(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

update for babylon

<table border=1><tr><td>RE: Baby Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theme: Angles in the Greens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Time: around 4pm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venue: Botanical Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

##UPDATES## - mummies, I'll be cooking Daren's porridge. Any of you want me to cook your bb's share as well? Please indicate yes or no beside your name.

2 places available for those who wanna join in the fun.

Tupperware Party 2 @ MamaChan's place @ Redhill, 29th Oct, Sunday. (Limited to 10 families due to space constraint)
Time:

Features:
Cooking Demo of peanut cake.

1) Rachel + hb + bb *Coming!, preparing cereal for Dylan*
2) Sept03Bride + hb + bb~Coming!, no need porridge
3) Chicken Little + hb + bb + my 4 y.o Gal Coming!Yes to porridge but dun need a lot because Aden very unpredictable
4) Rena + hb + bb -coming! yes to porridge
5) Tracy + hb + bb - coming! no need porridge.
6) God's child + hb + bb -Attendance guaranteed!dun need porrige ( thks for the offer!)
7) Wenyl + bb only. No need dinner. Tks!
8) SH + bb+ HB ??? are you confirmed?
9)
10)

Bumper playmats:
1) MamaChan - 1 piece
2) Rachel - 1 piece
3) Angie - 1 piece

Refreshments:
1) Polar Puffs - Chicken and Curry Puffs
2) Tiong Bahru Char Siew Pao
3) Drinks - Tracy

Mummies, my friend Jucelyn advised that if you are keen in getting small containers for your little ones, she has some in stock and ready to sell on the spot, along with some other air tight containers, so do bring some cash along =)

Cookie
pls help me to update can? dont know how to do it. Wing 2 for me! Wing 3 more fairy and girlish =p me want dylan to be angel haha thanks!

mamachan
ok ok, will bring cash. but hor me looking more into freezer container.

SY
its 230pm.

Mamachan
RE: Tupperware Party 2
Let me check with hb if he's keen to go also

What: SCRAPBOOKING -- Getting Started with our BABIES!!
Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit03-21

Dates: 13 Nov 2006
Time : 10:30am - 1:30pm (3hrs)
Cost: $35 (inclusive of ALL materials)

1. Clare
2. Mamachan -Paid
3. Rena -Paid
4. Denmy -Paid
5. Cookie-Paid
6. Mongs
7. Rachel -Paid
8. Flo -Paid
9. Sleepingdeer -Paid
10. May - Paid
11. Tracy -Paid
12. chickenlittle -Paid
13. Wenyl -Paid

Cookie/May
your fund reached me! thanks!

Clare/Mongs
can check your bank account? not yet got your fund. my bank branch code is 7375-336. sorry for the trouble. thanks.

Re: Wings

Just a suggestion....shall we standardize Wing 2 for boys &amp; Wing 3 for all the pretty gals? Makes it easier for cookie to take order.

photoshoot sounds fun...do share the pics....

dropping hair
I also dropped a lot of hair after ryan turned 3 mths...according to my beautician, she say that for TBF mummies, it is even worse as your body's store of minerals is used up to produc milk for baby....i use this hair tonic called "Gen" it is this blue and white packaging n can find at guardian...cheap and good lor....

will be bringing ryan to bkk in 2 weeks time....last time we went penang, we brot maid...this time will be by ourselves...pray hard it will be ok....

update for Rachel

<table border=1><tr><td>RE: Baby Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theme: Angles in the Greens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Time: around 4pm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venue: Botanical Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 only </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

scrambled egg
If the eggs is too dry means u overcooked it it already
Once all the yolk has dried up and its still a little moist, can already.

SY,
No need to be accurate. I use transparent glass custard bowl to measure my eggs. I see roughly what level the egg is at and that'll be 1 part.

I'm a Dec 05 Mummies.. Darling son borned on 28Dec2005.. Should have been a Jan 06 mum, but DS pops out early by 3weeks, thus being promoted to Dec mum..

Saw your discussions on Baby Photoshoot Theme: Angles in the Greens. sounds interesting..

Here are some photos to share on how to dress up your little angels..

Maybe I will drag my hubby and DS down to Botanic Garden on that day to watch the groups of baby angels crawling on the grass patches, keke..
Cant stop smiling at the thots of this.

556701.jpg
556702.jpg

556703.jpg
556704.jpg

556705.jpg
556706.jpg

556707.jpg
556708.jpg

556709.jpg
556710.jpg

Wendly
Thanks for the suggestion...
mean while I will try to get clearer pictures and measurement of the Wings.
But got to be monday already cos I never bring my digi cam today.

