Tracy

kao_kiss.gif

Rena
My order pass to Tracy. Thanks!

BP/CCK gathering
----------------

Can I have a poll who prefers weekdays and who prefers weekends for gatherings pls?

1. Wendy Mamapanda (Slinky), BP (Jelapang), Thurs/fri
2. Durianlover, BP (Jelapang)
3. Rachel, BP (Senja)
4. Edd2Jan, BP (Senja)
5. God's child, BP (Jelebu)
6. Sysac, CCK (Yew Tee)
7. sally cinnamon (Yew Tee)
8. ky, Yew Tee
9. Chicken Little (CCK, Yew Tee)
10.sunny (Yew Tee)

BP/CCK gathering
----------------

Can I have a poll who prefers weekdays and who prefers weekends for gatherings pls?

3. Rachel, BP (Senja) , weekends only
4. Edd2Jan, BP (Senja)
6. Sysac, CCK (Yew Tee)
8. ky, Yew Tee
10.sunny (Yew Tee)

i m lost. what's the scrap book gathering about? sounds interesting...

BP/CCK gathering
----------------

4. Edd2Jan, BP (Senja)
6. Sysac, CCK (Yew Tee)
8. ky, Yew Tee
10.sunny (Yew Tee)(weekends only)

Poll on how many table spoon of porridge given to bb at meal time
(1) Kaelyn - 2-3 chinese table spoon
(2) Caleb - half a ikea small bowl
(3) Daren - chinese table spoon (make up to 1 bowl)
(4) Megan - 4 chinese table spoon (heaped n thick)
(5) Dylan - 1 whole bowl of chinese rice bowl
(6) Clariss - 1/3 to 1/2 chinese rice bowl
(7) Celine77 - 1/3 to 1/2 chinese rice bowl (with side dishes, either extra fish or fruits or eggyolk)
(8) Ariene - 1/2 to 3/4 pigeon bowl of medium/thick porridge mixed with meat + vege puree
(9)Damien - 7-9 to make up 1 whole bowl of Chinese rice bowl
10)Celeste - i whole bowl of chinese rice bowl
11 Sumo - 1 chinese rice bowl...
12) JH - about 1 chinese rice bowl
13) Xavier - 1 chinese rice bowl
14) Isaac - 3/4 - 1 chines bowl (estimation lah, cos I use Tollyjoy flat base bowl)
15) Daviern - about one bowl
16) James - one chinese rice bowl
17) Kirsten - one chinese rice bowl (about 6 tbsp?)
18) Jamie - Half ikea bowl
19) Ryan - One chinese rice bowl
20) Rayeden - 1/4 children's bowl wiz meat(stock only), fish, small silver fish and spinach
21) JW - One chinese rice bowl
22) Ethan - 1/2 to 3/4 rice bowl
23) Keenan - 1 full ikea bowl + a fruit (after dinner)
24) YX - 1/2 rice bowl (approx 5 tablespoon)

Gosh so many postings! I haven't log in for 1 day and I am reading 2 archives thread!

SY/SH/Mel,

I have emailed you regarding the mid-autumn.

re: SAHM or FTWM

Currently, I don't need I need to be a SAHM cos my mum's taking care of Charmaine and is doing a real good job. Basically I have no worries when I am at work. Besides, I think bbies' needs at this stage is still relatively simple. I planned to be SAHM only when Charmaine's older, i.e. 5 yrs old or more.

For my case, I guess I was very fortunate. I was taken care of by a nanny - my grandaunt. She's real nice and takes great care of me. She has 6 children and they really doted on me. I can still remember that whenever they come back from school, they will bring me to the playground or buy me sweets even though they don't really have a lot of pocket money in the first place. For me, it's really like having 2 families doting on me. It's real amazing that I didn't turn out spoiled. : ) Subsequently, when my mum had her third child, she quitted her work and stayed at home to work after us. I guess you can only see the effects years after when we are all grown up. Every week, without fail, my family would have dinner together at least twice. It used to be only 5 of us. Now that both I and my sister are married, and my brother has a steady girlfren, we still maintain the same practice. I know that it really warms my parents' hearts to have family dinners with 10 pple and I know also that their frens are actually envious.

re: babies sleeping,

Charmaine doesn't sleep early now too. She used to sleep at around 730 - 8pm. Nowadays, she would only sleep at 9 - 930pm.

ky,

can you share more regarding this attached parenting thing?

