(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

hipee
that time when 4 mths old my xr also a bit funny after going to a friend's house (with a v fierce deity statue at the altar), kept crying so hb really went to get the paper and after that, she was ok...ning ke xing qi you...

Something to share....

Laws of the Toddler (by unknown author)
1. If I like it, it's mine.
2. If it's in my hand, it's mine.
3. If I can take it from you, it's mine.
4. If I had it a little while ago, it's mine.
5. If it's mine, it must never appear to be yours in any way.
6. If I'm doing or building something, all the pieces are mine.
7. If it looks just like mine, it's mine.
8. If I think it's mine, it's mine.

bulma..gd to know jarren had been discharged fr hospital. try to get more rest..

congrats to baby shayna

violet..this law of toddler is so cute...but so true...they want anything we have to give lor..haha
but to continue.
9.last but not least daddy and mummy are mine....

claire,
u just reminded me!!!!...my bb went to a sick friend plc recently!!!! I didnt think of that...then come back.....so my mum did that...

And a friend visited the sick friend....and fell down and injured more seriously than the sick friend!!!!

<font color="0000ff">hipee</font>
Use it to wipe bb can liao. Remember to throw the water out of the house. Eg. Bring downstair to throw....

Talking abt FM, my girl can't take GAIN IQ. When she turns 1 year old, I let her try GAIN IQ. But she always had so much phlegm. Then my mum told me that the FM is not suitable for her. So we change to another brand and she can take it fine.

<font color="119911">Bulma</font>
My girl was asked to admit to KK last Friday because she was panting and coughing away. She also took the ventolin puff... She kept crying... We have to sing song to her during the puff and she sing along with us crying...
KKH requested to take a chest x ray and luckily her lung is ok.

Doc asked us whether we (hb and me and our family) has any history of asthma. Both our families don't have history of asthma. As her chest x ray is fine, the possibility of having asthma at this moment is out. So doc consider this as bronchitis. Her airways was inflammed and hence make her pant. Her breathing is short and fast. Like buay chuan kwee like that. There is also wheezing sound.

She was given 1 week antibiotic and some medi to take for her runny nose and phlegm. She is ok now. But doc ask us to keep a lookout.

You have to treat Jarren's coughing as early as possible because prolong cough can cause asthma.

Do take care. Stop giving him juices at the moment. Some juices can trigger phlegm and cause him to cough more. If you are giving fruits puree, avoid those that can trigger phlegm also.

Hope that he has a speedy recovery.

Congratulations to Sally and Sarah....

Bulma: u and hubby got to take care of urself ya... so then can take care of Little Jarren... Ya i agree w bbcutie to treat the cough earlier and avoid all the stuff tat can cause him to be phlegmy... he will get better and recover soon ya....

bbcutie: hope ur gal is ok already...

alamak.. seems like a lot of bb gettin not well because of the phlegm..... Yesterday Xin ru throw out a lot of phlegm in school also... i tink is the banana tat the teacher give her that cause tat... First day eat ok then yesterday eat second time she throw out all phlegem... Next week gotta buy organic puree for her liao...

Vs: Is Baby Sarah la... hehe Baby Shayna got second runner up... :p

gals,
i oni give my gal apple puree and not other fruits cos my mum says banana n pear cos phlegm leh. she says only apple dun cos phlegm. so all the while i oni give apple puree. n i dun give juice at all.

bbcutie, yr gal also admitted ah.. so poor thing.. stayed how many days?

mine was not given ventolin initially when in KKH. they put him on they say something stronger which we cant give ourselves at home without professional presence (such as nurse or doc) and was given every 2 hourly. they put a plastic box over his shoulder and above then through the oxygen pipe give the medi for him to breath in (of course throughout 15 mins process he will struggle and cry and scream and sweat till the bed wet) yr gal also? when he got better on the 2nd day, they then put him bk on ventolin puff but 2 hourly for 12 hours then 3 hourly for another 12 hours. Doc say if need to puff frequent like before 4 hourly, we also cant do at home without professional presence. so it was until he can tk 4hourly puff then he was discharged last evening.

