(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Combined 1st year Birthday Bash for Jan Mummies 2006 (EDD Jan, Born Dec/Jan/Feb)
Was further discussing with the mummies during our really late lunch (or rather high-tea) about what they would prefer, just following up on what Rena mentioned. Who prefers a bungalow chalet or function room with catering (i.e. Safra)? Kindly list down your preference. We're targeting end Jan 2007 and just us mummies with hb and babies.

1) MamaChan - Function Room
2) Maywong - Function Room
3) Sysac - Function Room
4) Chicken Little - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
7) sleepingdeer - function room

Re: Romper
Thanks Chicken Little for all the hard work coorindating with the romper lady! I think the romper with words for the birthday bash is a great idea, but I feel that words on the romper for our photoshoot will make the pic a little more cluttered.... no romper or plain romper may be best if we are going for the Angels Theme....

Hi Chicken Little,

Ha Ha. You are the first mum i know who is waiting for others to hit her child!

My elder gal ashley was the mild type. She has never gotta into trouble or anthing and in fact she was always the victim....... Now is different. She's more assertive and said 'No' etc in a more demanding way. She has learn the 'ma neh neh' style of pointing her finger and insist the daddy to sit here, or sleep there etc..........

scrapbooking class : nice work, everyone! All the LO look so yummy and delicious!!

A good website to find out more about SB is http://www.thescrappersloft.com ... folks sometime org sprees there.

queen, yes, it can be considered an expensive hobby. I've bursted my intended budgets by xx times already (within 2 wks).

Besides MWL, there are other LSS around, one of which I've mentioned before is TVC (http://www.velvet-cat.com). Their classes are at $29+. I've not yet been to a basic class but just exploring on my own with borrowed mags, websites and friends' advice.

There's quite a good LSS having a 20% sale till end of this month. http://www.scrapbookingcove.com. another one is http://pictures2pages.com (also having 10% - 20% sale in Nov).

huh, if there's BP or lobang, pls keep me in the loop, can? heehee

falling sick : seems like many babies are down with cough and phlegm. Keith's still coughing and more at night that he also vommitted sometimes. I'm hesitant to bring him to a PD coz I know the probable solution for that is a neubilizer ... *sigh*

Yuki
I think it's a phase your girl is going through and probably to get attn. My son would also tell us to "talk to me" when me and my hubby talk at the dining table. Allocate a time that is just for her and either (1)keep the disciplinary action up or (2)downplay the attn given to her when she misbehave; and to praise her when she does something right. My son sometimes does not tell the truth but I do not see it as lying. I feel that he is uncomfortable in telling u something that is wrong and he knows that. So I'll always tell/ask him if he has done something and if that is wrong. Sometimes a good story book would help and you illustrate by asking the child if the char in the book is doing right or wrong and why.

.ky.

may,

1) Ur baby able to hold milk bottle him/herself? Yes
2) Giving small bite-size biscuits (Gerber Fruit Puff), is he/she able to put it into mouth easily? Yes
3) Do you still dreamfeed your baby? Only if she cries for milk. Still breastfeeding on demand.

*phew* finally finished reading all postings, hope i did not miss out anything imprtant.

Combined 1st year Birthday Bash for Jan Mummies 2006 (EDD Jan, Born Dec/Jan/Feb)
Was further discussing with the mummies during our really late lunch (or rather high-tea) about what they would prefer, just following up on what Rena mentioned. Who prefers a bungalow chalet or function room with catering (i.e. Safra)? Kindly list down your preference. We're targeting end Jan 2007 and just us mummies with hb and babies.

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
8) Rachel - function room

re: Photoshoot
romper: No
feather wing: YES pls!
diaper: L size

can someone help me to update my info in the table? thanks!

re: Scrapbooking materials & tools
hb was happy and kept looking at my 2 layouts. =)

Clare, can you update me on the lobangs of materials and tools you mentioned yesterday that can get at a lower cost? want to get the tools and embolishments soon and continue with the rest of the scrapbooking. thanks.

rena
we could have a gathering solely on scraping so you can get yourself started too. no problem on the help me and tracy did, its the least we could do since you have no choice but to give it a miss. hope you and elijah have a speedy recovery!

*phew* finally finished reading all postings, hope i did not miss out anything imprtant.

