(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

chenoa, think i m doing the same like Hunniepot. Scared diapers wear too long not good for bb's skin to breathe.

For the maternity mall, I m considered M-L size in asian; ard size 7 for all G2000 clothes.. some size7 too tight some more. Saw a lot of nice clothings there.

Mayb'll ask my friend studying in US to buy for me n bring back since he is coming back to SGP soon...

hey....me too, G2000 front-button blouses can be tight at the bust, esp. those elastic material type. If you getting your friend to bring back for you, can longbang?
kao_drool.gif
if order through online but delivery to US address, price is much cheaper. Eg. US$5.50 vs US$40 for purchase below US$35

Chenoa: I got to ask him 1st.. let u noe tomorrow. K?

* in case his wife /w him not comfortable becoz me his x gf... *

preciousbabe.. wah.. good life
I intend to go back to the workforce after my girl is born.. but dont know whether how easy it is to get a job.. it is bad enough when I first got married.. the first qns the interviewers will ask me is whether i intend to have any kids soon! such discrimination..

Hi hunniepot, I too felt offence when they asked me.

But I will indirectly tell them that I do not practice mixing personal and working life. Thus, politely reject to answer to them the question and tell them to judge me on how I perform now would be how I perform even if I have family as well.

So far, the current coy i m working /w, 's fine as both interviewer ve kids as well.

Dun worry abt not able to look for job.

Normally as for Mothers with no job committment like having to give the current coy 1mth notice etc, will ve higher chance to land a job.

Suddenly I got an interesting question to find out...Now that most of us already know our bb's gender, can you still remember if you conceive during that 3 days of ovulation period or after?

B'coz my colleague was saying that if want a boy, must do it during that peak period, else if much later, will get a gal.

For me, think I strike it 2 days after ovulation...

Heeheee...if wat my colleague says is true, then next bb, we can plan it accordingly liao :p

winnie,
no worries...I will arrange another one in Jan if this gathering fails

hunniepot,
everyone has different aims in life. For me, I don't like to work so just nice that I want to be a SAHM
Don't worry abt the interviews lah...

terrier ur friend's saying's true. at least that's what my hb n i read up.. but the prob is the menstration cycle, sometimes 31 days n sometimes 36 days.. very hard to catch excatly.

Unless u ve been doing temperature monitoring or your cycle super accurate.

Evon & Preciousbabe.. yeah.. guess the most impt thing is to wait for the big moment in April when we bring our babies into this world

Evon, no obligation lah......

Terrier, I think I hit it right on the day of ovulation, but it's still a girl. Maybe we din do the doggie position.....
kao_embarrassed.gif
but, I din use temp. monitoring lah, just based on my period cycle and my first visit to gynae shows that the date quite accurate.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr See Tho KY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/05</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 8</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 9</font>

terrier, i tried for a baby b4 my ovulation period and got a girl.. read from somewhere that the male sperms have shorter lifespan than female sperms.. guess at the time my ovulation started... all the male sperms died already and only left the female counterparts.. so i got a girl

HI ladies
seems the number of boys are catching up in April thread...I am really interested to have Chicken Little Theme for my baby's room ..Me and hubby found the characater and the song are so cute..
PReciousbabe, I don't join the antenatal class in KK coz it collides with my hubby's teaching time. I can join the Dec 10th meeting, pls list me in. I am a SAHM too
I quit my job after I had my miscarriage. The first thing that I noticed after quitting is no more nightmares...I often had nightmares when I was still working.

Tea Session For Apr'06 MTB

Date: 10 Dec
Time: 3pm
Venue: DOME (To be confirmed)

Participants:
1) Preciousbabe
2) Jasminetea
3) BBlim
4) Monchie

monchie, wait till u catch the movie. It is quite "cute" [kids'd love but not adults].

Anyway think the chinese song of the chicken little one sounds cuter.

For those MTBs not watched or hear the <font color="green">song</font> in the cinema, I will recommend to download on PC first and scan with antivirus. ['ve done so on my laptop.. was fine]

U can watch using Media Player.