Sad to say, I have gone back to the days of nursing her to sleep again. Charmaine used to be able to sleep on her own but recent week, she's very grouchy and wakes up crying in the middle of the night with her eyes closed. It's really loud wailing crying. So I have resorted to nursing her to sleep in the middle of the night. I know I am not supposed to but it's really very tiring.

sunny (nyny)
Username: nyny

Post Number: 2291
Posted on Friday, September 22, 2006 - 3:34 pm:

(7) Celine77 - 1/3 to 1/2 chinese rice bowl (with side dishes, either extra fish or fruits or eggyolk)
(8) Ariene - 1/2 to 3/4 pigeon bowl of medium/thick porridge mixed with meat + vege puree
14) Isaac - 3/4 - 1 chines bowl (estimation lah, cos I use Tollyjoy flat base bowl)
20) Rayeden - 1/4 children's bowl wiz meat(stock only), fish, small silver fish and spinach
25) Charmaine - 2 pigeon bowls (approx 1 Chinese bowl?)

RE: tomorrow's gathering

Those who wish share with me please let me know coz i realise that i bought quite a lot of food..

So far i am sharing with ling ling.. not sure if SH / Sandra / celine wants to share.. just let me know ok..

god's child
I agree with all the mummies who have contributed their thoughts. Maids, especially Indon ones, really care only about themselves and not the fact that they are here to find work. Just give on the day notice that she's supposed to go and watch her pack her things and send her straight of to agency. If possible, maybe give a day or 2 break in b/w and care for Celeste before the new maid comes in, if you and hb can take leave. All the stories of maids are really horrible.

Rena
OMG! I forgot all about the money for the grinder! So pai seh. Will pass to you at the gathering at Tabbs place ok? Aiyah, u should have told me just now at Botanic Gardens...I didn't update myself on forum as earlier on computer hanges due to MSN.

Botanic Gardens today
Really thank God for good weather after the rain. Right sleepingdeer? *nudge nudge* It's so nice to see all the babies and mummies at Botanic Gardens. 10 babies in total.
SY and Val, it's great to finally meet you all in person!
SandraChu, long time no see! Sarah Mae's outfit is really "sexy"! And she's so adorable, all ready to pose for the camera =)

RED ALERT!!
Aussie BABY SPINACH

Bad news. Our spinach cannot be delivered tmr morning (Fri) becos of the recent E.Coli scare in USA, the AVA has retained all fruit and veg coming from abroad for tests. Our spinach can only be delivered next Monday or Tuesday (WILL UPDATE U GUYS AGAIN). Which means, there won't be any distribution on 23/9 at Tabb's gathering. You'll have to collect from
Pasir Ris or
Robinson Road or
One Raffles Link or
a mummy's place in central (for mummies in the north and west? anyone wants to help distribute?)

Can you please re-indicate your collection and payment method. Also can PM or email me your email adresses so I can update you of any further changes. Thanks!!!!

Each pax gets 375g spinach @ $7.44.
Payment by Cash or transfer to DBS Savings 026-5-012408
thanks!!!!

1. Denmy
2. Sophia-Mamachan (The Sandwich Shop, pay during gathering at Tabb's)
3. SY (23/9 to SH)
4. Rena (collect on 23rd gathering)
5. Flo (23/9 to Rena) + a bag of preggers test kits
6. queen (23/9 to Rena)
7. wenyl (collect on 23rd gathering)
8. Wendy Ng (Slinky)(W mummy, cash)
9. Tabbiesus (collect on 23rd gathering)
10. Sleepingdeer (collect on 23rd gathering)
11. Durianlover (collect on 23/9 gathering)
12. SH (collect on 23/9 gathering)

Mama chan,

after i post .. i forgot about it.. i also forgot to pay sleeping deer..