since tues, he been v clingy cos thk scare the box will b over him when he lie down. whenever we put him to lie down, he will shout and cry and scream and shiver like v scare... even if he sleeps already when i hug him, i put him down super slowly and carefully, he also will know and start crying and screaming and struggling when i only bend halfway (not even put him on bed yet)... headache meh

smiley: i was also quite surprise tat the teacher give Xin Ru mix cereal w banana... they say that she is sick of plain cereal so give her banana.. then the first day they give her banana, the nite itself i told my hubby tat i tink they should not give cause Xin ru has been phlgemy since birth.. and banana indeed will cause it.. then for so long she is ok liao then suddenly yesterday throw out all the phlegem... Banana actually 'kao tam'... then yesterday they gave her again but she din throw out but instead no poo.. then i told hubby banana suppose to help her digest but instead yesterday she din poo at all... haizz so tis morning i ask hubby tell the teacher dun give her any banana today lor....
i feel tat if baby got phlgem very 'cham' one... cannot throw out the phlegm then stuck there so xin ku.....

Anyway, check with u mummies... after the 5-6 month jab or development assessment rite, any more assessment between from 6 months to 12 months for ur bb?? cause after Xin ru 5.5 months jab and assessment, the next time to see PD is at 1 yr.. so no assessment for 1/2 a year.. possible???

Hi Gals.

<font color="ff0000">Bulma</font>
Glad that Jarren is discharged. I hope he is well.

My baby was on nebuliser on Tuesday nite, Wed morning and evening, as well as last evening. So poor thing, she kept crying until out of breath when put on the neb. Tomorrow morning still have to go back for review. Her case is bronchitis oredi. Sigh. Don't know why like tat. She has alot alot of phlegms in ther throat, yet when cannot throw out, she gets very irritated and kept on scratching herself.

I can understand, Jarren must be really terrified of the box. Annika too. When the nurse switch on the nebuliser, she starts to cry oredi. She is veri scared of the oxygen mask over her face. Even at nite, she jumps up easily, seems to be easily annoyed and frightened.

<font color="ff0000">Amanda</font>
Yah, from 6MO to 12MO, there isnt any jab. 13th mth, can bring her for Hep A and after that, Chicken Pox jab.

sunshinekid
same lor brochitis lor... a lot phlegms but cant come out. then they also cant extract out cos his phlegm are deep in near lung. jarren also on neubaliser will cry til out of breath lor think is like dat one lor they just dun lk the thing on their face hehe

sunshinekid: annika also phlgem ah... hmmm poor thing leh....
the nebuliser is it the machine to suck out the phlgem??
xin ru kana tat draw out the phlgem when she is barely 1 month old ok... really very poor thing... i cried when i hear her suffering...

sunshinekid: no jab i know tat but how abt the development assessment??? is there any huh??

<font color="0000ff">Amanda</font>
Jayden just went for his assessment last week. Everything is ok with him except he don't grab toy when put in front of him... hehe.. I told doc that we din give him play toy leh.... Doc say mummy so bad.... Then ask us to bring him back 3 mths later for assessment agn.

I thk it should be ok for XR to see PD at 1yr. In the health booklet, there is an assessment for 6-12mths. So XR will be 12mths by then. U just make sure that she can perform all or most of the thing stated in the book lor. Its ok if she can't do all because each bb has their own development milestone.

Banana can trigger phlegm. So does orange. U should ask the teacher to stop giving XR banana. U check with them whether they have apple or not. If not, ask them what alternative do they hv other than banana. If really no choice, then u make the puree and ask the teacher to give XR lor.

My girl is lucky. She can come home on the same day. We brought her to KKH in the morning and by late afternoon she is back home liao. They only let her take ventolin puff. Each time 2 puffs. She took twice in the hospital and her condition improves to a healthy level.

Then they discharge us and ask us to give her the ventolin puff at home for 4 days. Every 4 hourly 2 puffs and twice a day. That very night, we gave her the puff. U know she see the puff she run away. We have to catch hold of her and need 3 ppl. One to carry her tightly and lock her arms and leg, one to hold her head station and one to puff the ventolin....

The next day, we din give her the puff because we see that she is breathing ok and not coughing so much.

Luckily Jayden is strong enough to withstand the virus and was not affected by my girl's coughing.
I was so worried that Jayden will catch the virus.

bbcutie: so it's ok tat no assessment from 6-12 months lor... then not so worrying... hehe
oh so it's on our part to see whether she 'fu he' the things in the health booklet lor.. hehe
ya i ask my hubby tell them dun give le...

