(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Hi Cindy

I have #2 who is going to be 7mths soon. BTW, my #1 also name Lucas! Agree that putting 2 kids in the same room is not easy. Have to be very alert when one makes noise. It is indeed like very "kelian" to dump #2 with maid, at least u have a good and reliable maid. I "bu fan xin" to let my baby slp with maid.

Share with you how I handle. Hb will accompany #1 to slp in the master room, while I accompany #2 in another room. Once both are sound asleep, I will carry #2 back to the master room. Thank God #2 slp thru, so, not much of a problem at the moment. At times, #1 will whine in middle night, as he wants to get out from his playpen and slp on our king bed. No choice, carry him out b4 he whines louder. So far this arrangement is workable. Not sure when #2 is more "tong si" and wana slp on our bed, then I chaim liao!

Tracy,
To join Hokkien Clan, you need to have 2 existing members to sign on your application as recommendation. Anyone is already a member? I am looking for one more.

hehe

I'm also hokkien leh but my hb is not leh. Can i sign up too? SInce Ai Tong is so near my place and it's co-ed. NExt time have a gal also can go.

anyone knows abt AMK Methodist kindy ah? Other than old?

Went kindy hunting today and we're down to AMK Methodist and Marymount. But Marymount is so much more ex. argh. And it's so crowded with kids, no wonder they already have a few cases of HFMD.

may
she's only quiet if she's put in the crowd or ppl she's not familiar with. at home, she's like the housekeeper, telling us what to do, what not to do. very talkative... haha...

oh my..after kindergarden talk and now its pri school. you guys are really freaking me out. hahaa.. for me, i will most likely send Caleb to the nearest pri school(2 blocks away) which is pretty good and best of all, my sis is teaching in that school.

Re: Primary School

1) rena - elijah- St andrew
2) Aileen - Edgar - ACS (junior school)
3) Mashy - C - ACS (can't decide pri or junior, likely pri)
4) Mongs - Clariss - Henry Park Primary
5) Maywong - Jamie - Jurong West Pri (not confirm but it is only 5min walk) or Nan Hua Pri (my Pri Sch but need to take school bus)
6) MamChan - D - Fairfield Methodist Primary (though my mom is bugging me to send him to ACS via the Methodist co-op way which I'm like huh???)
7) Esh_mummy - Eshley- Methodist Girls' Sch
8) Sleepingdeer - S - Henry Park Primary
9) Chicken little - Nanyang Primary School
10) Cindy - maris stella pri (within 1km)
11) Mamapanda - Nanyang Primary School / Marymount Convent
12) SSF - East Spring Pr school

cindy - Jadon who is 8 mths old has been sleeping in the playpen for the past 2 mths. he has also outgrown the small cot. is it really bad for the back? coz like u said, i feel very safe with him in it due to the netting at the side. i guess i will continue to have him in until he can walk. Caleb is currently sleeping with us on our king size bed. Jadon has been sleeping with us every night and yes its definitely tricky esp when didi is a light sleeper and caleb sleeps very late every night. haiz...

rena - as long as u have doc's letter shld be fine. enjoy ur trip while its only 3 of you.

Hi Sunny,
have to agree with KY on the halfday full day thingy, as majority of the kids in S's cc goes home after half a day, so majority of the circulumn is settled in the morning, afternoons are used mainly for ECA like extra art classes etc, so see what your cc offers you. Yup, if your gal is quiet like s, then we will always worry whether they will be neglected in a big crowd, haha!

CIndy,
S is still sleeping in her cot, and actually it can be converted to a toddler bed until the child is 7 years old, so depends on your kid

CL,
yah, i guess as much, that Nan Hua super hard to get in, so have settled on Henry Park
I guess I am torn whether to change school for S next year is also because if we do plan a 2nd one next year, then if it happens, I am worried she will need to adjust not only to family changes (i.e. 2nd one) but also school changes, dunno whether will be too much for her or not...

Aden slimmed down so much, poor thing!

YAp,

KY is right.. Elijah's class has only 6-7 class mates but 6 of them are full day therefore in the morning they will have English and Maths and afternoon will be music, craft and then chinese.

SFs,

I did not inform SIA but do have the doc's letter.. con or not har.. let's try lor.. any way my stomach is not too big and i am still walking as per normal therefore i think should be ok...

