(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

krissie
thanks! i will try the method, try not to take liang stuff. my mil said sweaty palm and feet might be due to 'qi4 xu1'... your advice makes me relate to what she said. what kind of tonic did you take?

tracy
i use playtex and avent. so far, got leak few times. think it's due to manufacturing default bah.... so wasteful leh.... sim tia when it leaks 'cos to play safe, i throw the whole packet away.

Wonder if anyone knows about this vendor called Taimaobi who specialises in making baby hair brush and umbilical cord stamp. I paid $200+ for the package inclusive of free hair cut. The price is a bit steep but it is meaningful and we can keep them as sourvenir. My son's name, birthday and words of well wishes are engraved on the brush. The umbilical cord will be encapsuled in a acrylic crystal with his photo and name and this will bring good wealth and health to the baby. This is actually his first clean shave since full month when we only trimmed his hair. He really looks funny but cute in his boh tat hair style!

Btw, can i find out if anyone is using body firming/slimming cream? I am trying hard to shed off 5 kg of excess weight, especially on the tummy. Did not go for post-natal massage as my C-section wound hurt. Tried dieting but it really takes a lot of discipline. Got no time for exercise. So got to resort to applying stuff on the body. Even thinking of using Osim U-Zap but not sure effective??

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!

Went to Genting for one night with HB & my parents. Brought Isaac along.

Have a pretty good trip cos won some money at casino, or rather my HB did.

RE. Baby cough
Isaac is having a cough since beginning of the week, but seems to having gotten worse since yesterday. Think he also has a slight runny nose... should I bring him to a doc? Not too sude whether he can take any medicine at only 5 months...

queen
good for you.. so far Issac already went for 2 trips ya..
kaelyn is still confine to spore...
her lousy mummy too lazy to bring her anywhere :p

Maybe u monitor issac more, if cough persist maybe good to see PD esp if u are worry... seeing PD will let u feel more Fang Xin also.

Re: bb cough
Kaelyn also had some cough last week, esp my MIL- main caregiver is having a bad cough big time! with lotsa plemgh. I was kinda worried but Thank God! Kaelyn seems ok only occassionally cough 1 or 2 times, so not sure if she choke on her saliva or she really cough.

Despite MIL had bad cough I realise MIL still put kaelyn on her raised and bended lap and play face to face with kaelyn. Just worry if she has urge to cough suddenly might cough straigth into Kaelyn's face.
When I ask MIL if her cough better - I din wanna sound as though I scare she spread the cough to Kaelyn, although deep down I do get worry but of course I do concern abt my MIL health... MIL always say she recover already, no more cough, but when I go into the room, I hear her coughing coughing and go toilet to cough out her plemgh...dunno why she cannot be more honest to me when the truth she cannot hide, cough so loud surely I can hear.
opppsss... sorry suddenly sound like complaint again..hee

Denmy - Keenan looks so cute! is tat Beckham hairstyle??? stylo...

Queen - wow, Genting... i guess aft being to London, Genting is chicken feet! haha Isaac must be enjoying all the travelling...

Re : Cough
Celeste has also been having a one/two coughs a few times a day... it doesnt sound like a REAL cough. The PD said before that unless its continuos as in a few coughs in a row, it should not b a worry. I guess sometimes its cos of their saliva since they are salivating os much nowadays!

happy mother's day!!

Denmy
Yen Ping can do consulatation over the phone. Not nec must go down to see her. Anyway, her schedule really packed i realise..

cookie
my boy also can't finish his milk these few days. always waste like 40ml of my milk...arrgghh so irritating. but dun force lor. i realise if i try to make him drink more than what he wants, he will throw it up later. and he has this habit of playing with the teat

need advice. i want to change his teat to number 3 but he keeps rejecting. yet i think number 2 is too slow for him cos he keeps drinking slowly now and getting very distracted. how to make the change?

cindy
my boy also did a half flip...only flip the top half of the body. the butt too heavy! and he cried when he can't do it. these few days he also very naughty. he will cry very very hard when he wants to sleep.

durianlover,
panadol is fine. yen ping also ask us to take before we go and see her to clear the clogged ducts.

re DVD magic
is it really good? my boy loves to watch tv but when we played the baby enstein for him, he completely dun wan to watch....

kriss
my bb drink 600ml today - 4 feed only

Demny
Keenan really cute ley... heehee..
How come aqua is green ah?
big brother also handsome ley..