Denmy.
I can help to distribute..

RE: botanic garden

i had fun today but not sumo coz he was a little cranky and he did not take his milk too.. stress..
I am not sure why maybe have not been out for three weeks that is why.

So much to read! I just skimmed through.

Queen - I m a military personnel(uniformed). I'm not from combat side but service side. But then got to go for range every yr & must pass
Tues had competition, Wed had indoor shoot, Thurs had outdoor shoot. So I've been shooting for the past 3 days.

26 Cephas - 3/4 Chinese bowl.

BP/CCK gathering
----------------

4. Edd2Jan, BP (Senja)
6. Sysac, CCK (Yew Tee) (wkends prefably)
8. ky, Yew Tee
10.sunny (Yew Tee)(weekends only)

Maid - I've booked a maid already. Going to do webcam interview 2mr. Her passport will be ready by end of the mth. I shd have her in 1st week of Oct.

God's-child - Sorry but just ignore the ILs. Do what you think is right by you

Mamachan - Great news! PTL!

Mongs,

Your advice abt wiping the bird everyday came too late...cos yesterday after reading your post, i checked and realised that Ryan has been biting the paint off. So today, I got my maid to use nailpolish remover to wipe away the beak and eyes of the bird....what a bad idea cos all it did was smear the paint all over and now seems to be worse!

Re: pinching mummies nipples
YES! Ryan does that too. When we bottle feed him, he will pinch the teat of bottle and when i BF him, he will pinch my nipples....so funny cos once he squeeze and the milk squirted out!

Re: Biting mummies nipples
That too! Our bb can shake hands...both come from same school. Ryan used to think it was funny to bite me. So i smack his backside and he still look and smile at me. So i smack hard and used a stern tone of voice...i think that frightened him and he cried as though I beat him real bad.....I tell you, in the end it was me who was crying cos I so heart pain to see him so sad and i kept apologising and huggin him....sigh, this incident made me realise i am likely to spoil him cos i dunno how to discipline him. But he has stopped biting...

TBF working mummies
could i check with you that how many times are you expressing in the office? do you reduce the # of session since bb has started solid?

I heard so many of you using nepia...can someone sell me 2 pcs of L size Nepia for me to try? Best if you wk near raffles pl then i can pick up during lunch....

God's child,
its impt to trust the maid and since your relp with her so bad, i think you prob find it hard to have her ard anymore anyway...so just send her back....she is after all not a permanent member of your household so why let her affect other relps (e.g. your relp with your MIL).

I am lucky to get a maid that I like, my parents like, MIL like and most imptly, my boi likes.....but the first maid I had, I really couldnt stand and sent her back in one week! This in spite of me forfeiting one month salary and one mth levy and all the agents fees (cos I changed agency) as well as insurance, guarantee, work permit, thumb print fees....I reckon it cost me $1k to send that maid back.

RE: Payment for bag
Sunny actually I post before already. Cookie already made the payment. Here's the outstanding.

Sunny - $11
Wendy - $9 (I forget which Wendy leh)
Rena - $48

POSB Saving 116-15083-2

God's child,
Yes, I agree with the rest of the mummies. Dun let the maids have a chance to meet. Your current maid might know u are sending her back and she try to gain sympathy from ur MIL so that ur MIL stand at her side. Just send her back once u have settle with the docs for the new maid. But it will be better if u can let the new maid know who is the boss just in case ur MIL tell her what the old maid told her.

