(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

**Scrapbooking Workshop** (organise by Rachel)

Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit 03-21
Date: 1st Dec 2006
Time: 1pm - 4:30pm
Cost: $35

> SCRAPBOOKING -- Just Getting Started!
1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday)
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

> SCRAPBOOKING - Beyond Basic!
1) Mamachan (wkday)- most probably yes
2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
4) Chicken Little (wkday) ok ( boss not around hee hee)
5) ky (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
6) Flo (wkday)
7) Cheng
8) Denmy (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
9) Cookie
10) Mongs (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
11) sleepingdeer
12)
maximum 12 to fill up the room.

had checked with MWL, decided to pick on 1st of Dec Friday to have our workshop. both workshop will be conducted concurrently at their 2 rooms.

do state your confirmation by stating yes or no.need to give MWL our confirmation by monday. hopefully all of us can make it!

Chicken Little
How to go about collecting form you? Redhill Mrt Again?

Queen
I don't mind buying from you. Kindly advise the price of the toothpaste. and I'll transfer money to you.

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday)
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
6) Flo (wkday)
7) Cheng
8) Denmy (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)- most likely YES also
9) Cookie
11) sleepingdeer
12)

had checked with MWL, decided to pick on 1st of Dec Friday to have our workshop. both workshop will be conducted concurrently at their 2 rooms.

do state your confirmation by stating yes or no.need to give MWL our confirmation by monday. hopefully all of us can make it!

in view of the inconvenience in collection points for some of you, I'd like to propose closing the order date of this BP earlier on this Tuesday. So that we can collect our spinach this Friday and I can also bring the rest of the spinach to the mummies who are going to the <font color="ff0000">PHOTOSHOOT</font> this Sunday.

Rena, you want to order the spinach then?

<font color="0000ff">Mummies who have ordered, you might want to change your collection/ delivery method.</font>

RE: Baby Spinach Via Denmy
Closing date: 21 Nov Tuesday
Pick-up location : Either Pasir Ris or Robinson Centre (from 24 Nov Fri)
Delivery location: Botanic Gardens Photoshoot (on 26 Nov)
Current allotment of spinach: 2 ctns x 1.5kg shared between 7 pax = 428grams each

1) MamaChan - Pick-up from Robinson Centre
2) Denmy
3) Mamapanda (Pasir Ris c/o SY)
4) Esh_mummy-pick-up from Robinson Centre
5) queen (Flo, buying too?)
6) MamaChan's colleague - pick up from Robinson by MamaChan
7) SY (pasir ris)

RE: Scrapbooking Tools
Rachel, I dun think I am able to meet up at Serangoon and neither am I going to the photoshoot leh. I am ok to go ahead ordering without looking at the physical tools. Thanks for contacting the lady.

RE: First Teeth Toothpaste
Queen, I want one tube also. Let me know how much and I transfer to u? Maybe can collect it together with the Jeans.. opps.. till now haven't go take from ur parents. I am fine with posting the toothpaste also. Let me know which way is convenient for u.. will pay for the postage.

RE: Bday Bash Activities
How long will the event be? 2 or 3hrs? So we can at least plan the activities accordingly bah. We can limit the participants to an amount so that time can be calculate easily.

Are there going to be a theme? If yes then maybe can have best theme-dressed baby?

Anyone want to add-on to the activities?
1) Fastest walking baby
2) Fastest crawling baby
3) Best dressed prince / princess
4) Baby &amp; Parents Look-a-like Contest
5) Best theme-dressed baby (if there is a theme, but abit difficult)

Since got Food committee and Decoration committee already.. anyone interested to join the Games committee?
1) Maywong (hehe..i put my name first)

SSF,
Good ideas on the voting.. one couple per vote for a prince and a princess. Then easier to consolidate the results.

Just got back from the US! So jet lagged and tired....

So many posts! no internet connection for 10days!!! can someone update me really quickly re: the photo shoot on 26 nov. and the wings and stuff.. who do i pay?

RE: US Stuff
The mommies who asked me to get CALIFORNIA baby stuff... I couldn't find this in las vegas... sorry... I was hunting high and low for it went to all the dept stores and drugstores but they didn't have this.

