(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Lyn,
Wow! Going holiday! $60 only for the tic? That's cheap! How much is the tax? $300?

kk,
Great! I've ordered 2kg for (55 paxs) and thought not enough but hubby says usually there's always left over for cake. I ordered the agar agar too.

serene,
sorry i meant to say the range are limited in Taka coz last time i bought for my frd when she cant find in SIN.

lyn,
Thanx for the interest in the shoes. There is no brand for this make of shoes as I am bringing them in. But the manufacturers does supply these shoes to other countries too. I am planning to do branding for it
once its got a bigger market. I am hoping to provide those value for $ shoes for our kids with the same quality but at a cheaper price.

Please feel free to see my hair accessories collection too at :

http://celesteblur.multiply.com/photos/album/37

serene,

Mine was swensen ice cream cake.. u can imagine me and hubby munch on the cake and agar agar leftovers over the next few days after the party! haha... but they were great taste lah

Lyn,

I think the north route (pinancles, wave rock) is not so scenic compared to southwest. Hmmm can cover areas like albany, busselton (MUST GO!) and pemberton (MUST GO TOO! and climb the giant tree :p)

mtdt,
Yeah.. very good deal... That's why last nite waited till midnite to book tickets... hahaha... Almost wanna book to Perth and to Penang too, but no time to go.

Dor,
Do you know where to shop in Perth? The city?
hahaha.. I have 7 adults wor... sure can bring back lots of things, just that dunno got enough time for shopping.
Is May the sale season? Any recommendation of where to see stroller?
I am so excited now... kekeke... cannot work liao...

mspiggy,
hee... We will pass by in the air...
thanks for the recommendations in apartment
How much is the apartment? I cannot find on their website.

Celeste

To Account POSB Savings
154-00786-5 Celeste
Amount S$50.00
Transaction Reference 1158442536

A

lyn,
ask for a quote.. they replied quite promptly. they quote me A$490 for 7 nights for 2 adults and Wesley. they even can provide the porter cot (playpen) for Wesley at no cost.

from the pics look clean and neat. but i will not be disappointed!

for 7 adults you need 2 units coz it's a 2 bed-room each unit.

mspiggy,
How about car? Where to book? Got cheap lobang?

kk,
Pemberton got other things to do other than climbing giant tree? I bringing baby and two old folks... Wondering if got other things to do, then we can go

Serene,
I also think the A1 poster a bit expensive. Some more cannot bring home after the birthday bash.

mspiggy,
Ok.. Will fill in the form online and see... gotta find out whether it's near my mum's friend's place also.

pauline, voted for kelly! wow... she knows how to clap her hands to the song.... if you are happy and you know? hee hee... ask her to perform for us on birthday bash... all princes and princesses can dance together...

i_panda77,
My hubby says no dismantle of the toys, but just dismantle the legs. U can chk with michele or poohy about that, they oso have a exesaucer.

re posted - vote against! thanks.

lyn, so nice.. going to perth. xin fu...
how long will you be there for? A quite well travelled wor... how is A?

i_panda - how come you want to dismantle the exesaucer? josh din like it anymore? hmm...who looks after josh when you work ah?

lyn,
where is your mum's frd's place? this apartment is at suburb COMO.

RE : cars
wanted to get from http://www.m2000car.com.au/
but i havent booked :p
you can get a Tarago (which is 8 seater), forget to inform you.. it's a must to get a carseat for A! you can rent from those car rental place

serene,
errmm..ok thanks. will try to dismantle the legs & 'squeeze' all into the box.

toto,
my mum will look after josh. Every morning will bring josh there. Haha..last nite, reach sing (from KL) at about 9pm, very tired but still go mum's plc & bring josh back home..cos miss him so much. Must hug & kiss him for 3days to make-up...hahaa! I cried leh when i left him at mum's plc last sat night...hb said 3days oni u cry until like that, how to go long dist.

Re: exesacuer. Yap, josh doesn't like to be in it anymore cos he cannot move about. He will make noise if i put him in

i panda, ah... mum's the best hor? my mum also looks after jake. so you bring him home everynite - that's good. for me, mum stays over to help.

you went to KL for holiday? tot you brought Josh along...

sunflower,
very cheap.... i really heartache!!!! thought i already got discounted tickets... now even cheaper!

toto,
own mother the best cos easier to 'talk'. So your mum lives near wc too?

din bring josh along to KL cos hb say troublesome. we stayed at fren's house in KL, went shopping & played golf. Maybe will bring him along next time. but must do his passport 1st.

i_panda77,
Oh! I can imagine that! Me too, can't bear to leave behind my brayden. That explained why till now, i've not travelled anywhere w/o him! Dun think i can do it though i kept telling my hubby to go for a short trip, just 2 of us!

My brayden also dun like the exersaucer already! Whenever we want to put him in, he will curl up his legs to grab me tight and make noise refuse to go in.....

serene,

my boy doesn't want to sit inside the exersaucer but he will still play with the toys, standing outstand and walking around the stations.

ipanda - your PS with David on Monday?

I got a white polo from Old Navy. but too late to order online.

mum stays quite far... dad sends her to my place every Monday.
your mum stays near you?

wow... got time to play golf? you hippy mummy...

i_panda77,
I bought 1 white polo tee from Foxbaby b4 the cny this year and i saw it still selling at vivio last sat. But many outlets dun have liao, got to check out. quite cheap, less than $25 I think. I went to polo ralph, v expensive, $50+! I oso thought of getting another 1 for my PS this sat...in the end, decided to let him wear the foxbaby 1.

sunflower,
My boy attempt to do the same too! Grab the exersaucer to stand up but he will tends to stand and sit and stand up again! Very busy and i won't allow him cos worried he's not steady yet.

toto,
A has been good lately
Last weekend, my friend's baby came and played with his exersaucer. He was jealous first time people play with his toys.
Going there for 8 days

serene,
I am not sure leh... I tot A1 poster cannot bring back one cos all photos in one sheet of poster rite? Somemore dunno where to hang leh...

mspiggy,
My mum's friend's place is near Murdoch University. Do you know if this apartment is near there?
I thought of a 8 seater, but I think we will get 2 smaller cars. Cos 8 seater car maybe not enough boot space. I clicked on Hertz and they have carseat
Hertz price seems not bad leh... Zuji also can rent cars, but havent clicked to see the pricing...

i_panda,
I think I will also cry if I gonna leave A :p
Passport very easy.. Just apply online and will get in 3-5 working days already.

i_panda77,
U went to kl play golf hah? Think my golf set went rusty liao! It has been sitting in my store room since i'm pregnant! Really no time to even go driving range! Always wanted to pick up my golf back!

mspiggy, Dor,
Do you know if need to bring lots of diapers? Are the diapers expensive there?

Birthday bash:
Need to wear white ah?

A also dun like to sit inside the exersaucer already. But sometimes he will sit inside and jump. hahaha... Most of the times, he will stand around and play with the toys.

sunflower,
About 10degC. My mum say cannot stay in caravan cos will be very cold. Last time she went and stayed in caravan, and it was very very cold. I will be bringing a blanket for A, just in case.

sunflower,
wah.. hahaha... But now very easy, just apply online and go collect. Take a photo of him with white background, edit the image and resize, can apply online already