Esther,
How's Renee already?

wah..what a tiring but fruitful day. great meeting all the mummies today. Caleb and myself have great fun and thank GOD for the good sunny weather

mamachan- after i dropped you off, Caleb was crying and after a while..i think he is very tired..he dozed off at his car seat till i reached my mum's place. haha..was telling hb that its a blessing you can drive and frankly i am quite tired bringing him out alone....i think i am not as 'zai' as you and some mummies..i will need more practise. hee..

ok here is a pic of all the babies. not a very well taken pic as lots of babies including Caleb is moving around too much. but sumo was really the centre of attraction..wailing away.

was showing hb the pics and its really cute to have 10 babies altogether with 5 babes and 5 hunks.

522861.jpg

RE: Outing
So nice to see the pic of the babies. How I wish I can join u all. But I am not 'zai' to bring Jamie out alone also. Hubby abit sian of this kind of outings. Hmm...think it will be even more interesting to see them when they learnt how to walk!

Hi, mummies. Not really a regular logger cause always late at night so just read all the messages and sell some stuff over at the other thread.

Really so nice so nice to see the Botanic gardens picture think my boy, Zachary will really love to go out too . WOW, all the babies can sit already, Zachary at the learning stage now.

Sign... Zachary never go out much cause due to me and my hubby jobs. Sat working or sometimes even weekdays stay in overseas (So Sundays usually very very precious). Really think whether it is worth it anot. Like weekend parents.

Sometimes really wonder whether it is better to be a SAHM like what my mum is, really comforting to come back to a not empty home. Must really consider by the end of this year, cause Part Time job not really easy to get in my engineering field.

Think one mummy asking who is staying in Punggol, me too!

Sorrie, mummies. For this long winded mail from a seldom contributed mummy. But really feel good after typing liao. Thanks ya!!!

Rachel, I am the one who sold the breast pump, remember?

wendyheng / sl

reg your q on what Attachment parenting, managed to take some time to type the following ...

Attachment Parenting is a style of babycare; it is a high-touch, responsive style of baby care that brings out the best in both baby and parents. The five fetatures of this style of parenting are what we call the "baby B's" - birth bonding, breastfeeding, bedsharing (sleeping with your baby), babywearing (carring your baby in a sling) and belief in the signal value of your baby's cry. When mothers and fathers stay physically close to their babies and learn to intuit their unique cues, babies are assured that they are being heard and understaood. As a result, they are encouraged to continue trying to communicate with their parents. This delicate give and take teaches your child that she can trust you, and it empowers you in the knowledge that you truly understand her needs. Dr William Sears whom most of you have heard of gave this style of parenting this name. He noticed that (1)Attachment parents develop confidence (2)Attachment parents also seem to enjoy parenting more (3)one other quality that distinguishes attachment parents and their children : "sensitivity" (4)Attachment-parented children are easier to discipline.

I quote the above from "Attachment Parenting" by Katie Allison Granju. This is in contrast with Babywise parenting style

read here to find out more
http://www.attachmentparenting.org/artattachmentparent.shtml

I know quite a number of ladies whom I respect a lot and they are practising AP. However, Babywise style works for some parents too.

.ky.

Oh wow, finally catch up with all the postings.

26 Cephas - 3/4 Chinese bowl.
27) Melody - 1/2 corelle western soup bowl (approx 7-8 chinese tablespoon - I realised I don't have any chinese bowl at home!!!)

Cookie
You need to be patient I guess. It takes a while for some bb to accept solid. Perhaps you can try out different variety to see what Kaelyn likes. Mel used to fuss alot when taking her solid. Now she will finish her cereal and porridge real fast, even reach out for the spoon if it's something she loves.

RE: Botanic garden outing

Looks like all the mommies and bbs had fun. Glad that the weather turned sunny. Hope I can make it for the next one

Just when I thot I've catched up with all the postings, I realised there's another 22 Sep Archive!!!