Oh tracy also suggested after the scrapbook class on 13th Nov... all of us can go check out spotlight and come concourse to see the real wings.

it's good the rest of the mom see the real thing too.. I scare not up to your expectation... *stress*

Precious Moment
Thanks for sharing the pic with us...
The Wings are nice !!!!!
I think I saw these picture before.. some studio shots I think.

You are welcome to join us here... we have quite a few babies here are born in Dec 05 too.

Flo
Maybe your friend might have lobang to get nice nice wings for us...

Wow the pictures with angel babies look so nice... can't wait to see how our babies would turn out too... hee hee. I shared our ideas with a colleague who will be setting her own events company. She said she may be able to source the baby wings for us at less $15. She will go back n take some sample pictures n show it to me on Monday. So lets hope we can get a better deal hee hee... =)

Re Photoshoot - Dress code
Should we also source for plain white romper for all the babies so they look "uniformed"? Or do u all think just get the babies to dress in full white will do...???

Just to add... it would even be better if we can personlise the romper with babies names but that's a bit hard...

my little boy do not have any white romper
are we going to do a BP for the personalise romper then we can get good price..

topless was what we mentioned earlier, im comfortable with that but not sure what the rest of the mummies think. from the photos Precious Moment posted, there's one baby topless and it just looks great! Angels are all nake right? =p

Clare
so happy to know your colleague migh have lobang too.
I was also thinking.. should I start soucing White dress for Kaelyn!...
I rem you showed us an website to customise romper rite?
So they do names?

I think if we get plain white romper.. then go those T-Shirt printing shop... should be able to make print babies name on it ba...

anyone knows of any upcoming sale for mothercare? i want to buy the full bodysuit pyjamas for my girl from mothercare but its ex to buy without sale. my girl outgrowing most of her pyjamas. also, is robinson's having any 20% off sale or anywhere else?

unsalted butter
oops.. just remembered someone asked me abt what unsalted butter i'm using..i'm using Lurpark. Checked the sodium content for most unsalted butters available and lurpark is the only one with 0 sodium. the rest contains sodium, ie, low salt but not salt free.

Precious Moments,
thanks for the photos, you are most welcome to join us too... my gal is born on 29th, just 1 day later than yours

looking at the photos, I think naked with just a daiper will be fine... but maybe we may want to think about something for the head, like those photos... maybe soft soft puffy white poms poms in the shape of a circle? We could see what we can find at Spotlight, can probably DIY ourselves..

mamapanda
Last weekend Robinson has 20% for members... I'm not sure if it's still on or this week onwards open to public.
I also like Mothercare sleepsuit... but I realise even during sales they dun give much offer for sleepsuit one..
if they do please let me know.

hi mummies!!! I am back from Japan
how have you all been? i hope everyone is good and seems like the PSI is really low. hurray!

i am already missing Japan's food and chilly weather. but too bad its not as child friendly as i expected. most resturants do not have high chair and is very narrow and small. most of the time we have to close the pram to get in. and most places, those ppl are smoking away. haiz. and worst still, their metro hardly have lift. so my hb is now very muscular after having to carrying the pram up and down the metro. hehee...

otherwise Japan is such a nice place to live in. now i know why Japanese doesn't want to have babies. in fact there are hardly any babies on the road too.

ok btw, i recv all payment for thr HT. thanks so much. Ivory, i will be calling you next week to pass you the HT cereals. I hope all of you has gotta urs already.

oh btw, abt SQ...just in case some of you are asking the last time round. I find their service very good. the air stewardess are very helpful. they gave me some bb jar food to bring back and keep. so nice! and they are always playing ard with Caleb. Caleb is also very guai on the flight. he slept most of the time and yes in the bassinet and giving us free time to watch movies! haha...havent been watching movies for so long and during my return trip. i watched 3 movies back to back. hahaa...marathon mann!
so for those who are deciding whether to go for SQ, my advise is go for it. they are really good with babies

hihi all mummies,
it has been ages since i last logged in.

re the botanical garden shoot,
pls count me in and i'll go with the majority with the theme/dress code

mamachan's tupperware gathering,
sorry i don't think i can make it. paiseh...

Re: leave approved!
Yippie.. my leave for 13 Nov has been aprroved. SOhappy... :D
Now I need to think of the Theme for my scrap book!

MamaPanda/cookie
I just bought the full piece bodysuit (3pc/pack) for my boy from Mothercare at Suntec last Sunday. 20% off. Maybe you all want to go down and take a look?