God's child
thanks for the PD advice..
Looks like my bb is not REAL cough.
I notice she dun like to swollow her saliva.. she rather spit it all out ...faint!

SY
I wanna force also cannot ah.. she will yell and kick and arch her back if she dun wan and we keep put the teat in her mouth.
ya now I just let her be if she dun wanna drink.
sometimes I drag to 4hrly feed, end up only feed 4time a day and drink only 600ml.

Oh I sms you abt the teether ball collection. So parisey lor.

cookie
mine does the same thing. will arch his back too!
my fren told me sometimes bb will just drink less so no need to worry. mine will keep talking with the teat in his mouth when he doesn't want to drink...

i haven check your msg yet. can help u collect if you need. no prob. i m meeting her on tue.

SY
my mil also told me.. my bb will grumble with teat in her mouth when she dun want to drink.
So far I never expereince her grumbling..hehehee..

The teetherball quite cute
my hb was please..hee he ask me how come I never buy one for my dog..haha

HAPPY MOTHER's DAY to all.

Cookie, babies tend to keep drooling because the production of their saliva is increased to aid in teaching them how to swallow - sumthing like preparing them for solids. When they haven't learn how to swallow properly, they will keep pushing the saliva out. =)

Durian Lover, babies age is told by month. I also confused at first, but learnt from friends that they count by month.

As for Panadol, can take. Even the strong one I also take. I asked the doctor before and she said OK. No harm to BM.

Tracy, BD=Baby Dance? Wah, who so clever, think of that?

Cindy, guess we're all going thru the adjustment period still. Hubby and I also adjusting still. Sumtimes we're just too tired to even talk, but I guess we both know that we'll have to put in more effort during the times when we have the time and energy to do so. Still finding our way lah. =) So hang in there.

Perhaps your baby is a little colicky? Try giving gripe water.

Cough:
Yah, my baby also kena cough and cold twice already. I live with inlaws so she kena from her cousin who is taken care of by in laws also. Can't say anything much excpt to remind them to keep them away from each other. but they still let the cousin go near her, so I just grit my teeth and bear with it lah. Otherwise it'll sound like I'm telling them off. Tricky situation lah. What to do...?

Was reading thru the thread as I couldn't sleep and saw some mummies talking abt insurance plans so decided to join in.

I used to have 2 life policy from NTUC (very low premium type) but I cancelled them after 20 years when I left HK to work. That was 6 yrs ago. Recently I bought 3 endownment policy from Prudential (hubby is a Prudential agent) 15 yr, 20 yr and 25 yr. Hubby said no one buy policy like this and keeps urging me to invest in life policy & medical policy. I don't want to be influence by him so would like to hear some comments frm mummies here.

Also, we have bought a $6000/annum educational policy from Prudential for our 8 mth old bb (for 21 yrs) and another $2400/annum investment policy with Great Eastern for him. Now hubby wanna buy a life policy for him. Is it really necc?? I'm afraid we won't be able to afford the same for our 2nd child in future if we do have one.

While I agree with him that buying policy is good, I can't help but to worry that I may not be able to service all these policy if we I were to lose my job. Really need your input on whether or not I shld further invest in a life policy for myself...

Many thanks for replying.

sunny
I dun really take tonic per se.. haha..supposed to drink DOM, but keep forgetting.. u can also take after your last feed at nite. shld be more than 4hrs before your next feed in am. I'll eat more nutritious food, like fish soup with red dates, pork (spine meat), beef, chicken with wine, etc. basically, those confinement food. I'll also take the black chicken soup at Soup Restaurant (my fav). You're vegeterian, rite? maybe can try taking red date drink, that's v heaty and good for blood coz it supposed "bu xue". or can try DOM too. dun suppose u can take chicken essence? or can u take birds nest?

butterfly
since u had c-section, maybe hv to wait for a while more before trying the U-zap.. it vibrates, so not sure if will hurt your wound?

