(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

yes, monchie.. Me .. u not alone. Very dreadful. Got running fever somemore then ard 38.7.. GP so worried was dengue fever then. Got 3 days MC.

For me I feel we need to get the breastpump before we deliever, if not if baby cannot latch on, then cannot feed breastmilk le.. and if cannot latch on and no pump = no simulation = no breastmilk...
so it's better to get one...
but problem is what brand

kokopooh

That will be 13 boys n 14 girls... close race..

kao_embarrassed.gif
Don't know if I took too much fruits .... now keep farting.. luckily is silent one.. else very
kao_embarrassed.gif
N ppl near me'd 've
kao_dizzy.gif

<font color="blue">Irene</font>, i shared ur sentiments. my gf actually got hers b4... but she told me.. it was during the 2 days stay nd 2 let nursy noe u go'g to bf n then she'll get a lacation consultant over n ur bb over to latch on. Her case was every 3h after delivery.. (xcept for nite).

She said no worries on no bm initially.. as she was told n (experienced herself as well) bb got store of 3days roughly n bm comes in later.. must ve lots n lots of determination.

My hb's colleagues shared /w him their wives some experience pain while some becoz bb cannot latch on n got so frustrated. So my gf said even if got the pump, pumping the milk out is normal to b stressful n painful 4 1st time mtb.

wah...evon and monchie, better take care. Actually it is quite hard for preg ladies. Cannot take too cooling stuffs, but if dun take, tend to get heaty. But fever is no joke. Not good for baby if have fever for more than 3 days. So evon, better drink more water.

I agree prune juice not nice, and sweet. I normally drink half a glass per day if I get constipated, it normally works. I only need to drink for 2 days at the most and keep the rest for next time.

Preciousbabe, dun advise u to put baby on floor, esp when your two furkids are sleeping with you in the room. Dogs are curious creatures. Might sniff and lick your Jayden for all you know...Put in carrier on your bed shd be quite safe. Where are you getting your door separator? I also intend to get one to prevent my pom from entering when baby is sleeping on mattress.

I tend to get into mischievious mood sometimes and keep disturbing my hubby, until he cannot tahan....haha....nowadays I also find it hard to get into sleep, so I also dun let him sleep.... And if I wake up for toilet break, it will be hard for me to get back to sleep.

Any of you monitor baby's movements? know the pattern is not accurate, but I find it quite fun. So far, the number of hours I feel baby's kicks are about the same.

<font color="blue">smurfy: </font> Any prob /w going toilets? My mom juz dun like the idea becoz i nd constantly go toilets.. [anyway i can sit in the harry porter.. so bus should b fine]

I remember one of u going perth.. ?? or Australia, right?

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr See Tho KY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/05</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kim Tan</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Y W Lim</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ice</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhaocaimao</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr C W Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 13</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 14</font>

Good Afternoon,

Welcome to all newbie on board !

Congrats to mummy that noe bb gender!

Seems like weather is cranky so alot of ppl is falling sick! Mummies remember to drink lotsa lotsa of water &amp; take lotsa lotsa of vege as we're on Vitamins pills as well so even more heaty &amp; more to take care.

Hi Preciousbabe,
Me oso same same like u out of sudden mood swing den become like very irritated &amp; pek chek over the slightest thing or even for nothing dunno why leh!

Preciousbabe,

Yes, i am aware that both your bedrooms the same size but I thot your mom sleep on single bed while your room double bed. If your furniture custom-made, quite hard to make space for the cot.

Evon,
Actually I also need to go toilet constantly. Was trying to ask you gals if you have the same problem. I don't drink alot of water. In office, about 1.2L per day but I need to visit the loo every half an hour..

But then if don't have loo, still controllable lar. Like when I am in Japan, if bus stop, then i go loo. Alot of time we are on the road. I think if you going KL should be ok bcos you can go loo at the checkpoint then bus will surely make one stop in the middle to rest. Think that is enough.

Another thing, I don't have get the strong feel of my bb moving at all. Sometimes got slight feeling but I cannot be sure its the bb or the gas inside me. I getting kinda worried after reading about the bb movements tat you gals felt

Is it really the weather? Or juz that becoz at tix stage? =p

Anyway now dun feel so heaty after letting go many gases.. heehee. But of course, still muz go toilet.. so hopefully can go tonight.

I dun feel tat temperamental but rather emotional.. like the incident of my chins n i cried so hard.. which till now, i wondered if i ve to do that?!

've not felt bb moving strongly.. only slight. sometimes her legs kick .. sometimes her hands stretched lor.

<font color="blue">smurfy</font> U go toilet so often? I abt every 45~70 minutes..