Bulma

Glad to know that Jarren is out. Take good care of yourself! And hor, if your boss complains again, you let me know. I go and 'port him. Then he get disciplinary action. Haha, he's going against the work-life balance ideal.

sunshinekid
u take care too. When Caeden was on nebulizer the first few times, he screamed and screamed. But we take it as better for him, since he would be breathing even more. But after a few rounds, think he gave up and stopped screaming. Guai guai let us nebulize him. Now he's still on ventolin, coughing like siao. Hopefully he will recover quickly. sigh, when our bb get sick, we suffer. So heartache.

But hor, i understand also when our bb gets sick, they grow very quickly leh. Will cross a few milestones. The last time my boy sick, he crossed 2 milestones. But his wt never change. 1 mth already still 7.5kg. Didn't gain weight.

worst part of banana is the centre, the black stuff is the seeds and that triggers the coughing and phlegm coz very small and easily stuck along the passageways.

very heartbreaking to hear about all the difficulties the bbs going through. really grateful that xr has been ok so far tho was very phlegmy in first mth.

She has 1 more jab for hep b at 6.5mth coz she took 5 in 1. Then after that nothing til 1 yr issit? just do own review at home?

<font color="ff0000">Amanda</font>
Sorry sorry, misunderstood ur question, I very blur. :p Yeh, no assessment. But as long as u feel she is developing fine and can do most of the things stated in the health book, then XR is fine lah.

Nebuliser is not the machine to suck out the phlegms. It is like an oxygen mask. The doc will put some liquid med in a test tube, and once u turn on the machine, this liq will emit out as a mist. U just on the mask over their nose for them to breathe in this mist, suppose to open up their airways.

sunshinekid: no worries la... hehe i know ur mind is at Annika now....
dun worry k.. she will recover soon....

claire: hehe think no review on their developin liao bah.. hehe ya, after the jab no more till 1 yr liao...

it's really saddening and heartbreak to see bb fall sick and we mummies cannot do anything.. and will start to blame ourselves for not takin care of them well... I really had those tots when i was in my confinement as Xinru practically fall sick on and off.. havin runnin nose and phlgem in her first month to the 2nd months... tink we should see tis with an open mind tat bb do get sick not because we did not take care of them properly or wat.. it needs a lot of factor tat will cause bb to get sick... All we can do is to take special care of them during that period of time....
So mummies, dun get too upset k... ur bb will recover and stay healthy..... cheer up ya...

(hehe hope tis cheer up some mummies k...)

Keagan down wif flu n he keep waking up every hr...hai...n he got very bad rashes on his body.

Sunshinekid n Bulma u gals r even more tired than me u all got to take care ya especially got to juggle btw work n bb.

cham le.....i think i "reheat" wrongly le baby food.

You know i puree the food ah. Then hor overnight i will put in chiller to thaw. Then next day i will take out and then hor put on a plate and steam it le. then feed ethan. can anyone advise is this procedure is correct??

ilim
could it be the weather ah....weather quite bad leh nowdays....

aiyo i think it s the weather la.. my family has been having headaches for the past week.. lucky elly s immune system quite strong she never fall sick.. *touchwood*

to bulma, sunshinekid and those mummies with other sick babies, pls take care..

I think it's the air too.

The haze is here and also all the burning during this period. Sigh. My boy started coughing when the burning began. There was once, I was going into the lift, then saw 2 neighbours holding joss sticks which are already lighted up inside the lift! Quickly got my son out. So inconsiderate to light up in the lift.

Stella
Ya the weather is bad plus the haze hai.... hopefully K will recover from his flu n rashes soon. By the way your "reheating" method is correct.

ai thanks thanks for all those who voted!

been dead busy lately so havent been able to chat or read thread thoroughly. but it seems many babies are sick. poor babies.. hope all recover very very soon, k?!

*kiss kiss*

mashy
that's awful. Last time, was going to go down with xr then the uncle in the lift suddenly threw something out over the railint when he saw both of us. Step in only smell the cig smoke. I immediately gostan and walk down. Already happened a few times that ppl smoke in the lift. sian

Claire

Yah, also had this persistent neighbour, kept smoking in the lift. And he lights up once he gets into the lift.

So inconsiderate. If he wants lung cancer, he kaki get lah, why wanna give to others.

harlow girls,
make sure u make extra effort to let BB to drink more water too.
My Tavis is down with fever on and off.
PD said is fake measles.. some virus infections.
I m tired esp my hubby is still at reservist and Tavis kept on wanting bao bao..