RED ALERT!!
Aussie BABY SPINACH

Bad news. Our spinach cannot be delivered tmr morning (Fri) becos of the recent E.Coli scare in USA, the AVA has retained all fruit and veg coming from abroad for tests. Our spinach can only be delivered next Mon or Tuesday (WILL UPDATE U GUYS AGAIN). Which means, there won't be any distribution on 23/9 at Tabb's gathering. You'll have to collect from Pasir Ris or Robinson Road or One Raffles Link.

Can you please re-indicate your collection method. Also can PM or email me your email adresses so I can update you of any further changes. Thanks!!!!

Each pax gets 375g spinach @ $7.44

1. Denmy
2. Sophia-Mamachan (collect on 23rd gathering)
3. SY (23/9 to SH)
5. Flo (collect at Robinson Point) + a bag of preggers test kits up in the cupboard
6. queen (Flo to collect at Robinson Point)
8. Wendy Ng (Slinky)(collect on 23rd gathering)
12. SH (collect on 23/9 gathering)

Re Scrapbooking gathering

Okie lets see who's interested then we can decide on venue/time & date...
1. Clare
2. MamaChan
3.Rena
4. wenyl
5. Denmy
6. Cookie
7. Mongs
8. Sy
9. Rachel
10. Flo

Denmy

I've transferred the money for the spinach to your DBS Savings Account. Transaction Reference 845777094. Thanks

sleepingdeer - do u want to order any HT? I think you said you will pass to me yesterday..but i think we were too busy that it slipped off our minds. let me know..i will submit once i receive from you.

Haiz..yesterday duno what hapeen to sumo.. i think he wanted to sleep .. or not enough sleep.. maybe yesterday was too hor that is why he can't sleep..

last night he really zombified us .. he woke up at 2 plus to cry 4 plus for milk and 6am to cry again
i tried to ignore him but his passive cry turn to frightening cry.. so bo bian

now he is still refuse to sleep later he will be cranky again..

RE: Botanic Gardens Gathering
had alot of fun yesterday at botanic gardens outing... it was fun chaos, and we had alot of fun letting the babies share and snatch toys and mow each other down... (those crawling babies that is!) We were having so much fun that someone left a whole bottle of baby fruit puffs behind, haha... who does it belong to? It's with me...

Sophia, Tabbs and God's Child,
Tabby, Celeste and Daren gets the crawling baby award for sure...! Those three were crawling around the entire mat...!

Sandra,
Sarah Mae is the most sexily dressed and vocal in the Red Indian song and dance

Sophia,
yah so glad it didn't rain.. afterall the 'what ifs'..

Val, Sandra, God's child,
it was funny watching a cat fight going on between Kirsten, Celeste and Sarah Mae... all going for the little fan...!

SSF,
Caleb is nice a guai and adorable baby... he and Elijah are the most guai babies yesterday... hee hee...

Wendy,
your little hua hua gong zi.. haha, I think he has discovered other pretty ladies other than Shannon... sigh, Shannon being dumped again!

SY,
JH is really very handsome boy, and he has a very sweet smile! Too bad you are not going today, then I'll get to see him again, so adorable!

SSF,
haha, yup... Can you help me order:
1 Pumpkin Pie food jar
1 Harvest Time Veg Dinner food jar
1 Barley Cereal
1 peach n banana museli food jar
1 Little Veggie stew dinner food jar
1 Jasmine Chicken Luau food jar

Mini-Gathering at tabbiesus'@ Holland Village, 23rd September 2.30pm (max. 15 families)
1) MamaChan + hb + bb
2) Clare + hb + bb
3) Sept03bride + hb+ bb
4) Rachel + hb + bb
5) Celine + bb
6) Esther + hb + bb
7) ling ling + hb + bb
8) SH + hb + bb
9) rena + hb +bb
10) Denmy + hb + bb
11) sandraye + hb + bb
12) sleepingdeer + hb + bb
13) wenyl + hb + bb
14) KY +hb + bb
15) Tabbiesus + bb + hb (hosts)
16) Wendy Ng (slinky)+ hb + bb