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
8) Rachel - function room

re: Photoshoot
romper: No
feather wing: YES pls!
diaper: L size

can someone help me to update my info in the table? thanks!

re: Scrapbooking materials & tools
hb was happy and kept looking at my 2 layouts. =)

Clare, can you update me on the lobangs of materials and tools you mentioned yesterday that can get at a lower cost? want to get the tools and embolishments soon and continue with the rest of the scrapbooking. thanks.

rena
we could have a gathering solely on scraping so you can get yourself started too. no problem on the help me and tracy did, its the least we could do since you have no choice but to give it a miss. hope you and elijah have a speedy recovery!

re: Scrapbooking workshop
saw that some mummies expressed their interest in scrapbooking after seeing our 'master pieces' haha

if some of you would like to attend their workshop, i am most willing to help organise for you mummies. a weekday class will be good. the staff there are all very friendly and helpful. was kind of lost when starting on our first layout but they were good at advising us and guide us along.

do let me know =)

re: Scrapbooking workshop
saw that some mummies expressed their interest in scrapbooking after seeing our 'master pieces' haha

if some of you would like to attend their workshop, i am most willing to help organise for you mummies. a weekday class will be good. the staff there are all very friendly and helpful. was kind of lost when starting on our first layout but they were good at advising us and guide us along.

do let me know =)

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
8) Mamapanda - function room

I can help book the function room at my dad's place in hougang but need to tell me 1 month in advance.

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room

I can help book the function room at my dad's place in hougang but need to tell me 1 month in advance.

RE: Small gathering at my house..

Since the mummies are interested to continue their scrapebook.. how about coming over to my place to do it.. my dining table can sit 8 pp some can do at the coffee table.. we can put our little ones in the playyard...

BTW that can only happen like 2 weeks later coz by then elijah should be fully recovered so will i..

RE: Small gathering at my house..

Since the mummies are interested to continue their scrapebook.. how about coming over to my place to do it.. my dining table can sit 8 pp some can do at the coffee table.. we can put our little ones in the playyard...

BTW that can only happen like 2 weeks later coz by then elijah should be fully recovered so will i..

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
9) God's child - function room

mamachan - u sure know how to tempt us non-scrappers off our butt to think bout doing it!!! u got me!!! see if can join in next scrapbook class if more are interested...

rena/SY - hope sumo & JH be well soon... flu bug very active lately cum weather turning kinda chilly lately... celeste also woke up at 2.30am for an hr plus due to her blocked nose... sigh...

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room

mamachan - u sure know how to tempt us non-scrappers off our butt to think bout doing it!!! u got me!!! see if can join in next scrapbook class if more are interested...

rena/SY - hope sumo & JH be well soon... flu bug very active lately cum weather turning kinda chilly lately... celeste also woke up at 2.30am for an hr plus due to her blocked nose... sigh...

Wah...the scrapbook workshop sure looks fun. The works are so tempting too. Urghh...guess wat, my boss made me cancelled my leave for a meeting and then the meeting got postponed! So upset!

Re: Positive Babies Class

Tracy,
Just to check. Do you know if we will get replacement lesson if we can't make it for any of the class (eg going overseas or baby sick). Or would the class be forfeited coz i don't turn up. Asking coz i will be going sydney 1st week of Dec....

Wah...the scrapbook workshop sure looks fun. The works are so tempting too. Urghh...guess wat, my boss made me cancelled my leave for a meeting and then the meeting got postponed! So upset!

Re: Positive Babies Class

Tracy,
Just to check. Do you know if we will get replacement lesson if we can't make it for any of the class (eg going overseas or baby sick). Or would the class be forfeited coz i don't turn up. Asking coz i will be going sydney 1st week of Dec....

Rena
thanks for opening up your house for scrapbooking.

i am on to continue my scrapping. will not be bringing Dylan bcoz really got to stay forcus and hb cannot settle baby all by himself. better to have it a all mummies event =)

thinking a doing a BP for the scrapbook ablum...

Rena
thanks for opening up your house for scrapbooking.

i am on to continue my scrapping. will not be bringing Dylan bcoz really got to stay forcus and hb cannot settle baby all by himself. better to have it a all mummies event =)

thinking a doing a BP for the scrapbook ablum...

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
10) Cookie - function room... or go with majority

Rena / Linda/Wendyl
Hope all your babies will recover soon.
Kaelyn has runny noses last week too...

