wow, the thread is moving so fast!
MH/Mongs/SY,
yah lor, some more bring my parents down to KP then I know closed for renovation, haha...
SY,
I work very near Bugis, so always pop by, hee hee. But I will buy bb clothes when i bring my mum there, so that she will know what to buy.
Thanks Yuki for the info, so I will tahan until Friday then go Seiyu. Any idea when the sale is on until?
Durianlover,
Happy birthday!
Queen,
hee hee, hubby and me still babydancing... we stopped in first trimester coz bleeding. We started again in 2nd trimester, no bleeding so far, just that Doc advised to use condoms when we BD... so dun worry, you are not the only horny one hee hee...
Actually I other way around, I feel more like it now that preggie, hee hee.
Doc say ok to BD, as long as no bleeding, If you had a little brown discharge, better let your gynae know, so you will feel reassured. Take care!
SSF,
sorry to hear about your mild GD. Take care k? Think I am eating too much sugary stuff too, so am trying to cut down on rice, and white bread, and sweet stuff. Tough, coz sometimes feel so hungry, that I wolf down all the rice...
Mashy,
your baby at 424g at 20weeks not too heavy leh, why gynae ask you do GD test? Good luck on your test!