(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Seems like most mommies are for the idea of bb going nake but concern about the strap causing abrasion. Then how about applying lots of moisturiser before letting bb wear the wings for the shot?

Note:
Present/Wing
== Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required
w/Romper == Yes(I prefer with Romper)/ No(Naked looks better)/ Blank(go with majority)
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No</td></tr></table>

Seems like most mommies are for the idea of bb going nake but concern about the strap causing abrasion. Then how about applying lots of moisturiser before letting bb wear the wings for the shot?

Note:
Present/Wing
== Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required
w/Romper == Yes(I prefer with Romper)/ No(Naked looks better)/ Blank(go with majority)
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No</td></tr></table>

Have updated the table to include voting for the romper as well as the romper order. Copied and amended from the last table i could find. I apologise if anyone's details are missing. =P

Note:
Present/Wing == Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Updated my order for additional wings and also for esther.

Those who wants T-shirt for older kids, daddies and mummies, maybe can pm me with sizes , choice of fonts and font colours. I will go source for White T-shirts.

Pai seh Clare,

Dunno how to do bold for the fonts.

Clare and Flo,

Can include your choice of fonts and colours for fonts.

Have updated the table to include voting for the romper as well as the romper order. Copied and amended from the last table i could find. I apologise if anyone's details are missing. =P

Note:
Present/Wing == Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Updated my order for additional wings and also for esther.

Those who wants T-shirt for older kids, daddies and mummies, maybe can pm me with sizes , choice of fonts and font colours. I will go source for White T-shirts.

Pai seh Clare,

Dunno how to do bold for the fonts.

Clare and Flo,

Can include your choice of fonts and colours for fonts.

RE: Yahoo group for photoshot

We have already kick start the photoshot discussion on the yahoo group account. The following mommies have yet to sign up, could you kindly sign up asap so that you are kept in the loop.

Babylon
Celine
Cookie
EL2004
God's Child
Lingbel
MamaChan
Queen
Rachel
Sunny
SY (are you keen on the indv shot?)
Tabbiesus
Tracy
Wenyl

Let me know if you didn't receive the invite email to join the group.

RE: Yahoo group for photoshot

We have already kick start the photoshot discussion on the yahoo group account. The following mommies have yet to sign up, could you kindly sign up asap so that you are kept in the loop.

Babylon
Celine
Cookie
EL2004
God's Child
Lingbel
MamaChan
Queen
Rachel
Sunny
SY (are you keen on the indv shot?)
Tabbiesus
Tracy
Wenyl

Let me know if you didn't receive the invite email to join the group.

denmy,
duno leh, but caleb dun usually have this green line. It only appears occasionally.According to my mum, it will only appear is bb is frightened. That's when we give the Bao Ying Dan and the green line will fade and go away.

denmy,
duno leh, but caleb dun usually have this green line. It only appears occasionally.According to my mum, it will only appear is bb is frightened. That's when we give the Bao Ying Dan and the green line will fade and go away.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Anything</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ChickenLittle
For the romper, will we standardised the font or up to indv mommies?

Rena, SY, God's Child &amp; Yuki
Hope your bb are feeling better

Denmy, Sept03bride &amp; Precious Moment
RE: Jing Feng San
Is Bao Ying Dan same as Jing Feng San? cos I remember seeing on chinese news a few months back, warning about giving this to bb. Can't remember if it's the mercury content is too high. Any mommy heard this too?

ChickenLittle
For the romper, will we standardised the font or up to indv mommies?

Rena, SY, God's Child &amp; Yuki
Hope your bb are feeling better

Denmy, Sept03bride &amp; Precious Moment
RE: Jing Feng San
Is Bao Ying Dan same as Jing Feng San? cos I remember seeing on chinese news a few months back, warning about giving this to bb. Can't remember if it's the mercury content is too high. Any mommy heard this too?

Hi Flo,
just activated my account on the yahoo group.
Sorry for the delay.