Tracy/SSF/sleepingdeer,

Thanks for sharing your experiences. I should really try out different sleep arrangements. Btw, I also 'bu fang xin' with maid especially when I know she is not good with handling baby actually, but I keep hoping she will improve but she has not. That is why I am considering taking over the night feed from now on... it'll be exhausting for me though as Lucas sleeps late and does not really sleep through yet.

Tiffany,

You are managing your situation well

At least your hb is supportive. Mine would prefer to have no babies in our room *sigh... I would rather not have the snoring pig (and that's him).

Hi Mashy,

You need to know which province you belongs to.

My hubby is hokkien so we applied using his name. Not too sure if they allowed female? Never cross my mind. Maybe you can call up and ask?

Heard that Ai Tong is a very good school and since it is near your place, no harm trying!

If you need existing member to sign, can get my hubby to sign for you.

Sigh
Yup my aden lost a lot of weight and I think he will be losing further. Rushed to cc during lunch today because he has fever yet body is cold, lips, finger nails oso purplish. So the GP nearby cc says he has chest infection and we rushed to NUH. Did xray and diagnosed with mycroplasma. Imagining I was just talking to Tabbiesus yday on it and my son is diagnosed with it today. So need to confined at home with him and on 3 days anti biotics. Likely these 3 nites i need to monitor for fever again. Lucky my understanding boss ask me to work from home for rest of the week.

CL
what's mycroplasma?
hope aden get well soon.

KY/sleepingdeer/rena
thanks for the advice and reminder. like that i better check with the cc on their planned curriculum.

HI CL,
oh dear, hope its not too serious? What's Mycroplasma? A virus?

S had a nagging cough that wouldnt go away even after 1 week so in the end I bought her to the PD and he says better to put her on antibotics before it gets really serious and become Bronchities (sorry wrong spelling) and needs to be a nebuliser, but she improved immediately after the course of antibotics, it worked super fast, so dun worry, am sure the antibotics will do the trick for Aden.

CL
Oh dear, i hope aden get better soon! So scary for you! Now u have to isolate him from charmaine? He really lost alot of weight! Take care the next few days, cos you'll also end up losing weight too! So tiring for you.. lucky your boss let you off...

sunny/sleepingdeer
Mycoplasma is a type of bacteria, it's smaller than the average bacteria and it can reside even in healthy individuals. It causes pneumonia like symptoms like fever, cough, sore throat and possibly bronchitis. The usual normal antibiotics are not effective unless usage of a more "potent" antibiotic. It spreads through droplets from infected individuals via coughing/sneezing. Hope the info helps.

CL
Let's hope Aden recovers soon. Must be really siong on you man. So unfortunate, just the other day you mentioned mycoplasma at Ms Clarity Cafe. Aiyoh....I suspect Aden must have been exposed to the mycoplasma for some time le, coz I read that symptoms can appear after 15 - 25 days of exposure. You take care too wor.

Rena,

Shouldn't have a prob boarding since u already have doc's letter. My fren at 30+ weeks travelled back to sgp to give birth and they let her board with a super big tummy.

CL,
Sayang sayang! Pray that Aden will quickly recover n gain back his bak-bak-ness. Any idea how he got tat MycroP thingy?

Cindy,
Did u manage to find a cc/kindy for Lucas? Talking abt sleeping arrangements....its also a headache for me. #2 sleeps alone in his own room now, E sleeps with us on his own mattress. Next time #2 will surely get jealous n wanna move in with us for sure. So I told my hb my ultimate plan is to move E into didi's room. So now and then, I try to sell the idea to E tat I will do up tat room with airplanes, cars and trains so tat he and didi can play and sleep together. Hahaha!

Has been MIA for long time....and miss your mummies so much.

CL
I received your SMS and sorry for unable to reply you as I was on meeting and also has been forget about your sms..till today I checked on my sms and knw that have yet reply you....No problem for me...you can let your friend to contact me...I at pantech 21

RE: Childcare
Gracie has been in full day Childcare for 2 mths and she has been adapt well. Suprising that she did very well on toilet training

Rena
So fast liao that you are 30 weeks now...take care...

Mashybrain
I and hb also decided to put Gracie in Ai Tong school,..the reason is because near by my house. And hb was from Ai Tong school. Hopefully Gracie can get to this school.
You are right that Ai Tong is a good school and their chinese standard can compare with Sec 1 standard....
My house block children are 99% study in Ai Tong school.

