(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Jac - Hehehe...no lah..not tip, I thought I need to pay for postage charges mah..

I have trf $12 to your acc.
Transaction Ref: 1209884753

So how are we going to collect them huh?

sohd1ful & kk,
thanks. Actually am looking for BABY YOPLAIT..but not everywhere has. Petit maim easier to find..i bought but son dun really like leh. Nvm will ask mum to try again tomoro. Petit maim is for what age? can our baby eat?

I finally sent in my photobook order! 44pgs/ A3 hardcover... err, didn't manage to get through my backlog. Stopped at June 2005, hahaha.

talking abt parties, decided to NOT use some of my posters (I meant to reuse as room decor anyway). My mum had commented, "too many posters lah! U scared people dunno how u and ur whole family look like ah?!". LOL! Less is more. :p

hi tracy

Need to check with you regarding the birthday set cos I've managed to book the pit last night. Got to see what you have before visiting the shops. can you PM me?

<font size="+2">aishite</font>,

<font color="aa00aa">Can you pass vivi and my set of Dr Seuss books to Toto on Sunday

For the shipping $2 each, can we have your account and transfer to you? Thanks</font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">celeste</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Its so fun
You join us play too

<font color="ff6000">ipanda</font>,

Do you know for bblegs collection at Raffles Place - what time & date??

cos not stated in the BP thread le.

<font color="ff0000"><font face="comic sans ms">sunflower,</font></font>
there is collection at RP, but sam haven't give details yet

<font color="0000ff"><font face="roman">kissbb,</font></font>
invite u liao. Oh ya, josh opened the present liao..its a book! Thanks so much...now can teach him many many words liao..

pearly dear,

me terribly sorry!! not selling the stuffs liao..
my lao gong screaming in my ears say i CRAZY!!!!
hahahahahahaha....
SOOOOOOOOO SORRYYYYY NEH!!

PANDA!! where u get all those cute cute pictures? u really gd w comp leh...

mrs chng: thanks!! i have asked my foe to tt teh $$ to u... THANKS!! she will also collect for me... RIGHT C??

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">hi all,
Anyone knw where 2 get bb can read dvd? Thks!</font>

Good morning gals!

celeste,
Think I saw that in Robinsons centerpoint.

pawprint,
I have 4 posters, but dunno where to put them. Now rolled up and put here and there :p My boy played with them and one almost "giam chye" already... kekeke...

panda,
it's not easy to find baby yogurt cos most of the time out of stock.. i bot a few times fm ntuc but sometimes no stock.. quite limited.

ipanda: Carrefour sells yogurt for babies suitable from 4 months onwards; pack of 12, cost $15+. Think it's imported from France or duno where. Have not tried it yet though.

<font size="+1">Haenim Play Yard Updates</font>

<font color="0000ff">I've placed orders today, Winnie will start co-ordinating with you gals once she received the money. So you should receive your play yards latest by end of next week</font>

Celeste,
Sandplay: if you can't make it on 7 July, we will have it on 14 July instead ... u keep me posted lah. Okay, fried bee hoon from you.

U need me to collect your board books from ashite?

$$ received!!

08 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK Pauline Chua S$857.46
06 Jun 2007 IBG BY :*CYB-IBK FUNDS TR PART/REF: Marie Soh S$30.00
06 Jun 2007 ATR S$30.00
06 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK mtdt S$30.00
05 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK spicegal S$22.00
05 Jun 2007 ATR S$30.00
04 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK Stella Gwee S$30.00
04 Jun 2007 ITR I-BANK Celeste S$77.00

hi tracy, no worries about that
at least now I will know what I need to get. will go check out the shops over the weekends.

sunflower,
think its a new email/web that allows u to view contacts (think it works like this: if ur fren tag u, u acknowleged the tag, u can view all contacts of your fren..think so only. cos also rec my fren's tag) i go home find out for u & let u know

Mums, btw those who attended Kelly's party and had taken pics of Kelly, eh, can e-mail me? We did not take much pics on that day ... will be going down to pray to my granny on this Sunday and was thinking of burning her some of the pics that we had taken. My email is [email protected]. Thanks!