(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

1436989.jpg

Wow, all the 3 mths vs now pictures 8) Nice!!! Think the tods start losing their baby fats once they start crawling/walking :p

have not been "here" for a while dear mummies - hope everyone is keeping well.
Am very very busy with work !
am 37 weeks now, looking forward to the birth of #2 !! very heavy and tired these days too! but otherwise, am in high spirits and good health !

<font face="tahoma"> Spicegal &amp; KOng,
J &amp; K will be hot babes meh!

All our tods look so diff now. hehehehee this is so fun! </font>

Paula, thanks! Kelly is a pretty girl too!

KOng, your kaylyn is a hot babe too!! Such rosy cheeks.

Cutie, Zach is more handsome now, he looked quite dark when he was a baby huh...

K-Ong...

Glad to hear that u are well... Hey rmb to update update us when u pop.. n post some pics too hor.... hehe... Take Care Ya..

aishite: Will you be driving to kelly's bday party from home &amp; going home after that? If yes, can tongbang your car?

Hi all mummies!!!!!

Still remember me??

So busy at work.. got read this thread but never reply :p

Celeste,

Thought watsons got sell toothpaste without toothbrush? I always get mine from there

Mspiggy,

Hi 5!!! I miss cicerello's fish &amp; chips!!! I ate once at the restaurant before boarding cruise out for dolphin watch. Ate another time when we were at fremantle. Simply marvellous!! Add lots of vinegar and it tastes heaven! After tat, dun feel like eating singapore fish and chips anymore heehee..

Me and hubby going adelaide this june! Counting down liao

Sigh, tomorrow till sunday bringing students to malaysia - malacca and KL. Hope everything's go smoothly.

<font face="tahoma"> kk,
welcome back! wow... you have been MIA for super long!

I love cicerello's cham chowder too.. try it next time

wow... you and hub travel so many times each year! so nice!</font>

mspiggy,

Where got so many times a year? haha.. june and dec only. Need a break! Every year workload is increasing, can die manzzzz...

Already got tasking for next year. Bringing students to NZ (yes, NZ!!!!!!) and some project using some funds.

<font face="tahoma"> kk,
twice not a year enough huh??? you greedy greedy. hehehee...

WOW... NZ trip!!! how fun!</font>

mspiggy,
i hv picture of the fish &amp; chips..hahaha u can look at the photo to quench your urge for the fish &amp; chips..haha..but photo at home.. heehee

duffy - wow... so long din see u. so u went perth also huh.

wow, u went with frens? 3 babies togeher! fun right?

MTDT,
yes went to perth last mth.. came bk &amp; down with flu for 1 wk.. then busy with work.. &amp; last wkend went to KL and just got back on tue! haha.. busy schedule right!! that's why i MIA-ed for a while.

perth was fun! yes went with 3 couples &amp; our children.. all boys! we stayed in svs apartment thru the 7 nites at the different places.. FUN! but tiring..haha..

but go with 3couples + kids - fun leh.
somemore i see the kids like all ard the same age.

so one cranky, all cranky together? hahaha :p

kk:
Wow long time no chat. so nice u gg holiday again. U always go holidays. heehee. enjoy ur Adelaide trip n update me

duffybuff:
Nice windmill pics. That day, i went to the Windmill, the weather was so cloudy. Heehee I find sunflower farm is more fun than e rest.

MTDT,
think the most difficult one was my boy! he was so attached to me the entire trip cos he got to spend so much time with me thru' out the trip! it was fun! we all enjoyed it. Not cranky at all leh.. but more like one sleep.. all sleep.. haha.. in the car!

kite,
yes agree! we adults enjoyed sunflower farm too! haha.. thk we were the ones feeding the animals rather than the kids! It was also cloudy &amp; showers the whole day.. luckily managed to get some pictures of the places in albany.. otherwise the 2 days at albany will go to waste.

duffybuff,

haha me too enjoying feeding lamb. Saw u staying at Dolphin lodge. we were staying just at Pelicans, just beside Dolphin. glad u enjoyed ur trip.