CL
sorry to hear Aden is down with mycroplasma. you must be worry sick and heartache. Aden sure lost lots of weight and low in energy by looking at the photos you posted.

you must take good care of yourself too ya. does mycroplasma affects mainly children? will adults get it too? thankfully your boss is very understanding. speedy recovery to Aden!

Mycroplasma can be in adults too. He definitely got it within the cc. Because last month there are few cases and one of the students is hb's colleague whole family kenna. But each individual react different, like both hb and son slight fever and they were ok, mummy and daughter had very very high fever they could hardly move. Past 4 days Aden has high fever and silly me still think it is MMR, but as I did bring him to see dr , he was on a course of anti biotics. So guess that was not the right one so after getting the Xray already the dr feels it should be mycroplasma and will treat for it without doing blood test. Now aiyo no fever but his temperature is around 34 to 35 aiyo so low i also scare.

Linda
Ha ha that is how long i have sent the sms with you. Will arrange to pass it to my fren so can contact you for collection. Any good news for us since you have sent Gracie for full day cc ?

Wenyl
Good move. Get them involved in decoration, choosing the bedsheets does help to let them feel more ease to settle into their room

sleepingdeer,
my hubby is a old boy. yes, I stay in admiralty. very far away. wanted to buy a property in bukit timah or holland area when the market wasn't so good but because the shift involves 2 families, my bro-in-law and ourselves, we took some time to discuss and my father-in-law wasn't so keen then and now the properties are so expensive. maybe we will buy a 3rm or 4rm flat near ghim moh when it's time for clariss to go to sch while keeping our place at admiralty. my nephew is currently in Henry park, his ah gong used to drive from yew tee (his ah gong place) to admiralty to pick him to go henry park. very troublesome but what to do. now my bro-in-law family shifted to stay at his ah gong place in yew tee, leaving his place in admiralty for my PIL to stay. they will come back only in the weekend.

re sec school
Which boy school is nyps affiliated to?

Just curious.. Dun panic.

Think tab will go to ij and will try n get didi into acs but no affiliation, maybe save up n move near monk's hill next time, n pray property prices fall ke ke . Was also thinking of de la salle. Is this a mixed school now? Last time was boys school.

RE: 2009 Baby
Sorry if this topic is too sensitive. May I have a poll too to see how many is planning for a 2009 Baby?

1) Maywong

tabbiesus
De La Salle is in CCK now just beside my block. this one is one of the school in CCK that has high registration. I wanted too but just too high a risk to do as the sibling intake for first round half gone. The old boy/ gals plus church affiliated last phase will be left with 60 - 70 seats only.

Hi mummies - I am back in action! My official cse has ended. Passed out from Phase I already! Was so stressed out! Can finally relaxed before Phase II in Oct-Dec.

Talking abt Pri School already? I wld like to place Cephas at De La Salle when he's due for Pri 1. Near my hse.

Sorry if this topic is too sensitive. May I have a poll too to see how many is planning for a 2009 Baby?

1) Maywong
2) MamaChan (targetting 2nd quarter of 2009)

<font size="+1">DUCKTOURS: <font color="ff0000">Important Announcement ##Updates##</font></font>

Mummies going for the Ducktours. Please take note that you have to reach Suntec Convention Centre, DUCKtours counter by <font color="ff0000">9.30am</font>. We'll be boarding the DUCK at 9.50am and the DUCK will depart at 10am sharp. I've already paid up and will collect the boarding tickets with the confirmation receipt and distribute to everyone.

Sat group mummies, I'll come down to Suntec at <font color="ff0000">9.30am</font> to meet you all to distribute the boarding tickets since they don't issue the boarding pass on the spot.

Sat DUCK, 10am slot
<table border=1><tr><td> Day/Date</TD><TD>Names of Mummies Keen</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Senior Citizens (Above 55 years)</TD><TD>Children above 3</TD><TD>Children below 3</TD><TD>Locals Price Total</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sat/ 12th April</TD><TD>Aileen</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$73.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sat/ 12th April</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$73.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sat/ 12th April</TD><TD>kuikwan</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$98.40 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sat/ 12th April</TD><TD>Chicken Little's SIL</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$83.90 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sat/ 12th April</TD><TD>Ginncher</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$60.10 </TD><TD>Yes </td></tr></table>

