(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

mashy,
Wah... YIKES!!!

cookie,
yah, my MIL pissed with us for going to BKK, but me and HB planning this for a long time and just when the coup happened, we were about to book tickets liao. But recently situation seems calm... so we decided to go ahead. HB says if anything happens just quickly run and hide in hotel.
Anyway, glad to hear that both you and MIL has calmed down. Maybe need a few more outbursts lah... Hahah. Then can liao.

chillies
ohhh, your this guy friend is tooo possesive. he got lots of $ but dont know where to spend ah? might as well have all that $ be put aside as his girl education savings! stones no value, although we woman still love them =p

SH
hope your cyst will stay as it is and dont get any bigger. take care!

chillies
ohhh, your this guy friend is tooo possesive. he got lots of $ but dont know where to spend ah? might as well have all that $ be put aside as his girl education savings! stones no value, although we woman still love them =p

SH

chillies

SH

cindy, chicken little, tabbs,

Headache right?! Could it be menopause? She is the one who is so against having a maid. Try all ways to make her go. Then now that she's gone, she doesn't give me a hand with the baby when 'she's not in the mood'... some days I really HAVE to go in to work... and I just cannot rely totally on her... got to cancel or change my appointments last minute...

re: pull hair & scratch head

do any babies do that? mine always pull and scratch his head real hard, especially when he is falling asleep. now his head often has cuts and red patches from the scratching. heartpain.

is it normal? my mum keep nagging me to shave off all his hair =(

do any babies do that? mine always pull and scratch his head real hard, especially when he is falling asleep. now his head often has cuts and red patches from the scratching. heartpain.

Queen
Njoy your trip! of coz you will be bring your darling boy along right? think your mil is just worry thats why she is pissed...

cookie
you have come a long way mummy... you are a strong woman

Queen
Njoy your trip! of coz you will be bring your darling boy along right? think your mil is just worry thats why she is pissed...

cookie

Queen

cookie

Rachel
Kaelyn also rub eyes, pull hair and scratch head, dig ears.. before she sleep.
She even dig until her ear outer area bled..OMG
errr.. i think it's normal cos when she does that, my friend who has a boy.. say oh she wan to sleep liao. So I suppose that happen to her boy too.

Rachel
errr.. i think it's normal cos when she does that, my friend who has a boy.. say oh she wan to sleep liao. So I suppose that happen to her boy too.

Rachel

Rachel

I don think babies do that le. Hai but hoh recently my son's face alway have cuts le. His finger nail is not long le. But i think when he slping he cut himself ma.

Rachel

I don think babies do that le. Hai but hoh recently my son's face alway have cuts le. His finger nail is not long le. But i think when he slping he cut himself ma.

Rachel

rachel,
hmm...megan only pulls her hair when she's irritated like going to sleep or too hot. dun shave the hair lah..dun think it will help if its a habit.

Re: fish + carrot porridge
megan really hates fish or carrot and even worse, fish + carrot porridge. MIL tried again last night n megan refused to eat. i tried feeding her, told her 'ah..mmm' that notty gal, copied me and jus said 'ahmm..' and quickly shut her mouth. so in the end fed her jar food.

rachel,
hmm...megan only pulls her hair when she's irritated like going to sleep or too hot. dun shave the hair lah..dun think it will help if its a habit.

megan really hates fish or carrot and even worse, fish + carrot porridge. MIL tried again last night n megan refused to eat. i tried feeding her, told her 'ah..mmm' that notty gal, copied me and jus said 'ahmm..' and quickly shut her mouth. so in the end fed her jar food.

rachel,

Chillies
re: yoghurt and cheese
I give laughing cow cube cheese (plain flavor) and fresh and fruity baby first yoghurt.. quite yummy not so sour.. can give the petit miam yoghurt for baby oso.. but that one quite sour..

re: possessive dad
haha.. my hb always kiss my girl on the lips and say he wants to steal all her first kisses! But i dun think he will buy her a diamond a year keke.. save it for her bf or hb to do that

Chillies
I give laughing cow cube cheese (plain flavor) and fresh and fruity baby first yoghurt.. quite yummy not so sour.. can give the petit miam yoghurt for baby oso.. but that one quite sour..

haha.. my hb always kiss my girl on the lips and say he wants to steal all her first kisses! But i dun think he will buy her a diamond a year keke.. save it for her bf or hb to do that

Chillies

##Tumbletots trial at Speciailist Centre on 30th sept 3.45p.m. Duration is 45 mins. Price $23.

Mamachan, I also posted some time ago tt I couldn't make it for the class.... So paiseh... I already bought tickets to a play with Ethan...

**CLASS FULL**
Those who are interested:
1)Mamachan + bb
2)SSF + bb + hb
3)Lingbel + bb + hb
4)celwong + bb + hb
5)

##Tumbletots trial at Speciailist Centre on 30th sept 3.45p.m. Duration is 45 mins. Price $23.

