(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Denmy,
thanks for the Youtube link. its really really sad...Cannot stress enuf on the imptance of a proper carseat for our kids. Sad to say, many parents in Singapore allow their kids to go without carseats just because they refuse to sit in them.

I've got a 5-point harness carseat from a friend which meg is using now. But it is anchored to the carseat only by the car seatbelt. hb n i were considering for some time, to get a good, proper carseat. Guess the video answers the questions in our heads.

Was also thinking, when a new baby comes along, how?

linda
wow... your bb is so chubby... mine lost weight since she starts crawling...

re: bintan trip
i m interested!!! but depend on when 'cos hb no annual leave one....

re: photoshoot
how to attach the table har?
can anyone help me to update? Rompers: go with majority; wing: feather

Thanks precious moment,

Me stay in yew tee too, just right. By the way, can it be bought off the shelf in US ? any webby ? My fren coming back on 20 Nov, thinking of asking her to get.

Customised Name Romper. The pdf file the supplier sent me is too big to post. Currently one romper $12, customised names need additional $2. checking on adult T and toddler T too. Please take a look at the sample of customised names. I am checking with her if she can put in names on any of the design in her webby.

571561.jpg
571562.jpg

oh no...i just realised my name is in for the group photo. I didnt sign up for the package lei...can still go for group photo meh? if it's a mistake, you can ignore me as i didnt sign up for any photo package by Flo's friend.

babylon - wow..so all is not lost yet. all the best for your second interview.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Aden</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Updated for you, Sunny.

As per my teacher Cookie, you copy the table onto a excel. Then input your info. copy the table again. When u post the message, type in command \ table {}, paste the table in between the brackets

SSF, thot that day Flo updated the list for the group photoshoot, she ask if she miss out anyone, you say yes me SSF/Caleb so your name is here lor

SSF,
I think no need to sign package one.
I'm not taking any individual / family package with Flo's friend either. Just joing the photoshoot at $28, which probably includes some group shots.

Chicken Little,
Oh, the prints are like that? I was imagining just the name in huge cartoonish letters (think Comic Sans font). :p

<font color="0000ff">Chicken Little</font>

U can try this US webby :
http://www.californiababy.com/customer-service.html

But hor, I have also found one webby in singapore selling this product leh.. Maybe u can try to asked the sales on any discount for Bulk Buy lo.
The Calendula Cream selling at $24 but I got mine thru BP at $15

http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/babycare1.html#lotions&amp;balms

<font color="aa00aa">Printing on rompers</font>
For the printing on Rompers.. Thereis this shops at yewtee MRT (Opp NTUC), providing T-shirt printing services leh.

Chicken Little
Can ask your friend if can only print the name without any other design? This way the name would be big n clear enough and not too cluttered inthe photo. =)

Emailed and asked the supplier to call me liao. She says they can do the following, names to replace the wordings of the pictures below with background in colour blocks and name in white fonts or without the blocks and words in other colours. Mummies who are going for the scrapbook class, she is okay to bring sample down to meet us to show us the actual romper. So shall I arrange for her to come after the class at Plaza Singapore. Then we can finalise the wings and rompers.

571706.jpg

I am FREE!! Officially I am a SAHM... haha.. so relieved during my last day!!

RE: Bobux Shoes
Eggie sent me the wrong shoes after 2mths waiting. Now I got to swop with another mummies. She promised to pay half of the postage since it is her mistake..for me as it is the 2nd time. I wonder how long will it takes to refund me $1. Sigh..sound cheapo to chase for $1 but got to make her pay penalty for these kind of mistake. Agree? I will NOT join her BP again!!

chicken litte, Tracy, Val,
Yes I agree with Tracy. I often see kids standing in the rear seats, looking out the windows while daddy and mummy are safely strapped in. Very ironical lor. Chicken Little, Charmaine is only 4, can get a car seat for her la. Ethan has his current one since he was 3+. Been using it for 3 years now and still using it... there is still room to grow in it. I correct my mistake: he's using a Maxi Cosi Rodi and Keenan is using a Priori. Later when #3 comes along, there will be 3 car seats at the rear. It will be very cluttered but I think it's worth it lor. That's why we have a MPV and not a saloon or something.

Hi Sunny,.

Do not worry about bb weight....bcos my bb also lose some weight for the previous month..

Share with your about small little thing of my bb. As my hb was away for business trip almost 1 mth. And I shown her my hb and mine pict together...She use her finger and point to papapa when I asked where is papapa and somemore the funny part is she even kiss my hb pict and wave her hand.......Oh my god,,,Hb was happy and cant wait till tomorrow to come back and kiss bb...
571970.jpg
571971.jpg
571972.jpg
571973.jpg
571974.jpg

hi flo,
thanks for your warm invite to the group photo shoot, guess i will get to know all the friendly mummies there :>

I tried to copy and paste the table, but was unsuccessful, can some kind mom update on my behalf?

Romper and Wings - go with majority,
Diapers - err..my son is wearing M for pampers, so I assume M will do for pigeon?

