Anmum milk:
Alamak i didnt notice hv to finish consume after 2mths! The wordings is so small. Hmm so far i bought during end of Dec, stil left 1/2 tin leh, how to finish cos mine is big tin.
So far i only bought the milk bottles. Going to settle steriliser (cos taka tat time out of stock), playpen/bbcot/, pram and car seat but still doing research.
Celeste Blur:
wow u bought Pigeon disposable breast pads? tis brand gd? hmm which period we actually use it exactly? afraid e milk wil leak and thus can see through from ur clothes? My fren told me better not to buy so many white tops, wait milk scally leak, not so nice.
Ya the Graco playpen seems good. I might be getting this playpen. Between the Graco Citisport EDT Stroller and Graco Mosaic Stroller, i might be getting Mosaic but scare too big n bulky leh.
Graco Citisport EDT Stroller:
Features - Ultra light, aluminum frame makes getting around a breeze - 5-Point harness for safety - One hand fold for on the go convenience - Multi-position reclining seat provides comfort and support for your baby - Removable canopy - Removable versatile waist pack - Removable adjustable infant head support - Removable seat pad for easy cleaning - Automatic storage latch - Front and rear suspension with lockable front swivel wheels for a smooth ride - Large storage basket to keep the day's gear.
Graco Mosaic Stroller:
Features - 3-Dimensional, compact fold for maximum portability - Multiple-position, reclining seat for childs comfort - Large, easy access storage basket - Detachable head pillow - Combination 3 or 5 point harness - Removable, padded armbar - Canopy with peek-a-boo window - Padded ergonomic grip - Robust, stylized frame for maximum durability - Automatic storage latch - Front swivel wheels with locks & suspension - Accepts Graco Auto Plus Infant Car Seat.
K_ong:
sorry i dun hv the price. In fact, its FOC for us. Cos we use points to exchange for the playpen n pram through company, good hor? hehe. So might as well make full use. But one thing i cant see e product in real life so asking her for feedbacks.
Joy:
seems like i shld take the mozaic but scare too bulky? Wondering local got this brand n model to see in real life? Thanks for e link. but i heard Graco pram material made of plastic?
Tinklebell:
seems like i sure get the Graco playpen w/o 2nd thoughts liao.
Dor:
my mum doing confinement for me. Hmm hvnt really think how much to bao for her ang bao. u?
Amy:
thanks for e info on milk bags. wil buy 1 pack to stock up first.