink petrol like water leh (my colleague drove nissan 10km per litre), just monitor loh. our honda car save quite alot of petrol, 15 to 16km per litre.
Celesteblur:
my mum n MIL said its better to use cloth nappy during e day but hubby n i prefer to use diapers. cos both MIL n Mum said if using too much diapers, wait bb's private parts wil swollen n got rashes leh despite boy or girl. see how cos i also dun want tired out my mum who wil be doing e confinement for me. anyway i bot a pack of pamper premium for newborn liao as advised by my fren its better to standby at least 1 pack.
Gina:
thanks for ur concern. we are of the same wk, today just turn 25wks. so when is ur EDD? mine 1 July. ya my this lady gynac very caring and nice. She asked me to come down immediately once i told her my worries yest. even once i got sharp pain on my upper abdomen (after that then i knew caused by wind), she also ask me to come down see her.
i got the pigeon steriliser fr taka bb fair. i do not know e usual price but i got it at $87. taka fair ends tmr.
Alrite me gg out this noon, sending my dog for grooming, collecting the graco playpen and gg to buy the avent bottle kit at taka fair. Then evening time, gg to start my 1st lesson on Parentcraft. quite pack today.
enjoy ur wkend!