little_pony
Hi Rena,
Esther was telling me yours is a sumo , I think mine beat you leh he is 11 kg. Will know his exact weight when he goes for his jab on 9 sep. I feel he is so heavy, he only turn on his tummy and can't turn back liao. Yesterday just realised he is pushing his backside very high up so soon he should be able to progress forward not on reverse gear all the time.
Cool it on mil lah. Me , my 2 sis in law ( hubby's brother's wife and sis) very close leh, sometimes a bit not happy because feel being taken advantage of. But overall I always think whatever I do is for their kids, just want to see the kids happy. Me now have to juggle work, also have to help sis in law (sis) because she just gave birth, have to help buy things lah , give her advice on bf then my personal trip this fri becomes family affair ( fil plus sis in law (hubby's brother's wife) all joining. Though she SAHM but I have to do everything from book tickets, hotel, buy insurance, prepare first aid box, even money exchange for her spending (ha ha doing on the account dunno can get reimbursement or not). She only need to shake to airport on that day. fil is a very difficult to please person in terms of food so I have to do my research on where to go and plan itinerary. These 2 days of working means running errand all over during lunch.
This is jia jia you be nan nian de jin
Esther was telling me yours is a sumo , I think mine beat you leh he is 11 kg. Will know his exact weight when he goes for his jab on 9 sep. I feel he is so heavy, he only turn on his tummy and can't turn back liao. Yesterday just realised he is pushing his backside very high up so soon he should be able to progress forward not on reverse gear all the time.
Cool it on mil lah. Me , my 2 sis in law ( hubby's brother's wife and sis) very close leh, sometimes a bit not happy because feel being taken advantage of. But overall I always think whatever I do is for their kids, just want to see the kids happy. Me now have to juggle work, also have to help sis in law (sis) because she just gave birth, have to help buy things lah , give her advice on bf then my personal trip this fri becomes family affair ( fil plus sis in law (hubby's brother's wife) all joining. Though she SAHM but I have to do everything from book tickets, hotel, buy insurance, prepare first aid box, even money exchange for her spending (ha ha doing on the account dunno can get reimbursement or not). She only need to shake to airport on that day. fil is a very difficult to please person in terms of food so I have to do my research on where to go and plan itinerary. These 2 days of working means running errand all over during lunch.
This is jia jia you be nan nian de jin