lee,
Oh! u shdnt put on mitten, hows yr gal going to learn to grab thing? My keane already can grab hold. So long you cut e nails short, it's will b fine. Keane oso 1s scratch his ear n bleed when he was v angry. Moreover, he would rub his eyes when he is sleepy but using e side of the finger, so ok.
twinkle,lh_jyc,
nvb put on booties for keane even he sleeps aircon room every night. Found that most of the booties are stretchable but kind of tight.End up, will find a line on e next day, actually, e thightness will block e blood flow..i put two receiving blankets in case keane kicks away one. The 2nd one will have 2 pillows at side to press on it.(oso press keane's side tummy).
Hazel,
i heard that its easier to get pregnant oso.
I am not sure abt e pain but e malay massage lady pushed my womb today, stated that its best that i dun carry heavy things cos e womb still not in position yet..how not to carry heavy thing, keane already 5.6kg.
Another matter that this massage lady said, regarding e inner V path,duno how truth it is, if gals drink cold things during confinement, e V path will become "cold" Man wont "enjoy" n v path will become more tight n warm if gals have tonics and do squeezing exercise, man would enjoy.
Just woke up to feed keane. Recalled what my hb told me last nite, kind of frighten me, so like 2 share this true "incident". i have no intention to frighten or scare any mummies here. just want to tell mummies to pay more attention.
My hb came home late last nite. He told me that he went hospital to visit his manager's elder son. Already 1 years plus. Earon had spilt milk n kena choke, e whole expanded milk cover his noses that cause him not able to breath. Whole mouth oso full of expanded milk. (i duno how to describle but i saw keane's spilt milk, those milk seems to expand like snow flake). Earon struggle n tried to make some noises but not able to cry out since mouth n nose are block. My hb's manager so happend wake up to go toilet, passed his son's cot bed n saw it.
He d a mouth to mouth to suck out e milk stuffs n oso e nose. (sound eee..) but he told my hb that his son's face already turned black. In e end, manage to save his son n rush to the hospital.
Do pay attention to yr bbs even through they already burp. 4 me, i have a habit to wait for a while after putting keane back to sleep after feeding. As i do seen keane had spilt milk even after burped a while ago.He was smaller that time n after that incident, i have this habit.
Kind of shock to hear that toddler oso can have spilt milk n choke. Keane sometime choke by his own saliva..
tough to b parents hor, has to worry so much things..