<font color="0000ff">Etelle</font>
hehehe no hurries abt the gynae personally I feel male gynae much more better in terms of skills they are oso better cos they will constantly go n upgrade themselves with new techniques female gynaes dun spend too much on upgrading themselves cos they sure will have patients bcos they are female
but ultimately its up to u lah..
as for the visit to the gynae I think subsequent visits the gynae will advise when he/she will need to see u unless u are feeling not very well then u can go n see him / her even though its not time yet to see him/her for me is after my 1st visit then my gynae say he want to see me again 3 weeks later, so his staff nurse gave me a date to go back lor..
GHL stands for Gleneagles Hospital Ltd.. pte gynaes there are all located at GMC (Gleneagles Medical Centre).
u live with ur MIL? I lived with mine so far she very nice to me though a bit naggy.. dun let me eat tidbits.. hahahah she oso help me wash my working clothes cos my working clothes I hand wash one.. so every nite I soak them the next morning they are already on the hanger.. so can say she not bad to me lah though I dun really have appetite for her cooking my hubby cooks better ;p
GP is oni a GP.. that means they are oni General Practitioners unless they have Gynae cert, else, u better go n see a authentic gynae..
usually for delivery, the staff of your gynae will advise u n help to arrange at least thats wat my gynae does
for 1st visit u dun have to take off ur panties. for ultrascan, we just need to loosen our pants n pull our panties down a little can already unless u are doing vaginal scan (Doppler scan) then u need to take off ur panties. I assume u never done pap smear b4?
<font color="0000ff">edd2jan</font>
kekekeke for ur info if u do not have a specialist at KKH attending to u ur hubby will never be able to see the scans
reason y I cant really say out here wait got KKH personal here I die hahahaha.
<font color="0000ff">Jappooh</font>
updated ur details liao
pai she ya left u out in the earlier list cos I dun see ur details too much postings liao
<font color="0000ff">mashy</font>
is that right side pain more like tugging kinda feeling? if yes, its normal, cos it means ur uterus is expanding if u are experiencing tugging more on the left side, it means u have constipation..
but if u worries, mayb u can call up ur gynae n ask abt te symptoms rather than make a trip down to her clinic
dun think too much abt ur MIL lah most impt u must feel happy during ur pregnancy lah anything unhappy just pour out here lor..
<font color="0000ff">Clare</font>
*high 5* me oso dun do housework one the most once in a while wash dishes or mop the floor n I wash my own clothes thats all ;p
<font color="0000ff">queen</font>
noted ur details liao
dun say u are bad MTB lah every one of us have our own beliefs mah for me im ok with moving stuff,etc, but im particular abt drilling holes or hammering in my presence cos when my mum was having her last bb, my grandfather hammered a nail into the wall maybe its coincidence but she m/c lor n thus changed our status in my dads family cos my mum oni have 2 gals the bb she lost was a boy so this is the oni pantang thing I hold onto so far lor
<font color="0000ff">Bao Bao / Min Hui / pup pup / Pochacco</font>
noted ur details liao