Monchie,
Yup...heehee..seems like the princes are catching up in the April kingdom

Oh, u r also a SAHM? Heehee...okie, think next time all the tai-tais can gather for afternoon tea during weekdays..heehee extra ECA for us!

Err...I'm not sure abt hitting the jackpot during ovulation coz my menses are not regular so very difficult to monitor. Anyway, my gynae told me that it's a miracle that I can conceive after my operation in Feb.

okie ladies, my last posting of the day..Going for my antenatal class liao and then meeting my frens for dinner then finally go airport to fetch my hubby at 12midnight! haha...he like Cinderella like dat, must return home(Singapore) by 12midnight. Meanwhile u ladies take care and have an enjoyable weekend ahead!!

also heard from a friend that if baby is conceived during the time when the couple is very stressed... most likely to be girl too.. quite true for me..

That was what the article mentioned abt getting girls leh.

In my X coy, that seems to be really true when I looked at my male colleagues who ve wives working in the same coy. All girls so far.

Do you think if there is any relevance to the no of girls and boys in our husbands' families? My hubby has 5 sisters and hes the youngest and only boy.. whereas my side has more boys than girls..

my hb abt same as ur hb. he is the only son out of 3 other sisters. He is number 3.

But in my father's generation... my father's siblings 2 girls, 4 boys... but in his family, he n my mom has all 3 girls leh.

What abt others?

Evon,
just came back from Toa Payoh. Went Kiddy Palace, NB shirts not cheap leh.....cheapest is $4.30, Pigeon/ TollyJoy brand one about $7.50 leh.

Even the neighbourhood shops behind sell about $7 a piece and material not as good as Pigeon/ TollyJoy.

How much did you get Pasaar Malam? I'm going Causeway Point Mothercare tomorrow to see see.

preciousbabe,
I am free on the 10 Dec.

Lemontree,
I got two cats, and both of them are trained not to enter any room in the house, so there should not be any problem at the beginning. But when my boy start learning how to walk, then I dunno what to do.

Tea Session For Apr'06 MTB

Date: 10 Dec
Time: 3pm
Venue: DOME (To be confirmed)

Participants:
1) Preciousbabe
2) Jasminetea
3) BBlim
4) Monchie
5) Maraquan

lemontree,
I have 2 dogs at home. 1 maltese and 1 silky terrier cross. My maltese is very possessive and wants attention very much so actually I'm abit worried that she will be nasty towards Jayden although she is just a toy dog.
I read from somewhere that before u bring your bb home, try getting your dog to smell bb belongings. In this case, bb will not be a stranger to dog. Also must not isolate dog from bb after you bring bb home, otherwise dog will feel neglected and thus results in jealousy and resentment in dog. If u really have to isolate the dog then must start now liao, ie. train dog cannot go into bedroom or nursery.
For my case, my dogs sleep with me in the bedroom and I have no intention to isolate them from Jayden coz they are so used to sleeping with me liao. I just make sure that my floors are wiped everyday coz bb will be crawling around or sleeping on mattress on the floor in the afternoons.

hunniepot &amp; lemontree
R u joining us for the tea session?

Hmm....seems there's some truth to the theory hor...
I was so excited last nite....just know of a good fren oso got pregnant! Dunno y, I got strong feeling she's having a boy this time.

cheona, I agree the baby clothes very expensive hor..consider they are so small pieces...each day, bb must be changing a few sets of clothes from the staining hor...I wonder how many sets of clothes we must prepare leh?

just went for my detail scan and i'm having a gal again...

she is growing very well and is in the medium to large range..

I am quite lucky. My sister will loan me her son clothes for free. She will loan me her maternity wear first. Muahahaha.

UOB credit card can redeme a playpen at $4000 points. I think we will redeme it because it look expensive and it has some toys attached to it.

lemontree,
Forgot to tell you that I have been using baby wipes on all my furniture. I think my cats will get used to the smell of baby wipes. But I think they will not be very happy when the baby first arrive. I will keep the baby inside the room until my cats get used to the sound of the baby crying. I think things will be sort out. Dun worry.

