bbpotato - ohz...thanks..i go search and research...kekeke...
im on leave tomorrow, take a break...
shawny - this cake can any flavour, i took black forest, coz iz ah lau preference though i like lychee martini. i tried a slice of the triple chocolate, actually very nice.
yesh, this cake is well-liked by little girls, my niece is asking for it for her next birthday.
Thanks fairysnowberry! Downloading the file now...so big! For the sales, I didn't buy anything leh!! It's so untidy....maybe I didn't look hard enough. Was abit put off by the long Q also . So what did you buy?
ah J cake very nice... so sweet. guess no regret on choosing PG?
kaeden seems ok on the high chair though he will resist abit when putting him on it. guess he has no choice cos my mum cant squat so the only way to feed him is sit in the high chair.
When kaelyn is learning to walk few steps, she's still crawling. Now when she has learnt to walk better, I rarely see her crawling liao.. She has been walking around the hse.
There are 2 methods.You can either go with feeding titration or volume titration.
eg, feeding titration, no. of feed per day =4
1st week- 3 feed current milk brand, 1 feed GAIN IQ
2nd week-2 feeds current milk brand, 2 feed GAIN IQ
slowly reduce your current milk brand feed and increase GAIN IQ feed.
Volume titration-eg 180ml per feed.
1st week-current milk brand (120ML),GAIN (60ML)
2nd week-current milk brand (60ML), GAIN (120ML)
firefly, my dd is currently still on breastmilk but I do intend to start her on formula once she turns 1 year old. Will probably start her off on Gain IQ.
littletot...this Abbott lady, called and just because I told her dd is still on breastmilk...so she only send me 2 packs of Gain IQ.
hi ino, i'm from the july thread. you've got a really gorgeous birthday cake there. may i ask if you got it from PG? also, the lovely winnie the pooh and friends menu card is done by urself? thanks!
shawny17,
really pei fu you for been so persistent with bf. My gal just turned 1 last fri. Trying her out on volume tritation method.A bit heaty, now poo alternate day.She's slowly adjusting to it
<font color="0000ff">ino,
Wow! The cake & menu looked really nice. Did you DIY the menu? I had a mini-celebration for Ethan with immediate family members at Jack's Place too! I held it at West Coast Recreation Centre. The customised menu is rather different from yours with a complimentary glass of sparkling wine each for adults. ^_^
milo,
Kaeden seems to enjoy his HK trip. Is it fun? Do you have to prepare a lot of things for the trip?</font>
was not too bad but think HK is not a very gd place for bringing bb along. very baby unfriendly and air not gd. kaeden was couging and having runny nose but overall he enjoyed himself very much.
most of the stuff can be bought there so still ok. only need to pack milk powder and cereal.
milo, thats a nice pic of Kaedon indeed. My dd1 only got to travel after she turned 3 years old.
It's been more than 1 year since I last travelled. SIL based in NZ will be getting married in Nov so guess that when I'll be travelling next. Hopefully Amber will be easier to handle then.
ino,
What a nice beautiful pink birthday cake, your n. love it rite?
I let my k walked by himself @ this vivo city. He was scared but overcome when everyone praised him...hahah
k oso grabbed one t shirt without our knowing. Luckily, my ma saw something "green colour behind his back"... else, i wonder the salesman will accuse us from stealing or not.. really have to watch out as our little one is v curious little angel.
NZ is a nice place which i hope someday i can visit
bringing bb along for holiday is more stressful than relaxing but its the whole family being together part tat i enjoy. guess after this trip, the next one will be many years later liao
littletot, I guess I'm lucky that bf'g is a breeze for me. Some more don't need to wash & sterilise bottles so I guess I took the easy way out. Of course, being a SAHM helps most.
My target is to fully breastfeed Amber for her 1st year and to switch to partial formula/partial bf'g. Dd1 suckled till 3years old....though she was never 100% breastfed.
My mother always say that dd needs her opium...if not cannot sleep.