kriss
I also cannot remember ley but it was said 4-6 will be conduct in seminar room so dunno got practical or not.1 of the item is Hospital Tour... but this one think we can do at our own timing. Any idea does the pre-natal class teaches breast feeding.
Personally i think the 1st session pretty boring ley, maybe most of the things is like already know.
Confused
hmm... just stay positive ... maybe the arrival of the bb will bring back good memories of your HB being baby and your PIL will improve their attitude. Well... just hoping for the best becos they are Parents to your HB no matter what.
Hope situation will be better for you...
SY
my HB is also only son but not only child. He has a sister same age as me. I think that's why, my PIL always let him be...always do things for him etc etc...always side with him...
Queen
Aiyo... our MIL can be good friends ley... she also think I cannot cook well ( tho I really dun cook as good as her) so when she cooks I stay away!!
Really the ultimate point is my MIL also think she cook the best, there was once we cook spag at home... she will came back and stir our pot a while (as tho finding something), then ask, like that nice meh and then give a sacastic chunk...wow buay tahan...
When she taste other pple cooking, she always comment I cook better than this...so I drag dining out with her...very paisey when she comment this in front of the restuarant etc.
She is nice too... she buy durian for me to eat

which my HB dun eat one lor...
they are really alike...maybe they are sisters...hahahaha