Mamapanda
I got the desitin creamy for you. It was US$6.99+7.50 tax

K.y.
Your stuff arrived safely but the hotel charged me US$5 dollars for the service!!! I think in Las vegas.. they are really out to make money!! btw one item was OOS.

Las vegas isnt' so nice a place cos its casinos EVERYWhere.. even in the supermarket and airport... very strange...

Esther,
Guess what, i may have a case similar to yours! I hope you are alright. Are u still in Singapore?

Actually didn't get to really enjoy the trip cos was feeling tired and nauseous the whole time.... Just before I left I checked if i was pregnant and it was positive but when i went to the gynae then, i had an empty gestastional sac and my blood hcg level didn't exactly double... but my doc said to just pretend like I'm pregnant and hope for the best... today I'm going for my ultrasound again.. hopefully there's a heart beat and fetal pole....because for the symptoms I'm going through... i really hope that i'm pregnant!! Somemore, i stopped BF becos of this...
I'm so worried too! So I can understand how you feel! Take care. My gynae is Yvonne Chan at TMC. Are u at TMC too? With Dr Wong?

btw I see some new mommies in the thread... hello all!

AK
Looking forward to meeting you today too

Queen
The wings are with me.

ChickenLittle
Thanks for helping to get the wings. Paisei go your house so late

Tabbie
Welcome back. Take care and look forward to your good news!

Esther
Are you back in Sing? Hope things are well

May
I love your ideas for the bday bash.

RE: Bday Bash
3 cheers to mommies who volunteered. Would love to help out but most likely will be very busy with work in Jan. Let me know if you need my help in Dec tho.

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday)
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
6) Flo (wkday) - Yes
7) Cheng
9) Cookie
11) sleepingdeer
12)

RE: Bday Bash
1) MamaChan - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
2) Maywong - Function Room (27/01/07)
3) Sysac - Function Room (Fine with both dates)
4) Chicken Little - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
5) SL - Function Room (either)
6) Rena - function room
7) sleepingdeer - function room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
8) Mamapanda - function room (3/2/07)
9) God's child - function room
10) Cookie - function room (prefer 3/02/07)
11) sept03bride-funtion room
12) SSF - function room (either is fine)
13) Tracy - function room (either 27/1/07 or 3/2/07)
14) chillies - function room
15) Sy - function room
16) sunny - function room (pls exclude meals for me) (3/2/07)
17) Clare - Function room
18) wenyl - Function room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
19) Valerie - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
20) queen - Function Room
21) denmy - Function Room (either 27/01/07 or 3/02/07)
22) mongs - Function Room
23) Flo - Function Room (either is fine)
24) Linda - Function Room
25) babylon - Function Room (tentative)
26) Wendyheng - Function Room (tentative)
27) wennykoh - Function Room (27/01/07)
28) Krissie - Function Room (tentatively ok with both dates)
29) SH - Function Room (tentatively ok with both dates)

Queen
Thanks for the birthday direct orders!
how much is the toothpaste? i get 1 from you.

Tabbi
oh dear... take care. hope to hear good news from u!

Thanks Queen for helping with the order.
Ya, how much is the toothpaste. is it just the toothpaste or with brush ?

Tabbi,
Take care. We await your good news. For the wings, you can transfer $14 to me at POSB current account 757-03942-7. Bank code : 7171 Branch Code 163 Yew Tee Branch. If you are busy, can always pay me when you collect. We are letting the babies wear white romper for the shoot. Will customise the name romper for bday bash. Let me know when u want to collect.

Romper:18-24 months, anymore mummies sharing ?

I bought the white romper from Mothercare, 7 in a pack at $28.80 after 20% discount.Mummies sharing:
1) Denmy
2) Mamachan
3) Rena
4) Chicken Little
5) Sept03bride

Wings.
Mummies, please indicate your choice of collection point today. I will most probably arrange to meet up with SL for North collection and Denmy for East on Tuesday when I work leh.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Collected </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mamachan,

I will see if I can drop by your place after work on tuesday but this time my hubby driving. Must trick him to go there n makan then can get him to go there

Wow, jus one wknd n sooo many posts. jus running thru quickly...

Chicken Little,
guess wat..i'm also a 1st Feb baby!!
hehehe.

I like the idea of a organza tutu for the gals! But eh...time is running out. if we're gonna do this tutu thing, does is mean the diapers dun matter already cos it'll cover it? then it'll save us some time in getting the diapers.