Flo,

I not very sure, so far the popular one is font 04. Have to seek other mummies's opinion. maybe can check with your friend, is it ok to use customised romper during the photo shoot. If yes, which font is better and should be standarised fonts and colour.

If we are not using for photoshoot and for the bday bash, then maybe can be up to each mummies to decide their own

What do you think ?

Jing Feng San,

It is now call ba bao shan not Bao Ying Dan. Bao Ying dan is for the phelgm, flu, cough right ?

Flo,

I not very sure, so far the popular one is font 04. Have to seek other mummies's opinion. maybe can check with your friend, is it ok to use customised romper during the photo shoot. If yes, which font is better and should be standarised fonts and colour.

If we are not using for photoshoot and for the bday bash, then maybe can be up to each mummies to decide their own

What do you think ?

Jing Feng San,

It is now call ba bao shan not Bao Ying Dan. Bao Ying dan is for the phelgm, flu, cough right ?

chillies - sorry to hear about your FIL. indeed it was a difficult decision to make. Pray that your FIL will be out of ICU and clear his test. Do keep us posted again and take care!

Re:positive Babies
Time: 2pm

1) Tracy
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie
5) rena
6) Flo

We can miss a maximum of 2 classes, which can be made up by joining other classes later.

24th and 31st dec no classes due to xmas and new yr hols.

Question:
Are we starting class this Sunday, 19th Nov, 2pm? I need to confirm with the girl by the end of today.

The above 6 of us will get the 15% discount.

Any other mummies to join in so we can make a private class?

1) Tracy
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie
5) rena
6) Flo

We can miss a maximum of 2 classes, which can be made up by joining other classes later.

Question:
Are we starting class this Sunday, 19th Nov, 2pm? I need to confirm with the girl by the end of today.

Re: Scrapbooking
My friend says she will pass me the photos to the current stocks on hand by tomorrow evening after which I will post on-line. Meanwhile you can take a look at this particular brand, Die Cut With A View (DCWV)'s, online catalog and let me know what you are keen. I may be able to check out the prices for you. =)

http://www.dcwv.com/

Re: Scrapbooking
My friend says she will pass me the photos to the current stocks on hand by tomorrow evening after which I will post on-line. Meanwhile you can take a look at this particular brand, Die Cut With A View (DCWV)'s, online catalog and let me know what you are keen. I may be able to check out the prices for you. =)

http://www.dcwv.com/

tracy - i wish to join in but my hb biz travelling has been insane. he just left for one and next week another. sianz! anyway the last time i brought Caleb to tumbletots, he was wailing from the beginning. so maybe not until he is much older. take some pics and share with us what the class is about.

hi sleepingdeer
the shop is actually beside my place at pasir ris. let me see whether i can get a pic of the banner. it's quite nice i feel.

Combined 1st year Birthday Bash for Jan Mummies 2006 (EDD Jan, Born Dec/Jan/Feb)
Was further discussing with the mummies during our really late lunch (or rather high-tea) about what they would prefer, just following up on what Rena mentioned. Who prefers a bungalow chalet or function room with catering (i.e. Safra)? Kindly list down your preference. We're targeting end Jan 2007 and just us mummies with hb and babies.

1) MamaChan - Function Room
2) Maywong - Function Room
3) Sysac - Function Room
4) Chicken Little - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
7) sleepingdeer - function room
8) Mamapanda - function room
9) God's child - function room
10) Cookie - function room... or go with majority
11) sept03bride-funtion room
12) SSF - function room
13) Tracy - function room
14) chillies - function room
15) Sy - function room

hee, realised forgot to put my name cos JH cried when i was posting halfway

flo
i think i only just got the email invite. will join in.

yup will stlil wan bb to have his own shots

hi sleepingdeer
the shop is actually beside my place at pasir ris. let me see whether i can get a pic of the banner. it's quite nice i feel.