Bringing Bumper Playmat:
1) Tabbiesus - 2 playmats
2) Rachel - 1 playmat
3) MamaChan - 1 playmat
4) SH - 1 playmat

Food -
**Bring portion for 20 pple instead of 30 as if each one brings something, sure have lots of left-overs!
1) Famous Shunfu muffins/ brownies (Rena ordering, sharing with ling ling, Sandra,celine)
2) Tiong Bahru bao and lor mai kai (MamaChan getting, sharing with Rachel)
3) The Sandwich Shop sandwich platter (Denmy getting, sharing with Ky)
4) Drinks (Tabbs)
5) Cupcakes (esther)
6) Spring rolls (sleepingdeer, sharing with wenyl)
7) Ice Cream (Sept03Bride)
8) Plates/Utensils/Paper Napkins (Tabbs)
9) Eclairs (Clare)

Stationary-
1) Cardboard - Ky (bringing color papers)
2) Baby Safe Stamppad - Clare (Pink)
3) Markers - Wendy(slinky)
4) Acid Free Pattern paper/art supplies - Clare

Activities planned
1. Jan Mommies "Happy baby" class with songs/dance led by mamachan, baby massage by rachel
2. baby foot printing session: blue stamppad for boys, pink stamppad for girls..
3. baby group photo/ photo session with parents
4. potluck buffet for parents

God's Child,
Celeste really can crawl well.... but you very blur leh .. haha..

Tabb,
Tabby is cool man.. all purple.. the princess that loves purple...

Sandra,
YEs ,Sarah Mae is the most sexily dressed .. like the hot beach babes

Sophia,
wow daren really develop hsi motor skills very fast...can walk with aid..

Val, Sandra, God's child,
I knew that there was a cat fight yesterday.. haha so it was over a fan .. i tot over ethan ahaha..

SSF,
i agree with sleeping deer that Caleb is nice a guai and adorable baby

Wendy,
Ethan is so happy and overwhelm with so many girlfriends

Sleepingdeer,
poor shannon both boyfriends are so busy yesterday..noti sumo only has interest in his mummy..

SY,
I realise that JH is really very handsome and fair , and he has a very japanese look! I think in future you will be very busy scaning his call..

WendyNg
so sad you can't make it.. next time lar..

i also realise that sumo is a bit not use to so many new faces that is why he is abit cranky.. he is ok only wheni move over to sit with sleeping deer, wendy , val coz sumo has been seeing their bb all the time .. that is why we should meet up often so that bb will get use to it.. more excuse for me to go out..

RE: Botanic Gardens Gathering

We had fun yesterday with so many babies this time round. Very chaotic esp during phototaking. Will try to post some pics tonite. It is quite a funny sight to see the babies playing around with each other & snatching the toys. Too bad we got to leave early to fetch my hubby.

Sleepingdeer,
I tink Ethan just simply lurves to be with good company....esp with the babes! heehee!

Re Scrapbooking gathering

Okie lets see who's interested then we can decide on venue/time & date...
1. Clare
2. MamaChan
3.Rena
4. wenyl
5. Denmy
6. Cookie
7. Mongs
8. Sy
9. Rachel
10. Flo
11. SH

RED ALERT!!
Aussie BABY SPINACH

Bad news. Our spinach cannot be delivered tmr morning (Fri) becos of the recent E.Coli scare in USA, the AVA has retained all fruit and veg coming from abroad for tests. Our spinach can only be delivered next Mon or Tuesday (WILL UPDATE U GUYS AGAIN). Which means, there won't be any distribution on 23/9 at Tabb's gathering. You'll have to collect from Pasir Ris or Robinson Road or One Raffles Link.

Can you please re-indicate your collection method. Also can PM or email me your email adresses so I can update you of any further changes. Thanks!!!!

