(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

durianlover

Yen Ping also asked me the same thing. I think it's probably to check for records if you have any there. I said I wanted to see her due to clogged ducts. She also told me to massage to unclog, then I told her very long liao. She said she's very busy and could only see me 2 days later. Then we fixed an appt. I think she's really very busy leh. Maybe that's why sounded like std qns.

RE: Father's day celebration

Since some of the daddies are hopeless.. let have a celebration to make them guilty..hwa so evil hor me!!

let's do it 10th june..

any suggestion on the venue? let's order a big cake..

1) rena + hb + bb

Hi denmy/cookie,

I bot the Chor Bi from Chong Hoe Medical Hall @ Serangoon Gardens. Dun think have Si Sen though I do not know what is in it. Have Gingko grinded in though.

I do not know if it is 'liang' but my family start all our babies with Chor Bi when they turn 4 mths old. It is said to strengthen the legs & babies have very solid bodies.

The picture posted was Healthy Time Brown Rice sold at NITUC. I bot that too but have not tried it.

Hi Y,

Cephas was 7.22kg at 4 mths. Think he shd be abt 9kg or more now. Will be seeing PD for his 6 mths check & jab next Thu.

Re: Hair loss

I was told by several people, including hairdressers that if mummies eat well (tonics) during their confinements, hair loss is avoided.

babylon
my bb weight was 7.4kg when he was 4 months (2nd 5-in-1 jab). Yours of good weight, could be heavier then mine. Is yours on BM or FM?

Ya....same same birthday. Yours second jab this saturday? are you taking the 6-in-1 ? my bb first 5-in-1 jab was taken on 2 May i.e. when he was 4 months, going for 2nd 5-in-1 jab on 2 Jun.

Re : Flipping
my discover the fun of flipping last week, now enjoy flipping to his tummy so much that we have to keep flipping his back when his is tired, he have not master the art of flipping back.

Re : Watching TV
My bb loves the TV, must watch TV when drinking milk, else refuse to drink, if don't switch on the TV, he will stare at the blank screen and then stare at me and start scream.

Re : cradle cap
My still having cradle cap, what medicine/shampoo to buy ? Know it was mentioned before but can't remember lei, getting old...

Cradle Cap:

No need to buy medicine or shampoo - just olive oil (or johnson's baby oil) will do. Put olive oil in his hair and comb out the cradle cap. Very effective. My BB's cradle cap cleared in two/three days.

BUT u need to make sure u don't use a shampoo that's too strong for your baby when bathing him. Baby's skin extremely sensitive that's y kena cradle cap. Try Avent's body and hair wash. Pretty good.

Re Gathering on Father's Day 10 June

Count me in too!! Just told HB he MUST go for this outing coz otherwise every baby will have Daddy carry but our poor Ashley got no Daddy carry... =OP

1) rena + hb + bb
2) sandra + hb + bb
3) Clare + hb + bb

Sandra,
the way you talk about ur gal is sooo funny! haha

SSF,
yes my gal also coughs everyday but no phlegm so shd be ok. think she's just choking over saliva.

Re: clogged ducts
Yes i guess it's probably Yen Ping's standard procedure. In the end i went to see Sister Kang of Mt A since she was free this afternoon. My advice to all of u who kena clogged ducts - please get it treated soon! ASAP!
Sis Kang said the whole part of my left breast was clogged and inflamed, and even though i took 2 tablets of panadol before going, it was sooo painful (perhaps i hv low pain threshold lah). Until i broke out in cold sweat! At the end of the 1-hr massaging session, my pants were wet from perspiration leh!! haha.

And the milk that came out was light yellow, very thick and curd-like looking. Disgusting actually.

Worse is that till now, i still hv to continually massage off the clogged ducts (though it's improved a lot after Sis Kang helped to massage). But still clogged. And the saddest thing is - my gal is rejecting my left breast totally! i think i allowed the clogged ducts to drag too long (3days) so during that time, she was already frustrated with the slow flow of milk. Now that i put her at the left breast, she doesn't even suck and cries and screams at the breast. When i switch to the right, she's perfectly happy. Oh my...dunno how also!