queen
PD gave gerald some cough medicine for his cough and phelgm. think it's safe.. coz my PD is those v against medication type. It's called moculin (something like that). colourless solution.

cookie
how come 4 feed leh? you're so lucky that kaelyn sleeps through. we're still waking up for night feeds at 4/5+am. re cough, kaelyn's cough is just choking over her phelgm. real cough is many times plus can hear the phelgm when coughing.

cindy
could it be wind in your bb? can try colic drops. I use detinox.

anissa
I'm no insurance expert. But from the little I know, think it shld be impt to get a good hospitalisation plan, then critical illness, then education / savings. but, since your hb is an agent, he shld be able to advise better. re savings plan, think you can calculate how much you expect your child's future education fees to cost and get the appropriate plan. Agree with you that you shouldnt overstretch for insurance. Coz should you be unable to pay the plans in future, then you would lose out. This is what i hate abt insurance plans.

On your own plans, my friends who know more hv advised me to get those term plans (low premium, but cant get back money) for hospitalisation, critical illness plans, etc. Not neccessary to lock your money with the insurance plans.
u can actually invest the funds and get better returns. There is also a ST article recommending getting term insurance... those insurance plans are usually recommended by agents as their commission is much more for those plans.

happy mother's day to all!!!
anyone celebrating this day?

krissie
can't take dom or essence of chicken. but can take bird nest. haha.... think i will try the red dates drink... recently got flu scare that it will spread to my gal.

OMG Damien woke up 5am this morning and refuse to sleep...i tot that he was hungry and end up he is not drinkiing..wasted the milk..

clare,denmy, sunny
aiya, then i shall jus use single bags otherwise wasteful. thanks!

denmy,
wah, next time u surely ve lots of phone calls at home from gals looking for ur boys! so handsome.

sandra,
i face the same problem too, my 2 nephews fall sick v often w cough n flu too but my MIL n my SIL dun bother to keep them away from my bb. even when they ve fever! it is indeed a tricky situation beyond our control. all i do is pray......pray very hard. esp when they had HFMD, i panicked but my prayers were heard, cos when they contracted HFMD, thankfully i on leave n bb didnt go over.

butterfly,
i had c-section too, my gynae gave me some oil n gel to 'slim down'. i used it for a mth of so oni then got lazy n stopped. i still ve a small tummy like b4 preggy. i nvr had washboard abs to start with so i dun mind the small tummy :p

i dun tink can exercise yet.

Hi Cookie/Krissie,

The Chor Bi is in Powder form. I add 4oz of water to 1tbsp & cook it until it looks like puree.

I bot a box of the HT Brown Rice. Have not opened it so dun know if it is the same texture as the Chor Bi that I bot.

Happy Mother's Day to All!

Had dinner at Yan Palace @ Warren Golf & Country Club last night with my in-laws. Later gonna bring my mum to Sushi Tei for Dinner!

HAPPY MOTHER's DAY!!

re: tiny love dvd magic

I got the little doggie, its quite cute, but it took a while for my girl to enjoy it... now she's kinda addicted... she loves the belly button song when we sing it to her!

btw, Should buy during the robinson sale cos can get extra 20%off!

Re: baby food

I just realise that can bulk order Earth Best's cereal online, I was just wondering if can get VPOST to deliver to singapore. Do you know if can deliver foodstuff to VPOST? Hmm...

Earth best is an organic brand of cereal like Healthy time's. Both are gluten, and sugar free so very good for baby. I just realise that Nestle baby cereal has a lot of sucrose, its the second ingredient! So, i'm thinking that I will only give HT, EB or Heinz and maybe Gerber brand even tho nestle is quite popular.

Can I ask you mommies what is "si Sen" and what is "chor bi"?

Hi Krissie,

Reason why I don't wanna ask hubby is cos he is pro insruance. Even b4 becoming an agent himself, he has bought several insurance amounting to $800/mth. I've always asked him what if I lose my job one day, how am I going to service those policies and he always assures me that he will pay on my behalf. However I am not one to rely on others.

