(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

stella,

i also bought it at 118 then now half-hearted dunno to keep or sell away. never use out before leh. so sayang cos she prefer sling. thought if keep longer see whether she will be taller and will start liking it but she so small size,if wait for her to grow bigger, maybe by the time she will walk liao. hb also vain dont want to use, rather carry sarah in his arms.

amanda, i decided to bring him to yu guo tml morn... if stil cantw ork out then mayb try the crocodile lor cos i bit eeee abt crocodile hehe

Me and my sister-in-law brought our baby to Yu Guo for a week (3 sessions) We do see some improvement as in my boy recovered from his flu but he cried like crazy the first time he went there cos he didn't like it at first. The next visit, he fell asleep during the therapy. They did most of the massaging on the hand.

Supposed to go back for maintenance once a week after that but it's too far for me. I heard there's another in the west and I'm trying to get the address.

Etelle / Sally,
what's the model of the combi carrier? any website to see description? Looks very well cushioned, but is it warm for the baby or the person who's carrying it? Where did you get it from?

violet: how come u dun haf?? so u got register??

bulma: ya lor.. go and give a try at Yu Guo there first... hehe i also felt tat yeeee crocodile meat but my fren say it helps a lot...his son at first also mai lim then after he used to it he keep askin his mom why grandfather din make soup for him.. hehe
Hope he will get better after being treat there...

Hi Amanda,
elvin so far still ok cos he love his 2 teether (pigeon lip trainer & pigeon gum trainer). He can bite very hard loh. His top teeth take longer to come out.. Ussually we see white spot the teeth cut through quite fast so far no false alarm. Elvin also love to bite biscuit loh nad he does not drool alot all the while.

carol, so they will only do massage for the bb, izzit? no medi one lah? one session how much huh? any particular physician i shd ask for?

Bulma
There's quite a few massage sifu, u got to take no. and the sin seh will chk ur bb 1st then the massage sifu will do the massage. N it depends on which sifu is free then they do lor, all of them r experience.

Keagan got alot of phlegm when i bought him there so the sin seh got prescribe yao bao to stick on his navel area to huan tan.

Cheona
the model number is T95

Siewlng
its comfy leh ha ha but yeah quite expensive but for me i was thinking my 2nd child can use so not expensive lah hee :p

Smiley
i also stuck with my old carrier. post in motherhood to sell lor hee i also did that slowly lah if u lower ur price people will sell. Actually this old carrier also good leh the girls who went out with em can proof. Ethan can sleep in it and very happy in it. Looks so cosy leh hee :p but this new one lagi better lah ha ha :p

Sally
haha carrier not nice meh ha ha why hubby dun want. My hubby alright with it leh. carry le so stylo ha ha like having another branded accesory ha ha
Ethan very heavy leh think he should be 9kg or more le cannot carry in arms for long tiring.....

Bulma
So sry wasn't ard when u ask the Q. I brought keagan there due to his phlegm n no appetite, went for 7 days consecutively n it actually helps to increase his appetite n phlegm can hear tht it's lesser lor but still have lah not totally gone. When u go there ask the sin seh how many treatments do jarren need lor. The massage is $16 n if got yao bao will be $20 plus(includes massage).

The bb massage not only helps to cure illness but oso to maintain gd health.

etelle..
tdy i 1st time use the carrier to bring zj out... purposely choose near his evening nap time then i bring him out...

in the end.. he ngei ngei keep his eyes open.. refused to sleep... i shop 1/2way hb came.. so i throw zj + carrier to him... zj cont to keep his eye wide open though he super tired...

towards the end... bring him go pet shop show him hamsters sleeping.. he give me dat blur look...

when we finally got into hb car.. he gum guan go to sleep...

should hv bring him out in stroller... at least got 50% he will doze off n i no need to have back ache..

haha...

stella,
i post in marketplace to sell liao leh but hor only 1 enquiry. and is asking whether bb can face outward or not...hahaha...diff to sell. i selling at $70....

My boy was finally well enough to take his pneumococcal jab yest, so we told the PD, just jab. He cried briefly. Think it was painful. Last night, fed him 210ml milk, then he woke up again from 4am for milk (lately got growth spurt i think, usually only take 150ml and can last thru' the night) After that, he just kept crying and crying. Dunno what to do. Today, my hb and I got panda eyes liao.