Sunday DUCK 1, 10am slot
<table border=1><tr><td>Day/Date</TD><TD>Names of Mummies Keen</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Senior Citizens (Above 55 years)</TD><TD>Children above 3</TD><TD>Children below 3</TD><TD>Locals Price Total</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>pup_pup</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$71.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>May</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$71.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>Chen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>esther</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$73.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>Chicken little</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$60.10 </TD><TD>Yes</td></tr></table>

Sunday Duck 2, 10am slot
<table border=1><tr><td>Day/Date</TD><TD>Names of Mummies Keen</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Senior Citizens (Above 55 years)</TD><TD>Children above 3</TD><TD>Children below 3</TD><TD>Locals Price Total</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$71.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>Fern (MamaChan's friends)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$71.30 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>first_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$87.80 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>sleepingdeer's friends</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>$98.40 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>wennykoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun/13th April</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$48.20 </TD><TD>Yes</td></tr></table>

CL
Aden's body temp this low is really scary =( is this normal when a person kenna mycroplasma? you must really protect yourself too, you are his main pillar to recovery!

Sysac
welcome back!

Sorry if this topic is too sensitive. May I have a poll too to see how many is planning for a 2009 Baby? ~May

1) Maywong
2) MamaChan (targetting 2nd quarter of 2009)
3) Rach

may

hahah, i'm hoping to make it for 2008. If not, then bo bian go for 2009.

Yuki
Gosh, i've absolutely no idea which province. Coz my grandparents were born in Malacca &amp; Singapore. We are many generations away already. Doubt my grandma knows either.

RE: Arise Kindergarten
Visited the place today morning and bumped into Aileen haha! I think one downside of this place is space contraint, all the classrooms are located in the basement and definitely if you compare with St JOseph, the classrooms are about half the size of St Joseph. It is fully aircon, though the principal did tell me that they have a air filter pump to pump out stagnant air form the basement to minimise air borne illnesses.

The place looks like a very lively place and the kids seem happy there. Though 3 classes share the same huge room and is partitioned off (open concept), the principal told me that they schedule the kids and pack them out to different activities so that the whole group is rarely in their 'classrooms' all together at the same time. They also spilt the class up into smaller groups so that one teacher takes a group of about 8 students to either art n craft while the chinese teacher takes them up to the music hall for chinese song and dance etc. Only grouse I have is they have no floor mats in class and they wear their shoes everywhere, and they do sit on the floor sometimes, so it seems a little dirty that way. Other than that, the place is quite tidy considering the lack of space and they try to make use of every possible area. The themes they are exploring seems quite creative, like one class had a small mock clinic set up, and during their free-choice time, they can make believe or pretend and fiddle at the clinic.

They are using the Australian Ribgy's (sorry, worng spelling?) English Readers for their English.

They have computer lessons from Nursery level onwards, daily outdoor play and gym on fridays in the carpeted music room.

Honestly, mommies, how do you tell whether the circulumn of the kindergarten is strong? What questions do you ask, and how can you find out whether the teaching methods are good for the children? After visiting sooo many kindergartens, I realise what I am looking for for s is a kindergarten that can effectively prepare her for primary school, as in her academic foundation as well as social skills. Definitely moral education is a consideration, but most kindergartens do have that aspect in place, and I think you can tell form the way the kids are whether they are rowdy, naughty and whether the teachers do keep a keen eye on misbehaviour and how do they discpline the child. But how can you tell about whether the circulumn is strong enough? ANy advise from experienced mums? How can I check? DO I look the the material and how do I compare?

mashy,
2008 baby? So this mth is the last mth to hear dec 2008 news? Else it will be 2009 ler right?
We are planning for Jan 2009 baby but time not ripe yet. Haha.

hi mommies

After all the recce yesterday with my hb to view the kindies, end up decided to sign up at paya lebar methodist which we didn't see yesterday. My hb told me last night that he prefered AMK methodist and paya lebar too far, so i dismissed the thot of visiting paya lebar already. Then this morn, he passed me his ic and told me to go and see paya lebar. (crazy men, can't make up their minds) End up rushed over to paya lebar to meet wenyl and thanks to her, decided to sign up there. It's by far the best one that we've seen. Not so crowded like Marymount, new facilities, the classrooms are huge (even though it's open concept, the huge hall is only divided to 2 classes.) It's big enough to have different work stations within the partitioned classroom. Also loved the basement carpark for rainy days.

Too bad no computer class at nursery level. But my hb said no prob, he can teach my boy himself.

