Hi Volf!
Haha, i was clearing up my wardrobe yesterday and found that i dun even have much space to keep my normal clothes! Chiam liao, so i still got to hang most of my normal clothes in the wardrobe, together with my new maternity clothes. If i continue to buy somemore, i really dun have space to hang them liao! I am even thinking of buying those kind of metal bars from ikea to hang my clothes in the other room heeee...
Wow, how much did u spend? I told my hubby i dun dare to step out of the house next week. Else i will end up spending more. I think i have spent $1000++ on maternity clothes liao. Should stop liao hor? If not i feel really guilty. Luckily the clothes i bought from spring and cloud9 can be worn even after delivery because they are bbdoll style.
Currently i have 9 dresses, 4 tops and 4 skirts to be worn to work. Hopefully enough! Another 3/4 pants and tube top is for casual.
Hi K Ong,
i remembered that was one time i felt like u did yesterday. I thought i was in my well window already, but ended up vomiting again. But not for long. I hope it is the same for u too
So u are now in ur 14th week loh? Should go into a "perfect" well window soon
All ur gynae pretty generous with MCs! I was only given one 3-day MC for my spotting in my 6th week and i didn't utilise that.
Haha, i was clearing up my wardrobe yesterday and found that i dun even have much space to keep my normal clothes! Chiam liao, so i still got to hang most of my normal clothes in the wardrobe, together with my new maternity clothes. If i continue to buy somemore, i really dun have space to hang them liao! I am even thinking of buying those kind of metal bars from ikea to hang my clothes in the other room heeee...
Wow, how much did u spend? I told my hubby i dun dare to step out of the house next week. Else i will end up spending more. I think i have spent $1000++ on maternity clothes liao. Should stop liao hor? If not i feel really guilty. Luckily the clothes i bought from spring and cloud9 can be worn even after delivery because they are bbdoll style.
Currently i have 9 dresses, 4 tops and 4 skirts to be worn to work. Hopefully enough! Another 3/4 pants and tube top is for casual.
Hi K Ong,
i remembered that was one time i felt like u did yesterday. I thought i was in my well window already, but ended up vomiting again. But not for long. I hope it is the same for u too
So u are now in ur 14th week loh? Should go into a "perfect" well window soon
All ur gynae pretty generous with MCs! I was only given one 3-day MC for my spotting in my 6th week and i didn't utilise that.