(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Can I check with u all, after I give birth on Jan this year, my knee will feel pain whenever i climb up or down. Do anyone have the same experience with me? Me so envy that there is always gatherings going on, too bad i not able to join. Keep it up.

I LOVE THE FEATHER WINGS TOO! I'm also for the idea of not wearing romper, but I'll just go with the majority.

Sandra, you have gone through a lot over the last 2 weeks. Take good care of yourself!

Esther, hope everything turns out ok for you too!

Kirsten has not been sleeping much these days so not much time to log on, so will only occasionally pop by when I get the chance! She's up again! Haiz...

Babies that are on FM.
Since most of them are turning 1 yr old..any intention to change the FM,

1) Damien similac (currently drinking), Gain IQ (intend to change)

owl,
after birth till now, i still get the occasional ache at my tailbone when i sit too long. then lets say the day before i carry my gal around and squat, stand, i will get aching knees the following day. But the aches are still bearable.

Re:Diaper Rash
my gal's bottom is really angry red. so sad when i saw it last night. realised my MIL has been using Drapolene instead of the Desitin i bot for her. So i put on loads of Desitin for her last night and reminded MIL this morning to use DEsitin and MUST apply after each diaper change. I think MIL also seldom change her diapers cos by the time come evening, i notice her diapers look really heavy. Hope her rash gets better soon...

hi Val,
Is Kirsten any better now, poor baby?

Tracy,
have to agree that Desitin is much better than Drapolene... if Megan using the cream everyday?

Tracy,

elijah also has that .. try to use califona cream.. very good.. i tried the mustla 1x but still cannot so i tried destin also still very red then i use cali and vola.. all recovery and very fast too..

Owl,
I have the same pain too.. i try to eat lots of calcium.. and also my tail bone and back hurts very much too especially now that my boy is 11kg and wriggle like a worm..

RE: rompers

i tot we are buying the personalise romper with their names infront ?

at least when they move we know who they are..

RE: Big Plans

We mummies have bigh plans..

in Jan - Birthday bash for all our little ones
in March - Trip to bintan ( babies can come too as we can take turns to bb sit.. so mummies and daddies can go for diving , spa..)To be post later on so that linda can help us get good rates for angsana..

in April - Crab feast

RE: Photoshot

Shall we do a poll as to whether we want to get romper and what type of wings?
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Rena
Re: Big plan

Wow sounds interesting. Am on for the bb bash, let me check with Hb on Bintan. I presume is over the weekend?

MamaChan,
I will take out my name for the tupperware party for now. I will drop by if I can get JW to sleep enough in the morning, or else think i have to give it a miss coz don't want JW to be cranky for the positive baby trial.

#Tupperware Party 2# - This Sunday, 12th November 2006
3 places available for those who wanna join in the fun.

Tupperware Party 2 @ MamaChan's place @ Redhill, 12th Nov, Sunday. (Limited to 10 families due to space constraint)
Time: 2:30pm

Features:
Cooking Demo of peanut cake.

1) Rachel + hb + bb *Coming!, preparing cereal for Dylan*
2) Sept03Bride + hb + bb~Coming!, no need porridge
3) Chicken Little + hb + bb + my 4 y.o Gal Coming!Yes to porridge but dun need a lot because Aden very unpredictable
4) Rena + hb + bb -coming! yes to porridge
5) Tracy + hb + bb - coming! no need porridge.
6) Wenyl + bb only. No need dinner. Tks!
7)
8)
9)
10)

Bumper playmats:
1) MamaChan - 1 piece
2) Rachel - 1 piece
3) Angie - 1 piece

Refreshments:
1) Polar Puffs - Chicken and Curry Puffs
2) Tiong Bahru Char Siew Pao
3) Drinks - Tracy

Mummies on the list, kindly update if you can make it. The offer for your bb's share of porridge still stands. Just let me know.

Hi Tracy

Do you always use wet wipes to clean your gal's buttock n apply cream every time you change her diapers? Thats my practice.

I noticed that some people apply the creams only when their child had rashes, but desitin or Drapolene are used to prevent rashes too.

sleepingdeer,
weekends when i look after her myself, i will apply Desitin on her butt after every diaper change. For MIL, not too sure. but can confirm she was using Drapolene for her instead altho i've given her a Desitin. Cos my SIL uses Drapolene on her kids, so figure my MIL is more used to that.