And i can't pump out milk without latching my gal on, because i can't get letdown. Terrible huh? i've only gotten letdown twice during pumping session in my whole life. i always need to pump one side while i feed my gal on the other side, if not no pt pumping for me.

So now my left breast is still clogged and my gal refuses to suck, so looks like it's gonna remain clogged unless i can coax her to latch on.

Long grumble...but basic moral of the story is...get ur ducts unclogged soonest possible!

Y,
My girl is 4mth today. She is 7.1kg and 65cm tall.

Rena,
My gal done her first flip today but dun want to do it after that. Think must depend on mood.

RE: BB cry, hubby ignore
I also cannot stand my hubby. He can stand bb crying for as long as 10mins. I always tell him try to coax baby but he will just sit there and look at her crying or just carry her and stand there. He say let her cry abit and think I am paranoid over her cries.

RE: Jab
Jamie has her 2nd dose of 5-in-1 today. Abit cranky. Hope she will not have fever again.

RE: Slimming
I still dun get back to my pre preggie shape leh. But I am on pills. Cos during last gynae checkup, he say I put on weight again after birth. I gained 20kg, after that left 10kg..decrease to 7kg and gained back to 10kg again. Then he asked if I want slimming pills. I took it for 1mth already. Now left 5kg. The name of the pill is PANBESSY. He just told me last week to eat for another 1mth then I should stop. The rest got to exercise to slim down already, cannot rely too long on pills. Side-effect of this pill is dizzyness, fast heart-beat and sleeping problem. But he say since I dun have any of these, I can only continue 1mth. 1pill is $2.50 at gynae's clinic. But my colleague who is eating the same, GP selling $1 for 1pill. But GP will only give 2weeks supply.

Here's the photo that I taken with my gal last weekend, I still have the Bah Bah arms...

422149.jpg

Went shopping with Jamie after her jab today.
422163.jpg

Mummy didn't buy BUMBO for me..I will try it myself
422164.jpg

See...Mummy..it is so comfortable !! I WANT !!
422165.jpg

Opps..the salesgirl caught me sitting without permission

wow. posts really coming fast!

Tracy,
Thanks for the Avent info.

Re. Mother's day
I asked my HB got celebration for me, he gave me a blank look and said, "Must meh? You not my mother what!" I said, "but I'm your son's mother.". He replied, "then wait for him to celebrate for your loh..." wah biangz.

Re. hair loss
my hair is still dropping like nobody's business. 2nd time mummies, when will it stop?
Yuen Yuen, this Wella tonic is good? Safe for BF? Any other recommendations?

Re. BB's weight
my boy was only 6.2kg when measured at 19th week.
Very light hor.

Re. baby rejecting BM
I think my boy is getting really picky. Now it seems like he doesn't want to take frozen EBM. Only wants it fresh and direct from my breasts or kept in the fridge. Frozen EBM has stronger fishy smell. Give him FM no problem... Beginning to notice a pattern here cos only on Monday, all his day feeds are frozen EBM and he can reject at least 3 bottles, if not all of the 5 bottles of frozen EBM. The rest of the weekdays, he gets fresh EBM pumped the day before and most of the time, he finishes it. Any of you BB having this problem too?

Re. gathering
I don't mind joining... though my HB not very keen leh.

Here's Isaac looking cheeky:
422199.jpg

And playing with Mickey Mouse:
422200.jpg

Queen
Re : Hair Loss
For first pregency, hair started to fall 3 months after birth and not alot, I used Wella and think it is quite good but I wasn't BFing then so don't know whether it is safe for BFing or not. My hair start to grow back by 6 months i.e. I see alot of baby hair so assume the tonic is good, used only 1 bottle which lasted me about 3 months and since I see the baby hair I stopped when I finished the bottle.

This time, hair started to fall after 4 months and all alot more till very scare that will go bald, even hubby think it is serious this time. I haven't use the tonic yet as not sure whether it is safe and since I will be stopping Bfing soon i.e. in the next two weeks, might go and get the tonic, previously I brought the bottle for 50+, quite small bottle, can't remember how many ml.