Queen,
i would like to buy one tube of the toothpaste too. Can i get it from you at the photoshoot this sunday?

Tabbie,
welcome back! yes yes, hope to hear good news from you too!

Esther,
how are you? hope all is well. hear from you soon ya?

neo gardens
i used them for my wedding reception and also Caleb's 1st mth party. The food was really good. All my guests gave a thumbs up. Planning to use them again for Caleb's 1st YO birthday.
My cousin used 4 seasons previously. The food was not that great.

last night like 1am, heard meg tossing about in her bed for awhile. then we heard a fart from her....and a giggle. then she was back to sleep. wat a cheeky gal...here's a naughty photo of her:
584326.jpg

Tracy,

Ha ha , sp qiao. Then we can celebrate bday together next time. Me got a fren same year same birthday as me, we were in same hospital and just 1 hour apart. ha ha

Megan so cute leh. When u say fart, ha ha I give Aden brocoli over the weekend and his fart all smells brocoli

For the tutu, later I go see if I can get material. If yes, I will do a quick one and see how. If it is easy, I will see how I can help.

Flo,
Didn't read your post in time - I had enough swim diapers - I actually brought my whole pack there yesterday in case there are mummies who didn't have. But I didn't see anyone at the aquaduck trial yesterday. The instructor was nice, she gave us a one-on-one trial for 10 mins. Charmained enjoyed the session though she's a bit scared initially. It's her first time in water without the float. There are lots of singing and music basically the whole session's like a water play. I think the main objective is to build up the babies' water confidence level. My hubby who went into the water with charmaine enjoyed it too. I think it helps with his bonding with her as well esp since he travels so much for work nowadays. Now am considering to sign up with aquaduck. The only drawback is the pool's bathing facilities - really not conducive for babies plus the parking is a nightmare.

Tabby,
Welcome home! Will pray for you that there's a heartbeat on your next checkup.

Re: bd bash
Maybe we can get a function room with lots of space and just put the tables by the side of teh room to give the babies more crawling/walking space in the middle? We can put mats in the middle. As for food, I think the catered food is probably not good for the babies, maybe we can do a mini potluck for the babies' food?

CL,

Can I share the rompers with you? Cos Charmaine doesn't really wear rompers now so I don't want to get a pack of 7 by myself. I will pay for the romper and collect both the romper and the wings at the same time? Thanks.

Tabbi,
Take care. We await your good news. For the wings, you can transfer $14 to me at POSB current account 757-03942-7. Bank code : 7171 Branch Code 163 Yew Tee Branch. If you are busy, can always pay me when you collect. We are letting the babies wear white romper for the shoot. Will customise the name romper for bday bash. Let me know when u want to collect.

I bought the white romper from Mothercare, 7 in a pack at $28.80 after 20% discount.Mummies sharing:
1) Denmy
2) Mamachan
3) Rena
4) Chicken Little
5) Sept03bride
6) SL

Queen,
You want me to collect the wings for you? Then I can pass you the wings plus collect my ON stuff. Let me know?

sl,
any idea how big is the 18-24mths romper? i don't mind sharing if it can fit. my mum jus happened to measure meg last night. From should till her mid-thigh is approx. 13inch (33cm).

1) Denmy
2) Mamachan
3) Rena
4) Chicken Little
5) Sept03bride
6) SL
7) Tracy (KIV)

Does any mummy know how early would the pregnancy kit work?

Been feeling weird. Though i don't know if it's due to the gastric flu or it's 2nd time lucky. I really hope it's not the later coz i had plenty of medication and alcohol recently at my company function. :-(

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday)
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
6) Flo (wkday) - Yes
7) Cheng
9) Cookie
11) sleepingdeer
12)

do state your confirmation by stating yes or no.need to give MWL our confirmation by TOday. hopefully all of us can make it!

btw, we need to make payment too after our confirmation, jus like our last workshop. thanks for your understanding.

mamachan/Denmy
do update your confirmation. as what i mentioned, need to confirm by today to MWL, if not, there is high chance they cant squeeze us in for their dec workshop schedule.

mamachan
im aware Clare will only be back by this sat. but things are not to my control... need to confirm by today. really hope Clare can make it.