Rena,
this morning i jus did a spot test of Cali bb calendula cream on her leg. see if evening no reaction, will use that for her butt. but so ex leh...i finished one tub of it by myself and just bot one more. it is indeed a very good cream.

Precious Moment,
Yup, i use wet wipes n apply cream. MIL also use wet wipes n i think sometimes dun apply cream. That's why this rash came about.

I've tried Drapolene on my gal at birth, within 2 days the rashes developed. So i've since switched to Desitin. Not sure when my MIL started on Drapolene..

Thanks all mummies for your advice. Hopefully it'll be better when i see her in the evening. Being a woman, can understand if her 'down there' is itching and sore.

<table border=1><tr><td>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

HI mommies

Yes to the wings for me... CONVINCED after seeing Alden... so cute

Yes to the romper : if ordering can help me put my girl's name as Tabitha-Kay?

Thanks..

Will be leaving soon.. so stressed... sigh... haven't had time to log on...

I REALLY HATE TTSH
!!!!!! sorry...just letting off steamm..
ARRGGHHHH

I like the feather wings too! Aden really looks like an angel. Thanks Chicken Little and Aden for modelling!

As for with or without rompers, I will go with the majority.

Florence, can help to update please? Thks.

re: big plans
I am game for the big plans, especially for the bd bash. As for Bintan, need to persuade hubby first. He's not pro-Bintan since the last time we went, we were bored to death (monsoon season).

re: cali bb
sleepingdeer/rena, if you are ordering, can I join the BP? Heard so much good things about it that I am keen to try for Charmaine.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yes to feather, fine with romper though Cephas is over romper days. He will pick at the buttons nowadays! Hee hee.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Can we add the Pigeon Nappy column so we know what size to get for who? I can help buy the nappies. But can only take the remainder of L and XL cos Keenan is an L now. Any taker for M?

Thank you. I will try to take in more calcium also. Must take care, ok.

Tracy,
When your gal's bottom has rashes, try to clean her bottom with cool boiled water, then apply nappy cream.

<font color="aa00aa">Sunny</font>

Thx for offering to help on the wings collection..
Can help me to order one under your name too! Duno where in the tables should I add in my orders for the wings.
cos I might not be able to join for the BG photoshoot session.

<font color="0000ff">Choice of wings</font>
Feathered wings.
My mind was immediately physco by Aden's angel poses. Thx Aden for your cutie poses. Told myself "die die must get it" haha

Mummies, I have expanded the table to include those who would like to order the romper / wings but may not be able to join in the group photoshoot.

Flo / Tracy / Sysac - Me just put in the names for your babies too. Do change it if you wan to put something else like Tabby. =)

<table border=1><tr><td>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Romper / Name</TD><TD>Wing </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Melody</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Megan</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Ashley</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Cephas</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Majority</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ky</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>Feather</td></tr></table>

Opps... table heading wrong. Repost:

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Romper / Name</TD><TD>Wing </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Melody</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Megan</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Ashley</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes / Cephas</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Majority</TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>Feather </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>ky</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>Feather</td></tr></table>

Hi Mommies

Have added in the diaper size. But if we are getting diaper, do we still need all white diaper?

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">Clare</font>
Thx Clare for adding my name into the tables.

<font color="0000ff">Personalised name on rompers</font>
My humble opinon

I wonder if the name on the romper served its actual purpose anot. Will the name on rompers appear clearly in the photo? cos there are too many baby in the group.

Maybe should asked Flo's photographer friend if it will be "too messy" with name printed on the rompers anot.(text with light color definitely will not be captured clearly, dark colors might spoil the whole peaceful angelic image)

Rena,
YES, definitely ON... just have to persuade hubby... haha, but he is generally easy... only thing is finances and whether can get leave or not!

Tabbs,
know how you feel....espcially thinking of the long flight and the days without tabbie...! Think of it this way, the faster you go, the faster you come back....

Re: Romper
Hmm, I prefer babies without romper coz I think it still looks cuter, but will go with majority I guess...