I really wonder if it's necc to get hospitalisation plan. I mean, how often do we really stay in hospital in our lifetime?

re: Brown rice
Recently I bought from Yu Ren Sheng and my boy likes it very much. They add 'si sen' and barley inside. Price wise is less than $9/tin. Think can consider

anissa
the reason why pple buy insurance is to have some form of protection to pay for the exp medical bills. that's why one ST article recommended getting a good hosp plan instead of a life plan - which pays pple when they pass on (which is too late). If you hv sufficient savings in medisave and hv medishield (or equivalent), shouldnt need to fork out that much cash if staying in subsidised wards. Ppl get the additional hosp plan, coz they wanna go to private hosp or stay in A class, then bills might be v huge.

Tabbiesus,
I am interested. If u are getting, can include me as well? How much is it?

<font size="+2"> <font color="ff0000">HAPPY MOTHER's DAY to EVERYONE!!!</font></font>

anissa
i m not an expert in insurance but i think it is impt to get health and medical covered. i haven bought any plan for baby yet but think will get his health and medical covered first. good to get early cos sometimes we dunno whether we will develop any illnesses later. once we get any illness, insurance co can exclude coverage for that illness. so better to get early

Tabbiesus,
nestle got a lot of sucrose ? i din know that. so u planning to get earth best? do they sell here?

cookie,
maybe your gal likes u to feed her better..hee...

krissie,
i haven been taking tonics leh...reading abt your post reminds me that i shd take it too. when can we take DOM? i alwasy scared it will go inside my BM.

my boy starts to reject BM again and prefer FM...sian. he will waste my BM but finish all the FM.

Happy Mother's Day to all...

I secretly had a wish for this Mother's Day that Baby Celeste will not reject her milk and will learn to love it all over again, just like when she was a NB. I used to call her MILK MONSTER back then but now... its totali different. I can only feed her when she is sleeping, even then gota do wf tactics.. let her suck pacifier then put the teat in. It will always take a few in and out before she will suck properly... and i am such a bad mummy today. after trying for so long,i cant take it anymore and just left her on the bed and let her be. My sis then carried her and tried to feed again... thank god she did finish the milk.

tis morning i was so sad tat her milk refusal has been for 2weeks and was crying away. HB said i too anxious and emotional... if only she could change...

Krissie
why 4 time leh.. u see hor if 4 hrly feeding time will be.. 9am 1pm 5pm 9pm then kaelyn retire for the nite...I dun wake her up at midnite or 1am to feed lor dun wan her to make it a habit to wake up in the middle of the nite to drink.
Ok Thank God! Kaelyn's cough is due to saliva choking.

Re: digital weighing machine
Finally found 1 at Watson selling $19.90... dun look very steady but still working pretty well.
Kaelyn is 7kg wor..!! I wonder if the machine is accurate!

SY
not true ley.. I feed she also fussy.
But I read my MIL record, Kaelyn can finish most 150ml except sometimes 130ml.. unlike we feed she drink much lesser..
Maybe she like my MIL feed
haizzz

Sysac
thanks.. now I know it's in powder form. Dunno other medical hall got sell or not.
Is the chor bi from medical hall u bought from organic? just wondering.

Ok when U try the HT brown cereal do share with us

Thanks A Lot

Sandra
Thanks.. now I know.. no wonder she keep pushing out saliva.. now I can expalin to my MIL and HB so they dun always scold her for "playing" with her saliva.

Denmy,
you've got 2 really lovely boys!!

cookie,
the digital weighing machine - does it measure to 0.1kg? i still haven't bought one yet!

Re: fever due to clogged ducts
Anyone got this before? Is it true that i must unclog the ducts before fever goes off? My left breast has been really sore and clogged for almost 3 days already and Janelle gets really frustrated at the left breast, maybe coz the flow is slower due to the clogged ducts. Can someone give me Yen Pin's no. again? Thanks!