Yuen Yuen,

Due to his flu, I delayed his vaccination for 2 weeks, so had his (5in1) jab (frirst jab) around mid Apr..therefore the sequence 2 jab and be also mid May.
How come your first 5in1 was taken in the 4thmonth, my was taken consider in his 3rd mth..but due to his flu was delayed.
Where do you take it. My was taken in the polyclinic.

re:gathering
count me in, but no sure about hb tho', he not very keen, say gathering so 'girly' *roll eyes*

1) rena + hb + bb
2) sandra + hb + bb
3) Clare + hb + bb
4) Tracy + hb + bb

durianlover,
your clogged ducts sound serious. if it's inflamed, does it means infected? do you have fever? did sis Kang ask you to take antibiotics? when I have mastitis (breast infection), I need to take antibiotics so that the swell in the breast tissue will subside else no matter no hard you massage, you won't be able to unclog totally. mastitis is caused by bacteria travelling into your breast tissues when you have a cracked nipple. normally start with clogged ducts and baby frustrated so pull and yank at the nipple causing a crack to form, then bacteria travel up and infect the breast tissue.
Your baby don't like your inflamed breast because the milk is a bit salty. you have to keep trying to make her drink that side. else the ducts can't be clear and the milk supply will be affected.
I also have some blocked ducts that lasted very long already. so difficult to unblock. sianz.

hair loss
I don't have hair loss problem. In fact, I used to lose more hair before I was pregnant with Ariene. Other than backaches, I think my body improved overall after the pregnancy.

Durianlover
I understand how frustrating it can be to try pumping without a letdown as I experienced that when I had super clogged ducts. Try massaging the nipple and aereola with the U and C method before pumping. I can never pump while latching on Ariene cuz she will kick the bottle away. When I had clogged ducts and couldn't get a letdown, my last resort was to get my husband to suckle the breast to simulate a letdown. Be sure to wipe the nipple and breast clean once the letdown comes before pumping to prevent the milk from getting contaminated. The let down will last quite a few minutes so you'll have enough time to clean the breast before pumping.

Babylon
you are right, me blur lah, first jab at 3rd month, 2nd at 4th month and coming 3th jab at 5th month. I delivered at GH, so my paed at GH medical centre. Quite far for me as I live in Bedok but since start jabs with him already so continue.

He is a little more expensive, consultation $50, jab $110 (no package available) but he is very patience and will take time to answer question. Each consultation takes more than 30 mins as he will access his growth etc and he also perform the milestone tests (in the health booklet) and take time to fill them up. So I like him. He see patient by appointment only no walk-in and he has the 24 hrs call services. I called him on one of the Sunday and is give advise over the phone. I can claim consultation and medical charge (not jab) from company so OK.

My elder girl goes to Paed at Tampines, Dr Cecila but she is very popular and so have to wait long long. Not that cheap also.

durianlover,
sounds like a long and painful session. when i went to see Yen Ping, it was so painful when she pressed on the nipple. like what wendy say, make sure u must unclog the nipples, then the milk can come out.

1) rena + hb + bb
2) sandra + hb + bb
3) Clare + hb + bb
4) Tracy + hb + bb
5) SY + hb + bb

must get hb's permission first hehe.

need help. baby kept waking up at night and he will cry for a while. i will get up to give him pacifier but he did that like 6 times last night. is it cos he din drink enough in the day? he has been quite fussy in drinking recently. what should i do? i m so sleep deprived...

Re: Swimming

Those who have brought your bb for swimming: How do you deal with the logistics? Like after swimming, how to bathe/change your bb and bathe/change yourself? Does your bb get hungry after swimming?