Chicken little
Thanks for the sourcing of the romper... they look very nice. I dun mind the idea of printing Daddy and Mummy too.Used for 1yr old photo shoot

haha but got to check with HB later.

Tracy
My Hb was saying the same thing.. he cannot understand I spent 6 hrs and doing only 2pages. He like the my 2nd pages though...
Oh even asked me.. huh? bring so many photos only use these few pc...

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room

Rena / Linda/Wendyl
Hope all your babies will recover soon.
Kaelyn has runny noses last week too...

Chicken little
Thanks for the sourcing of the romper... they look very nice. I dun mind the idea of printing Daddy and Mummy too.Used for 1yr old photo shoot

haha but got to check with HB later.

Tracy
My Hb was saying the same thing.. he cannot understand I spent 6 hrs and doing only 2pages. He like the my 2nd pages though...
Oh even asked me.. huh? bring so many photos only use these few pc...

Re:positive Babies
They have extended the 15% discount to us if we can confirm at least 8 participants by tomoro, 14th Nov. As we have already taken one lesson, we will only be paying for the balance of 7 lessons, ie S$175 before discount & GST.

If we do form a private class, the next lesson will be this wknd. Timing wise, we can choose between 2pm or 4.15pm.

Any other mummies interested? Please try and confirm by tomorrow. Please also indicate your time preference. Thks!

1) Tracy - 2pm
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie - 2pm (Just a little concern, this sunday I have aquaducks to attend and next Sunday we have photo shoots, Do we have alternative?)

Just now spoke to HB... told him abt the course and what good it make to kaelyn finally HB agree that Kaelyn can take the course.

At first, I'm also considering if the class will help kaelyn at such young age.
The bye-bye toy technique actually works on kaelyn cos when I apply it at home she dun really throw tantrum when I remove an item from her hands.
She is also crawling and more daring to interact with other babies during the class.
She even touches Shannon and Xin Ying faces I think thats good cos kaelyn can be pretty shy at times when come to new things.
Oh... on the same day, She can even do "Hi-Five"
Not sure if this are the after effect of the class but it is something positive from Kaelyn for that Sunday

They have extended the 15% discount to us if we can confirm at least 8 participants by tomoro, 14th Nov. As we have already taken one lesson, we will only be paying for the balance of 7 lessons, ie S$175 before discount & GST.

If we do form a private class, the next lesson will be this wknd. Timing wise, we can choose between 2pm or 4.15pm.

Any other mummies interested? Please try and confirm by tomorrow. Please also indicate your time preference. Thks!

1) Tracy - 2pm
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie - 2pm (Just a little concern, this sunday I have aquaducks to attend and next Sunday we have photo shoots, Do we have alternative?)

Just now spoke to HB... told him abt the course and what good it make to kaelyn finally HB agree that Kaelyn can take the course.

At first, I'm also considering if the class will help kaelyn at such young age.
The bye-bye toy technique actually works on kaelyn cos when I apply it at home she dun really throw tantrum when I remove an item from her hands.
She is also crawling and more daring to interact with other babies during the class.
She even touches Shannon and Xin Ying faces I think thats good cos kaelyn can be pretty shy at times when come to new things.
Oh... on the same day, She can even do "Hi-Five"
Not sure if this are the after effect of the class but it is something positive from Kaelyn for that Sunday

Hi mummies!!
I had fun yesterday too... SO happy that I finally got about completing 2 pages and some of us are going to do more!! I believe the time spent on each page will get shorter n shorter as we get more hands on. I really like many of your creative layouts, I think scrapbooking supposed to be "messy" and daring to make "mistakes", which can turn out to be good thing. I find mine too "neat" and bit boring... anyway great idea to have a scrapbooking gathering so we can exchange (or copy hee hee) ideas and share materials too!!

My friend's internet connection is down so cannot email me the pictures of the stocks on hand(mainly plain colour paper stacks / eyelets / brads / rub ons). But she said she will download the pics into a disc and pass it to me. I will chase her for it and post asap okie?? =)

Hi mummies!!
I had fun yesterday too... SO happy that I finally got about completing 2 pages and some of us are going to do more!! I believe the time spent on each page will get shorter n shorter as we get more hands on. I really like many of your creative layouts, I think scrapbooking supposed to be "messy" and daring to make "mistakes", which can turn out to be good thing. I find mine too "neat" and bit boring... anyway great idea to have a scrapbooking gathering so we can exchange (or copy hee hee) ideas and share materials too!!