So happy that we've finally decided. Now can finally move on. Hope my MIL doesn't kick up a big fuss though. Hehhee, she said her kindy reg only in May and can't guarantee we'll get a place. So we decided not to take the chance after all.

Hope that C and Ethan can be classmates.

Hi Mashy brainz
At least you have settled your boy's school. I am also considering PLMC but in a dilemma becoz I am a FTWM and transport is an issue. PLMC told me they have school bus arrangement.

Dont mind me asking, are you SAHM or FTWM? how is your transport arrangement? Do you stay very near PLMC or need to travel a distant? I am still considering if I should place my son in PLMC cos I stay at Serangoon Nth. TIA for your feedback.

sleepingdeer,
ya such a coincidence to see you there! i was already about to leave the carpark then i saw the PIC with a familiar figure, only to realise that it's you! =D after u left, i went to pick up edgar and brought him to Arise. He likes it there coz there are many toys for him to play, didn't even want to leave. I guess that's a good start. so now i'm just waiting for the PIC to let me know when i can send Edgar there. I'm glad she's willing to take in Edgar even thou he's technically still not of age for N1

Tiffany,
i have a colleague who's going to send her daughter to PLMC. apparently its quite good

CL, for a moment i thought the todd in the photos is rena's E! coz i really couldn't recognize aden! he's really run down alot! but don't worry, i'm sure he will put on again once he's feeling better. Now most importantly is to let him recuperate
u take care of urself too!

Tiff

Registration is today leh. So if u want, have to act fast. Not sure whether still have place or not.

I'm SAHM staying at AMK, so will be sending my boy there. It's one straight road down from my place. Hope that it's not too jammed in the morns. It took me about 10-15mins drive there today. Yah, they've school bus, so if u want, can let your boy take school bus.

Aileen
will you be going for registration for St Joseph tomo? i be going for a visit at Methodist Church of The Incarnation at 9am before deciding whether to head down to St Jospeh. you have settle for Arise instead?

sleepingdeer
personally is Arise an option for you? they have the transportation to your mum's?

One thing i find so sian abt having a 1st jan baby.

Every school that i went to all said my boy should be in pre-nursery. sigh. Then i've to explain to them that MOE says can join nursery and so forth. One of the kindy in Bishan even suggested i place him in pre-N first then see how's his progress!!! The worse thing is even if i wanna move him to nursery later, still have to see got a place or not!!! So fed up, didn't even bother with that kindy. He's just 1 day shy of 31 Dec!!!

Linda, u got this prob or not?

While their concerns that he might not be developmentally advanced enough, i believe he will catch up eventually with his peers like the rest of the dec babies. I asked his current teacher and she also agreed that it's better to place him with the older kids coz he'll learn faster this way.

I'm actually quite surprised after talking to his teacher that he could feed himself pretty well and is very keen to do his school work. Hahaha. All the while i've been treating him like a baby and still feed him myself. I should give him some space to grow up.

Aileen

Thanks for your input about PLMC

MashyBrainz
Ya, I know today is for phase 3 registration. Because of transport issue, I cant decide now. I would love to put him there for Pre-Nursery, but I am afraid he is too young to take school bus lei. Another option is, sign him only at N2 and take school bus. Spoken to Mei Lin of PLMC, she said based on the past, take up rate is not full.... hmmm.. not sure this year how.

So good hor, you can be the one to ferry your son to and fro school. I love to do that, but on the other hand, not willing to give up earning my own pocket money. headache headache.

At the moment, my option is send him near my place for Pre-nursery and enrol him to either PLMC or Acension for N2, which by then, he should be older to take school bus. Hope by enrolling at N2, not at a disadvantage.

Tiffany

guess there's pros and cons lor. If u send him from pre-nursery, then he'll have an easier time adapting in nursery coz he already knew the school and teachers.

For me, I'm also sending him from nursery onwards coz he's too young now to attend pre-nursery till 3rd term. So this yr, he's at a 3hr daily playgroup which accepts kids from 18mths. Hopefully he won't kick up a big fuss when he goes to his new school next yr.

rachel, i will still be registering at st. joseph. i know i'm such a ks mum but no choice leh, i'm afraid i may change my mind later on. i'm prepared to forfeit the $50 reg fee. so in short, edgar will be registered at BRMCK and St joseph. By sept this year, i will decide whether he will stay on at Arise or move on to 1 of the 2 kindy mentioned earlier.