Mamapanda,
Pigeon Nappy
is a disposable nappy, has the same cut as Nepia but minus the prints. Its all white so it'll look nicer in the photo.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Aden</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

{ Mommy/BB Group Photo Rompers Wings Pigeon Nappy
1 Flo, Melody Yes Yes/ Melody Feather M
2 Rachel, Dylan Yes
3 Sleepingdeer, Shannon Yes No Feather M or L
4 Lingbel, Christabel Yes
5 Celine, Edgar Yes No Feather
6 Wenyl, Ethan Yes Go with majority Feather M or L
7 SL, Charmaine Yes Either Feather
8 Tracy, Megan Yes Yes/ Megan Feather L
9 Sept03bride, Caleb Yes No Feather L or XL
10 God's child, Celeste Yes No Feather M
11 Babylon, Damien Yes Go with majority Feather M or L
12 Clare, Ashley Yes Yes/Ashley Feather M
13 Valerie, Kirsten Yes No Feather M
14 Rena076, Elijah Yes Yes/Elijah Feather L or XL
15 Queen, Isaac Yes No Feather M
16 MamaChan, Daren Yes L
17 Cookie, kaelyn Yes M
18 Sunny, YX Yes Go with majority Feather M
19 Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay Yes Yes/ Tabitha-Kay Feather M
20 SY, JH Yes
21 Sandra, Sarah Mae Yes
22 Sysac, Cephas Yes Yes/Cephas Feather
23 Denmy, Keenan/Ethan Yes Go with majority Feather L or XL
24 Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine Yes Yes/ Aden Feather XL
25 Durianlover, Janelle Yes
26 SSF, Caleb Yes
27 EL2004, Aidan Yes Go with majority Go with majority M
28 Precious Moment No No Feather No
29 KY No No Feather No
}

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Aden</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No</td></tr></table>

Hi Tracy,
RE: Nappy Rash
Am using A+D cream too, recommended to quite a no of ppl (including Denmy), so far the feedback has been good. I've not use Desitin cream before so can't really make a comparison. Maybe let Megan wear cloth diaper for the time being and wash with room temp boiled water until the rash got better?

SSF
RE: Photoshot
Sorry did I misunderstand your posting? Cos as what chicken little mentioned (thanks Chicken Little), I thot u meant I've missed you out.

RE: yahoo group account.
My fren has sent an invite to all the mommies joining the shot. You should receive an email inviting you to join the lumencreation group. Let me know if you didn't receive the email. We can migrate our disscussion on the shot to that thread.

finally back from my sydney trip!! really can't bear to come back. JH really enjoyed himself there and he sleeps a lot there too cos he likes the cold weather.

tell u seomthing funny. he's really friendly to GIRLS!! when he sees a girl walking past, he will raise his hand up to say hi and give his biggest and friendliest smile.....

tracy
what time is the positive baby trial class again?

re big plans
wow, i hope i can join in, must convince hb to go...we are already planning our next vacation so maybe can go for the bintan one!

re vivocity
wnated to join in today but not sure whether can make it. if can, i will give one of the mummies a call.

re wings
i like the feather one too!!

Wings:
Mummies whom I will be meeting for Positive Babies Trial and Scrapbook Class, I will be bringing along the wings to show you the physical piece.

Customised Name Romper:
Since our scrapbook classe ends at 1.30 pm on Monday, shall I get the supplier to meet us at 2 pm with samples. Please advise venue.

I really hate the msn live.. keeps jaming my system.. angry***

RE: Elijah

Now elijah has started to cruise around the play yard .. so now i have to close the door as i use to keep it open so that ke can play with the door..

Good job Elijah.

When will Aden start leh ? Nevermind save me the trouble of going after him early.

Rena,

Will call you if I can make it.

re: table
How to update the table? For nappy, I think Charmaine should fit L?

re: cali bb
I also wanna order!

1) Calendula Cream
2) Natural Bug Blend with Sunscreen
3) Non Talc Powder

Thanks rena!

Hi Clare - Tks for inderting the name for the rompers.

Hi Flo - I've joined the yahoogroup discussion.

Bintan - Can book with www.fascinating.com.sg for the Bintan packages. Prices can be cheap during off-peak. I went in May 2004 for 3D/2N &amp; paid only $215 for the room &amp; breakfast.

Denmy,
Any idea where to buy essential oils nowadays? Thinking of buying the tea tree n lavender oils to make the wipes then realised dunno any shops now...used to have this 'scent shop' chain which closed already.

Flo,
thanks. meg's butt looks beta yesterday and i started using calendula on her.

SY,
Positive Babies is 4.15pm. If i'm not mistaken, the school will give u all a reminder call one day before again. They called me twice the last time. Enjoy!

Rena,
I want to order too! In fact i just bought from babyfleur some stuff. Very nice gal. Bot the calendula from her at $17.50. Are you buying only Calendula Cream? Thinking of trying the Aloe Vera Cream for myself.