Babylon - Feeding problems

I started Celeste on a afternoon meal of cereal since a week ago. I guess since she doesnt enjoy milk now, its better to feed her cereal than nothing.. i understand the stress u have when baby rejects the bottle. I had my share too. there was once i got reali impatient after patting her to sleep, try feeding and she will cry... a few times and i went : OK, dun drink ! left her on the bed then my sis quickly took her to the living room to try again. I was actuali more sad than angry... cried wile searching the forum for a thread on this.

from wat i gathered and also form the PD visit yest, its not uncommon. Babies are adjusting to their own feeding behaviour. There's nth much we can do except to TRY n TRY. The PD yest said tat he also had relatives who can only feed their babies when sleeping. Celeste weighs at 6.23kg 62cm yest at 4mths. Think quite a few baby girls weighing at this range...

i will try to give her only white rice cereal til she hits 6mths to decrease watever allergy. But doc did say if constipated, can give fruit juice like apple, pear or prune. AND he asked me not to feed Celeste water! He said a baby's stomach is only tat big, so after the water, baby might have lesser space for milk. so unless she doesnt poo for a day, then can give a little water...

re: gathering

let's do high tea so that some may need to do celebratetion with their fathers..

actually I coax my hubby tell him that it is the first time bb celebrating fathers day with him.. then he felt bad.. ha haa evil me..

RE: drinking less

seems like sumo has bring drinking lesser . I am giving him rice cereal but he still need his milk after that

May - the pics of Jamie in the bumbo so cute...

Re: Gathering
) rena + hb + bb
2) sandra + hb + bb
3) Clare + hb + bb
4) Tracy + hb + bb
5) SY + hb + bb
6) God's child + hb + bb

Claer - i told HB like wat u said... Poor Celeste wont hav daddy to carry and he immediately went OK!!! must use babies sympathy tactics...

re: Cranky Baby
looks like all of us facing babies feeling cranky before sleep.

my bb slept at 7pm last night, woke at 7.30pm and hb carried her till 9pm! then managed to get her to sleep. then woke up at 11plus for milk, we gave her 180ml instead of usual 150ml cos since PD said weight gain slow, we decide try more milk. she finished all, but didnt wanna sleep 1am

i'm hoping this is only due to her jab. i ask my MIL to increase her milk to 180ml today see if she can finish. will try this for a week to see if weight increases significantly b4 introducing cereal. trying to delay the semi-solids till 6mths.

but anyway, recently she has a habit of wanting to be carried by daddy before sleeping. thank god not me!

tracy ,

you are one lucky one.. my bb need me to carry starting from 8 pm.. if hb carry he will cry until i carry himm.. me so cham..

re: gathering

hmm... since the gathering been postphone again, some more to father's day... wont it happen again like the time on mother's day when many of us need to celebrate with our mum and MIL??

mentioned to my hb last night about the postphone and he said, "hmm... postphone again? how about the celebration with our fathers...?"

so think he not keen to be on that day... =( as dylan is cranky during evening time, so we always make a point to avoid bring him out during evening. so most pro cant join this gathering liao, as will be having lunch or hi-tea with our fathers. hb dont want to rush here and there....

re: cranky baby

mine oso need to have me to carry him... cham

last night he woke up 3 times... dont know is it due to weather or what... sigh. we mummies so poor thing...

RE : BB Weight
As compare to most bb, mine seem rather small. Want to beef him up oso cannot. He's more interested to play and gai gai...must check him height soon.

RE : Mother's Day
Din celebrate too. Nothing from my hubby. Asked him he just say...har??? so no father's day celebration for him too. He wldnt feel guilty even if i celebrate for him. So rather save my money and buy something for my boy.

RE : Slimming Pill
Took Reductil and has lost 4kg in 1month. Took Panbessy before din get very good result. Its a appetite suppressant pill right? No time to exercise. Wld love too. My knees hurt. Now even got wrist pain, cant carry weights to tone my monster arms!

RE : Teething
How do we know beside from poo that a baby is teething???

Mother's day
Hmm, I was marking exam papers whole day at home.. My hubby worked with my maid and cooked up nice homely western food dinner for me. He even made the mashed potatoes himself for me as I loved his mashed potatoes. After dinner, we opened a good bottle of wine and slowly sipped away the whole bottle after Ariene has slept.

on leave again today, just managed to put Shannon down for a nap. I seriously think she is getting spolit, as now in the day time, she will refuse to sleep and will cry and wail unless we pick her up and rock her to sleep, terrible habit, gonna scold my mum when I see her tomorrow... now am attempting cold turkey and let her cry it out... how long do you think I should let her cry without picking her up?

