(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Have updated the table to include voting for the romper as well as the romper order. Copied and amended from the last table i could find. I apologise if anyone's details are missing. =P

Note:
Present/Wing == Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required
w/Romper == Yes(I prefer with Romper)/ No(Naked looks better)/ Blank(go with majority)
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Anything</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Have updated the table to include voting for the romper as well as the romper order. Copied and amended from the last table i could find. I apologise if anyone's details are missing. =P

Note:
Present/Wing == Will u be present for the Group photoshoot? / No. of feather wings required
w/Romper == Yes(I prefer with Romper)/ No(Naked looks better)/ Blank(go with majority)
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Anything</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Flo,.

About the Jing Fen San ...I used that for my bb too even till now still using that.
But I only believe the one that sell in Yu Ren Sheng Shop. Think Yu Ren Sheng should be safe for that...
But if outside shop,...I wont encourage your to try unless is good chinese medicine shop.

Rena,.
Re: BB scared in the Womb?

I agree to what you said....but so far bb might be scared because of stranger sound like Thunder...or vehicle hons sound...
My bb scared on Foodball with the color black and white. Bcos MIL sister give her the ball and kicking with her....Oh my god ...I just found out recently from MIL. What to do....open 1 eye and close 1 eye.

Hi Flo,.

About the Jing Fen San ...I used that for my bb too even till now still using that.
But I only believe the one that sell in Yu Ren Sheng Shop. Think Yu Ren Sheng should be safe for that...
But if outside shop,...I wont encourage your to try unless is good chinese medicine shop.

Rena,.
Re: BB scared in the Womb?

I agree to what you said....but so far bb might be scared because of stranger sound like Thunder...or vehicle hons sound...
My bb scared on Foodball with the color black and white. Bcos MIL sister give her the ball and kicking with her....Oh my god ...I just found out recently from MIL. What to do....open 1 eye and close 1 eye.

<font color="aa00aa">Note:
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot</font>

Updated for Rena

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Anything</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Note:
Romper Order == You can order a romper for your baby even if you are NOT going for the group photoshoot or if you vote 'NO' to wearing it for the group shot</font>

Updated for Rena

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROMPER ORDER</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Present / Wing</TD><TD>w/Romper?</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Font Type</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Anything</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4 or 7</TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>Yes / 4</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes / 1</TD><TD>Blank</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No / 1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

rena/cookie,
i'm also not sure leh.But for sure Caleb do not have that green line at birth. He only started having it after the thunders recently..

rena/cookie,
i'm also not sure leh.But for sure Caleb do not have that green line at birth. He only started having it after the thunders recently..

Re: Something Strange
Hi mommies...
Something strange happen last nite.
We have been trying to "train" Kaelyn to sleep on her own in her cot...
Anyway last nite as usual we will let Kaelyn roll on our bed till she fall asleep...
I felt asleep with her too....
So around 10pm my HB came into the room, wake meup to watch Dr House on AXN...
I told him I will be coming... and my HB carry Kaelyn over to her baby cot.
I remember myself trying to get up but was too tired and I felt asleep again.

When HB finally finish watching the episode.. he came in and found Kaelyn on our bed again, I also wake in surprise to find Kaelyn on our bed again...
I asked if my HB brought her back but my HB I'm the one cos he was outside all the time.

But I totally cannot recall I did that - as in carry Kaelyn to my bed, I also canot recall hearing Kaelyn cry....

I felt so strange... I wonder what happen? I was askinging my HB... do you tink I Sleep walk??

Re: Something Strange
Hi mommies...
Something strange happen last nite.
We have been trying to "train" Kaelyn to sleep on her own in her cot...
Anyway last nite as usual we will let Kaelyn roll on our bed till she fall asleep...
I felt asleep with her too....
So around 10pm my HB came into the room, wake meup to watch Dr House on AXN...
I told him I will be coming... and my HB carry Kaelyn over to her baby cot.
I remember myself trying to get up but was too tired and I felt asleep again.

When HB finally finish watching the episode.. he came in and found Kaelyn on our bed again, I also wake in surprise to find Kaelyn on our bed again...
I asked if my HB brought her back but my HB I'm the one cos he was outside all the time.

But I totally cannot recall I did that - as in carry Kaelyn to my bed, I also canot recall hearing Kaelyn cry....