My friend's internet connection is down so cannot email me the pictures of the stocks on hand(mainly plain colour paper stacks / eyelets / brads / rub ons). But she said she will download the pics into a disc and pass it to me. I will chase her for it and post asap okie?? =)

Re Wings
Bad news... My friend has been hospitalised in JB for a back problem. When do we want to finalise the wings order?? So i can let my friend know and hopefully she can confirm if she can give us a better price BEFORE our deadline.

Re Romper
I understand the mixed feelings on whether or not to let baby wear a romper (with/without name) on the day of the photoshoot. However, since there is a a deadline set to place our order if we wan to have one, i suggest that we look at it separatly... meaning we can decide whether or not to to wear romper later but those who are interested in getting a personalised romper for our babies (for birthday/christmas/momento/etc) just go ahead and order first. At most even if we decide NOT to wear romper on the day of photoshoot, we still have the romper for other occassions.

Re Wings
Bad news... My friend has been hospitalised in JB for a back problem. When do we want to finalise the wings order?? So i can let my friend know and hopefully she can confirm if she can give us a better price BEFORE our deadline.

Re Romper
I understand the mixed feelings on whether or not to let baby wear a romper (with/without name) on the day of the photoshoot. However, since there is a a deadline set to place our order if we wan to have one, i suggest that we look at it separatly... meaning we can decide whether or not to to wear romper later but those who are interested in getting a personalised romper for our babies (for birthday/christmas/momento/etc) just go ahead and order first. At most even if we decide NOT to wear romper on the day of photoshoot, we still have the romper for other occassions.

1) Tracy - 2pm
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie - 2pm
5) rena - 2pm.

Since got discount so i decided to pay thru my own pocket..

RE: gathering..

we can do it in such a way that we can either have daddies to come too to look after the babies and we mummies can concentrate? how? jsut let me know your preference..

1) Tracy - 2pm
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie - 2pm
5) rena - 2pm.

Since got discount so i decided to pay thru my own pocket..

RE: gathering..

we can do it in such a way that we can either have daddies to come too to look after the babies and we mummies can concentrate? how? jsut let me know your preference..

Clare
thanks for the lobang! do your friend have tools too? am also looking at the... what you call that... puncher for the eyelet and brads? =p sorry, not sure about the correct term.

Clare
thanks for the lobang! do your friend have tools too? am also looking at the... what you call that... puncher for the eyelet and brads? =p sorry, not sure about the correct term.

Hi Mummies...

Regarding the Birthday bash ,...I will update your again.. as January'07 hb might go for buz trip again
But I hope he can stay with me and bb on 1 january 07 for bb birthday celebration.

My BB has recover and looks ok......yesterday MIL told me she can said CAT for 2 times when MIL brought her out and saw 2 cats. Really surprising me....I think is because of the VCD that special for infant to learn something. I been let her saw this VCD for few times....

By the way good news is BB has recover but bad news is I'm Sick.....Alamak.....somemore got migrane too. sad sad....

Wenyl..
Re: The Vitamin,..will let you knw tomorrow as now is in office. So far I dont know your mummies in forum here dare to let your bb has Vitamin!!!
I know some of my fren not dare to give their bb vitamin. Which is why so far I did not recommend any vitamin name in this forum.
So far my bb has took vitamin C and Omega3 since from 1 week old till now...but of course must took in a right way and also in take of the ml.
She will recover on her own if got running nose.. I try to let my bb build up her Ti Kang Li. Unless is less than 2 days cannot work so will consider for doctor.
Because Everytime the Flu of virus is always different so this is important for bb body to fight for their self.
As My self is a good example,..I have took a lot of antibiotic even the double strong one for my sore throat.... since I was 2 yrs old till 28 yrs old. I have suffer a lot since my childhood,,,,all children enjoy ice cream, fried chicken and those snow candy that sold at pasar malam. But me only fruit and healthy meal... :"(
I mentioned to my hb on last yrs that I have never try the taste of the snow candy since from young till now. Hb was suprise and agree to buy me for trying but till now havent buy me :"( ( LIAR haa,,,haa,,, )
What I hope and wish is that My bb health will be strong and better than me..so that she can enjoy her childhood with ice cream, snow candy and other nice food...

