(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Hi MUMMIES!!
SO SORRY!!! Tomorrow will have to be cancelled as HB confirmed trip LAST MIN!!! Am in MAD RUSH now trying to finish my work (Now still in office and I am bringing some work to HK too!) and going home to pack. Will post pone our meeting for another week okie?? I will be back late at night on 25/Nov and will see all of you at the Photoshoot on 26/Nov. Maybe I can bring some of the stuff to Botanic gardens to show u all instead. Am SO SO SOrry for the last min cancellation.

Really... LAST MIN TRIP is NO FUN!! I had to frantaically search for air tickets while trying to clear my work... guess what?? I end up paying $801 per adult for the SQ flight & almost $300 for BB (both include Taxes)!! While HB's ticket can be claimed but I Still think $1200 for 1 Adult + 1 Baby ticket is DAM EXPENSIVE!!! I was planning to bring my mum along too but with the air ticket so ex, Mum said she rather i save the money. So sad...

I most likely would have NO access to internet while in HK but I probably will get in touch with Teng Teng who's there.

Really scary now to think what I shall do with Ashley from 9 - 6pm everyday ALONE in HONG KONG while Hb goes to work... @@

Clare
Wowee! The air ticket to HK really ex! But since it's last minute, think bo bian. DO remember to bring along your sling to HK. Not sure if it's a baby friendly place. All I can remember is that it's supercrowded everywhere I went. I think the best person to ask is Tracy who just went recently this year bah.

Queen,
my MS has dropped too, but I am still latching Shannon on... I think babies will know how much to drink and out body adjusts to their needs, so dun worry if they are not getting enough. Right now, I dun bother to pump at night and can last from 8pm to 5am when she wakes up for her milk, no engorgement at all, so MS must have really dropped, but she still does ok, no whining for milk

Re: Weaning Off
sigh, what a headache. On one hand I dun mind BFing until she self wean or as long as I can do it, but on the other hand, I am so worried that it will be tough for her to adjust to NOT latching on if I wean her off later rather then sooner, so for now, my target is 1 year, and we shall see how then, likewise, I also very se bu te...

Clare,
what a rush! Dun stress out ok and have a good trip.. main thing is take it easy and take your time to see stuff, and yes I think good idea from Mamachan to bring your sling along!

Tracy,
I think if we start halfway, we can't make up the lessons which have passed.... maybe I'll check when is next class starting...

BD bash
I'm ok with either 27th or 3rd, just let me know in advance

Hi Clare
I have updated my collection point in the table, thanks for your help!!
/table/ No. Mommy/BB No Collection Point Payment
1 Flo, Melody 1 Woodlands Paid
2 Rachel, Dylan 1 CCK Upon Collection
3 Sleepingdeer, Shannon 1 CCK Paid
4 Celine, Edgar 1 Paid
5 Wenyl, Ethan 1 Paid
6 SL, Charmaine 1 North Paid
7 Tracy, Megan 1 North Paid
8 Sept03bride, Caleb 1
9 God's child, Celeste 1 CCK Upon Collection
10 Babylon, Damien 1 Paid
11 Clare, Ashley 1 Paid
12 Valerie, Kirsten 1 North Paid
13 Rena076, Elijah 1 SL Paid
14 Queen, Isaac 1 Woodlands / North Paid
15 MamaChan, Daren 1 Paid
16 Cookie, kaelyn 1 Paid
17 Sunny, YX 1 CCK Upon Collection
18 Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay 1
19 SY, JH 1
20 Sandra, Sarah Mae 1
21 Sysac, Cephas 1 CCK Upon Collection
22 Denmy, Keenan/Ethan 2 East Paid
23 Chicken Little, Aden 4 CCK Paid
24 Durianlover, Janelle 1
25 EL2004, Aidan 1 North Paid
26 Precious Moment 1 Paid
27 KY 1 Paid
28 Esther 1
29 Cindy 1 Paid
\

Sorry, reposting the table

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands / North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid</td></tr></table>

hi rachel

I am ok for weekdays or weekends for the scrapbooking class - just need to take leave in advance. Let me know, thanks!!

Mummies, Kindly indicate which date is fine. 27th Jan 2007 or 3rd Feb 2007, both days fall on a Saturday.

