(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

ky,
thanks for sharing. just read on kellymom website and they also recommended the boiling method. told my fren not to throw away her frozen EBM cos can use as emergencies. in the meantime, advised her to feed him fresh EBM. knowing babies, they may jus decide to accept the frozen ones later.

oh yes, she consulted Doris.

chillies
for me... I hard boil the egg and mash the egg yolk. Mixed with other veggie puree and cereal.
kaelyn seems to like it very much

Slinky
For scrambled eggs... do you cook with oil or butter?
SO far I have not tried cooking bb food in oil or butter before.. mainly steam only.
But I'm keen to try the steam eggs

tracy
hmm, JH also got a period of time dun wan his milk. how old is your fren's boy?

rachel,
no offence lah of cos. we all brainstorming for ideas to make the photos look better!

good idea, shd check with the photographer.

mamapanda,
how to do scrambled eggs? i m planning to intro egg too.

can only give egg yolk right? how to cover the top?

Tracy
I've read that on some website before to warm (but not boil tho) the milk first before freezing to get rid of the strong smell. I guess the antibodies are "dead" so no issue with boiling? Your fren can check out this website, highly recommended by my PD

http://www.thebirthden.com/Newman.html

Rachel
Haha, wanted to post this morning but was too busy. Am so excited with all the suggestion and have dropped my photographer fren an email. Have invited her to come in our forum to read what we have in mind

Flo,
ya website says scald it, means warm it in a pot, till u see tiny bubbles at the side of the pot then u can stop, cool it n freeze it. The other LC suggested double boiling b4 giving. This i did not see on the website..

RE : Eggs
V keen in the steam egg but I've not introduced before. Thot of serving on its own to see if got any allergy. Can start off wif steam egg directly?

re: Steam Egg
eerr... if we steam egg, how we dish out the egg yolk? is it what we normally do by using the egg shell? will there be any tiny bit of egg white stick to the yolk if we dish out in this way? sorry, i totally no idea and now asking silly question.

so far only intro hard boiled egg yolk and add in porridge.

Rachel
I never done it before too...abt the egg yolk but I would think I will do that using the egg shell.
i read that if babies do not have history of allergies... it's ok to serve eggs before 1yr old. Those with allergies history should serve only after 1yr old.

Cookie,

no probs - don't worry abt it.

Florence,
So sorry - have only got 2 left. Actually you might want to check with the mummies going for the trial if a few of you can share 1 packet cos s size is for 7 - 12kg and it can really last for a while. My packet lasted me for 6 mths! Most of our babies are already 9kg or more. Might not be able to use the whole packet yourself. Just a suggestion for your consideration.

SY,
i am fine with 12 Nov. Can help to refresh my memory on the details pls? I know the timing is 2pm at Suntec but how to get to the pool at Suntec? Can the daddies swim with the babies instead? Thks!

Scrambled eggs
to make scrambled eggs, this is what I usually
do :

1. Carefully break apart the shell with a teaspoon. Try to make a clean break so less broken shells.

2. Pour the yolk back and forth both halves of the shell to seperate out the yolk. A small bit of white remaining is ok. DOn't worry.

3. Mix the egg yolk with milk and water. I usually use about 1 part egg yolk, 2 parts water/milk

4. Melt a small knob of butter (abt 1tsp) in a small non-stick pan. Lower fire to med-low heat

5. pour the egg mixture into the pan and scramble the egg by stirring constantly so that the egg does not layer. If u want to add cheese, add them while the egg mixture is still watery and raw

6. When egg is cooked, remove from heat and serve.

RE: Baby Photoshoot
Theme: Angles in the Greens
Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)
Time: around 4pm
Venue: Botanical Gardens

