mamachan
thanks! yah lah, if can get help i no need to be SAHM liao. haha.
I'm less of an ah soh compared to his 1st 7mths when i was SAHM. Now that he's older, i can take some time to comb my hair and put on make up before i go out. haha. Don't want my hb to call me 'jaundiced' again.
SSF
what promo for POSB everyday card? i've the card but didn't receive any promo leh.
Linda
thanks! Gracie's so sweet too.
All the children are so well behaved. my boy was like moody thru out. Dunno why he's so moody at My Gym.
Celebrating Us Moms High-Tea Session
It's that time of the year where we as moms are being remembered, celebrated. So let's do a moms-only high-tea session without the toddlers in our hair (as suggested by Esh-Mummy).
Date: 8th June, Friday afternoon (So that our dear Denmy can join in and before any other moms give birth)
Place: Marriot Hotel Cafe
Price: TBA (We are planning a little take home, made-by-yourself-in-simple-steps-in-half-hour layout for you to frame)
End of the event, just remember to send the bill to your hbs =) *winkz*
Moms who are keen for this meet-up kindly put down your name and block book the date!!
1) MamaChan
2) Rachel (?)
3) Chicken Little - ok at the moment hope no last min deadline
4) Rena (?)
5) Cheng
6) SL (TBC)
7) Linda tjhin( will let your know in advance if I can't make it )
8) mashybrainz (will be bringing caeden unless can find help)
9)
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)