have not been "here" for a while dear mummies - hope everyone is keeping well.
Am very very busy with work !
am 37 weeks now, looking forward to the birth of #2 !! very heavy and tired these days too! but otherwise, am in high spirits and good health !
So busy at work.. got read this thread but never reply
Celeste,
Thought watsons got sell toothpaste without toothbrush? I always get mine from there
Mspiggy,
Hi 5!!! I miss cicerello's fish & chips!!! I ate once at the restaurant before boarding cruise out for dolphin watch. Ate another time when we were at fremantle. Simply marvellous!! Add lots of vinegar and it tastes heaven! After tat, dun feel like eating singapore fish and chips anymore heehee..
Me and hubby going adelaide this june! Counting down liao
Sigh, tomorrow till sunday bringing students to malaysia - malacca and KL. Hope everything's go smoothly.
mspiggy,
i hv picture of the fish & chips..hahaha u can look at the photo to quench your urge for the fish & chips..haha..but photo at home.. heehee
MTDT,
yes went to perth last mth.. came bk & down with flu for 1 wk.. then busy with work.. & last wkend went to KL and just got back on tue! haha.. busy schedule right!! that's why i MIA-ed for a while.
perth was fun! yes went with 3 couples & our children.. all boys! we stayed in svs apartment thru the 7 nites at the different places.. FUN! but tiring..haha..
MTDT,
think the most difficult one was my boy! he was so attached to me the entire trip cos he got to spend so much time with me thru' out the trip! it was fun! we all enjoyed it. Not cranky at all leh.. but more like one sleep.. all sleep.. haha.. in the car!
kite,
yes agree! we adults enjoyed sunflower farm too! haha.. thk we were the ones feeding the animals rather than the kids! It was also cloudy & showers the whole day.. luckily managed to get some pictures of the places in albany.. otherwise the 2 days at albany will go to waste.