(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

when I told my grandmother it's a girl, she says girl will have good appetite. Dunno how true, but I do eat like a monster.
get hungry every hour or so. my hubby also put on weight with me.

We had suspected it's a girl very early, cos I liked sweet food. My gynae commented that it's unusual craving. ???

<font color="aa00aa">Preciousbabe,
Congrats!! Dat day when showing my DH ur foto, he commented u've got a swollen nose n said shld b expecting a boy. True enough! Hehehe....

So excited n envious of those who had gone/will b goin detailed scan. Mine on 12Dec still hv 2 wait until neck long long.</font>

337718.png

Hi preciousbabe,

Congrats on having a prince..prince or princess doesn't matter lar..most impt is bb's healthy!!

babe,
most probably i'll b enrolling in the sat class..will double confirm n do the enrollment 2morow..

I'm new here. Juz check with Mt Alvernia on their Antenatal classes. You can choose to start on the 3 or 5 Jan (6.30pm to 8.30pm) classes and subsequent classes will be held on the following sats: 14 Jan, 21 Janm 11 Feb, 18 Feb and 25 Feb. Hope the info is useful.

Hi littleger
1st class on a weekday, balance 5 classes on Saturdays.

Hi Chenoa
Not sure abt Feb classes, you can call Ms Vasantha @ 63476332.

Hey Evon
Thanks alot for sharing! This is really helpful

Do you know if buy most items at baby kingdom got discount or not?

Terrier,
kao_welcome.gif

That lady said l2 all on 20%. I not bought anything as MIL (Was /w me) told me to buy later.. first see see.

Level 1's some got.. got to ask. The lady did say, Combi strollers all got 5%; but infant seat, we liked, only 3%. =(

Irene, not all, I feel.

E.g. Changing Table, I dun need. MIL was saying just buy the waterproof mat n then place bb on bed /w that mat can change bb already. Those w/o car, dun need infant car seat etc... But at least, their list did give a good idea on what i need to get as 1st time MTB.

My MIL was then saying.. so many things n so xpensive n kept mumbling nowadays kids really lucky unlike their era...

Evon,
Never thought got can have so many things to buy leh......anyway, I think some things not necessary to have.

hey, what stroller are you getting? We still cannot find our ideal one leh.

Ya.. u rite, chenoa. MIL n my mom b helping 2 c which not necessary.. easier.. they > experienced.. but can too get forgetful.. so /w tix list easier for them.

Combi one.. we tried to close using one hand very simple.. n so we like it. BTW, it is even lighter than Aprica one.. (The one 800+???!!)

aprica? Or Combi? Only know that Combi's one beat Aprica's lightest one n yet can save at least $500~600. Can't remember the weight, paiseh.

Thanks Preciousbabe,Irene, Jasimetea,Evon, Terrier,

Wow that's very warm of you girls. I will login more often.
I will be gg to SGH for check up. It seems taht its the nearest to my home. Any recmmendations?

CONGRATS preciousbabe on ur Little PRINCE!!!

Btw, JasmineTea, u use Clarins Tonic Oil for stretchmark? Wow ex? Do we need to buy nipple cream now as well?

Hi Taurus, I also have left pain. Read somewhere tt it could be round ligament stretch.But see doc is best.

Can u imagine tt I bought my Pram liao. Luckybaby @$169 JL sales. Salesgal told me cannot buy too light, coz we tend to hang thgs at the back, pram may trip backwards.Wheels must be big for stability.

As for bad dreams, I also. Have been a light sleeper with weird dreams since preg.
Go to link:

http://www.babycenter.com/expert/pregnancy/pregnancysleep/

Tot this would be helpful for weird dreamers as it toks abt "How and why does pregnancy affect dreams?" "What it means when u dream abt apes or ex-lovers?"

Catch u gals again.....

Hi Hi all...
heehee log in rather late tdy as I slept till 2pm then after that rushed for tuition from 3.30-7pm..felt so drained now..