RE. Jan Babies Combined Birthday Bash
1) MamaChan - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
2) Maywong - Function Room (prefers 3/02/07)
3) Sysac - Function Room
4) Chicken Little - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
7) sleepingdeer - function room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
8) Mamapanda - function room
9) God's child - function room
10) Cookie - function room... or go with majority
11) sept03bride-funtion room
12) SSF - function room
13) Tracy - function room
14) chillies - function room
15) Sy - function room
16) sunny - function room (pls exclude meals for me)
17) Clare - Function room
18) wenyl - Function room
19) Valerie - Function Room
20) queen - Function Room
21) denmy - Function Room
22) mongs - Function Room
23) Flo - Function Room
24) Linda - Function Room
25) babylon - Function Room (tentative)
26) Wendyheng - Function Room (tentative)

Mummies new to this thread or babies born in Dec but active in this thread, you are more than welcome to join in! =)

Mummies, Kindly indicate which date is fine. 27th Jan 2007 or 3rd Feb 2007, both days fall on a Saturday.

3) Sysac - Function Room
4) Chicken Little - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
15) Sy - function room
16) sunny - function room (pls exclude meals for me)
23) Flo - Function Room

Mummies new to this thread or babies born in Dec but active in this thread, you are more than welcome to join in! =)

Hee either dates are fine with me. Ha ha more like celebrating my own bday. Moi Feb baby

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
15) Sy - function room
16) sunny - function room (pls exclude meals for me) (3/2/07)
23) Flo - Function Room

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
15) Sy - function room
23) Flo - Function Room
27) wennykoh - Function Room (27/01/07)

Hi mummies, I'm new to this thread but have been reading the recent posting only as this thread run very fast. I would like to join the Jan bb bday celebration, as my girl's 1st bday will be in Jan'07.

Feather Wings:
Mummies, the supplier only left with 30 wings. She din know her mum sold off some wings to a school. Hence I have to give the wings to mummies are going to the photoshoot first. But I managed to squeeze a $1 off each pair since I dun get to choose the wings. Final price is $14.

Mummies who has not transferred, please just transfer $14. Mummies who has paid , I will refund $1 to you during collection.

Please fill in your collection point so that I can consolidate and pass to the mummies who has volunteered.

Mummies who are collecting from me, Rachel and Sleeping Deer I think u have my Hp. God's child, I will pm u my contact. I will be home in the morning before noon. Maybe will be home again late afternoon.

Tracy,
re: diapers for photoshoot
Think Flo dug out the list of ppl who wants to share the Pigeon diapers. the chart seems to be lost somewhere along the line...

Queen,
Birthday Direct
Can wait for me? I'll try to give you the order by tmr.

Spinach
Mamapanda, ok, noted that SY will collect for you.
Esh_Mummy, its Robinson Centre. You are welcome to put your name down.

SY, if there are 7 of us, we can share 2 ctns x 1.5kg, which will be 428grams each.

SY,
your PD is Dr Sim right? Strange that he would give you such advise cause he's quite a gungho PD. He will most likely say anything goes.

Rachel,
SB workshop
thanks. If really dun have afternoon, morning can bah I guess. i will try to 'cham siong' with hb then...

re: milk intake
Keenan has recently started to reject his milk feeds esp. the afternoon ones and occasionally in the mornings. He is still taking 2 meals per day and weight is still on a steady rise. He is in the 97th percentile. PD said no need to feed him a third meal leh.... I'm planning to start his 3rd meal when he turns 1. Currently he has 6 teeth.

Hi I updated...

2) Maywong - Function Room (27/01/07)
3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
10) Cookie - function room (prefer 3/02/07)
12) SSF - function room
15) Sy - function room
23) Flo - Function Room

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands / North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
8) Mamapanda - function room (3/2/07)
12) SSF - function room
15) Sy - function room
23) Flo - Function Room

I prefer 3Feb cuz I'm most likely to book the function room in Jan for a seperate celebration for Ariene. Can only book once a month. Btw, the function room is air conditioned. Its abt the size of a school classroom. Chairs and tables provided. Its also beside a swimming pool so mummies and babies can swim too.