1)Calming Shampoo &amp; Body Wash 17.5 fl oz x 1 - Denmy
2) Calendula Cream x 1 - Tracy
3) Aloe Vera Cream x 1 - Tracy

Re:Babyfleur Purchase

<u>Calming Shampoo &amp; Body Wash 17.5fl oz</u>
1) Denmy x 1

<u>Calendula Cream</u>
1) Tracy x 1
2) sl x 1

<u>Aloe Vera Cream</u>
1) Tracy x 1

<u>Natural Bug Blend with Sunscreen</u>
1) sl x 1

<u>Non Talc Powder</u>
1) sl x 1

Just started yesterday, my gal can my MIL and the maid. When she sees my MIL, she calls 'ah-ma'. and when she sees the maid, she calls her 'aiyah'. the funny thing is, when none of them in sight, she will call ah-ma couple of times. no answer, she will call for aiyah!

And she started this 'ohhhhh' whenever she drops something (sometimes throw). And she will wear a worried frown on her face when she says it. She does that when she presses down the dog that pops up in the exersaucer. :p

Re:MSN
oh yes, please excuse me if nowadays i exit myself from the group MSN chat whenever i'm invited. Cos my PC will hang when i join the chat! arghhh....think many are also having the same problem.

BBfluer

I just ordered few items from them recently cos Ethan has some neck rash &amp; I wanted to try the calendula &amp; aloe vera cream. Told them it was urgent &amp; they arranged delivery the next day after I paid them. Very prompt &amp; the lady who helped to deliver the stuffs to me was very friendly too. Oh yes, I finally ordered the calming body wash. Most BP dun include tat item cos it is heavy &amp; they are afraid of leakage. Saw a shop in people's park selling at $33. BBfleur is only selling at $30.

They provide free delivery for purchase of min. $60. Just a suggestion....maybe u gals who are ordering can split ur orders according to ur area. Easier for collection.

Re:Babyfleur Purchase

Calming Shampoo &amp; Body Wash 17.5fl oz
1) Denmy x 1

Calendula Cream
1) Tracy x 1
2) sl x 1
3) Chicken Little x 1

Aloe Vera Cream
1) Tracy x 1

Natural Bug Blend with Sunscreen
1) sl x 1

Non Talc Powder
1) sl x 1

Reflux vs Vomit
need your expertise again mummies

My fren asked me how to differentiate between reflux and vomiting. Her boy jus regurgitated his milk and this is after his poo poo. Vomit or reflux?

tracy
thanks! so excited abt the class.

re msn
think nowadays i have problems logging in too!

not too sure how to tell the difference but if she's worried, best to give the PD a call....

\table {Mommy/BB Group Photo Rompers Wings Pigeon Nappy
1 Flo, Melody Yes Yes/ Melody Feather M
2 Rachel, Dylan Yes
3 Sleepingdeer, Shannon Yes No Feather M or L
4 Lingbel, Christabel Yes
5 Celine, Edgar Yes No Feather
6 Wenyl, Ethan Yes Go with majority Feather M or L
7 SL, Charmaine Yes Either Feather
8 Tracy, Megan Yes Yes/ Megan Feather L
9 Sept03bride, Caleb Yes No Feather L or XL
10 God's child, Celeste Yes No Feather M
11 Babylon, Damien Yes Go with majority Feather M or L
12 Clare, Ashley Yes Yes/Ashley Feather M
13 Valerie, Kirsten Yes No Feather M
14 Rena076, Elijah Yes Yes/Elijah Feather L or XL
15 Queen, Isaac Yes No Feather M
16 MamaChan, Daren Yes No Feather L
17 Cookie, kaelyn Yes M
18 Sunny, YX Yes Go with majority Feather M
19 Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay Yes Yes/ Tabitha-Kay Feather M
20 SY, JH Yes
21 Sandra, Sarah Mae Yes
22 Sysac, Cephas Yes Yes/Cephas Feather
23 Denmy, Keenan/Ethan Yes Go with majority Feather L or XL
24 Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine Yes Yes/ Aden Feather XL
25 Durianlover, Janelle Yes
26 EL2004, Aidan Yes Go with majority Go with majority M
27 Precious Moment No No Feather No
28 KY No No Feather No
}

ooops! The table didn't turn out.

<table border=1><tr><td>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Aden</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oh dear, Sorry all. I messed up the table abit. Here's the actual updated ones. Pai seh.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Aden</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

RE: ELIJAH"S BIRTHDAY BASH
TIME: 5pm onwards
DATE: 23rd December
Venue: in the east near simei

PS: jsut a small gathering for Elijah with his friends for is birthday so no need presents please..

1) Denmy's family
2) Chicken little's family
3) Sandra's family
4) SSF's family
5) Cookie's family
6) Wenyl family

Please note that all are invited so dun need to be pai sei.. just let me know but adding your names.. i am ordering chocolate fountain for the party..

Sorry folks..
i post again in case i miss out any mummies..

tracy
I asked my PD before last time regarding reflux and vomitting. Vomitting is when the baby "spits out" approximately 10-15ml or more. Usually, a baby will spit out only about 1-2ml, at most 5ml which may seem alot to us. But, if ur friend want to know how much exactly is 10ml or 15ml, ask her to put 10-15ml of water on her shirt or on the floor. That will give her a good estimate if its a reflux or vomit.