Hi denmy,
Have not taken photo yet leh...not short short but shorter than the length I was having prior to the cut. I was tempted to do those curls u were saying. But I am not brave enuff. If I dun know how to maintain, end up looking like aunte, chum liao
Hi Sandra/God's child,
Actually, I used to trim/do treatment for my hair once a month. Now, once every 3 months, consider ok only
GSS:
I went shopping yesterday! Amex card holders, you are in luck! 15% off sale items & full priced items at paticipating outlets. I used to only use Amex when travelling. It came in useful yesterday.
I went to Fox to buy casual wear. Bought for myself, HB, Cephas, god-daughter & a fren's son. 30-50% off plus the additional 15% off Amex card. Baby clothes are a good deal. May wish to drop by & have a look. 3 sets (Tops & bottoms) at $39 plus 15% off. Each set came up to abt $11 each.
Thinking of stocking up but Cephas has loads of clothes. I kp saying dun buy & then end up buying. Think it's a taboo word for me!
I went G2000 for my work clothes. Good deal too. Some are going at 30-50% disc. I am a member & so got the BD voucher. Whatever I bot was at 50% off. HB also share the disc
Enjoy your gathering later. I will be at Merchant Court for lunch. Not going to end up at Pheonix so wun meet up with you all.