Hi all..

I used to suffer from constipation but have been taking about 2 pieces of pitted prunes and 2 pieces of fruits a day.. and it helps wonders.. heard that the hospital gives pitted prunes to patients in hospitals who suffer from constipation..

Have not been falling ill these days *touch wood* been taking additional vit c tablets given by my gynae.. i spend most of my days at my mum's place.. and I did not get infected by her even when she is having a cold..

monchie &amp; evon,
do take care. No kidding to get sick at thos point of pregnancy.

lemontree,
hmm...I'm not sure when I'm going to get the door separator leh...wait for my hubby to go see see look look lor. Saw at kiddy palace but forgot the price already. Mayb will go kaki bukit to see again when free.

smurfy,
my mum sleeps in double bed. so not much space left for cot liao

winnie,
u also mood swing hor...aiyo..I also don't know y like dat leh..then feel so irritated and my hubby thought he offended me in some way. Then go tuition also feel irritated when my student don't understand certain things and then I have to keep repeating. Ahhh!!! hopefully my mood will improve soon.

As for going to the toilet to pee, I'm quite frequent. Have to pee every half hour to 45min especially if I drink alot of water at night

ok ladies...going to try to get to sleep liao though I know it's quite impossible to sleep so early. Have a good night sleep! Sweet dreamz....

wow! i haven't been here for some time and i've missed out on so much!

mood swings: yeah lor.. i also have this problem nowadays. but, mine is more like feeling inept and incapable. i feel like i'll be a lousy mother. i dunno how to cook well and i think my poor child will be hungry all the time. i feel so inadequate. *sigh*

headaches: have been getting some headaches these days but the strange thing is, i never had headaches in the first trimester.

vomiting: i started vomiting again a few days ago but it has since stopped. i just hope it'll stay away.

constipation: i have no problem passsing motion but there was one time when my stool was soooooo hard. it just refused to disappear from the toilet bowl despite flushing 7 times! any of you get this? my sister says it's because of the iron pills i've been taking. wah.. i didnt know it makes my stool as hard as iron!

Evon,

Wow, you can even identify bb legs kick or hands stretch ah.. I only feel mild tugging, but dunno if its bb or gases in me.

Preciousbabe,
How about putting a mattress on the floor for your hubby and you and bb sleep on the bed? Just a suggestion.

My stool is so hard that I can sit at the toilet bowl for half an hour trying to push it out. Think i'll get a small bottle of prune juice from NTUC tonight.

Anyone been to the JL sale at Expo? Anything interesting to get from there? Thinking of going there tonight after work

smurfy,

i read that first time mothers normally confuse baby's movements with gases. so, nowadays, whenever i feel movements in my tummy, i just assume it's the baby's movements.

were u also the one who said u lost too much weight in the first trimester?

Morning ladies.

kao_embarrassed.gif
.. finally ... let go like a bomb @ home.. so now feeling definitely well better than the last 3 days.. looks like eating fruits in the morning n v'g some herbal chrysthameum tea in afternoon does help for me.

Thanks, <font color="blue">preciousbabe</font>.

<font color="blue">smurfy: </font> Think bb position'd b in upright position now. So, what happens is sometimes is the bottom (below the navel) left skin-jump-a-bit.. then sometimes it is top (just above navel a little) left... so guess.. it is she kicking n moving lor.

<font color="blue">telly: </font> Not to worry.. I too've times tat my stool so hard tat also got prob flushing.. got to pour in h2o n flush together then can go down the bowl.

<font color="blue">Hunniepot: </font> But two pieces of prune enuf meh? But two fruits a day does help. I took 3 yesterday - 2 in morning and 1 in the evening.

Mood swings can b rather bad. Dunno when it comes n goes one.. but guess i juz ve 2 remember if i offend anybody.. If yes, I'd go back later to tat person to apologize.. very paiseh tat poor fellow gonna from me for no reasons leh becoz we in tix stage now.

Hello gals..
A nice bright sunny day..so happy finally the sun is out...can do some washing n juz bask in the sun abit...

I juz saw few days a winnie the pooh bath set at mothercare selling at $105. So tempted to buy coz it's juz so cute. But then abit steep ya the price. so juz walked away. Called today and it's sold out at all its stores. Can't believe it's so popular!

Well.. find tat the best way's to avoid drinking too much water an hr b4 sleep. Drink the most half cup to quench thirst. N empty ourselves b4 heading 4 bed. So far, it works 4 me. So, lemontree, preciousbabe and smurfy, can try 2 c if it helps to stop going toilet so often @ night.

telly,

But most gals are are first tme moms. I going for detailed scan on friday. Hope everything is alright.

