Klisa,
my gynae also never tell me whether my BB is engaged or not. He only say head is down. I never asked him also lah. But he'll always tell me BB's weight, as estimated by the machine using size of head, tummy and legs. I'm delivering at TMC too.
tabbiesus,
my amniotic fluid is also low. Doc say may have to deliver earlier. At around 37 weeks. But I'm already into 36 weeks! So one more gynae visit, if cannot, will probably have to admit and deliver liao.
Rena,
Got your list. Thanks for compiling!
Sysa,
Wow, 6.5kg in a week or so??? That's very good progress! Cephas is so cute.
Do you wash your hair with shampoo now?
Do you use the chinese herbs for bathing? I just bought the herbs for bathing. It's like 8 bags per pack ($3). Recommendation is to use 3 bags per bath, like that will finish the herbs really fast leh if bathe everyday. Can we just use 1 or 2 bags? Also, do we use the herb water on the hair? Will get funny smell or not?
Nowadays, I'm so tied up at work, been working till 9plus at nigt on some weekdays for the oast 2 weeks and even went back today for a few hours to clear some work. Wonder if that is causing my amniotic fluid to be low?
Really can't wait for BB to pop. The anticipation is really killing me! Part of me also thinking that if BB arrive now can 'escape' from the recent heavy workload...