SY
I was at Centrepoint too.
Oh.. can rem liao. the Tom craft one, I think had 2 pcs joined in 1 for the side panels, whereas the Daniel cot, was one pc. That one is also convertible. Plus the Tom craft mattress is softer. We prefer a denser mattress for better support. But, Tom Craft one looks nice lah. : ) I thot I saw Pigeon clothes yest at Centrpt? maybe I rem wrongly.. next time u can check again lah.. I like this other brand.. material is very cooling and soft, so we bought 2 tops. Cant rem the brand.
SSF
Good idea.. maybe I shld buy the milk powder dispenser for myself too. can bring it to Australia with me.
Mashy
Oh is it?? Wah.. then, must call them liao.. the sales person didn't hint to me to call them leh.. maybe he didn't dare to tell me, since he's in Robinsons.
Confused
The Centrepoint one didn't have the disc for NUK. Only a few funny brands for toys / mobiles, etc, plus bb's clothes. Maybe they have diff disc for diff branches??

Yup, they had 3 diff brand of cots yest. Daniel, Tom craft and Cosco (selling at Kids Mall, cheaper).
Clare
The $189 advent steriliser is the digital (intelligent) one, there is another digital one, selling at $119 + some free bottles too.
cel cel
Congrats.. wah, your bb is M size, does that mean my bb is L??? My boy was 450gms at 21weeks.
sleepingdeer
Not all cots can be converted. If you have budget, can just go see the ones at Robinsons. The cheapest at Kids Mall (Suntec) was the Cosco one at $249 or $279 which Robinsons is also selling at $499. So, can just see it at Robinsons. Then, the other 2 are:
1. Daniel cot - $279
2. Tom craft - cant rem, I think also $279 or $249 (SY, am I rite?)
Robinsons will be displaying the Johnson cot - $379 (coming 3 weeks later). And Taka has the Babycraft cot for $299.
All the abv cots come with foam mattress + bedding set.