Evon,
The last time i see my bb via the ultrasound, bb is laying on his stomach. Not sure bb had change position already.

agree wif evon. Best to drink more in the day n juz go when needed but less at night. Especially when wanna sleep...

Hmm...I think I abit different. I seems to clear system of big biz more often. Arghh..wonder how come digestive system so good. But noted that these days it looks darker and like duckshit green black colour..yucky...same for u gals?

Me too, babe.. that were times mine was like green.. my hb was joking /w me saying tat i got scared by something or see something that i should not see...

Me only these few days been on heaty.. think it is all the outdoor food n not having been to see chinese physician for two months. But go back n see the physician.

Evon, sunsweet pitted prunes is what i tried and 2 pieces of prunes is enough for me.. guess it varies from person to person.. can give it a try.. its also a good source of vit c

Afternoon all!

smurfy,
That was one of the solutions my hubby and I thought of, hubby sleep on the floor for the time being. But hopefully, hubby won't feel neglected lor.

evon,
hahaha....finally manage to poo poo liao?! heehee...u better eat more fruits everyday hor.
btw, I just did my scan on wed again, bb now is not in the upright position. Not so soon lah...bb will switch position only in the 6th month onwards.

babe,
the winnie the pooh bath set really very cute ah? Aiyo, y u didnt get the other time? Now sold out liao, will the goods be coming in again?
Think our poo poo are darker in colour coz of the pills that we are eating.

Hi Ladies!

I'm back from detailed scan
Everything is fine and my baby is about 300+ grams. My hubby and I heard the different weight, so now can only estimated about 300+ grams. Bb is healthy and active but very shy haaa..

It is confirmed 100% girl heeee..

Evon, you must be looking forward to it tomorrow! It is very excited as Lisa will point to you her heart, body, head, fingers etc etc.
Enjoy!

Jasminetea,
Am happy for u to know that princess is growing big and well and of coz confirmed 100% girl liao!! hmm...300+ grams ah....consider big right? My gynae didn't mention anything abt the weight or length leh...Just say everything is normal...

Preciousbabe,

My gynae didn't say my bb is big leh. So I guess it is normal weight for bb at week 20. I did ask her about the length, but she said detailed scan don't measure length.

At your next visit, you can ask your gynae about Jayden's weight
Accordingly to my experienced pregnant friends, from 5th mth now onwards, they should monitor our bb's weight at all our scans/visits.

Cheers~

Jasminetea.. great

so little princess coming to town in April.. O.. the last time Dr Lisa mentioned that as bb grows bigger, length's not impt. What's critical's her weight n her brain diameter..

Think 300+'s good.. as I was following the march thread as well.

I'm scared that she's going to say i underweight... as really no appetitde.. n a sales auntie was saying i dun look into 5th month..n gave me a warning of bb not having enuf nuitritious..
kao_sad2.gif

Not sure on bb position.. but it is either above or below the navel that i felt the movements...

2morrow'll noe in the scan. Can't wait.. can't wait.. [Oopss.. my mil following too.. she wants to see too]

Anybody else going?

Tea Session For Apr'06 MTB

Date: 10 Dec
Time: 3pm
Meeting Place: Outside Body Shop, Raffles City Shooping Centre

Participants:
1) Preciousbabe
2) Jasminetea
3) BBlim &amp; Friend
4) Monchie
5) Maraquan

PS: Hey ladies, this is my hp no. 9765 4947. If u r late or can't make it last min, do sms or call me.

hmmm...my poo poo become very black colour when i took the iron pill...so scared at the first time when i saw it very black...and ask hubby....and he laugh at me... then have check with gynea says its normal one...

regarding the gathering...i wish to join le...but have to check with hb first and oso dont know have to work on tat saturday or not... Will you all bring hubby along or not?

besides, just want to double confirm the venue...is it at the City Hall MRT there?

Mrs Ho,
Yes, the shopping center is at City Hall MRT. My hubby will not be going coz he's working on that day. The rest of the ladies will also not be bringing their hubby along.
Your hubby is welcome, if he don't feel bored or out of place

Alright ladies, I'm going out liao...Going to Perfect MUm at Suntec to get my VIP card then heading to bugis for pedicure before going for my antenatal class in the evening. Enjoy your weekend ahead!

hei ladies...wondering where are you gals having your antenatal classes? You think they help? How abt jasminetea and evon? Do you guys go for it? Did Dr Chin recommend?? It's really quite fun reading your thread....it's great to meet up with each other too....hang in, mummies....