1 Flo, Melody (confirm) - wings pls!
2 Rachel, Dylan (confirm) -wings pls!
3 Sleepingdeer, Shannon (confirm) -wings pls!
4 Lingbel, Christabel
5 Celine, Edgar
6 Wenyl, Ethan (confirm) - wings pls!
7 SL, Charmaine (confirm)
8 Tracy, Megan (Confirm) -wings pls!
9 Sept03bride, Caleb (confirm)-wings pls!
10 God's child, Celeste (Confirm)-wings pls!
11 Babylon, damien
12 Clare, Ashley (confirm) -wings pls!
13 Valerie, Kirsten (confirm) - wings pls!
14 Rena076, Elijah (confirm) - I am not sure about wings?
15 Queen, Isaac (confirm) -wings pls!
16 MamaChan, Daren (confirm) - wings pls!
17 Cookie, kaelyn (confirm) -wings pls!
18 Sunny, YX (confirm) -wings pls!
19 Tabbiesus, Tabitha (confirm) -wings pls!
20 SY, JH (confirm) -wings pls!
21 Sandra, Sarah Mae (confirm)
22 Sysac, Cephas (confirm)
23 Denmy, Keenan/Ethan (confirm) - ooh yes...wings pls!
24 Chicken Little, Aden/Charmaine (confirm) -wings pls!

Rena, I kaypoh, helped you to confirm above list.

cookie
hee, we can try out this weekend la =)even thinking about it make me drool. hahaha me love egg.

mamapanda
thanks for the instruction!

so for steam egg, it will be 1 part yolk to 4 part milk/water right? do i need to use butter too or can i go without adding in any oil? normally how long should i steam the egg?

rachel
steam egg no need add oil/butter. If u want a softer egg, add more water. I steam the egg for about 10-15min, depending on how much egg there is.

Yuki;
My hair is still dropping too
before i left for UK, i went to buy some french brand hair tonic stuff from Guardian Pharmacy, the promotor told me post natal hair loss starts when your baby is around 3 months olds and can last AT LEAST 6 months
But the tonic thing don't work for me lah, my hair still dropping. On top of that, the water here is so hard, my hair seems to be dropping more *sobs*

so many postings to catch up with...have been so lazy and moody lately...that's why took some time to read and post in...

Photoshoot

So envious!!! i wish i could bring renee there for it as well! i think it will turn out very very lovely..so remember to post the photos up for me when its all done ya...

Walking

Renee has been taking some baby steps when she watches TV ..but when she's not, she does not dare to do so..i guess when she watches tv, it takes away the fear in her.

but today..she was in the mood to take the risk..and i caught it on camera..here's the link..

sorry its the wrong angle..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Nop1sFJW4w

CassCL,
Thanks for the link! I think it's nappy rash. Will apply fungicort tomorrow and hope it works!

Mamapanda,
Yeah ur scrambled egg recipe sounds yummy! Shall try it out too

esther, renee looks so cute and confident with her wobbly steps! wow, she's really fast huh?

Sandra, read that sarah is sick again. Must be hard on you! Take care of yourself too ok?

MamaPanda, tried the scrambled egg just now but seems a bit dry and kirsten didn't like it. Never mind, I like!

Tracy,
Yah... Like Rachel said, when Isaac was 4 to 5 months old, he rejected my EBM, mostly frozen, sometimes even fresh ones. No problem when latched on. I was quite upset loh, cos my supply is good. Then Isaac needed about 5 feeds of EBM when I'm at work. I'll give 4 bottles of fresh EBM + 1 bottle of frozen one so I can rotate my frozen stock. There were some days where he could reject 4 out of 5 bottles of EBM. So my MIL just throw away... I also read about the boiling before freezing method but I did not try it cos I'm not sure whether by doing so, some of the nutrients would be lost. In the end, I asked my MIL to try mixing 1 or 2 scoops of FM, and Isaac accepted it. So during that 1 month or so, Isaac was really fussy with his milk. Sometimes he can go for a few days with no problem with EBM, then will have 1 or 2 days not wanting pure EBM and have to mix with FM. I can understand that your friend is upset that her baby is rejecting frozen EBM when she has so much to give. I felt the same way at that time, I also wanted Isaac to be on 100% BM cos I have enough to give him and would feel unhappy that he rejects EBM and my MIL had to give him FM. But I grew to accept that it's no big deal for Isaac to be fed a little bit of FM if it helps to make EBM more acceptable to him. But when he's 6 months and started solids, he no longer rejects EBM. I wonder if it's because he is exposed to a variety of taste and is now having only 2 EBM feeds in the day. Maybe less bored with milk now? I also only give fresh EBM in the day now, frozen stock is for cereals.

Re. wings
I like no. 3 too! Thanks cookie for helping in the sourcing.

