(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Celeste,

Wah...you stressed me man...just went to open the party bags pack...lucky got 6 in both packs.
Yah...the prima deli damn small...it's new...just opened about two weeks ago. ME also planned to order from there.

Strong Woman = Aishite. Can't wait to meet you! Can help me carry my ger too...hehe.

Me also no mood to work...very excited just thinking about june's activities...just wanna sit and stone whole day like rodin's thinker...hahaha.

MsPiggy

Thanks on wiggles...hehe... i absolutely have no idea who they are!

Is your boy the one who loves singing? Yah...my ger's also quite good with song recognition...i let her listen to my kind of songs too and she recognises and loves tears for fears...haha.

<font face="tahoma"> calliope,
WOW... tears for fears! my fav band!!!! you teaching your ger ger to be future rock star huh? hehehe</font>

calliope

haha..yaya.she strong women..lucky she help me to take care of celest in the pool coz i dun have maternity swimwear so cant really do much ...

paula

over your online shopping? tink a few organiser oso has this problems...i am still waiting for mine to cum oso..

Mspiggy,

Not training her to be anything. Just let her listen to whatever we listen. My friends always complain why i let her listen to all the 'lao go' songs. Too bad her mummy's stuck in the 80s...haha.

Air Supply...gosh...that's even more 'lao go'...hehe. Love their songs but can they still sing? When's their concert?

Wow! Looks like you all had a great time at sentosa and the place is beautiful!

<font face="tahoma"> celeste,
this forum cant support... after i resize become so blur! hehehee :p

Calliope,
hahahahaha yeah they are 'lao go'. on 21 june.. interested?? hub and i will go 'pak tar' if we can get the tickets.

that's the siloso bench.. in front of rasa sentosa. they clean up the benches... looks nice now!</font>

just for you...

special pancake treat for him.. he's so thrilled!
1436316.jpg

lazy sun morning </font>
1436317.jpg

yeah think so... during kindermusik time. we'll meet soon on 1 Jun, Kell's bday bash!

Mspiggy,

21 june cannot lah. Have a belated Bday thing at my in-laws'. You enjoy your 'paktor-ing'!

Your boy has big boy look!

It's lunch then fetch ger liao...have a good day all!

allooo everyone

so many nice pictures to see... aiya.. didnt hv a chance to go lei. was busy shifting. mandy hven even got chance to do sandplay lei....

SO when is the nxt gathering??? hehehe.. got hooked..

calliope
aishite is a strong woman... even bathe 3 gers at the same time... hahahaa.

mspiggy
why ur photos so small... wan to see how 'big' ur tummy lei. U hvin bb mickey or minnie? Wes has grown up so much liao.

angeline &amp; aishite

ur 2 gers seems to like each other soo much. last round at naomi hse, shannon keeps huggin celeste.. tis round, hold hands.. BEST FRIENDS har...

oh i forgot to ask

Who has the Thomas the train Magic Train set??? My mandy has spoilt hers.. dun seem to work liao...i wonder wher can buy that train only. MTDT..help!!!! hehehee

Mspiggy
Great piccies leh! Makes me wanna chong there also. I read in today's Straits Times that there's farmstay in LCK! Goodness, cant imagine waking up over there drenched to the stinking smell of dunt know watever animals out there :)

Calliope
Carry your gal, me try lah, That day cos Angie had no swimwear plus Celeste wanted to chong in the pool, so ok lor, me the amazon lady "hum dang" 2 at 1 go. For our meet up next week, perhaps we can try the playground opposite Marine Parade Library, the slides are v colourful (good for cementing their knowledge abt colours) and the playground is sand-based, so we + tots can walk around barefooted. Plus it's v shady despite it being in the open, so I think will be shielded from the heat. Play by ear lah, either this or Parkway Parade.

celeste

i use the baby 1st.. btw, how u brush C's teeth.. i find toothbrush not clean enough lei... mandy teeth seem to b dirty lei.. n sometime she wont co-operate. i use the finger brush,, she purposely bite me... pain like mad.

Cel
I still using First Teeth (can buy from forum thread at 8.50 per tube, outside selling >10 bucks a tube i think)

Dor
Shower 3 gals, telling me man! Boy it was real hot doing it, good thing both Mandy and Celeste didnt mind water over their heads, so made my life easier, Shannon terok, screamed like mad when i marinate her hair with water.

Eh, thot of posting this cos I just posted this at another thread where mummies where showing the babe at 3 mths and now.

3 mths
1436605.jpg

Now
1436606.jpg

<font face="tahoma"> Dor,
my tum tum is really big this time... looks like 6 - 7 mth already. still dont know the gender... shy bb was crossing legs during last checkup. shd be able to know during detailed scan in 2 weeks' time.

Wes also the same... bite me damn hard when i use finger brush, if let him have the toothbrush. he luan luan lai one, and dont want me to hold it for him. everything also "Wesley holds". arrggghhh

aishite,
WOW... farmstay at LCK?!
how's your perth trip coming along? you very gangho wanna go alone with Shannon.</font>

hihi...

Thanks for all the reply on the Toothpaste... alamak... wanted to buy the tooth paste alone without the brush.. but like difficult to find leh...

For chelsia am using the pigeon tooth brush... first i will put toothpaste then ask her to open mouth big big.. then i will brush thru for her first.. there after she would wan to hold the toothbrush and SUCK all the toothpaste till the brush clean clean.. then she will return me the toothbrush : Mummy.. no more... wash wash.. keep keep.."

mspiggy
soooooooooooooooooo pinchable!!!!!!!!!
Perth, haha, I didnt think much abt it but just wanna run away from the Spore heat. I told myself to prep up mentally, and will take whatever come my way ... as long as I give herself and myself more time to move around, and dunt rush it, all things will be enjoyable lor ... will be a v nua trip. It helped that I was moving around with her a lot on my own in the last 2 mths, can carry her single-handedly for hrs at a stretch. How not to be happy in cool weather rite?

Btw, did u give Wes anything to make him sleepy on flights? I am thinking of getting some stuff, but can't recall the name, have to check with pharmacist frens.

mspiggy
the last sentence of the chinese hk article is sooooooooooo heart wrenching....*sob*. Yup, words cant describe mummy love...

<font face="tahoma"> aishite,
yeah lor... miss those cheeks!!!

Jun in Perth will be wet wet wet coz Winter. Remember to bring brolly or rainjackets (i think more suitable then you dont have too many things to lug) Perth is a nua place.. hence best place to nua around! hahahaaa

Can help me tabao the Fish&amp;Chip and Cham Chowder from Cicerello's in Freo? Also apple strudel from Corica at Northbridge. *drooling*

No.. i didnt give anything during the flight. i took the 1am flight and reached there 6am hence just nice. but now our tods are older, not sure if this trick still works.

yeah the article is really heart wrenching.... teared when i read it. *sob sob*</font>

sob sob...so sad...the great motherly love...

so many innocent lives are taken in this earthquake, we must treasure our lifes and family even more.

<font face="tahoma"> MTDT,
Zavier is also so chubby then! All our tods lost their baby fats already... so sad! </font>