SH,

My first prenancy, I tested after my menses came 1 day late and it was very obvious. No harm giving it a try

Rompers:
Mid thigh means where ? I measure the romper from shoulder to bottom is 17.5" or 34 cm.

SL, Tracy, u let me know if it fits. If yes, I will pack it in for SL tomorrow

Denmy,
So did you check out Keenan's thigh, so how many folds ?

tracy
hahaha thats a vy cute pic of megan. really made me laugh =D

chickenlittle
paisay, so early went to distrube you to collect the wing. thanks!

tabbie
wish all will go well for you! do rest well and update us.

re: Photoshoot
from the post, aware some mummies are letting their babies wear romper for the photoshoot... so some babies are nake and some are dressed... ...

Chicken Little,
i think it will fit then. I'll take the romper. Pls help me pass to SL with the wings can? How much am i supposed to trsf to u for the romper?Thanks!

Romper:18-24 months

1) Denmy
2) Mamachan
3) Rena
4) Chicken Little
5) Sept03bride
6) SL
7) Tracy

SH,
i tested using Clearblue one day after my menses due date too and can see the results clearly already.

rachel,
ya lor, megan like kaypoh neh neh...i email the pics to you.

so many posts!

Tabbs,
welcome back, and hope you have good news to share with us soon!

Tracy,
Megan is so cute! I think all our babies are getting naughtier as the days go by! Shannon too, she plucks her pacificer out of her mouth and trys to stick it into ours when she doesn't want to sleep, and worse still, she will try to pry our eyelids open when we fake sleeping to try to get her to sleep....

RE: Scapbooking
I think I'll pull out my name, coz on second thought, I think I will work on finishing my two pieces first!

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday)
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
6) Flo (wkday) - Yes
7) Cheng
9) Cookie
11)
12)

SH
Wahahahah i actually repected to swatch the clip 3 times! so funny! like kena "electric shock" =p he was really vy happy.

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday) ~ok
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
6) Flo (wkday) - Yes
7) Cheng
9) Cookie
11)
12)

Wow...suddenly more mummies are going to join Denmy on having another baby. so excited for you all. Tabbies, please take care and keep us posted. not sure how is Esther. I hope she is doing fine. SH, go ahead and test...who know u may be lucky too

SSF,
I worry abt the alcohol and medication i took recently. :-(

Actually haven't missed any of my menses...so guess too early to test.

SL
RE: Aquaduck
Sorry didn't know you are turning up for the class cos in SY's mail to aquaduck Charmaine's name is not in there so I thot u can't make it. Mel suddenly kept sneezing and had a bit of watery nose yesterday, I wasn't sure if she's coming down with a cold. Decided not to let her go just in case she's falls ill and pass the virus to the rest of the bbs. In the end, we decided to cancel the class cos only left with Kaelyn, Keenan and Edgar. Anyway, Mel seems completely well after her afternoon nap. Glad to know that Charmaine enjoyed the class. I can buy the diaper from you if some to spare.

Rena,
What size is your swim diaper? I can buy from you if it's not too big. I think Mel can fit into small cos she only 8.5kg.

So handicap cannot access internet..

I take out my name first.... happy scraping!

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday) ~ok
3) Esh_mummy (wkday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

2) Rachel (wkday)-Yes
3) Clare
6) Flo (wkday) - Yes
7) Cheng
9) Mongs (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
10)
11)
12)

Flo,

No problems - we had fun. Or rather my hubby and Charmaine had fun. I think it's a good class. Of cos, got diapers. I just bought a new pack - we tried to go swimming with her every sat. But with the float so all she does is to float around.

SH,
the clip's really funny! Meaning he likes the jar food or not?

CL,
You going to pass me the wings tomorrow? You are at chef chan's building right? I can meet you at cityhall area. Think the romper can fit Charmaine - let me know how much to pay you?

Tracy,
you want me to pay for the rompers on your behalf first? let me know?

HI gals

have been very busy and phew, the exhibition that I was doing was finally over! Today, i'm on child mc coz my boy's sick (again!)

Well, a lucky break for me though.

Really don't know what's going on here on the thread after MIA for so long. Hope all of you are fine and have a good time at the outings.

ChickenLittle
Now I'm confuse. So what are bb going to wear for the photoshot, cos we will not be getting the customise romper by this weekend rite? Does it mean that we just get white romper? With sleeve or sleeveless? Are we still getting pigeon diaper?