Durianlover and Connz,
your bumbos are here with me liao
When and how do you gals want to pick it up? I'm at Bras basah during work, and either at Clementi or Bbt Batok in the evenings.

Y,
confirm we meet this sunday to pass you your bumbo ok?

clare
i laugh when reading abt your HB on mother's day issue...it make me think of my HB, he probably react the same as your HB.
I like your statement.."remain HOPEFUL the whole day..." heehee

Y/durainlove
I also apologies to my bb when I make her uncomfortable :p
Our mother where got apologise to us one?? time has changed...?

SY
I also find my gal poopoo very cute.. she will look very serious and make that "umm umm.." sound when poo poo-ing..

wow cannot finish reading.. continue later.. got to work liao..sian

queen,

my gal also don't like frozen ebm. the LC told me that cos heated up ebm has a fishy smell. she suggested that after heating it up, can leave to room temperature then the smell won't be so strong. I got my mum to try - think it's a bit better. Of cos the freshly pumped ones or direct from the breast is the best.

mashy,

i brought my gal to wash at our club. There are bathtubs there for babies so I can use those. After bathing her, then I get my mum to carry her out first then i shower myself. it's not so bad.

do you find that your bbies would start looking for you at night/evening time? I notice that my gal would cry and cry in the evening if i go back late. how?

Every stage of babies' growing has it's own difficulties isn't it? When they are this young, we hope they grow older quickly so that they are more independent. That was what i wished for when my cousin came visit me after i gave birth to my elder girl who's 2.5 years old now.

My cousin replied that when they grow up, you have another set of problems which i can't relate to then.... Now i understand cos my elder gal is getting more and more independent - harder to tame her. Nowadays her coversation contains "why". Why i big girl cannot cry. Why mei mei cannot talk, why mei mei can cry, ......endless whys.

I am also facing the issues of baby feeding difficulties like some of you... Till date, my megan (4 months already) is still drinking 90ml per session and sometimes have to break into two intervals..... Even with 90ml, the next feed can be 4-5 hours later.... And have to carry and walk about when feeding her.... thank God my mum is patient with her... i probably will have break down and cry..... So far if i am around, i will latch her on direct.....

Sleeping is also a problem. Since she master the flipping technique, every time we put her down, she will flip over and lift up her head to look around. Have to feed her direct and hold in that kind of position till she fell asleep and then for another an hour to make sure she's sound asleep before putting her down. Even then, if the weather is too hot or humid, she will wake up immediately. She often wake up in the middle of the night and does the same thing. I am so used to feeding her in the lying down position so that i can get some sleep. My only worry is that hubby will pressed on her when he's too sound asleep......... Wonder how long will these go on.... tried to console myself that the stage will pass and i am praying that it will be soon!

Hubby was so good with my elder girl when she was a baby. Now with megan, he also find it difficult to handle her........

Hi rena,

You are a SAHM. It's only natural that your baby has gotten used to you since you spend 24 hours, 7 days in a week with him. With my first gal when i was a SAHM, my gal was also like that from third month onwards. If hubby carry, can cry till the house come down. Hubby used to comment that neighbours will think that we are torturing baby.....

The stage will pass

mongs,
i wasn't given antibiotics coz i got fever on Sat n Sun but it cleared by Mon when i saw Sis Kang. She also said looks like the bacteria has not entered yet so hurry up massage to prevent infection!

wendy,
Yes i suggested to my hb to help suckle since baby doesn't want and he refused! He'll never do that one lah. He finds it disgusting. haha.

