(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

839464.jpg

mspiggy,
Hope you do not have to go through nasty d&c. Try to stay positive ya?
err... one in and one out... I dunno already lor... 50% - 50% boy or gal. hahaha...

Tracy,
Of course I mean it la... I not say say only one leh... You are June mommy so I dun charge you... kekeke...

dal,
Jezoir is so cute... I also like you. Sometimes dun even have time to just switch on my laptop.

kk,
Enjoy your trip... Share share with me whether suitable to bring baby there or not ok?

Morning gals!

Dal,
I think Jezoir really resembles you alot!

kk,
So good! Go holiday again! Oh ya is June holidays now, teachers on holidays too!

hmm, usually when is the 2nd natas fair of the year? around aug/sep huh? wonder if SQ tics will be cheaper during the fair??? Wanted to buy the tics for year end to melbourne...but now i have 2 big worries, 1st, my boss sure not happy i take long leave, 2nd, how to settle my maid!

lyn and sunflower,
me staying very positive now. i love chatting with u gals... very encourging and supportive!!!! thanks!!!!!!

<font color="ff6000"><font face="curlz mt"><font size="+2">sunflower,</font></font></font>
re bblegs, do u know when is the collection point? think that sam very blur leh..

sunflower,
I also very gian to go somewhere. hahaha.. I am day dreaming of going to UK and Europe with A... Next month is KL, maybe without daddy... But dunno got time to bring A out at nite, cos might have to study for exams...

lyn,
wow... big trip! going UK and Europe. I read abt the Legoland... sounds so fun! I shd show that post to my hubby

mspiggy,
Sorry i've not been following up with the thread lately? how's yr scan?
Hmm, i know yr end v hot but melb's weather is unpredictable. compared to queensland, is not as hot. maybe daytime will shoot to 34 but night time drop to 14 or sometimes, when the rain comes or wind blows, the temp will drop to 25...so my bro says depends on our luck. Wanted to go during xmas more fun and my bro also has a longer break to accompany us.

lyn,
sometimes i compare, SQ can be cheaper than Qantas or about same price or slighter more ex, $50 or $70 more...thus more worthwhile to take SQ. They have more flights a day.

panda,

Think there's a few collection points next week.
For raffles place - I'm confused, thought was supposed to collect from Great world city from him...

lyn,

I'm also dreaming of more holidays hahah

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen ITC">sunflower</font></font>
839598.gif

nope, me work at SW (shenton way), can walk to RP to collect, but have to see the timing 1st. U want to lobang me?

NATAS HOLIDAYS 2007
The Next NATAS Travel Fair :
NATAS Holidays 2007
September 14 - 16 @ Singapore Expo Halls 4B & 5

<font color="0000ff">ipanda</font>
839615.gif

If possible, can?

cos Sam post is collection at Raffles Place 12pm Fri, both Kite & I cannot make it there as we work in the west.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">ipanda</font></font>

forgot to add, then Kite will collect from you fri night, can? cos she wants to bring along for her holiday

board-post.cgi

peng: I jus use YLS catering for my Gabby 1 year old birthday 2 weeks ago.

Comments of food: d fried bee hoon is yummy. the rest of the food is 7/10.

I also like the sweet sour pork, lemon chicken, curry chicken, yam paste...

sunflower, jus get jacque to collect! her collection pl orchard!! rae rae is her! BUT i dunno where she stays... ask her?

anyone wants anything from TW?? me come bac mid july!!

<font color="ff6000"><font face="harrington"><font size="+2">sunflower,</font></font></font>
no prob, will collect for u. Let me know what r your orders. Collection at RP 12pm, is Fri, 15-Jun, tomoro, is it?

How to pass to kite?

really?
Jac collecting..so blur and confused!!

Calling Jac Calling Jac..are u collecting on behalf of me and rabbitkid?

mich,

oh rae = jacque haha.. didn't know. thanks

anyway ipanda helping to collect for us

ipanda,

you stay in west? I ask kite to go pick up from you

btw, what's your order? I better email Sam incase he mix all up :p

ipanda,

To collect
1) sunflower - 4 pairs
2) ipanda - 6 pairs

My Orders :
1) stripe pink 05 x1
2) stripe blubei 18 x1
3) stripe multi 08 x1
4) pink polka dot x1

<font color="ff6000"><font face="curlz mt">sunflower,</font></font>
my orders:
Stripe Pink 05 x1
Stripe Blubei 18 x1
Stripe Multi 08 x1
Stripe White 07 x2
Funky Blue 01 x1

<font color="ff6000"><font face="curlz mt">sunflower,</font></font>
where kite stay? Hb now reservist, no car now, more difficult. Me can oni reach Clementi MRT at ard 7+pm cos gotta pick up son fr mum's plc. Or u let her hv my HP no.

today i open this thread i thot wrong!! i thot was bb legs bp thread!! hahah!!

qin jia... ur name not on the 1st batch list... i can colllect for u, u want? my 2nd batch.

sunflower: thanks!!! all ok liao...

mommies... thanks for all ur advice!!

dor: thanks for the gift for Brendan, jus recv it!! bren squealing in delite when we gave him!! guess wat he did? ATE the card...
u rub mandy's food on it ah...

sunflower... nope all oos! so i wait... he got another bp for shoes... cute car ones BUT ex!! but he say japan... so i guess tats why so ex!

<font color="ff0000"><font face="lucida handwriting">Mich,</font></font>
u buying the shoes? me got to cut down on shopping liao...sob sob. No $$$ liao.

How's your preparation for Bren's party?

batch 2.. Really..if batch i can make it (maybe)

My hubby said this forum "not healthy"..shopping

I like japan thingy la...sweet...my SIL told me kid cloth here in japan ~ cheap especially when there is season change 500 yen u can get a very sweet dress..pant..jeans...anyone willing to lug back for us.........

mich

my pleasure.. i asked mandy to kiss on the card. give some saliva to him, got nice taste har...hahaha.

hey so urs n mine are on the 2nd batch rite.. u wan me to collect for you?? let me noe.

who is collectin Brendan's croc shoes for you?

<font color="ff0000">MRS CHNG

Plse pm me ur acct no. I will be transferrin the $$ to u for Mich's croc shoe.</font>

tracy
rec'd ur gift for Mandy. it is sooo nice n cute. thks alot.

sunflower,
Where are you dreaming of? kekeke... I am dreaming of Paris, Rome, Florence, Venice, Edinburgh, London, Cambridge, Granada, Sevilla, Split, Dubrovnik... hahaha... Now add to the list is Valencia. My friend tempt me to go there cos it's very beautiful wor...
So many places to go, not enough time... hahaha... I am considering Siem Reap too... Now, only dreams...

mich,
Shopping more shoes ah? 101% our royal shopping queen... kekeke...

i rem. seeing sam offering us 10%, am i correct? anyone saw?
wait i take ruler measure bren's feet!!!

shell.. Bren <font color="ff0000">blush</font>

Dor: Will let u have the acc no tonight as i dun have it with me at the moment.Its my hubby acct. me dun ahve any posb or dbs acct.

Mich: Did u see my post on your collection of your crocs? so how ah? u wan me to mail it over to you?

mrs chng, didn't u see dor's post? she'll help me pay and collect! thanks!!! *muacks* me comin bac so no need to post!