(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">Preciousbabe,
So envy ler. Can feel ur boy's movements. I'm still waiting.....Dunno when is my turn.</font>
kao_drool.gif

So good... my hb doesn't want bb 2 ve Christian names except Chinese. N mil prefers 2 ve geomancers or those suan ming ppl to give bb the name.

Else, I would use the names that i 've tot for bb already.

Evon,
I know can order the model I want from the distributors, but I would like to see how the product is first before I decide.

On the subject of Chinese names, me and hubby have alreday discussed and already decided on names for our children. 1st girl shall be XXX, 2nd girl shal be XXX, 1st boy shall be XXX and 2nd boy shall be XXX. hahahaha! In fact the girl's name I already have in mind since my JC days and luckily my hubby thnks it's nice also. Dun intend t give them 'angmo' names or seek geomancers.

so buzy wif work &amp; did not join in the chat for sometime.

congrats to those already know their bb gender.

i have already got a christian name for my bbgal. we will be calling her Ruth. as for chinese name, we have yet to decide

bbtree

Chenoa.. sian right? I oso try finding places to see more models of the strollers but like not many places leh.. or perhaps me not good in treasure hunt.

Let me know if u manage to find the place to see. I think that model i saw is < 4kg. Think 3.9. Anyway, buying later as may ve lighter one coming out. but definitely looking for those that can use one hand to open one and can do double fold. So if u noe other brands can oso, let me noe.

sian ahhhh.... looks like almost everybody has a name for her bb already...

I like "Grace Lim Heng2 En1"... but...

hv been MIA quite a while a time never contribute..:p

i m already wk22 nw, spend abt 1hr for my detail scan 2wk ago, everything fine but bb super active n notti, dun wan to co operate at all, so still dunno the bb gender yet..
kao_frustrated.gif

i wish to hv bb gal very much, hope my wish can come true..
till today i not yet buying single piece of bb stuff, due to dunno gender lor.. :p

Shanti Maran,
kao_welcome.gif
on board!!!

how come u got 24hr urine test? dun mind me asking, u got medical history?? tis is ur 1st bb??not me wan to scared u, u need to be careful on the food intake, asking ur gynae for help..

as wat i know, high protein n high bp always attack to 1st time mum.. its very critical at later stage n caused the danger.. i kanne tis 8yrs ago when due for my 1st boy... so nw i quite worried although nothing (touchwood), hopefully can smooth all the way till delivered..

For those who experience pain n the left side, dows it feel like gastric pain? I have this pain yesterday afternoon and this afternoon. Yesterday, I was still having stitches when I retire to bed arond midnight, morning wake up no pain. Not sure if it's gastric but I wasn't on empty stomach leh.....or is this a symptom of womb stretching?

Loving,
my baby is also active. Everytime I sit down, I can feel it moving. It seems like my baby no need to sleep one leh.

My hubby told me that we have to be careful about chosing a baby boy name. When they go to army, they will print their letters on their uniform. Must make sure that the name dun come out as "C.C. Oh"

Have a question that maybe someone can help. When i do my scan at the gyna, feedback was my bb's very active but i can't seem to feel my bb movements. How would you know? Can anyone describe the feeling? I've been getting some tightness - should be womb stretching and dat's abt all.

daphne,
at first it will feel like gas in your stomach but in the womb. Then it will become very obvious. Somebody said that it feel like tapping your finger onto your palm.

For me, my baby can kick until my clothes near my womb also will move slightly.

Heehee...just came back from my ktv session

had a sumptous meal at marche too.

jasminetea,
hee...my prince's name nice ah? thanks

I went to buy a story bible book, there are many short bible stories inside so will start reading to Jayden from tonight. Hope he will enjoy the stories!!

bblim,
Must have patience...your princess younger than Jayden leh so mayb u will feel her movements next week liao

cheona,
y your children's names all XXX? Does that mean that they are going to have 3 chinese characters in their names?

For my case, I don't dare to choose the chinese name as Jayden is the first grandson of the family. For my hubby's family, all male descendents will have to use the same middle character in their names. So all future male grandsons will follow Jayden's middle character when our relatives are naming them. Thus I better leave the chinese names to the elders to choose.

daphne,
the tightness u r feeling should be womb tightening. Bb movement are nudges against your tummy.