Re: clogged ducts
Anyway i contacted Sis Kang again today, telling her abt how my baby is rejecting my left breast. She suggested holding baby in football hold and feed left breast, so baby will think it's the right breast coz am holding her in same position as when i feed her the right breast in cradle hold - know what i mean? Anyway it was a very clever suggestion coz true enough, my gal was 'tricked' into it and happily sucked at the left breast! haha!

mashy,
Re: baby swimming
i got out of the pool first with the baby's towel, so once my hb lifted baby from the pool i wrapped her in the towel and brought her to the toilet to bathe. Bathing was quite a challenge, coz had to carry her under the shower, soap her, make sure the soap doesn't get into her eyes, etc etc. Then quickly put her onto the table (where her clean towel is already laid) and dry her. Then put on her clothes.

Re: Mother's Day
My hb actually wished me happy mother's day! i myself was surprised coz wasn't expecting that from him. Then later that day we were in town and he wanted to buy me a watch as a present, but i was the one who refused. Think now i become more kiam, would rather spend money on baby than on myself!

sleepingdeer,
Will u be at Clementi or BB this evening? I can actually go and collect from u - either Clementi or BB. Pls sms me the address at 93831991 as i may not get to see ur posting later.
Do u work at the zoo?

Re: babies wanting mummy
Actually i think it's quite endearing for babies to want only their mummies leh! My gal is not like that. For her, anyone carry also can. As long as she's carried in a comfortable position she's happy.

Re: gathering on 10 June
Sorry can't join u all though i'd love to. Good fren's wedding and i'm the bridesmaid (or rather, matron-of-honour)

I read from another thread the following:

Quote fm "Super Baby Food" bk: Most commercial rice cereals r refined n processed. Earth's Best is not - it is made fm whole brown rice n is organic.

Mummies who TBF and working,
Have your MS decrease? Recently for the past 2 days my MS has been dipping. From ~220ml per session to ~180ml. Now can only pump total of most 4 bottles of 140ml from 3 pump sessions at work. Dunno what is the reason... cos my boy is not on solids yet. And I have been keeping to 4 hrly pumps most of the time. Wonder if it's due to the Avent pumps... maybe I need to change the pump parts?

But seeing my MS dipping, I feel like starting my boy on cereals earlier, though my initial plan is to start only at 24 weeks.
Isaac is now into 21st week.

Re. Brown rice & cereals
Should we start on brown rice or cereals first? My colleagues say that brown rice less digestible, so better to start with cereals. Is that true?

Y,
Ya..Panbessy is appetite suppressant pill. U won't feel hungry when u are on pill. No appetite at all.

Queen,
U slim down alot. Was it bcos of Issac? Must take care of urself okie?

uploading my boy's latest photo.
422597.jpg

queen
i find my MS dipping also. partly cos i dun pump regularly at work but i try to pump more at home...

gerald has been waking up few times a nite. I'm so super tired and work also busy.. so xian..

SY
re DOM
can take after last feed. if >4hrs before next feed, shld be ok.

RE: gathering

actually I dun mind the gathering on 27 may but tot that many feel that there is noting to do so I tot change to 10 june will have a better excuse to gather lor..

<font size="+1"> <u>JAN 2006 MTBs INFORMATION</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB DOB</TD><TD>Mth</TD><TD>Wk</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Nan HA / Semi-solids </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>19-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>20-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fitti/Bumwear</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Clayre</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>24-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>80% BM, 20% FM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>Clariss</TD><TD>25-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yuenyuen</TD><TD>Bryant</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Edd2jan</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Keenan</TD><TD>30-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha Kay</TD><TD>30-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mashybrainz</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Wyeth S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD>Reeve</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>3-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamy Poko/Nepia</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>AK</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>4-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pampers/Huggies</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers/PetPet</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Soffie</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Nan HA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Clarisse</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Wyeth S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Yuki</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Celine77</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Drypers/Nepia</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Munchkukie</TD><TD>Li Shuen</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Ariene</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Celwong</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Huggies/Pampers</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>PetPet/Sealer</TD><TD>Wyeth S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Cindy_Tan</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy/Pampers</TD><TD>Nan HA / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>50% BF, Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>PetPet/Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>CassCL</TD><TD>Rory</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Connz</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM / Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>sl0922</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Drypers/Nepia/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>