Lilfeets,
Yaya, can also eat bird nest in the morning. I didn't take in the morning because i cannot tahan my tummy empty! Earlier on, when my tummy is empty, my MS will come. So i get used to eating breakfast first thing in the morning. So i can't eat bird nest in the morning liao.
Celeste blur,
Me having backache, shoulder and neck ache if stare at computer too long. It only started these 2-3 weeks. So i cannot type for long. After dropping this msg, i will need to go to the kitchen do something else. Else i will feel like puking too
Spicegal,
For slow cookers, takahi is good
Check that out
Tinklebell,
Haha, i just went to causeway point just now and dropped by kiddy palace. I love their dresses! I find them very suitable for my work. I bought another 3 just now. Spent around $150 there.
Then dropped by spring maternity as well. Bought one pants and one spag top. Spent $100 there. I realised it is really not easy for me to get pants. Maybe i am too particular liao..hmmmm...
I do have the kiddy palace card. Easy to get. The first time i dropped by spring, i didn't spend 250. So was asked to accumulate 350 in 2 mths time to get the card. Today spend still cannot hit 350. Difficult leh!
Cookiemz,
Me love hashima too! But i dunno how to boil that haha.. i always eat that outside at restaurants if they have for desserts. hashima not as easy to cook as bird nest i think. Need to pick out lots of dirty stuff in it before boiling.
Kite,
Aiyoh, if next appt turns to be bb boy, chaim loh! I bought the bb clothes all in pink leh!