Dear Mummies

The 7th theme for our BB Contest is
Most Photogenic Baby

Registration ($2) + Submission of Pic
Dateline: Latest by 24th August 2006

So please email the photo to me at [email protected]

Once the dateline is up the pictures will be uploaded into yahoo album for viewing and voting will begin then!

So hurry and join now!!!!

Sunshinekid,
Happy Birthday!!

this wk is a busy wk for me also.

Those mummies whose bb fall sick, how are the bbs now?

Happy Birthday Lai yee.... may u continue to be pretty and gets prettier and prettier as days pass... and may all yr wishes get positive respond from yr god

Mashy, u at work v busy ah? really cant msn? i also cant msn liao cos move office and my seating location dun allow me to msn ..sianzz

some pple are just inconsiderate lor.. got once we in lift alr then someone w a cigarette entered the lift. my hubby politely asked that person to get out of the lift. luckily that person OK and walked out of the lift.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Dob</TD><TD>Birth Wt</TD><TD>Wt/ Ht</TD><TD>Type of Diaper</TD><TD>Type of FM</TD><TD>Caregiver</TD><TD>Address (Area) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD>Jarren</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>8.4kg/ 67.2cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Butterfly123</TD><TD>Yong Le</TD><TD>12-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9 kg</TD><TD>6.8kg, 62cm</TD><TD>NTUC/Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol 21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ah May</TD><TD>Sam/Ray</TD><TD>13-Jan-2006</TD><TD>1.9kg/2.3kg</TD><TD>7.8kg/7.28kg/63cm</TD><TD>NTUC/ Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma/Maid</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Bochap</TD><TD>Yu Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>7.825kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Huggies/Pet Pet</TD><TD>BM &amp; Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>Zi Jie</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>8.5kg/70cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD>23-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD>5.3kg/ 62cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Smiley</TD><TD>Jia Hui</TD><TD>24-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.45kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD>Nicole Tan</TD><TD>25-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>7kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gingerale</TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.32kg/ 50cm</TD><TD>Mamo poko/Pureen/PP</TD><TD>Friso Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>VonVon78</TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>2.65kg</TD><TD>6.6kg/66cm</TD><TD>Nepia/ PP</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma (Fm 5th June)</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>26-Jan-2006</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>9kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko/Drypers/PetPet/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>BB Ger</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>ihave3cats</TD><TD>Ashton Tan Wai Lok</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD>8kg/70cm</TD><TD>MamyPoko</TD><TD>Isomil</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>China, Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Babycutie</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>1-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>9.32kg/ 69.5cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminesym</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>7.1kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nappy/Nepia</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>oscarsem</TD><TD>Tavis</TD><TD>2-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/66cm</TD><TD>PP/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ronella</TD><TD>Sivan Kyle</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>7.4kg / 65</TD><TD>Nepia / Pampers</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Grandma/ SAHM</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chattyhus</TD><TD>Atika</TD><TD>3-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>7kg/65cm</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>S26 Gold/ Promil Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD>Chloe Choo</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.89kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Friso 1 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86kg</TD><TD>6.95kg/ 63cm</TD><TD>Nepia/Pet Pet</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>C2202 Cecilia</TD><TD>Clara Ooi</TD><TD>4-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.3 kg</TD><TD>8.2 kgs / 60cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Carebear (Carol)</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4.43kg/ 57cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Elizabeth</TD><TD>5-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>Nepia/ Fuzzi Bunz</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Annika Chui</TD><TD>7-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.46kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.67kg</TD><TD>8.53kg/ 70 cm</TD><TD>PP/ Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Xin Ru</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.81kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/66cm</TD><TD>Drypers/PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Infant Care</TD><TD>Sengkang West </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Fen (Eleanor)</TD><TD>Elie Tan</TD><TD>8-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.58kg</TD><TD>7.03g/65cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>mtanlove</TD><TD>Amos Jaw</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.51kg</TD><TD>7.7kg/ 66.5cm</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko/ PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Violet Blaze</TD><TD>Lee Feng Kai</TD><TD>9-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.38kg</TD><TD>6.5kg/62cm</TD><TD>Pampers/ Drypers/ Nepia</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maid/ Childcare</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>Daphne</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>6.49kg/ 60cm</TD><TD>Nepia/PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>tiffanys_mum</TD><TD>Tiffany Lam</TD><TD>10-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.86Kg</TD><TD>6.5Kg / 66cm</TD><TD>Huggies Comfort</TD><TD>Friso Gold / BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Kaki Bukit </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Fan</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>7.33kg/ 66cm</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Tanjong Pagar </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Bamwicca</TD><TD>Cayden Cheo</TD><TD>12-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/66.5cm</TD><TD>Fitti/Huggies/MammyPoko</TD><TD>Similac/BM</TD><TD>Grandparents</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>elfstar</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.53kg</TD><TD>9kg/ 70cm</TD><TD>PP/ Huggies</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>UK </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Koli Selina</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>14-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>7.9kg/70cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Annissasim</TD><TD>Anya Sim Ke Yu</TD><TD>15-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.545kg</TD><TD>6.47kg/63.5cm</TD><TD>Bumwear/PP</TD><TD>BM/Similac</TD><TD>Maid</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Tan Xin Ru</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.26kg</TD><TD>7.67kg/65cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/ Sealer</TD><TD>BM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma/ Maid</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>16-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.430kg</TD><TD>7kg / 69cm</TD><TD>Pet Pet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Mummyo</TD><TD>Ian Hon</TD><TD>17-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.98kg</TD><TD>7.85kg/63.4cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM &amp; Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Kota Kinabalu MY </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>LIM</TD><TD>Chloe Lim</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>6.22kg/ 64cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>JH81</TD><TD>Lim Zheng Yu</TD><TD>20-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD>6.7kg/67cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ilim</TD><TD>Keagan Wong</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>7.2kg/ 67cm</TD><TD>Japanese Brand</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Feza</TD><TD>Aida Ellyanna</TD><TD>21-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/61cm</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Marsilling </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Professor</TD><TD>Alston choo</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>8.6kg 71cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>Dutch lady</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Malaysia </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>bulomum</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>6.8kg/ 61cm</TD><TD>PP/Nepia</TD><TD>S26</TD><TD>Maternal Grandma</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Mindy</TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>8.3kg/63cm</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>BM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Kranji </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>VS(junior)</TD><TD>Giselle Teh </TD><TD>24-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.00kg</TD><TD>7.4kg </TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers Dry</TD><TD>Mamex Gold</TD><TD>Nanny (sis)</TD><TD>Bishan/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>mommyhome</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>8.2kg/ 65cm</TD><TD>PP/ Pet Pet</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Bukit Merah </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>hipee</TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>25-Feb-2006</TD><TD>3.28kg</TD><TD>7.3kg/65cm</TD><TD>Huggies</TD><TD>BM/ Dumex</TD><TD>Grandmas</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>Ho Yu En</TD><TD>4-Apr-2006</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD>5.6kg/ 58cm</TD><TD>Mamypoko/Fitti</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Paternal Grandma</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Morning mummies</font>
Geezzz.. thank you for all your birthday wishes! So touched. *sob sob*