Re. hair drop,
Think I'm still dropping a lot of hair. But I also have a lot of new hair growing out... so I'm not too worried.

CassCL,
How's life in London?

Esther,
Wow, Renee can walk already! My Isaac refuses to sit in the traditional walker (i'm secretly very happy about this) that my MIL bought and want to walk on his own instead! But he can only do so when holding his arm.

Re. egg
Steam egg just add milk can liao. No need to add anything else.
I have also given scrambled egg to Isaac, just a dash of olive oil or unsalted butter.

CassCL/Yuki,
RE: Dropping hair
I'm still dropping hair too. My fren's also still dropping hair when her gal is 16 months old
My beautician asked me to use a low sud shampoo to minimise hair loss. Hope this helps

CassCL,

How's life in UK? Hope that you are adapting well already.

re: hair dropping
I started dropping a lot of hair when charmaine turns 3 months but now, it has stopped. I didn't do anything to it though.

Flo / Esther
I have exactly the same words for Renee... She looks soooooooo cute and her hair is soo long..
and yes Renaa is very fast..
so cute so cute!

Oh and I notice your flooring is laminate kind... so her fall will not be too painful, very good!

Re:Dropping hair
My hair seems to be still dropping now.. hmm... now sure if I should say it's excessive but before preggie and have longer hair I do drop this much.
When I shower... the drainage tend to half choke with my hair. Depressing to see that.

hi mommies

Esther
Renee so clever can walk oredi... she looks really cute...

Tabby is too busy crawling around to want to walk.. altho she likes to stand alot she dun like to walk...

RE: wings
I like the fairy wings 3 cos next time when girl girl grow up might want dress up as fairy... but i agree.. a bit girly for boys.. otherwise the wings2 is nice...

RE: sitting on grass
I dun really mind my girl sitting on the grass but what I'm worried about is her playing with the dirt and then putting in her mouth.. don't think she will sit still for long and not be amazed by grass.. the last time she went to botanics, she kept on pulling up the mat to see the grass underneath and was digging her fingers in the dirt...so for the photo shoot... next thing u know u will see a gan cheong mommy in the photo pulling her girl's fingers from her mouth.. kekeke......

Are we going to let our babies go top less or wear white rompers or dresses? I was thinking of just making my girl wear a plain white romper...

mamapanda
what brand is your unsalted butter? hmmm.. i love scrambled eggs. shall make some for Gerald to try tom. hopefully, he'll like it as much as me.

RE: Baby Photoshoot
Theme: Angles in the Greens
Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)
Time: around 4pm
Venue: Botanical Gardens

<table border=1><tr><td>Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 and Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

queen,
thanks so much for sharing. Yes, exactly the same situation with my fren and guess wat..her boy is also named Isaac. keke. She tried scalding one session of EBM last evening n froze it. She noted a fishy / soapy smell when scalding. Will try feeding him that pack next week to see if its ok. Thanks!!

Thanks cookie! Its quite simple to access. Updated my choices.

<table border=1><tr><td> Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 and Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Re: Ugly Expression
Gosh, my gal imitated an ugly expression she saw made by the man in the hokkien MTV my MIL was watching. *faintz*

<table border=1><tr><td>RE: Baby Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theme: Angles in the Greens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Time: around 4pm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venue: Botanical Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mamapanda
thanks for the recipe. will try it out. how do u count 1 part water?

sl,
hee, i have never been to the pool before too. let me ask.

daddies can go into the pool as well. think just need one parents can already.

<table border=1><tr><td>RE: Baby Photoshoot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theme: Angles in the Greens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Date: 26 Nov 2006 (Sunday)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Time: around 4pm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venue: Botanical Gardens</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mom</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>Confirm?</TD><TD>Wings for baby?</TD><TD>Wings design </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lingbel</TD><TD>Christabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>God's Child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>I'm not sure abt wings?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamachan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 or Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tabbiesus</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 1 but how big it is? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Demny</TD><TD>Keenan /Ethan</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Wing 2 most suitable </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chicken Little</TD><TD>Aden / Charmaine</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

MamaPanda,
Thanks for the scrambled eggs recipes. Sounds yummy. Will try it this weekend.

I started JW on egg white when he reached 9mths. Too lazy to separate the york out ;p