Combined 1st year Birthday Bash for Jan Mummies 2006 (EDD Jan, Born Dec/Jan/Feb)
Was further discussing with the mummies during our really late lunch (or rather high-tea) about what they would prefer, just following up on what Rena mentioned. Who prefers a bungalow chalet or function room with catering (i.e. Safra)? Kindly list down your preference. We're targeting end Jan 2007 and just us mummies with hb and babies.

1) MamaChan - Function Room
2) Maywong - Function Room
3) Sysac - Function Room
4) Chicken Little - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
7) sleepingdeer - function room
8) Mamapanda - function room
9) God's child - function room
10) Cookie - function room... or go with majority
11) sept03bride-funtion room
12) SSF - function room
13) Tracy - function room
14) chillies - function room
15) Sy - function room

hee, realised forgot to put my name cos JH cried when i was posting halfway

flo
i think i only just got the email invite. will join in.

yup will stlil wan bb to have his own shots

RE:yahoo group...
Ermm... ask a silly qn... do we use the "Post" option to post message in the Yahoo group??
I tried posting 2 test message but din get to see the message right away in the message board.

RE:yahoo group...
Ermm... ask a silly qn... do we use the "Post" option to post message in the Yahoo group??
I tried posting 2 test message but din get to see the message right away in the message board.

1) Tracy
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie
5) rena
6) Flo

Question:

<font color="0000ff">Tracy >> As spoken.... I prefer to start after 26th Nov 2006 . Thanks </font>

1) Tracy
2) Sleepingdeer
3) sy
4) Cookie
5) rena
6) Flo

Question:

<font color="0000ff">Tracy >> As spoken.... I prefer to start after 26th Nov 2006 . Thanks </font>

Tracy
i will take out my name first cos JH sick now and hb thinks it is too early to start him on classes...

1) Tracy
2) Sleepingdeer
3) Cookie
4) rena
5) Flo

Tracy
i will take out my name first cos JH sick now and hb thinks it is too early to start him on classes...

1) Tracy
2) Sleepingdeer
3) Cookie
4) rena
5) Flo

Tracy
I've the same concern as cookie. Cos I don't think Mel can have 2 back to back classes on 19 Nov and will prob miss the 26 Nov class cos of the photoshot.

Tracy
I've the same concern as cookie. Cos I don't think Mel can have 2 back to back classes on 19 Nov and will prob miss the 26 Nov class cos of the photoshot.

re: Yahoo group
just signed in, lost and blur of how it works. hopefully can figure it out fast =p

re: Photoshoot
romper: No
feather wing: YES pls!
diaper: L size

can someone help me to update my info in the table? thanks!

re: Yahoo group
just signed in, lost and blur of how it works. hopefully can figure it out fast =p

re: Photoshoot
romper: No
feather wing: YES pls!
diaper: L size

can someone help me to update my info in the table? thanks!

Denmy,

forget about the bao yin dan.. it will not work for elijah and keenan coz they are born with it.. how can bb be scared in the womb??? For phelgm i believe but not for the green line lar..

Denmy,

forget about the bao yin dan.. it will not work for elijah and keenan coz they are born with it.. how can bb be scared in the womb??? For phelgm i believe but not for the green line lar..

Septbride
Kaelyn also has green line in between her eye brow... think she born with it and it has been there. Not a on and off thing...

But then again... my Hb like to "scared" kaelyn like suddenly "BOO" on her but kaelyn likes it and keep laughing after that....
maybe I should asked HB try not to play in this way.

Rachel...
Ok I will update your portion.

Septbride
Kaelyn also has green line in between her eye brow... think she born with it and it has been there. Not a on and off thing...

But then again... my Hb like to "scared" kaelyn like suddenly "BOO" on her but kaelyn likes it and keep laughing after that....
maybe I should asked HB try not to play in this way.

Rachel...
Ok I will update your portion.