I started a tuition assignment at Queenstown condominium tdy...aiyo, had a long walk frm the MRT station to the condo..but it's worth it, not becoz of the pay(only $16 per hr). It's becoz the boy I'm tutoring is so handsome!! A 7-yr old Japanese boy, rosy cheeks and super-duper long eye-lashes!! I was practically drooling and staring at him throughout the tuition session..hahaha...really must look at the student more than my prince will be as attractive as him

thanks everybody once again for your well-wishes

evon &amp; chenoa,
I'll only buy the stroller after my bb first mth celebration coz no need to bring bb out so often for the first few months. Anyway, bb is still light so can still carry around. Who knows, mayb my frens will sponsor that for me?

Bubbles,
glad that u have decided on going to SGH for your checkups. Er...as for gynae, really can't help u on that as none of my frens have given birth at SGH before. You may have to go to the other threads to see see look look...

Hi Hi,
I am also a April06 mum-to be. Can I join your thread??

I am feel sad becoz' went for 24hrs urine test and the gynae said there is a trace of protein. Anyone had any experience on this. Very worry.

My gynae is Dr Sureh Nair from MT E

i just did my detail scan today.. going to have a princess as well.. happi happi..

not starting on e buying of stuff.. maybe finished my christmas shopping of gifts first..
nowadays easily tired, so must start early..

hey gals, I sort of realised that the local stores' range of Combi strollers are very different from what I gather from the Combi website leh. www.combistrollers.com

Anyone knows where (besides Baby Kingdom and Kids Mall) can find good range of Combi strollers? I'm inclined to look see look see the Combi Savvy Soho and Combi Ultra Savvy. If anyone sees these models, please let me know, k?

oh...i see. thought you tutor that Jap boy for so long. Even if you can take it, his buttocks must be itching liao.

Hi Maraquan Draik, tell me >... so u got no skin breakout?? Is it? Got food cravings or not?? Got MS or not?

Though I do like girl, I do ve slight desire 2 fulfil the 1st /w a boy. At least dun feel tat pressurized n stressed.

BTW, any of u ve pregnancy blues during tix stage?

I'm the type tat dun get too over sensitive one.. but somehow when my chinchillas didn't behave properly for the second day (by peeing at wrong places), I threw my anger on them n cried. Cried so sad thinking tat all my efforts to tidy up the room has been wasted in < 2 days.

Normal or not?

HB was a bit stunned but he still comforted me.

Hi Maraquan Draik, tell me >... so u got no skin breakout?? Is it? Got food cravings or not?? Got MS or not?

Though I do like girl, I do ve slight desire 2 fulfil the 1st /w a boy. At least dun feel tat pressurized n stressed.

BTW, any of u ve pregnancy blues during tix stage?

I'm the type tat dun get too over sensitive one.. but somehow when my chinchillas didn't behave properly for the second day (by peeing at wrong places), I threw my anger on them n cried. Cried so sad thinking tat all my efforts to tidy up the room has been wasted in < 2 days.

Normal or not?

HB was a bit stunned but he still comforted me.

Updated List

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 4</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 7</font>

Hi chenoa, the last i saw @ Baby Kingdom; the lady did tell me if there is certain model looking 4, can ask them quote. BTW, lady's name is Cindy.

Think there oso carries Graco for those interested.

I agred /w preciousbabe on getting later since not going out for the first two months.. but i guess for me where my hse is at least 8 minutes walk away from nearest food court; think I will need to go out buy food n carry baby a little difficult; worse if it rains.. at least can put rain cover protection. =p

preciousbabe, u got teacher's certification? Tot nowadays parents want tutor to ve @ < trained. Missed those days being a tutor. How much the charging per hour for P1 - P3 nowadays?

Congrats to Kyla and Maraquan for knowing the bb's gender

Bubbles, Clarins Tonic Oil is $78. Consider quite expensive and I used a bottle for about 2 months plus. I didn't use any nipple cream so far.
Cheers~

Morning gals

Sorry, din post to update yesterday. After my gynae visit, I went on a shopping spree. By the time I came back, very tired already.

Anyway, was so glad that my detailed scan showed that everything was normal and I will be getting a baby Princess!

I think I am beginning to notice the trend. If your facial features never change too much, then most likely is a princess. If there is a change in your facial features or face shape, then it is a prince....