Chickenlittle
Looks like the mothercare romper are taken up already!....
previously think one mummy say the lenght is 43cm thats why I think it's too long.
So it's actually 34cm? then it should fit Kaelyn too.
if still have 1 pc pls reserve for me.

So for the rest of us... how do we get the white romper har?

SH
I watch the video twice.. and JW is so funny... Kaelyn give me the same look too when I feed her jar food... but she is not as co-orperative as JW, the next mouth she will refuse to open her mouth...

Re: Variety of food for baby...
hi mummy... I'm doing a list or what I have been feeding Kaelyn. Pls help to provide other items which u are feeding your baby and it's not in my list:

Fruit:
Apple
Pear
Chinese Pear
papaya
banana
Avocado
Nectarine
Kiwi
Drangon fruit

veggie
Sweet potatoes
Pumkin
Butternut squash
Carrot
Green peas
Califlower
Brocoli
potatoes
baby spniach

meat:
Fish - Threadfin, Cod Fish
Pork
Chicken
Egg
Beef - yet to try... hopefully this weekend.

Others:
Cheese cube
gerber stars
Xiao man tao etc

hallo mummies,
anyone wants to sell their electric breast pump, please pm me. especially interested in avent motor part (cause i've the manual parts) but will also consider other brand.

SL
oh you were there... so sorry abt the last min changes and not being able to inform you ... but glad that you all have a good time.

Where did you bought your pack from??
My Hb and I also wanna bring kaelyn swimming regularly... purposely went to sign up safra club so to bring her there instead of regular public pool. But we havn't been to any yet.

Is the suntec pool open to public? so the trail class is a on going class? how babies were in the class on Sun?

sl,
can also. pls pay CL the rompers on my behalf. I've already paid the wings. Thanks! Will pay you when i collect the stuff fm u.

Ssf-i wil b at seaview terrace 3,wil b great to c u n caleb there! Oh yes sophia,i was oso tellin hb tat boy who 'molested' his gal's butt wil b there celeb. Bdae too,n they both happen to b same day

tabb/esther-hope tat all wil go well wf ur.do update us n take care ya

mashy-looong time no hear fr u! Hope ur new job is stil goin well. Poor caeden sick? Flu? My gal oso kana nasty flu bug for a wk liao,n nw my turn too.

RE: Baby Spinach Via Denmy
Closing date: 21 Nov Tuesday
Pick-up location : Either Pasir Ris or Robinson Centre (from 24 Nov Fri)
Delivery location: Botanic Gardens Photoshoot (on 26 Nov)
Current allotment of spinach: 2 ctns x 1.5kg shared between 7 pax = 428grams each

1) MamaChan - Pick-up from Robinson Centre
2) Denmy
3) Mamapanda (Pasir Ris c/o SY)
4) Esh_mummy-pick-up from Robinson Centre
5) queen (Flo, buying too?)
6) MamaChan's colleague - pick up from Robinson by MamaChan
7) SY (pasir ris)
8) Cookie (pasir ris) -

Demny..>> may I know when u picking up the wings from Chickenlittle ?

Sl and Rena
If you have spare swim diaper.. pls sell me during Photo shoot.
Thanks alot.
Ok lunch over.. back to work :p

Update on Pregnancy

I've seen my gynae in Sin on saturday morning. They sent me to the fetal assessment unit and now there are 2 sacs left. the report says only one sac is viable.

My gynae says that now my womb is trying to expel out the sac that's not viable..the only concern is that in the process of expelling, it may expel out the sac with the foetus as well.

She's ordered 2 jabs a week for 2 weeks 1st and then given me pills as well...

It's really a relief to be back in Singapore. I think the gynaes in Hanoi has given me quite a big scare!! i guess even if i was bleeding the last time, i should have just came back and i wouldn't have to go thru all the anxiety ...

THANK YOU ALL ONCE AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND ENCOURAGEMENT!! *MUACK*

Tabbie,

Please do not worry too much...i think coz you are still in the very early stages ..thats why they can only see the sac.

when the gynae 1st saw the sac...she also only saw a very very small speck of white...by then it was already about 6 weeks..

how many weeks are you now?? pls do keep us udpated as well! my gynae is Dr Magdalene Tan from TMC also