Amanda,
I called the lady and act blur to see if I can bring FK for the eye screening. She says it will go in phases, so I guess they will cover all of SK eventually.
Anyway she says since I called she will arrange a date for my boy lor, if cannot get a date I'll just wait till it's compassvale resident's turn la.

Mashy
we buying the one for 6-36 months right? You asked me to check with the auction seller ah? Okie. maybe i go toys r us and find out hee yeah 4.95 nto much dif...

re: bbs talking
- hi mommies jus chking if any of your bbs started to 'talk'? my ger when cranky or want to sleep will cry 'neh' (cos i tbf n sometimes nurse her to sleep)or 'ma...ma'. my dh verified that too... sounds amusing...

Thanks Etelle.
Any idea if this is available at Isetan Baby Fair?

RE: the Leapfrog Pad Learning System for > 4ys old, can be used with the books for 6-36months?

Re: Leapfrog Pad Learning Sys (3-36 mths)

There's a BP earlier at $65. The last Toy R Us's sales is selling at $79. At Robinson and JL, the usual price is $99.95. So, if you get during their 20% storewide sales, it's around $79 (for non-members).

I got mine during JL's sales. The system is very interesting but my boi likes to "flip" the pages, kind of scared he'll tear it. Anyway, he's got short attention span, so usually will play for a while only.

Enfapro
fyi, enfapro having promo now. buy 2 can get free fisher price toy + free home delivery. sounds not bad. 1800-3455213

Too bad i hvnt try enfapro so not sure bb suitable.

Violet: hehe paiseh.. forget u live at Compassvale there.. :p
Oh so manage to get liao lor.. then u bringing ur gal also??

Jappooh: Xin ru totally just give a few bite and throw away and start to make noise liao.. she lately keep screaming and yelling leh... then got running nose, cough and her eyes also red and got bak sai... then sometimes she for nothing she will just cry till very qi chan like tat... dunno what happen also.. haizzz
hehe tat time got false alarm from her la.. look like got white spot then in the end, nothing.. but tis time round like real one liao... :p

mashy: ya the jab is painful... Xin ru also like tat leh... keep cryin and crying... these few day being a SAHM really make me scare... haizz normally she also sleep thru w 150ml but lately 3+ sure wake up for milk... feelin so sian... dunno how when i go back to work next week....

Amanda... I forgot about my gal! I will try to mak another appt for her tomorrow. If I can get the same appt I will bring her together.

Hope XR is better soon... dun worry, it'll pass quickly.

Cheona
i dun think isetan has combi carrier le....

Amanda
i think must be teething lah making her like that...maybe try to soothe her gums give ehr things to bite or maybe apply the destinox cream i think irene recommend me to apply for ethan one think it helps...any mummy can further explain on it?

violet: haha u so cute huh... ya remember to bring her alone k....
haizz she been like tat since Tuesday le...

Stella: i give her the teether she also mai leh.. i really dunno what else i can give her liao... i give her mag mag to drink water, she go and bite the teat... then give her pacificer, she bite also... i got apply for her the jing fen san.. my mom say tat helps... tink i better hard workin abit apply for her everyday....

Any one can advice me what cause the eyes to have so much bak sai?? whenever she wake up, her eyes sure have a lot one....i try to let her take water liao... then the bak sai all very yellowish one leh... and when i clean her w cotton ball dip w warm water, she so uncomfortable.... anyone can tell me what i can give to stop the bak sai?? does tat have anything to do with teething also???

Amanda
think the eye wax haha dunno whether correct name for it should be cuz by heatiness right???? drink more water lor....only way...

Teething will be cranky, uncomfortable, lotsa crying cuz bu shu fu...just have to bear with it and soon it be over lor....

i have 3 pieces of billy bombers $11 dining voucher. Spend $22 and above and u can get $11 off...not valid for set meals or further discounts. Any1 keen i can send to them....cuz me not using....valid till end september.

Amanda

If eyes got a lot of yellowish bak sai should be infected. My boy also like that, then given eye drops from PD and it went away.

<font color="ff0000">Amanda</font>
Gareth also have alot of bak sai since birth. WE brot him to PD, yah, infected. Just need eyedrops and still sterile cotton ball to clean her eyes more often, shld help.