Irene,
Congrats!! So is this your 2nd child coz u mentioned it's a girl again

Terrier,
I'll be getting 12 pcs of tops and bottoms for little Jayden first. If it's not enough then I'll go get some more

<font color="0000ff">Preciousbabe,
Thks for helping 2 include my name into d tea session attendance list. Coz yesterday no time 2 come in here after d msn chat.

Finally feel BBlim's movements yesterday. Amazing! However, mine is not exactly same s wat others had described ler. More like short gentle waves n tapping.</font>

339980.png

maraquan,
I also have UOB card. Went to see the catalogue for redemption but could not see the playpen that u mentioned leh. Where did u get the info from?

bblim,
U r welcome

Yah, mine is also tapping sensation. Sometimes I feel tugging sensation near the belly button so I think it's because Jayden is playing with the umbilical cord

preciousbabe,
I think UOB send us the catalogue. My hubby show it to me yesterday.

My baby movement is not like tapping sensation. It is like you are very hungry and sometime it feels like my baby is punching me. Even my hubby and my friend can feel it.

just had my dinner..... ya, very early hor? the sky was dark ('cos going to rain) and my MIL has already cooked. So my hubby suggests we eat first. Not aware that it was only 4.40pm.

Saw that HSBC card got 15% discount for printed bodysuit and sleepwear in Mothercare. I got no HSBC Card.....
However, spent $200+ on clothes for myself. Bought 3 casual dresses, a bolero, 2 T-shirt tops and a pair of pants.

Hi preciousbabe.. wont be able to join you guys on the 10th.. happens to be me and my hubby's anniversary

Fell down today while bathing my dog (btw I have 2 silky terriers) and got the fright of my life! Luckily my bb is still busy kicking me, thus I know that she is safe.. *phew*

My mum 'kidnapped' one of my silkies and refused to let me have her back as she was not yet toilet trained and my mum does not want me to come into contact with having to clean up dog poo... and now my parents are trying to psycho me to give her away but I really can't bear to.. any of you have doggies problems with the older folks?

Hunniepot,
I asked my gynae if my cats are all right with me when I am pregnant and my gynae said that they are ok. I do some research on pets and pregnant and how pregnant woman get disease from pets. Then I tried to "educate" my in-laws and my parents that my cats are safe. I also tell them that my gynae said that there is no problem.

Then I make my hubby in-charge of the cat's poo. By the way, my cat poo and pee into the water closet so there is not much cleaning to do.

I went to the library to borrow books for pre-schoolers to read to Jayden. Last time can only borrow 4 books per card but since it's the school holidays, the library has doubled the number of books that 1 card can borrowed! Heehee...I borrowed 8 books, 2 chinese and 6 english

Just right coz everyday read 1 book. Hmm....looks like I have to visit the library every week.

Also went to Tom &amp; Stephanie, oh my goodness, the shop is so messy, like pasar malam like that. Anyway, found that they sell ready-made green bean sprout pillows. Told my mum but she said the traditional bean sprout pillows are better...Really don't know what's the difference between between green bean and bean sprout pillows leh...

hunniepot,
oh, it's your wedding anniversary on 10 Dec!! Happy anniversary in advance!

Good Morning

Hi Jasminetea,
Can update my list again my EDD changed to 27 Apr &amp; got a BB gal. The gender predictor oso not accurate to mine prediction!

Hi Preciousbabe,
Do u feel Jayden's movement when were reading to him?

Hi Hunniepot,
U must be careful cos it's no joke to slip &amp; fall at dis stage leh!

Updated List.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr See Tho KY</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 8</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 11</font>

The calculation is not accurate for me too.. it's show i'm be having a boy.. hehehe...
yesterday went to thomas plaza.. there's a store (bazzar store) selling kids clothing... saw the rompers and fall in love with them.. but my mom say dun buy first... later than buy.. haiz...

Good morning ladies. Wow.. weekend so fast over. Anybody went to Sitex? It was a crazy crowd not in the expo but along the way to the carpark.

By the way
to Irene and Winnie.

Jasminetea, you not added mine list in yet.. so if in, it will be 12 girls lor.