Anyway, Chenoa, my gynae said that from 20 weeks onwards, each week should gain about 0.4kg.

Preciousbabe, I checked with my gynae too, that we can eat ice-cream, drink honey and tea. The max is 2 cups of tea per day.

Preciousbabe,
how long did your detailed scan last? coz I will have mine tomorrow in KK ...last saturday I went to orchard to see xmas lighting, walk and walk for 4 hours without feeling tired but the next 3 days my left lower back was soooo painful that I hardly can walk...thank God today I feel much better...I dare not to walk too long anymore...

Updated List

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanti</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 4</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 8</font>

Lemontree,

Congrats on getting a princess!

A lot of pple have been telling me too that if your facial features don't change, you sure get a girl. Just now this morning, my colleague was just asking me if I'm expecting a girl (I haven't announced to office that I got a princess). He said can tell from the facial features.

Morning all!!
wow, really loved the weather these few days...so cooling!

Evon,
I was a teacher before I quit the service and I attended training in NIE for 2 years lor. I'm not sure if all parents wants/needs certified teachers to be tutors. Only know that they want to get someone that has cheap rates and can teach their child. The rates now are not very high. It can go as low as $10 per hour for teaching a P1 kid. I'm actually quite lucky to get $25 per hour for a P1 kid through tuition agency. So far my monthly income is $500 for teaching 24h of tuition lor.

lemontree,
congrats for getting a princess!! yup, I know can eat ice-cream, drink honey and tea
just take everything in moderation.

monchie,
my detailed scan lasted abt half an hour excluding the waiting time at the hospital. My scan apptment was 9am, reached there ard 9.10am. My gosh, when I reached there, the place was already packed with people! Think if u r a private patient then they will allocate a different room for u to scan and not wait with the others. I did my scan in the room in the delivery suite and I waited abt 15min after I arrived to do my scan.
Hmm...better don't walk too much...I also cut down on walking ard so much nowadays...will find opportunities to sit down whenever I can coz I find that my stomach is getting heavier. I can;t even squat down now.

I'm so happy tdy. Later I'll be meeting my fren and we'll be going to KTV. Hahaha...my little Jayden will listen to his mummy's wonderful singing!!
And I finally felt little Jayden's movement in my tummy liao...it's so amazing!!

jasminetea,
I predicted correctly!! Told u before that I think our thread will have more girls than boys! heehee...buy 4D also not so accurate

Was telling my fren that there will be more gals than boys in the future, then maybe the law will change and 1 man can have 2 wives...hahaha....

evon,
I have prefect skin, bad ms, sleep on my right side, not much food craving, I am still as skinny as before, I just got back my pregnancy weight, and I got a BOY! Even the chinese calendar or English calendar said that I will be getting a girl. All the people predicted I will be getting a girl too. Now my mom and in-law are so happy. But I want a girl!

I think I am crazy.

preciousbabe,
You really got your son a name??? so fast? I was about to ask if anybody start thinking about their baby name. Any good website to recommend?

maraquan,
heehee...so u r the only one who have proved all the myths to be wrong!! Like me lor, try for a girl the next time round

Ya, I chose my prince's name liao...hahaha...actually started to look out for names ever since I was pregnant. I didn't go to any specific website, just go to yahoo to search for websites on bb names. Think no need to go to alot of different websites one coz the list meanings for all names are similar. Or else u can go buy a book on bb names lor. I borrowed that from my fren

preciousbabe,
Have you choose a chinese name for your baby? I think chinese name are very difficult to select.

Got to go to my mom's place, maybe no computer access for the time being.

maraquan,
agree with u that it's difficult to choose chinese names. heehee...so I'm leaving the task to my hubby...ask him to go get help on that!

okie ladies,
I'm going out liao...u all have a nice day ahead. Enjoy your lunch!

Preciousbabe, ya lor. Heee.. our thread already got 50% more girls than boys
Hey, your son's name is nice. I'm sure Little Jayden would love your singing! Have been reading stories every night to my gal too. Loves it when she moved as I read!

Maraquan, I also bought a reference guide on bb's names and select from there.