Rena,..
How is Elijah now,......hope he get well soon

Hi Mummies...

Regarding the Birthday bash ,...I will update your again.. as January'07 hb might go for buz trip again
But I hope he can stay with me and bb on 1 january 07 for bb birthday celebration.

My BB has recover and looks ok......yesterday MIL told me she can said CAT for 2 times when MIL brought her out and saw 2 cats. Really surprising me....I think is because of the VCD that special for infant to learn something. I been let her saw this VCD for few times....

By the way good news is BB has recover but bad news is I'm Sick.....Alamak.....somemore got migrane too. sad sad....

Wenyl..
Re: The Vitamin,..will let you knw tomorrow as now is in office. So far I dont know your mummies in forum here dare to let your bb has Vitamin!!!
I know some of my fren not dare to give their bb vitamin. Which is why so far I did not recommend any vitamin name in this forum.
So far my bb has took vitamin C and Omega3 since from 1 week old till now...but of course must took in a right way and also in take of the ml.
She will recover on her own if got running nose.. I try to let my bb build up her Ti Kang Li. Unless is less than 2 days cannot work so will consider for doctor.
Because Everytime the Flu of virus is always different so this is important for bb body to fight for their self.
As My self is a good example,..I have took a lot of antibiotic even the double strong one for my sore throat.... since I was 2 yrs old till 28 yrs old. I have suffer a lot since my childhood,,,,all children enjoy ice cream, fried chicken and those snow candy that sold at pasar malam. But me only fruit and healthy meal... :"(
I mentioned to my hb on last yrs that I have never try the taste of the snow candy since from young till now. Hb was suprise and agree to buy me for trying but till now havent buy me :"( ( LIAR haa,,,haa,,, )
What I hope and wish is that My bb health will be strong and better than me..so that she can enjoy her childhood with ice cream, snow candy and other nice food...

Rena,..
How is Elijah now,......hope he get well soon

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
11) sept03bride-funtion room

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room

Have updated the table to include voting for the romper as well as the romper order. Copied and amended from the last table i could find. I apologise if anyone's details are missing. =P

<font color="ff0000">Note:</font>
Present/Wing == Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required
w/Romper == <font color="0000ff">Yes</font>(I prefer with Romper)/ <font color="0000ff">No</font>(Naked looks better)/ <font color="0000ff">Blank</font>(go with majority)
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No</td></tr></table>

ChickenLittle,
You might wan to take separate orders for teh T-shirt for Charmain &amp; Ethan (denmy) or for daddies and mummies?

Have updated the table to include voting for the romper as well as the romper order. Copied and amended from the last table i could find. I apologise if anyone's details are missing. =P

<font color="ff0000">Note:</font>
Present/Wing == Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required
w/Romper == <font color="0000ff">Yes</font>(I prefer with Romper)/ <font color="0000ff">No</font>(Naked looks better)/ <font color="0000ff">Blank</font>(go with majority)
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No</td></tr></table>

ChickenLittle,
You might wan to take separate orders for teh T-shirt for Charmain &amp; Ethan (denmy) or for daddies and mummies?

Sept03bride, Precious Moment,
You mean after giving the Bao Ying Dan, the green line disappear? Keenan has this green line since birth and once when we went to the medical hall they wanted to sell us something saying he was 'frightened' but we just said 'No thanks' Does it really work then?

Sept03bride, Precious Moment,
You mean after giving the Bao Ying Dan, the green line disappear? Keenan has this green line since birth and once when we went to the medical hall they wanted to sell us something saying he was 'frightened' but we just said 'No thanks' Does it really work then?

mamachan - wow wow wow! the scrapbook class seems fun!!! thanks for sharing with us all the pics and scrapbooks. They are really nice.

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room

mamachan - wow wow wow! the scrapbook class seems fun!!! thanks for sharing with us all the pics and scrapbooks. They are really nice.

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
13) Tracy - function room

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room

They have extended the 15% discount to us if we can confirm at least 8 participants by tomoro, 14th Nov. As we have already taken one lesson, we will only be paying for the balance of 7 lessons, ie S$175 before discount &amp; GST.