Updates

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.4kg/ 67.2cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Yong Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9 kg</TD><TD>6.8kg, 62cm</TD><TD>NTUC/Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/7.28kg/63cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>7.825kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/70cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/PP</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>9kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>8kg/70cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>9.32kg/ 69.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/66cm</TD><TD>PP/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ronella</TD><TD>Sivan Kyle</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>7.4kg / 65</TD><TD>Nepia / Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Grandma/ SAHM</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chattyhus</TD><TD>Atika</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>7kg/65cm</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>S26 Gold/ Promil Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>6.95kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara Ooi</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>8.2 kgs / 60cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>Nepia/ Fuzzi Bunz</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>8.53kg/ 70 cm</TD><TD>PP/ Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/66cm</TD><TD>Drypers/PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>7.03g/65cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/ 66.5cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/62cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6.9Kg / 70cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>7.33kg/ 66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD>Cayden Cheo</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/66.5cm</TD><TD>Fitti/Huggies/MammyPoko</TD><TD>Similac/BM</TD><TD>Grandparents</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6.47kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/PP</TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>7.67kg/65cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.430kg</TD><TD>7kg / 69cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kak_sunshine</TD><TD>Caleb </TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>8.6kg / 68.5cm</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>7.85kg/63.4cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>6.22kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 67cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/61cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston choo</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>8.6kg 71cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch lady</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Malaysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/63cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>VS(junior)</TD><TD>Giselle Teh </TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.00kg</TD><TD>7.4kg </TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers Dry</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny (sis)</TD><TD>Bishan/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>mommyhome</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.28kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/65cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM/ Dumex</TD><TD>Grandmas</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>Ho Yu En</TD><TD>4-Apr-2006</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD>5.6kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Mamypoko/Fitti</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hey Mummies.. thanks for the advise...

Last nite see thru the forums and found some advice also.. some mummies mention massagin the nose bridge there helps.. and true enough, i start massaging her while she is sleepin last nite and tis morning it really reduce a lot a lot... Phew...

etelle: i gave her drink water le... she has been drinkin quite a lot during the past few days... hehe

mashy / sunshinekid: i also tot was infected.. but now seems like its ok liao.. haizz

amanda...

dun give jin feng san lah.. u just relief her pain by using ur finger to rub her gums.. dunno y our finger is the most effective pain reliever to them lor.. or if she really pain then u apply Dentinox gel for her... sure can relief...

Baby contest so far only 6 participants....the rest??? what re u waiting for........hee :p it can be look alike to a prent, a sibling, relative, cartoon character, object anything....
for fun for prize haha join
Closing date 5th September...

ivory: Dentinox is the relief gel is it?? from Pharmancy can get liao huh??? today i saw the white thing gettin more obvious... hopefully faster pass man...

stella: i send u on Monday...

Ethan also teething huh?? he ok??

sunshinekid
cannot lah hee :p this one is baby contest leh hee annika and u look alike leh can send in ur photo with hers hee :p

amanda
okie okie yeah ethan teething....he okie leh just keep wanting to bite bite things....

etelle / amanda...
ya.. Dentinox is teething gel.. can get OTC from Guardian.. not expensive but real relief lor.. can shut ZJ up immediately n go back to sleep.. haha...

hi gals.. the Jan mummies are looking for their schoolmates... so.. we wanna try to find our school mates here? i oni no wme n violet same poly n same clubhouse.. haha...

we input by yr we graduate n school.. k?

i start 1st...

<font size="+2">Finding School Mates -- Feb 06 Mummies</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Primary</TD><TD>Secondary</TD><TD>Tertiary</TD><TD>University</TD><TD>Higher Level </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>89 Dazhong</TD><TD>93 BPGHS</TD><TD>97 NAP</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Etelle

Can update for me too?

7.65kg, 67cm. Now drinking Isomil Advance 2.

And his eczema has improved after changing his milk. Hopefully this keeps up.

the yishi at yu guo advised to change to goat milk... but now i trying isomil lor cos i fl goat milk got a smell hehe

<font size="+2">Finding School Mates -- Feb 06 Mummies</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Primary</TD><TD>Secondary</TD><TD>Tertiary</TD><TD>University</TD><TD>Higher Level </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>89 Dazhong</TD><TD>93 BPGHS</TD><TD>97 NAP</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>89 Ping Yi</TD><TD>93 Ping Yi</TD><TD>PSB Academy</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>