Tracy,
Shannon had super bad nappy rash after she was born, red and sore and bumpy until it cleared 2 months later. I used to apply Deistin cream after every change, but stopped after i read about babies bums getting reliant on them, so now, I will use 1 or 2 wet wipes, then cotton wool with boiled water... after that, will pat dry with diaper cloth and air it for a min or 2 before I wrap the bum with diaper again... now I only use cream when it is red.... maybe try airing?

Clare,
thanks for updating Megan's name on the romper! I'm thinking of the name in purple for the gals.

Sleepingdeer,
Guess meg is one of the babies whose bum is now reliant on Desitin. Got 2 boys at my MIL's, so we try not to 'expose' meg to them. They tend to start asking questions about it or stare at it. heehee.

At home, i still can air her butt abit. Then my doggie will be following her closely at the butt. hahaha. Thanks for the tip!

Update

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No</td></tr></table>

Hi all..

Re : Photoshoot
Feathers Pls, Diaper size M, no romper...

Thanks for updating!

Mad rush to close accounts today... sigh...

choice of wings:
i prefer the feathers after seeing cute little aden posing in it! as for rompers, i prefer w/o.

denmy,
tears welled up in my eyes when i saw the video clip... but i'm glad i got a britax for edgar as well despite the hefty price tag. and made sure i put him in it everytime regardless the distance

Tracy,
Re: Nappy rash
I use A+D cream on Keenan since his bout of rash months back and I'm still using that now. If you want I can pass u a tube to try. Also, I've been making my own wipes instead of using commercial ones. Very effective and economical too. Here's the recipe:

U'll need
- a Pampers/Huggies reusable wipes container
- disposable nappy liners (cut into halves)
- Distilled water 500ml x 1 bottle
- Sweet Almond Oil/ any massage oil base x 5ml
- Tea Tree essential oil x 3 drops
- Lavender essential oil x 4 drops
- Baby's Bath (I use Cali BB, but u can use any regular bath gel) x 5ml

==> In the nappy wipes container, mix the oils into distilled water, with baby's bath last, then swirl lightly. Lastly add your nappy liners (enough to soak up all the mixture). Voila! You have your non-chemical, hypo-allergenic home-made wipes which can last you for abt 1 week.

Celine,
Its Britax Regent (with 5-point harness) which can be used up to 80lbs (around 7 year old). I must remember to buy that when it's time to upgrade Keenan. Right now Ethan uses the Maxi Cosi Priori and he is going 7 liao... not sure if I should go ahead and buy him the Britax Regent or not...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sleepingdeer, kirsten's better but still coughing and a bit of runny nose. Yesterday, she choked on some water and threw up her beef mee swah dinner together with some phlegm... Haiz, scary.

Rena, big plans sounds great! I'm keen too.

Mamachan, I mentioned the salsa lessons to hubby and he sounds interested. Actually he's a pro at ballroom and latin dancing, so salsa is sap sap suio to him but I think he misses dancing. I'm new to salsa so don't mind learning new things to spice up our lives. But baby how?

Updated my part :

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Group Photo</TD><TD>Rompers</TD><TD>Wings</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Melody</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Either</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Megan</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Ashley</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Elijah</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/Cephas</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with majority</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>L or XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes/ Aden</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>XL </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>SSF, Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Feather</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wings:
Had 3 other frens who want to get the feather wings too after seeing Aden's pics. So maybe can ask for a lower price than $15. If Clare's colleague cannot get the good price, then lets psycho the lady at owen road together. Dun think this can be sold easily man. So she should be thankful we clear her stock for her.

Cali BB Cream:
Heard all the good things about it too. Please count me in when anyone is doing a spree for it. What can it use for ?

Denmy,

Charmaine at 4 y.o not on car seat leh. Her car seat is used by Aden now. So you think I should get one for her ? Putting another car seat in the car means it becomes a 2 seater for my colt.

Denmy,
wow wow! homemade wipes. thanks for the recipe. and i have some balance nappy liners too! Will go try that! Yippee!

Denmy, really sad to think that a defective seat belt is all it takes to take away a young life. I think besides getting the 5 point harness, also need to check the seat belts regularly.