Mamachan, I also posted some time ago tt I couldn't make it for the class.... So paiseh... I already bought tickets to a play with Ethan...

**CLASS FULL**
1)Mamachan + bb
2)SSF + bb + hb
3)Lingbel + bb + hb
4)celwong + bb + hb
5)

**CLASS FULL**
1)Mamachan + bb
2)SSF + bb + hb
3)Lingbel + bb + hb
4)celwong + bb + hb
5)

rac,
mine too.... he will scratch head, pull hair (luckily not much to pull) & put his finger into the ears to scratch deep inside. very often i see new scratches in the morning.

rac,
mine too.... he will scratch head, pull hair (luckily not much to pull) & put his finger into the ears to scratch deep inside. very often i see new scratches in the morning.

rac,

tracy

megan so lucky can stay out til 3 am? poor tabby she will kena locked up till after A levels! haha... scared she will cheong and be crazy like mommy! haha

tracy

megan so lucky can stay out til 3 am? poor tabby she will kena locked up till after A levels! haha... scared she will cheong and be crazy like mommy! haha

tracy

Reading the postings really make me appreciate my family more. I guess we are really learning new things everyday. Thanks for that.

Queen,

My hubby going to BKK too - flying off on Sun. Maybe you guys are on the same flight!

Rachel/Cookie,
Charmaine also does all that stuff when she's trying to sleep!

Wendy/MamaPanda,
Babies this age just don't sleep huh? My gal will now wake up in the middle of the night and stand in her cot. There's this night that she really scared me cos I woke up to find her standing there in the cot and started talking to herself.

SH,
Take care and go for review with the gynae regularly. Don't worry so much. Just to share that I had an operation to remove large cycst 3 years ago. It was large - 15cm by 23cm. I still remember cos the lady in the same ward as me was telling me her cycst was big and it's only the size of a grape. When I learned abt it, it was really not the right time. We are in the midst of preparing for our wedding. The cycst was not in the right place either. It was very near the ovaries in the womb - in fact it covered my whole right ovary that you can't see my right ovary from ultrasound scans. There are a few scenarios that the gynae painted for me - the worst being having to remove the womb which means that I will not be able to have my own kids thereafter at all. The best scenario is to just remove the right ovary. And because the cycst is so big, there's a chance that it might be cancerous. Thank God that the actual situation after they "opened" me up was much, much better. The cycst didn't cover my right ovary. So my gynae just removed the cycst. The ops didn't hurt that much either. I can get down from bed and walk around the next day. Let me know if you need any help okay?

Reading the postings really make me appreciate my family more. I guess we are really learning new things everyday. Thanks for that.

Queen,

My hubby going to BKK too - flying off on Sun. Maybe you guys are on the same flight!

Rachel/Cookie,

Wendy/MamaPanda,
Babies this age just don't sleep huh? My gal will now wake up in the middle of the night and stand in her cot. There's this night that she really scared me cos I woke up to find her standing there in the cot and started talking to herself.

SH,
Take care and go for review with the gynae regularly. Don't worry so much. Just to share that I had an operation to remove large cycst 3 years ago. It was large - 15cm by 23cm. I still remember cos the lady in the same ward as me was telling me her cycst was big and it's only the size of a grape. When I learned abt it, it was really not the right time. We are in the midst of preparing for our wedding. The cycst was not in the right place either. It was very near the ovaries in the womb - in fact it covered my whole right ovary that you can't see my right ovary from ultrasound scans. There are a few scenarios that the gynae painted for me - the worst being having to remove the womb which means that I will not be able to have my own kids thereafter at all. The best scenario is to just remove the right ovary. And because the cycst is so big, there's a chance that it might be cancerous. Thank God that the actual situation after they "opened" me up was much, much better. The cycst didn't cover my right ovary. So my gynae just removed the cycst. The ops didn't hurt that much either. I can get down from bed and walk around the next day. Let me know if you need any help okay?

Queen,

Rachel/Cookie,

Wendy/MamaPanda,

SH,

cookie/tracy/wendyheng/wenyl/tabbie

hoho so there are other babies pulling and scratching oso. wow kaelyn and ethan scratch the ears oso, hmmm so that explain why there are cuts inside dylan's ears then.

but hor, the force he used when scratching is so forceful that really make me worry. hopefully our babies will stop this soon...

tracy
ha, dylan loves fish! he will auto open his mouth for more. think maybe due to me taking lots of fish when im preggie with him =)

hhaha megan sure knows how to tease and bully you huh =p

hoho so there are other babies pulling and scratching oso. wow kaelyn and ethan scratch the ears oso, hmmm so that explain why there are cuts inside dylan's ears then.

but hor, the force he used when scratching is so forceful that really make me worry. hopefully our babies will stop this soon...

tracy
ha, dylan loves fish! he will auto open his mouth for more. think maybe due to me taking lots of fish when im preggie with him =)

tracy

rachel,
Yes! they dun know how to control their strength. Mine will scratch until bleed. And he will look very pek chek one.