tinklebell,
I kept hinting to hb that its our last yr celebrating as 2-person world lor....but he does not seem to get the idea. And yes u r rite, he place more emphasis on the bb in the tummy more than on me....like gynae appts all these he will try his best to accompany me. But those unrelated to bb stuffs he will be like "heck care" lor......now i having cold war with him for the past 2 days...only reply when he ask me things....then i will juz talk to bb in my tummy instead of toking to him....haha...i purposely one....also jin bad lah....then i dont let him touch my tummy these 2 days *sulk*
okasan,
I wonder when he change.....i even told him b4 previously even when our kid grows up to 18 yrs old he will never change...*sigh*....its like he promised me to change everytime i am angry but after that he still never change tats y this time i really flare up (i have never been so upset with him b4)....think maybe during preggie can't really control emotions well also *sigh*...but my bb very guai, i think she noes i am upset...she keeps moving n kicking to "entertain and play" with me...thats my only consolation
I kept hinting to hb that its our last yr celebrating as 2-person world lor....but he does not seem to get the idea. And yes u r rite, he place more emphasis on the bb in the tummy more than on me....like gynae appts all these he will try his best to accompany me. But those unrelated to bb stuffs he will be like "heck care" lor......now i having cold war with him for the past 2 days...only reply when he ask me things....then i will juz talk to bb in my tummy instead of toking to him....haha...i purposely one....also jin bad lah....then i dont let him touch my tummy these 2 days *sulk*
okasan,
I wonder when he change.....i even told him b4 previously even when our kid grows up to 18 yrs old he will never change...*sigh*....its like he promised me to change everytime i am angry but after that he still never change tats y this time i really flare up (i have never been so upset with him b4)....think maybe during preggie can't really control emotions well also *sigh*...but my bb very guai, i think she noes i am upset...she keeps moving n kicking to "entertain and play" with me...thats my only consolation