(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

violet,
where else can bring the kids to (Fun,cheap n good)? Every weekend got to think of places to bring them. Think till I so sianzz. Lai lai qu qu oso same place.

BC, I oso wan to loss some weight liao. Since I got a helper, I live in a more luxurious life (no hsework, eat n play)...LOL. Then usually I dun like to waste food, so will always try to finish up all the food. Now already put on 2kg liao...sad le. Ya, if really wan to loss weight, must gradually cut down. Actually I eat very little rice, jus that need to finish the dishes.

violet
that's atlanta city that mashy was talking about lor...hee :p

Yvonne
good mai tai tai life le dun need to do housework all that

violet
that's atlanta city that mashy was talking about lor...hee :p

Yvonne
good mai tai tai life le dun need to do housework all that

maybe we can do a list:

Sunny Days
Theme Parks - Zoo, Birdpark, Underwater World
Beach - East Coast, Sentosa
Parks - Botanic Gardens, NPB parks
Pools - Swimming pools/ Jurong & CCK Swimming Pools (water slides)

Rainy Days
Altantic City - delta swimming complex
Gogobambini
NTUC Xplorer
Ikea
Science Centre
Underwater World
Discovery Centre

maybe we can do a list:

Sunny Days

Rainy Days
Gogobambini
NTUC Xplorer
Ikea
Science Centre
Underwater World
Discovery Centre

Rainy Days
Gogobambini
NTUC Xplorer
Ikea
Science Centre
Underwater World
Discovery Centre
add on- i started painting with N. can buy finger paint from Toy r us.

Rainy Days
Gogobambini
NTUC Xplorer
Ikea
Science Centre
Underwater World
Discovery Centre
add on- i started painting with N. can buy finger paint from Toy r us.

lol...i dun even know tat's called alantic city.... :p

Sunny Days
Any playground
Goat farm

Rainy Days
Gogobambini
NTUC Xplorer
Ikea
Science Centre
Underwater World
Discovery Centre

lol...i dun even know tat's called alantic city.... :p

Sunny Days
Any playground
Goat farm

Rainy Days
Gogobambini
NTUC Xplorer
Ikea
Science Centre
Underwater World
Discovery Centre

carla

actually i don't think it's a good idea to make edible sand. Coz they'll think that all sand can be eaten and will try with real sand.

carla

actually i don't think it's a good idea to make edible sand. Coz they'll think that all sand can be eaten and will try with real sand.

there is a wine bar at dempsey road. quite cosy leh.

Re:paint
buy the non toxic paint. i out mahjond paper on the floor, N likes it. he uses his hands to stamp the paper. i play music while playing with him. quite fun leh

wendy
how's ur kiddos?

there is a wine bar at dempsey road. quite cosy leh.

Re:paint
buy the non toxic paint. i out mahjond paper on the floor, N likes it. he uses his hands to stamp the paper. i play music while playing with him. quite fun leh

wendy
how's ur kiddos?

koli/ mashy,
ya, sometime I will oso go to Oosh - Yen Dining for dinner. Dempsey road is very beautiful during the nite.

koli/ mashy,
ya, sometime I will oso go to Oosh - Yen Dining for dinner. Dempsey road is very beautiful during the nite.

yvonne
ya lor. last time i haven preggy that time my hubby brought me there. first time not very nice cos hubby met his ex there. haiz... so sian.

yvonne
ya lor. last time i haven preggy that time my hubby brought me there. first time not very nice cos hubby met his ex there. haiz... so sian.

koli - thks for the concern. son's eating well now no longer on solid food. D still whining on/off lei...

eh? got biz opportunity? can share? u know i wanna break away.... :p

koli - thks for the concern. son's eating well now no longer on solid food. D still whining on/off lei...

eh? got biz opportunity? can share? u know i wanna break away.... :p

mashy
hehe...that did cross my mind, but i fig'd if i did try the cornmeal, i'd stop her fr put'g it in her mouth but if she did put sm in accidentally, i wldnt be too worried

anyway, i dunno how to get a 'sandbox' done unless i like buy 10kg of cornmeal! haha NOT!

jus to let mummies know tt the <font color="0000ff">TAKA TOY SALE</font> is now on til Aug 12th.

also if u all are intrstd in 25% off these items @ vitakids...must buy 2 bottles tho. maybe 4 teh older kids cuz most are teh chewable vits

1. Childrens Multivitamins and Minerals Chewable Tablets
2. Childrens Multivitamins and Minerals Chewable Gummies
3. VitaGels
4. DHA For Kids Chewable Tablets
5. Omega 3/6/9 Junior Chewable Softgels
6. Calcium Chewable Tablets
7. Vitamin C Chewable Tablets
8. KidGreenz Chewable Tablets
9. KidZinc Lozenges
10. Acidophikidz Chewable Tablets

mashy
hehe...that did cross my mind, but i fig'd if i did try the cornmeal, i'd stop her fr put'g it in her mouth but if she did put sm in accidentally, i wldnt be too worried

anyway, i dunno how to get a 'sandbox' done unless i like buy 10kg of cornmeal! haha NOT!

jus to let mummies know tt the <font color="0000ff">TAKA TOY SALE</font> is now on til Aug 12th.

also if u all are intrstd in 25% off these items @ vitakids...must buy 2 bottles tho. maybe 4 teh older kids cuz most are teh chewable vits

1. Childrens Multivitamins and Minerals Chewable Tablets
2. Childrens Multivitamins and Minerals Chewable Gummies
3. VitaGels
4. DHA For Kids Chewable Tablets
5. Omega 3/6/9 Junior Chewable Softgels
6. Calcium Chewable Tablets
7. Vitamin C Chewable Tablets
8. KidGreenz Chewable Tablets
9. KidZinc Lozenges
10. Acidophikidz Chewable Tablets

want to share with you all. I made some play dough on my own with my boys a few weeks bac. interesting, but my boys are not ready for playing with it yet. will try again next month.

898556.jpg
898557.jpg

want to share with you all. I made some play dough on my own with my boys a few weeks bac. interesting, but my boys are not ready for playing with it yet. will try again next month.

898556.jpg
898557.jpg

the recipe is
2 cups of flour
1 cup of water
1 teaspoon of salt
4 teaspoon of cream of tar tar
1 tablespoon of veg oil.

mix in the saucepan and cook over low heat. when a ball is formed, it is ready. cool it and knead in the food colouring.

is cooked dough, so quite safe, but dun really last.

the recipe is
2 cups of flour
1 cup of water
1 teaspoon of salt
4 teaspoon of cream of tar tar
1 tablespoon of veg oil.

mix in the saucepan and cook over low heat. when a ball is formed, it is ready. cool it and knead in the food colouring.

is cooked dough, so quite safe, but dun really last.

May: only white colour price tags not eligible for the discount...

mashy: i tink should have leh... u see those white colour price tags one then no discount liao....

May: only white colour price tags not eligible for the discount...

mashy: i tink should have leh... u see those white colour price tags one then no discount liao....

re: supplements
- anyone letting their kids take DHA or omega3? vitakids is the recommended one? cos i wanna let my kids take too. they r tkaing cod liver oil n vit C now.

thks.

test test.. forum down? why no one post? :p

aiyo i tot wanan post then jovan cry again.. sianzz... gotto go tk care him le