finally i m discharge on the fifth morning. Unfortunately my boy is still in TMC due to jaudice discover yday.
I guess I am not as lucky as KK, i find my c sect damn painful aftermath.
Here is the story,
26/4
3pm feel contractions. i think it is abt 10 mins apart. still endurable . Gynae say admit.
5pm preparing for shave and bowels to be remove since c sect already confirmed due to bb not engaged and he is bigger than average size.
7pm Push to the operation theatre and feel nervous. Saw a handsome man who told me he is my "ma zui shi" and chit chat to make me feel relax... dun know what happen i knock out.
7.30pm My boy Kevan is out
8 plus i regain conscious. but hor i already conscious when the job is done and i can feel the pain when the nurses transfer me from bed to bed. first word when i saw my hubby, i said " PAINFUL"
and finally the pain is relieve when i am put on drip and can see my boy liao.
27/4
No food and drink whole day and feeling abit hungry even on drip. also on cater somthing( dun know how to spell , the urine inset thing lah)
My flow was so bad that i finish the complimentary 10 pieces of pad within 3 hrs.
28/4
Finally can eat and drip removed and on painkiller. Sigh! but allergy to the painkiller and my half face all swollen up.
29/4
Change painkiller and feel better , must get up and walk as instruction given. First step is Ouch** . no choice got to keep trying lor. Bocs of GA and the pipe was in my mouth to prevent saliva choking, i was down w dry throat and cough. Coughing cause my stitches to be even more painful when i cough
30/4
finally can go home and cough still there. hope clearing up soon.