SY
thats a good idea.. I might just ask my mil to do it..for the "sake" of seeing doctor...
and also not so difficult as in it's me who want to her keep record.
Sometimes I really worry lor..my mil seems forgetful perhaps I should be less worry and let her be.. no matter what she has more experience in bb sitting than me..
wendyl
So Glad to know your bb is fine... when I heard from rena I had a fright too...
But good to know bb is well and fine now.
yes.. we got to be careful..
When my gal was younger I also leave her on the table and go wash my hand or take camera, now that she can kick herself upward very fast.. I dun dare already.
tracy/serene
I have 2 dogs at home too.. but cos they were medium size.. so we keep them away for now.
my dogs were very curious with my bb initially as well, when my baby wail and we carry her around, 1 of my dog will bark in excitment must be thinking it's a new toy heehee.
Now the older dog dun even look at my bb while the younger will still pass close to "check out" the bb when she is in her rocker
SY
I also neglect my dogs alot.. cos when I hug hug them I got to change my clothes and all.. so I seldom play with them also.. except I feed them some snack to make them remember me..
Now they know only my hb will walk them, when they see me, dun even whine liao..
when my bb is older, we will let them play together
and be good buddy
Sy
DUn be sad abt bb not talking.. 3 weeks ago, my gals start to respond with real smile and coo, she will also smile and coo alot with me. Then suddenly last week, she dun smile much to me or talk to me much also. But when my hb talk to her, she will be happy and coo and smile and everything make my HB so happy and keep wanting to play with her.
When I try talking to her.. she respond but not as much lor...I keep telling myself to be patient.
Re: HB
hmm.. my hb has been supportive so far except he still long to go golf and I guess I have to let him go cos it's his hobby.
We dun have much couple time too!! only after bb sleep at nite but by then I will be very tired or busy pumping milk. When I'm done pumping, we will all head to bed, not much talking also.
Sometimes I wan to go out walk walk.. even just buy groceries with hb, I will be happy.. but hb dun see the need one lor... keep asking why must we go together..sigh...
I want to go out as family but my hb always say HFMD around (whcih I agree) better to let bb stay at home.. so sian..
Wendy/denmy
keke.. nice to be side you too.. and beside Denmy too...both of you very nice and freindly la...
and both of your bb, neck very strong.. I so envy..
my bb still licking the bedsheet...