Preciousbabe, no lah....din wanna say out the names here so just use XXX lor. 1st X for surname follow by 2-character name. Back in sec school days, I used to think single character unique but later realised that a lot of China nationalities have single character, dunn wann my children to sound so chinna. And I will give them dialect names instead of using hanyu pinyin on their birthcerts - Eg. Tan Kok Peng instead of Tan Guo Ping. To me, it sounds so funny to mix dialect surname with hanyu pinyin names.

IMHO, I think you can still express your preference for the 3rd character once they decide on the middle character.

chenoa,
hmm...I thought on the birthcerts is written dialect names then follow by hanyu pinyin? For my own birthcert, that's the case. Where got mix dialect surname with hanyu pinyin names one??

I think in order to use single character in names have to depend alot on your surname. For my hubby's case, his surname is Xia(meaning summer), so if I have a girl, I will definitely give her a single character name as it goes well with the surname. If u have common surnames like Tan, Lee etc. better stick to the normal 3 characters names lor.

I'm not strong in my chinese...so better don't name my boy...of coz when the elders name Jayden, they will definitely come up with a list that I can choose from. Anyway, my hubby's uncle is a chinese teacher, so the names that he chose will not be too common either. My hubby's name is rather unique

Hi hunniepot,
welcome!! hmm...maybe you want to leave some info for our dear jasminetea to update on our list. Basic info like EDD, hospital &amp; gynae's name

Hi preciousbabe.. thanks!

EDD 8th April, will be delivering at Gleneagles.. Dr Christopher Chong

Have you guys started buying bb's stuffs? Seems like theres a hugh mountain of things to buy..

Preciousbabe,
that's our time.....since ten years ago, children are already named by their hanyupinyin. But of course, also depends on what the parents provide to be registered lah. Some parents cannot give proper hanyu pinyin also, then become rojak lor. Eg. Shu Qi (as in the Taiwan actress), I come across a girl with same chinese characters but her name spell as Su Qi. Another boy's name is Lim Wei Keong (which should be Lim Wei Qiang or Lim Wai (or Wee) Keong).

Hunniepot,
nope, havn't start buying yet...hmm...i feel that there's nothing much to buy leh...I already got the list one of the MTB has posted online...mayb will check wats necessary to buy from the list lor..

chenoa,
hmm...so that means we can only put in either dialect or hanyu pinyin names in our bb birthcert?

But when I do registration for P1 students in my ex-school, I also saw that both names are in the birth certs leh.

And last time, our dialect name are not translated by our parents, they are translated by the people at the birth registry. That's y some of the names got mixed up as the people at the registry are not strong in their dialect.

All along I'm being called by my dialect name in school. Only during Chinese lesson, then teacher will use my hanyu pinyin. Even when I was a teacher in my ex-school, all the children uses dialect names.

gals, was browsing through the yahoo auctions and there's some good finds. If selective, can still get rather good condition strollers, cots and car seats leh.

Evon, got time you can also see see....for reference also good.

Preciousbabe,
it's up to you...you can also do like our IC lor. If you tell the registrar exactly what you want, you will get it. Last time parents some don't know how to spell mah, so everything leave to teh registrar. But for me and my sis, my father spelt our names. In fact, my spelling is in dialect form but based on chinese pronunciation - very unique. Last time, they still haven't adopt hanuyu pinyin until I was in Pr 2. All the way Pri to Sec, inschool use Hanyupinyin names liao.

chenoa,
hmm....your scholl so funny one...how come use hanyu pinyin? I remembered I used hanyu pinyin name until P2 then change to dialect all the way leh...mayb we from different generation ah? u born in the 1970s? or younger?

still having gastric? pain. must go see gynae tomorrow for remedy. believe got too much wind cos I farted (pardon me) quite a lot also. BUt we cannot drink ginger right?

heehee...chenoa, yup..i didn't notice your nick is at the bottom...hmm...the mystery of the dialect and hanyu pinyin name remains unsolved...hahaha....

Alright ladies...
my last post for the night...going to watch 'The Sixth Sense' again for the 5th time, I think. May all of u have a good night sleep. Sweet dreamzzz to u and your bb
kao_sleep.gif

Updated List.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/05</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 4</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 9</font>

Good morning Ladies!