I felt so strange... I wonder what happen? I was askinging my HB... do you tink I Sleep walk??

Hi Sept03 Bride,.

Will your bb crying at night,..I mean sleep but crying without nothing with close 2 eye.????

If like that,,,,sometimes could it bcos of Scared.

Hi Sept03 Bride,.

Will your bb crying at night,..I mean sleep but crying without nothing with close 2 eye.????

If like that,,,,sometimes could it bcos of Scared.

Re:positive Babies
Looks like it is rather difficult to arrange for a private class at this point. Based on the responses received so far, most cannot make it till after 3rd dec. Then we'll only have like 2 lessons and break again.

So how about starting it in January instead? Maybe more mummies will be more interested by then.

Of course those who are keen to sign up with the existing classes with the public, feel free to do so. No discount though..sob sob..

Sorry mummies...feel so bad can't organize a private class for all those interested.

Sleepingdeer,
which class will u be signing up for? I'm still keen, can start any Sunday, any timeslot.

Re:positive Babies
Looks like it is rather difficult to arrange for a private class at this point. Based on the responses received so far, most cannot make it till after 3rd dec. Then we'll only have like 2 lessons and break again.

So how about starting it in January instead? Maybe more mummies will be more interested by then.

Of course those who are keen to sign up with the existing classes with the public, feel free to do so. No discount though..sob sob..

Sorry mummies...feel so bad can't organize a private class for all those interested.

Sleepingdeer,
which class will u be signing up for? I'm still keen, can start any Sunday, any timeslot.

re: Scrapbooking Workshop

due to some request, will once again organise another round of scrapbooking workshop. will have 2 different workshop:-

> SCRAPBOOKING -- Just Getting Started!
1) God's child
2) Sept03bride

> SCRAPBOOKING - Beyond Basic!
1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit03-21
Date: TBC
Time: TBC
Cost: $35

need to see the respond first and shall arrange on the date and time at a later date.

due to some request, will once again organise another round of scrapbooking workshop. will have 2 different workshop:-

1) God's child
2) Sept03bride

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

need to see the respond first and shall arrange on the date and time at a later date.

Hi Cookie,..

Think you might be too tired and sleep walk....
Some of my fren will sleep walk and when morning wake up...she found her self in toilet

Hi Cookie,..

Think you might be too tired and sleep walk....
Some of my fren will sleep walk and when morning wake up...she found her self in toilet

RE: GYmboree at Vivo City... FREE trial Class
Hey mommies...
I heard from freinds that Vico City Gymboree is giving Free trial Classes...

Maybe we should organise to go together... since it's FREE!!!!

RE: GYmboree at Vivo City... FREE trial Class
Hey mommies...
I heard from freinds that Vico City Gymboree is giving Free trial Classes...

Maybe we should organise to go together... since it's FREE!!!!

Hi Sep03Bride

I know is hard for you....but if happen again like tonight or maybe tomorrow night...try your best to recall your memory is there anything that make bb crying or face look different on day time??
I remember my bb was 3 weeks old and cried in a night for only 1 hrs and after I recall ....she was frighten by my SIL 3 yrs son. Think he is not purposely one....

I give her the jing fen san from Yu Ren Sheng only after everytime bath.

Hi Sep03Bride

I know is hard for you....but if happen again like tonight or maybe tomorrow night...try your best to recall your memory is there anything that make bb crying or face look different on day time??
I remember my bb was 3 weeks old and cried in a night for only 1 hrs and after I recall ....she was frighten by my SIL 3 yrs son. Think he is not purposely one....

I give her the jing fen san from Yu Ren Sheng only after everytime bath.

linda,
he will be frighted by tings like thunder, huge pack of birds howling outside my mum's window. Usually he will cling on very tight to us if he's afraid. We will know and we will give him some Bao Ying Dan lor.

linda,
he will be frighted by tings like thunder, huge pack of birds howling outside my mum's window. Usually he will cling on very tight to us if he's afraid. We will know and we will give him some Bao Ying Dan lor.

Linda
really... hmm.. I have never sleep walk before.. at least no one told me before...
it's scary and dangerous if I caryy my baby around without being awake!!

tracy
Thanks for the effort to try to organise one.
No problem.. next time if wan to I can join again
or with other mums

Linda
really... hmm.. I have never sleep walk before.. at least no one told me before...
it's scary and dangerous if I caryy my baby around without being awake!!

tracy
Thanks for the effort to try to organise one.
No problem.. next time if wan to I can join again
or with other mums

thanks rachel for organising the scrapbooking workshop again.