Each pax gets 375g spinach @ $7.44

1. Denmy
2. Sophia-Mamachan (collect on 23rd gathering)
3. SY (23/9 to SH)
5. Flo (collect at Robinson Point) + a bag of preggers test kits up in the cupboard
6. queen (Flo to collect at Robinson Point)
8. Wendy Ng (Slinky)(collect on 23rd gathering)
12. SH (collect at Pasir Ris)

Denmy, will pay you today at Tabbs place.

RE: The outing
Urgh !! So envy the babies can play with each other. Will want to meet up with u all one of the outing. Can meet somewhere more centralised? I can only go with jamie as hubby and my mum is not into this kind of outing.

RE: Development
So good, so many babies can crawl so well. Jamie is still dragging herself. Dun lift up her body one. But she can hold onto something and stand up. My mum told me some babies dun crawl, they will skip crawling and go straight into walking. Sigh.. I shall start a poll on development.

RE: Payment
Rena and Sunny, I receive the money already. Thanks.

I think ti's true that the more babies interact with other babies, the more sociable they become... I'd witnessed this with Shannon... she used to be a grouchy and grumpy and shy baby... (well, she still is lah..) but she is much better nowadays with strangers than before. I think bringing her out often helps... when we placed Shannon's n Ethan's prams together, they looked at each other, and each reached out a hand almost instantly..I think they know each other.

boo hoo, can't join you all the next two weeks liao...

Rena,
yes, I think it's true that babies are starting to recognise their friends.

Some pics...

523056.jpg

Shannon n Ethan saying 'Hi' to each other again

523057.jpg

4 little cupcakes sitting on the table

POLL for development

<table border=1><tr><td> No</TD><TD> Name</TD><TD> Age</TD><TD> Crawl</TD><TD> Sit by self</TD><TD> Stand by self</TD><TD> Walk by self </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD> Jamie</TD><TD> 8mth 1wk</TD><TD> drag while crawl</TD><TD> only twice</TD><TD> with support</TD><TD> no</td></tr></table>

U can just add on and I will include into the table.
Format: Name, Age, Crawl, Sit by self, Stand by self, Walk by self

POLL for development

No Name Age Crawl Sit by self Stand by self Walk by self
1 Jamie 8mth 1wk drag while crawl only twice with support no
2 Damine 8mth 3wk drag while crawl unable unable uble

Re : Maid
Thanks all mummies for your comments and suggestions.. had conveyed them to Hb tat its a NO to giving early notice.. he knows wat we will be in for but i guess he is too filial to say NO to his parents... hopefully all will turn out well... thanks for being so supportive mummies!

Re : Botanic Garden gathering
WOW... it reali was fun yest except tat i gt myself lost and walked a big round before meeting the other mummies... the stupid bride at the main entrance was blocked thus i went the longer way...

Rena - oh yes,my little one crawls well,tat explains hw tired i am..haha.. y i very blur leh? getting lost in botanic garden? hee.. long time never been there.. Sumo looking more like his dad now..

Sleepingdeer - LOST &amp; FOUND! tat bot of puff is mine.. hee.totali forgot bout it..nvm la,got a new one yest evening. tell shannon tat Auntie Celine give her mum mum...
she isn't tat grouchy leh,at least i manged to see her smile twice!

Sandra/Val - yes,its reali funni to see the 3 catfight... and all cos of a fan! cant imagine if its over a boy!

SY - JH is potential model in the making!

SSF/ Sophia - Told HB celeste got 'molested' on her butt yest by ur boys... he cant stop laughing esp when i told him hw Caleb even gave it a squeeze!

Wendy - Ethan reali hua hua gong zi!After getting 'entangled' wf Shannon, he went for Kirsten..haha...

Tabb - Tabby looks so guai too..she din even bother bout ur laptop sitting in front of her. If it were to be my gal, that laptop wld have been crushed!

1 Jamie 8mth 1wk drag while crawl only twice with support no
2 Damine 8mth 3wk drag while crawl unable unable uble
3. Ariene 8mth1wk, crawl on knees, all the time, with support, no

May,
I'll transfer the $9 to u.