Wendyheng,
Keenan started drinking thru straw with the Mag Mag cup since he was 9mths old. Recently he seems to want to drink everything from a straw, even his milk!!! So it's easy to take him out nowadays without lugging his barang barang. I'll just buy him a btl of mineral water when we are out and serve it with a straw. So far I've tries giving him a bit of my fruit juice, Yakult, even sugar cane juice....heehee

Chicken Little,
I also want to print for adults and my SIL, BIL and nephews.

Mamachan,
cupcakes
yaya... very yummy. Actually I plan to get them for Keenan's birthday...

I'm ok with 27th Jan or 3 Feb for the Bday Bash. Think if it's 3 Feb, Cookie will not be able to join cos it'll be Kaelyn's bday weekend...I just kpoh here la.

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
15) Sy - function room
21) denmy - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
23) Flo - Function Room

Denmy
no la you not kaypo... I'm thinking to celebrate for kaelyn on whcih weekend... think usually early than late rite?
So think I celebrate on 27th weekend most likely.

Thanks for collecting the wings for me

Flo....
the BP thread for hair lotion product is asking for payment liao. Looks like Ak already bought the product...go take a look at the thread.
<font color="aa00aa">Can I tumpang you to collect for me?? then pass me when we meet for photo shoot or other occassion.</font>

queen
i pm you my order yesterday night. let me know if you didn't receive.

re: birthday celebration
i am thinking where to hold the celebration. anyone has made up their mind? home? chalet? function room?

Wenny Koh
Hi! A warm welcome to you! Perhaps you'll like to tell us more about your girl as well? Hope you'll enjoy being in this thread. Do join us for more activities if you wish

Do constantly look at the thread for updates as sometimes it moves rather fast and at times, we might take a while to backtrack what's going on or the latest list of names for events =)

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
13) Tracy - function room (either 27/1/07 or 3/2/07)
15) Sy - function room
23) Flo - Function Room

Chicken Little,
You are a Feb baby too? So u muz be Aquarius. Me too!! Mine is in between of 27/1 and 3/2

mamachan - oh cupcakes..hehee ok ok. let me know if you need any help. since i am not working, i can help you all in planning. let me know.

wendykoh - welcome welcome!

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room (either is fine)
15) Sy - function room
23) Flo - Function Room

HI mamachan
Sorry can't volunteer as committee member for BD bash... cos now Co very tight on net surfing so I will be very slow in respond.

But if u need me in any way just let me know.

Hi mamachan,

U can put me in for the committee. I will be turning full time next year probably feb so should have time to help out.

Anything I can still seek help from my Marcom and use my contacts becoz since i so kaypoh one. Me not creative so cannot do games hor. Can do other jobs like calling and bargaining for discounts , the more auntie work

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room (either is fine)
15) Sy - function room
19) Valerie - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
23) Flo - Function Room

Since the food committee is filled, I can volunteer my services in decoration but I think need more mummies to help in this area too...

hi mummies...i finally booked the Aloha Bungalow on the 7th Jan (Sun) to celebrate Caleb's 1st birthday. Apparently, there are still rooms available for that Sunday as i guess not many ppl want to take leave on Mon. bo bian la...no other place to book and since my sis is a teacher...only paid $130 for 1 day. so consider cheap already. Phew! so next will be caterer, decorations and cake. I am wondering if we can get a good discount for caterer and cake if we all order from one source and also for our bb birthday bash. anyone has any idea which caterer to source from? maybe we can get a good deal from just one caterer.

also, i am thinking that every baby shld bring a gift..we can state a amount and then have a baby gift exchange. in that case, every baby will not leave without a present. what do u all think?

Re: any idea
Hey... any mum has any idea whats going on in BP and Spree section...
Some new rules again?
Not that I organise spree or BP.. just wondering.
Heard after 24Nov.. must pay in BP and Spree section?

Chickenlittle
u very funny... you not aunty la.. you are lobang queen!

BTW... I make enquiry from the website u told me..abt the long sleeve T-shirt for babies...
They replied.. min order is 12 pc...haizzz

Planning of Combined B-day Bash, mummies helping to plan:

1) Rena
2) MamaChan
3) Sept03Bride
4) SSF
5) Chicken Little

Dearest All
I'm proud to present to you the above 5 mummies who will brainstorm together and try to come up with the best menu and venue and activities for the Birthday Bash.