My weekend was tiring! Spent all my waking hours taking care of Annika. We had to rent the nebuliser home becos the doc preferred us to do it more frequently, 3 times a day. So the poor gal was so traumatised for the weekend. Will yell as soon as she sees the mask coming her way.

No celebration at all lah. There are more significant things at the moment besides birthdays, that is, hoping the kid gets better. I am really exhausted. She doesnt sleep well, I dun sleep well.

Thanks to all ya!!

Sunshinekid: hmmm agree... Birthday comes every year... but kiddies come first... That's the wei da of a mummy.... U do take good care of urself ya...

Lai Yee,
Happie Belated Birthday...Hw is Annika? Is she getting better?

Bulma,
Glad to hear that Jarren is out of hospital. Is he on the nebuliser now? Or the puff? Anyway, you take care too.

thanks, yvonne... ya stil on the ventolin puff.... tiring lah

sunshinekid, my boy also tramatised since last week liao he every nite also like cant sleep well cos think scare.... he nite time will like sleep 15-30mins wake up crying then hv to calm him down then put him bk to sleep then 15-30mins he will wk up crying again... faint meh.... i alr panda... i also no "jing shen" to concentrate anything... will so tired just whole mind went blank and just stare

bulma: u ok a not??? u not bf liao rite, maybe u can try takin some tonic to boast up ur body system...if not very easy fall sick leh....

can anyone tell me how to heat up jar puree???

Amanda
Pour hot water into a cup or bowl then submerge the jar into the hot water. rmm to open the cover abit cos if too tight it will pop.