Welcome Hunniepot to our thread and congrats on getting a bb girl

Preciousbabe, my friends all using Hanyu Pinyin for their kids. No one used dialet even for the surname anymore leh. But I find it a bit funny that my hubby's surname is in dialet and my gal takes the Hanyu Pinyin spelling. So we have she will use the dialet surname but hanyu pinyin chinese name follow by her christian name lor.
We are not using dialet 'cos I don't know dialet at all. heee.. You can decide how you want to register your kid's name.

jasminetea,
hmm...so weird leh...use dialect surname with hanyu pinyin name. Think I better ask the older people in hubby's family to also tell me how to say Jayden's name in dialect then I can spell it out..If I also can't spell then just use hanyu pinyin for the whole thing liao. If that's the case, then Jayden's english name must be at the front, otherwise his chinese surname will be at the bottom of the class register...

<font color="0000ff">Hi ladies,
Saw some above discussions abt names to put in BC. Personally, i tink nowadays it's up to individual's preference lor whether short n sweet or long n detailed. Unlike during my time, hv to adopt a certain pattern (dialect followed by hanyu pinyin). One disadv is dat in future the kiddo will hv to follow exactly dis pattern when comes to legal docs. Pretty lengthy lor.</font>

339164.png

Hi Preciousbabe, agree that it is quite weird. I also headache about this. But my hubby said it is alright lor. Since he selected the chinese name, just let him decide lor.

HI ladies
I would like to update my baby gender is boy. Therefore, I do not meet all the equations for having a boy. I don't have any changed feature, my skin is glowing, chinese calendar says girl, etc,etc...
PReciousbabe, thanks for your info yesterday. Just now I waited for 2.5 hours for the detailed scan

Afternoon ladies.. me back.. @ home. On MC today.

Congrats mochie..

How come got to wait so long for detailed scan one?

BTW jasminetea, did u call lisa's clinic to do detailed scan or they juz noe?

Jasminetea, urs on 1st Friday right??

Me can't wait for mine.... (provided really no need to claim to ask them if really doing detailed scan on Sat)

Somebody sent me an email saying at StaceyHeidi Katong Mall 01-01 from 25 Nov till 31 Dec 05 off all brands of maternity, nursing wear and kids apparel (except Croc Shoes and items on special discount).

Not sure true or not; if u happened to b ard there, then check it out..

where's katong mall? hmmm..

Hi Evon,

Yup, I shd be doing my detailed scan next Fri. I had asked the nurse on my last visit if they will be doing my detailed scan on my next visit when I'm at 20th week, they said yes. So I assume no need to call the clinic to arrange. I think no need to arrange with the clinic

Updated List.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunniepot</TD><TD>08/04/05</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Sureh Nair </TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 5</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 9</font>

Jasminetea, i would like to add my data into the list. May I?
EDD-6 Apr; Gender-Boy; Gynae-Dr See Tho KY; Hospital-Gleneagles. Thks

Katong Mall...I think is the one at the corner of Joo Chiat Road and Upper East Coast Rd. The one with unsightly M&amp;E pipes on the exterior of the building. Correct me if i'm wrong.

Just returned from jalan jalan at Holland V after my tuition

Actually wanted to buy some nursery songs CD for little Jayden, but not much variety at Holland V. Think will drop by bookshops during this weekend to get CDs and storybooks.

jasminetea,
wah...so fast choose all the names liao ah...hee...so efficient
was telling my mum abt the names just now, she said nowadays wat era liao where got people still use dialect names...so orbid!! hahaha...looks like I'm the old fashion mum in this era, even my mum is more up-to-date than me...so mayb just use hanyu pinyin then

monchie,
hahaha...so u another one that proves that all the myths abt having bb boys are wrong! anyway, congrats on having a prince! wow, u waited for 2.5h for the scan? Im going back next wed for another scan, my gynae wants to redo the scan becoz of my cramps problem. She just want to double-check that everything is alright. Hopefully I don't have to wait so long....

daphne,
congrats too for having a prince

hmm....mayb I'm wrong...there mayb a chance that there will be more boys than gals liao...

Good morning

Welcome to those newbie on board

Congrats to those who knows of BB's gender liao!

Hi Evon,
Wat happen to u?? Y on MC?

Just to chk do u gals feel very emotional &amp; bad-tempered lately?

Hi Jasminetea,
Tks i've got ur email but can't get thru the line yesterday will try to call again today!

Hi preciousbabe,
Abt our gathering thingy how confirm or not huh?

Good morning, ladies. I m back @ work. After taking GP's medication, got all the trapped air out.. else very uncomfortable n felt like puking.

Thanks, Winnie. I'm getting slightly better.