Ideas are welcome to go into the planning so feel free to throw open ideas so that we will plan around to see what is best for all of us here. I'm feelin excited already.

valerie
You're More than welcome to help with the decor! Will fill you in with details once we get a more confirmed date k?

cookie
looks like need to pay for BP and sprees for Clothings.

Hi chicken little &amp; mamachan,

Thank you for the warm welcome.

To the rest of the mummies,

Really excited to share and exchange experiences with all the mummies here, as I'm a 1st time mum. Currently, I'm a SAHM and in the process of becoming a FTWM. My girl is going to be 10 months soon and getting very active and difficult to handle each day.

Looking forwards to participate in the upcoming activitity and gathering.

Cookie,

Denmy and myself are printing for bil, sil and our family plus esh-mummy oso interested. So we see if we can combine and meet the min lah.

Of course have to agree on 1 design lor. Which one did you enquire huh, u post the pics see if denmy, esh_mummy ok or not. Actually was thinking of getting pink for gals and blue for man. Scare if all wear white T-shirt for a family photo shoot like not very nice.

Last nite I slept early but my mind is full of the photo shoot pics. Denmy suggested my gal wear organza skirt was think we can add feather for boy's diaper and organza for gals to make it look like tutu

Oh wenny u want to join us for the photo shoot ?

I've updated my yahoo photo album with the original resolution from my camera, so that you can download it for your printing purposes. The link is as follows:

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/babe_agape/my_photos

For the Tupperware Party II pics, so pai seh that most of it is Daren's as my hb is the photographer, so somewhat bias. Must remind him the next time to include other babies when got such gatherings at my place.

Photos from the Last Big Gathering at Tabbiesus' place
Any mummies' hbs took candid, random shots of all our darlings? Do kindly share them on either Flikr or yahoo albums. Would love to see the photos and blog about it.

Ya, I am trying to bring Lucas our more often. He goes downstairs with my mom every morning and mixes with some of them leh. I think he takes very long to warm up, today cookie just had a taste of it :p

SY,
Can tell JH is very comfortable and confident from his gaze.

Re: drinking from other 'apparatus'
Lucas totally doesn't know how to use the Mag mag. I bought the 3 in 1 type. Waste of $$. He can and likes to drink direct from cup though. Started even when he was 7 mths old when we feed him spoonfuls of soup of which he is too impatient and started slurping from the side of the bowl.... very china man.

rena - thks...wow 20% is alot. is neo garden good? any feedback? i tried Four Seasons for Caleb's one month and it is soooooo bad until i don;t know how to explain. so please do not go for Four Seasons...maybe tats why i am so scared of going to any caterer without any recommendations. to think that i found four seasons caterer from the search engine. the first search it returned. sigh!!!

RE: Volunteers for Bday Bash
Sorry mummies, cannot volunteer as I might start work in dec.. will be difficult to join in any meet up but I will be fine for email discussion though.

RE: Activities
Think the gift exchange is very interesting. Maybe we can have a mini lucky draw at the end of the event?
I have some ideas here..we can have some fun events like:
1) Fastest walking baby
2) Fastest crawling baby
3) Best dress baby / princess / prince
4) Baby and Parents Look-a-like Contest

Think it will be fun but we need to chip in a bit for the prize. Or maybe we can self-print certificate as a rememberance to cut cost?

First time bring jamie to public pool today. Thanks for mummies that taught me about the warm towel. Done that and it is great!

Here's the photo to share:

Jamie as normal self...
583328.jpg

Jamie transforming into boy in girl's swim suit...
583329.jpg

haha May!!! u are so funny with all the ideas. i am up for it...i like the baby and parent look a like. hahaa...ya and maybe we can have a prom king and queen! haha...but then again we need to find a group of judges that are unbiased or maybe let each couple choose their chosen king and queen and throw in a box but the rule is cannot write ur bb name down. so the one with the majority votes win! aiyo i think i am more excited for the birthday bash than Caleb's individual one

ya i like May's idea.

We can make crown, tiara with those banners across like Ms Universe, realli fun.

I oso cracking brain on how to celebrate aden's bday with family. Maybe function room at safra or globetrotters since most of his cousins are older so it will be more fun for them