1) God's child
2) Sept03bride (prefer wk day)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

thanks rachel for organising the scrapbooking workshop again.

1) God's child

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

Sept03 Bride...

My bb also will shaking her body when the time she was frighted by SIL son...
What I do is I carry her when our relative played mahjong when she asleep..switch on the tv slightly loud and turn on some music...but one thing is I put a small pillow that make from green been on her body or teaching her pau pau the been pillow... So far quite successful....

I'm a working mum as I sometimes dun know whether she has frighted by stranger thing or not as she was taking care by MIL. And sometimes MIL also careless and forgetfull with slightly Ang Mo Type.
To avoid this..I and hb found out this method to train her not easy scared on stranger thing.
So far till now when got thunders she also Bo-Chap and carry on play or asleep only. My SIL 3 yrs old son is the one that scared on thunders.....

Sept03 Bride...

My bb also will shaking her body when the time she was frighted by SIL son...
What I do is I carry her when our relative played mahjong when she asleep..switch on the tv slightly loud and turn on some music...but one thing is I put a small pillow that make from green been on her body or teaching her pau pau the been pillow... So far quite successful....

I'm a working mum as I sometimes dun know whether she has frighted by stranger thing or not as she was taking care by MIL. And sometimes MIL also careless and forgetfull with slightly Ang Mo Type.
To avoid this..I and hb found out this method to train her not easy scared on stranger thing.
So far till now when got thunders she also Bo-Chap and carry on play or asleep only. My SIL 3 yrs old son is the one that scared on thunders.....

Cookies,

I am sure you are aware when u carry kaelyn over. Because sometimes I am too tired, I oso cannot remember what I told my hb or what I did. Then I will ask him in the morning.

Tracy,

Thanks for your effort.

Cookies,

I am sure you are aware when u carry kaelyn over. Because sometimes I am too tired, I oso cannot remember what I told my hb or what I did. Then I will ask him in the morning.

Tracy,

Thanks for your effort.

1) God's child (wkday)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

1) God's child (wkday)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

chickenlittle
What suprise me was... when my Hb came into the room to sleep, I was awake alittle by his entry then I realise kaelyn was on our bed "again"... I even asked my hb how come she is here I thought he has carried her over... it' s as if how did Kaelyn come back here again...hmm...

The thing is I totally cannot recall or remember I carry her or heard her cry.

chickenlittle
What suprise me was... when my Hb came into the room to sleep, I was awake alittle by his entry then I realise kaelyn was on our bed "again"... I even asked my hb how come she is here I thought he has carried her over... it' s as if how did Kaelyn come back here again...hmm...

The thing is I totally cannot recall or remember I carry her or heard her cry.

cookie
i sleep walk when im was a toddler. scare my mum big times when i did that. from what my mum told me, i did open my eye wide and said something not logical. thank goodness now no more =p hmm... maybe you can your hb will monitor you? it could be due to you are too tire. theres once i burnt midnight oil in my secondary school days, i finally got to sleep and was woke up by a call. i talked for awhile and hang up. when i woke up, i could not remember who i spoke to and what i said!! hee...

cookie
i sleep walk when im was a toddler. scare my mum big times when i did that. from what my mum told me, i did open my eye wide and said something not logical. thank goodness now no more =p hmm... maybe you can your hb will monitor you? it could be due to you are too tire. theres once i burnt midnight oil in my secondary school days, i finally got to sleep and was woke up by a call. i talked for awhile and hang up. when i woke up, i could not remember who i spoke to and what i said!! hee...

(basic skill to get you started on scrapbooking)
1) God's child (wkday)

> SCRAPBOOKING --- Beyond Basic!
(an advance class from <just>)
1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

(basic skill to get you started on scrapbooking)
1) God's child (wkday)

> SCRAPBOOKING --- Beyond Basic!
(an advance class from <just>)
1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)

Scrapbooking Workshop (organise by Rachel)

1) God's child (wkday)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)
3) Clare

1) God's child (wkday)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)
3) Clare

1) God's child (wkday)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)
3) Clare
4) Chicken Little

1) God's child (wkday)

1) Mamachan
2) Rachel (wkday)
3) Clare
4) Chicken Little