1) Tracy - 2pm
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie - 2pm
5) rena - 2pm.
6) Flo

Tracy,
But same as Cookie, going for Aquaduck on 19 Nov and have photoshot on 26 Nov so how?

They have extended the 15% discount to us if we can confirm at least 8 participants by tomoro, 14th Nov. As we have already taken one lesson, we will only be paying for the balance of 7 lessons, ie S$175 before discount &amp; GST.

1) Tracy - 2pm
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie - 2pm
5) rena - 2pm.
6) Flo

Tracy,
But same as Cookie, going for Aquaduck on 19 Nov and have photoshot on 26 Nov so how?

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
14) chillies - function room

3) Sysac - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
12) SSF - function room
14) chillies - function room

Its has been madness for the past 1 week. My FIL was suddenly hospitalised and in ICU. IN critical condition for a few days and now better. However, he has this tumor and we are still waiting for the results (sian). Was told unable to preform surgery on him as his heart is too weak. So now dunno wat to do. Everyday juz wait and act accordingly. Anything can happen any time.

Last week, he was awake and wld like to talk to us after they remove the tubes. Was so torn whether to bring my boy to visit him. Children under 12 are not allowed inside ICU and we all know he loves my boy alot. Nurses strongly discourage us to bring as he's far too young. After much deliberation, we brought him there. However, FIL and MIL said not to bring him in as baby is too vulnerable. So in the end baby waited outside.

Haiz, frankly, to bring or not to bring is such a hard decision. Baby is so young. We were afraid that it cld be the last time he's awake and well. Who knows wat will happen next now. Sian.......

Its has been madness for the past 1 week. My FIL was suddenly hospitalised and in ICU. IN critical condition for a few days and now better. However, he has this tumor and we are still waiting for the results (sian). Was told unable to preform surgery on him as his heart is too weak. So now dunno wat to do. Everyday juz wait and act accordingly. Anything can happen any time.

Last week, he was awake and wld like to talk to us after they remove the tubes. Was so torn whether to bring my boy to visit him. Children under 12 are not allowed inside ICU and we all know he loves my boy alot. Nurses strongly discourage us to bring as he's far too young. After much deliberation, we brought him there. However, FIL and MIL said not to bring him in as baby is too vulnerable. So in the end baby waited outside.

Haiz, frankly, to bring or not to bring is such a hard decision. Baby is so young. We were afraid that it cld be the last time he's awake and well. Who knows wat will happen next now. Sian.......

god's child
Haha. Sorry lah, didn't mean to tempt you that much, but I think most of us had fun. The lady at MWL even share what and how scrapbook can do to enhance the r/s with our little ones as they grow up, especially when they are of school going age and need lots of affirmation of our love for them, scrapbook does wonders, even shared a story of a true account of a mother and daughter.

MamaPanda
How big is the function room at your dad's place? Can it accomodate up to 40 adults and 20 crawling babies (assuming 20 families will be there)

Rena
I think the scrapbooking thing monthly meet up maybe can make it a mummies only event. Coz as it is we were all very focussed on our projects and even went without lunch yesterday. Even with our hb around, you know lah, our maternal instinct so strong, if our darlings make noise and looks like our hb cannot handle, we tend to attend to them. Moreover, I think most of our bbs here start to exercise their preference for mummy or daddy liaoz, so even though daddy is capable of looking after themselves, they would come looking for us wor. That's just my 2-cents worth la

god's child
Haha. Sorry lah, didn't mean to tempt you that much, but I think most of us had fun. The lady at MWL even share what and how scrapbook can do to enhance the r/s with our little ones as they grow up, especially when they are of school going age and need lots of affirmation of our love for them, scrapbook does wonders, even shared a story of a true account of a mother and daughter.

MamaPanda
How big is the function room at your dad's place? Can it accomodate up to 40 adults and 20 crawling babies (assuming 20 families will be there)

Rena
I think the scrapbooking thing monthly meet up maybe can make it a mummies only event. Coz as it is we were all very focussed on our projects and even went without lunch yesterday. Even with our hb around, you know lah, our maternal instinct so strong, if our darlings make noise and looks like our hb cannot handle, we tend to attend to them. Moreover, I think most of our bbs here start to exercise their preference for mummy or daddy liaoz, so even though daddy is capable of looking after themselves, they would come looking for us wor. That's just my 2-cents worth la