My efficient colleague told me she can get Wing 1 @ $19.50 &amp; Wing 3 @ $12.50 + 1 time delivery fee of $30. But that was based on me telling her we have approx 30 babies (assuming all want wings). How many babies do we have now? She's sourcing for more wings and will let me know next week also.

Re Topless
I do agree that babies look abosolutely adorable naked hee hee... but i'm not too sure about Ashley going topless for the photoshoot... cos she was born with dark purplish patches of Mongolian patch all over her back and on her arms we well. Though it has gradually faded off but still visible... relatives who saw the patch on her arm even asked me when she kock herself why got blue-black... sigh... we only hope it will go off completely as she grows older. =(

cookie
great! see you on 13 Nov! =) yeah we go shop shop.

Clare
think no worries about the patches, art work will be done to touch up on the photographes. dont worry, they sure will fade away as Ashley girl grows up!

haha your collic sure is fast! do keep us update on any more wing design. to date we have 24 babies.

btw, can you check whether your bank account have bounch back transition? thanks

Rachel,
Will check my bank acc again tonight. If got no bounce back I will still re-transfer to you again. But that means maybe I have transferred to someone else instead... boo hoo hoo... prob have a hard time getting it back loh i suppose. =(

Clare
Wow your colleague really efficient...
Her pricing is MUCH MUCH MUCH more cheaper then what is selling at COncourse.. esp the Wing 1.
Thanks for continuing to source for others.

DUn worry with the patches... kaelyn also has some on her bumbum.. and below waist.. should fade away over time

mama chan
Thanks I'm gng Plaza Sing on Sat.. will go check out mothercare.

Clare ah, tonight you check the branch code you selected in your last transition. it should be 7375-336. some mummies encounted the same problem but after they select this correct code, all their fund reached me. should not have transfer to someone else la. update me via sms can? sorry for all the trouble leh.

ssf
wow, you must have enjoyed the trip very much.hmm... so Japan is not that baby friendly after all.

hairloss
i did drop quite a fair bit of hair earlier on but i've stopped dropping hair now. Dunno if its got anything to do with the new pantene hair drop shampoo i'm using. my new problem is itchy scalp..

Updated :

<table border=1><tr><td>RE: Baby Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theme: Angles in the Greens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Time: around 4pm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venue: Botanical Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 only </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Go with the Majority </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 for boys and Wing 3 for gals </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Colleague help to source more wings </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cookie
i m fine with wing 2 for boys as well

precious moments
thanks for the photos. very nice

i think boys go topless will be very nice. so cute....and girls wear nice dresses like little princess...

SSF
welcome back. i tried to email nature glory but they din reply leh...

Glad you like the photos..

<font color="0000ff">cookie</font>
Yes, these are photo shots from baby angel contest.. thot they looks cute,s o I saved it on my PC.

<font color="0000ff">Babylon</font>
O.. great to know another baby of the same birthday as my son.. btw how heavy is your son right now huh... mine is quite small build the last time we weigh him at polyclinic for his jab, he was onli 7.4Kg.. I think it might drop abit cos he is teething, appetite affects quite abit

some more cutie angels fotos..

557034.jpg

557035.jpg

557036.jpg

557037.jpg

Precious moment..
If I'm not wrong I think this contest need to pay like $69 or something rite?
I ever asked my HB if wanna enrol my baby..heehee

MamaChan, I actually confirmed attending last Friday already. Yes, I will be there. Thanks!

##UPDATES## - mummies, I'll be cooking Daren's porridge. Any of you want me to cook your bb's share as well? Please indicate yes or no beside your name.

2 places available for those who wanna join in the fun.

Tupperware Party 2 @ MamaChan's place @ Redhill, 29th Oct, Sunday. (Limited to 10 families due to space constraint)
Time:

Features:
Cooking Demo of peanut cake.

1) Rachel + hb + bb *Coming!, preparing cereal for Dylan*
2) Sept03Bride + hb + bb~Coming!, no need porridge
3) Chicken Little + hb + bb + my 4 y.o Gal Coming!Yes to porridge but dun need a lot because Aden very unpredictable
4) Rena + hb + bb -coming! yes to porridge
5) Tracy + hb + bb - coming! no need porridge.
6) God's child + hb + bb -Attendance guaranteed!dun need porrige ( thks for the offer!)
7) Wenyl + bb only. No need dinner. Tks!
8) SH + bb+ HB (coming! yes to porridge)
9)
10)

Bumper playmats:
1) MamaChan - 1 piece
2) Rachel - 1 piece
3) Angie - 1 piece

Refreshments:
1) Polar Puffs - Chicken and Curry Puffs
2) Tiong Bahru Char Siew Pao
3) Drinks - Tracy