Hi Evon, I think not to worry. If you're really underweight, Lisa will possibly give you some supplements or advice. So don't worry ok?

She had given me DHA (fish oil supplements) today. This is optional actually, but I took it since she recommended.

Hi Chris, I'll be attending antenatal classes at Mt Alvernia 'cos my friend said it is good and very comprehensive.

Also 'cos Gleneagles's antenatal classes is more expensive and have been hearing not so good feedback about their antenatal classes.

It is good for first time mummies to go for antenatal classes 'cos we are greenhorn in everything. For me, I hope to know more about breastfeeding especially in the class.
But it is really up to your preference.

Thanks jasminetea...
you will be attending...does that mean u haven't started??? how much are you paying and for how many sessions/how long is the course?? i suppose mt a is a good choice cos it's convenient in terms of location for me *wat irony - yet delivering at glen...haha..no choice...* I suppose you are in your 5th month right?? When should one sign up for it? indeed...will be trying to go for it too...

Preciousbabe,

I thought pregnant cannot go mani and pedi.. I heard from other pple.

If can, I'll like to put on some colors on my nails too. They look horrible now.

Preciousbabe, now Xmas and holidays seasons. Usually pedicure are booked lor. So book earlier next time

Chris, my first lesson starts in Jan 06. For Mt Alvernia, they advised us to take 2 to 3 mths before delivery. So if you deliver in May, maybe you can start your session in Feb 06.

It is abt $140+ and it is 6 sessions, 2 hrs per session, one week one session. So my last lesson will be in end Feb 06 (with break for CNY).

If you need the contact no and person of Mt A, maybe you can leave me your email add or PM me.

Smurfy, it is okay to do mani and pedi. I had cfm it with my gynae. Had been doing pedi every mth since my 1st trim

smurfy,
ya, jasminetea right. I also checked with my gynae and I've been doing pedi all along

jasminetea,
aiyo...I didn't know that the shop that I go to so popular leh. Normally last min appointment always have slots one...never mind...I'll go during weekdays next week. Haha...then I'll have beautiful nails when I meet u all ladies next sat

I vain right?!

<font color="blue">Chris, </font> nice seeing u on thread again.

I've been reading on where got good annenatal classes n found that Gleneagles one got 2 sessions n so x.. so, me going to TMC. Gf said her gfs said good .. so going there.. b joining in Jan on Sundays though.

I normally've my apptmt /w Dr Lisa on early Sats.. becoz dun want to disrupt my work. So, probably may meet up each other.. guess my next apptmt b on Jan first Sat again... unless Dr Lisa not ard.

<font color="blue">Jasminetea: </font> Hope so.. wow.. looks like I better bring what re the suplements taking.. I've been taking DHA - fish oil for quite a while.. gf said good for bb brain.. so been taking together /w folic acid, calcium pills n pre-natal vitamins.

<font color="blue">preciousbabe: </font> Perfect Mum got any nice clothings?? Probably b dropping by noon time after seeing my gynae.
kao_smile2.gif

<font color="blue">Chris, </font> nice seeing u on thread again.

I've been reading on where got good annenatal classes n found that Gleneagles one got 2 sessions n so x.. so, me going to TMC. Gf said her gfs said good .. so going there.. b joining in Jan on Sundays though.

I normally've my apptmt /w Dr Lisa on early Sats.. becoz dun want to disrupt my work. So, probably may meet up each other.. guess my next apptmt b on Jan first Sat again... unless Dr Lisa not ard.

<font color="blue">Jasminetea: </font> Hope so.. wow.. looks like I better bring what re the suplements taking.. I've been taking DHA - fish oil for quite a while.. gf said good for bb brain.. so been taking together /w folic acid, calcium pills n pre-natal vitamins.

<font color="blue">preciousbabe: </font> Perfect Mum got any nice clothings?? Probably b dropping by noon time after seeing my gynae.
kao_smile2.gif

Just came back from my detail scan. My baby is bigger than what it is suppose to be, so my dates might be one week earlier. And he is 100% boy.

My baby is upside down during the scan and my bones are blocking his head. The doctor had a difficult time scanning him and I am even asked to walk around the hospital. I ended up stomping around the corridors. The baby was still in the same position when the doctor scan for me the second time. This time, the doctor calls in another senior doctor to scan for me. Naughty boy.

I ended up to be the last one to leave the department and all the nurses had gone back. I did not get my goodies bag because there was no one there to give me one.
kao_frustrated.gif

Evon,
I also dunno. I saw the nurses pass the goodie bag to those that come out from the doctor room. But when I finish mine, they have already packed everything and went off.