Re: baby waking at 4/5am for feed
Anyone's baby does the same too? I wonder how to get them to drop this feed...Janelle has been waking up once at 4/5am for feed since she was 6weeks old and seems stuck at that!

durianlover,
i feel slight feverish when i get clogged ducts that dun clear within 2-3pumps. its best to clear it soon to avoid it developing into mastitis.

re:baby waking at 4/5am for feed
there was a period my gal wakes up at 4plus to grumble. i jus stuff pacifier back in she'll drift back to sleep. this went on for about a week.

durianlover,
i can pass u yen ping's number. best to get it clear up soon.

my boy will wake up at 4am sometimes. it depends on what time he sleeps. i try to give him abt 2 oz before i sleep. realise this helps him to sleep till abt 6am.

I have a story to share about blocked milk ducts. Very sad to say, I have stopped breastfeeding at 3 months due to mastitis. My condition got so bad that absess formed. My GP said the only way to get rid of the absess/mastitis is to suppress breastfeeding totally. He prescribe me with 2 Destinex stop the milk flow. The 2 tiny pills (size of a green bean) is more costly than a tin of milk! Each pill cost me $21.50 and all clinics do not have stock. Luckily, he found out that Paragon Guardian has availability.

My condition did not improve much and I was referred to the breast clinic in NUH. Down there, I had a ultrasound to determine the amount of pus in my breast (5cm) and I had to go through a procedure where I was put under LA and a huge needle was used to drain out the pus.

Now its been a month, my condition is getting better (slowly). So, my advice to all mothers: once you have a slight clog, don't delay! Don't end up like me!

Re: Baby waking at 4/5am for feed:

Babies go thru various cycles of sleep just like adults. We actually 'get up' several times a night during our sleep, it's just that we're not aware of it. Sometimes when they make noise, it's just for a short while - so u dont't have to attend to BB everytime they make noise. Wait a while (5 to 10 mins) and see if they will settle back to sleep by themselves. After awhile, they will get use to it and soothe themselves back to sleep. BUT, u have to make sure that they had enough to drink before sleeping at night lah. I give my gal her last feed around 1030 to 1100 - it'll last her till at least 6am. So not too bad. Sometimes, she will even last till 8am...

On days that she does get up around 4/5am, I notice it's always just before a growth spurt. So it could be because she gets really hungry and can't go back to sleep. Usually last about a week before she goes back to her regular sleeping pattern.

Blocked Ducts:
Yah agree with Tracy, have to clear block ducts when u discover them cos they can develop into more serious problems. Then it may cause BF to be painful. If block ducts not too serious, the GP can give u something to unblock them. Usually take a week for it to be effective. Go to LC if it's very seriously blocked. They'll be able to help u better.

hi mummies;

happy mothers' day!

re: pregnant again
saw my gynae last monday, she confirmed i'm 5 weeks pregnant. hb is over the moon. hope i can cope - being pregnant and taking care of rory who's turning 4 months next week. hb received news 4 days ago that he'll be posted to london and will start his new role in july. that's in less than 2 months!! my initial intention when i found out i was preggy was to employ a maid, but how to?? now that we're moving london and i don't think the country allows the employment of foreign domestic help?

re: swimming
we plonked our little bundle in the swimming pool a few days after he turned 3 months. he doesn't seem to mind the water temperature (normal pool, not heated). he has beeing swimming(actually just bouncing and kicking around) a couple of times a week since. if you're worried pool water will be too cool, try taking your little one for a swim in the evening instead..water is warmer.

durain lover
I'm disappointed with Watson's digital weighing machine.. although the machine show weight in 0.0 format.. means will show 50.5kg but I noitce it round up everything by 0.5
So far I try to weigh lotsa thing.. it machine seems to round up to 0.5 ie.e ither 50.5 or 51.
So better dun buy lor.

CassCl,
congrats! must really take good care of yourself.

so u will be going to london with your hb? giving birth there? i think the level of O&amp;G care there is quite different from Sg. my colleague's wife gave birth there and he told me he din quite like the way they do things. u planning to give birth there or come back to Sg?

so your boy enjoy the swimming? hm, maybe i shall let my boy try this weekend

cookie
think a lot of weighing machine round up. mine also. i bought from CK tang

SY
har.. really ah.. even yours dun give weight in 0.1kg? I thought becos its cheapo thats y only round up to 0.5kg

Re: bb cry top of her lung
Just now my bb was cranky to take nap, and cry, I let her cry a bit hope she will fall asleep but never, cry harder so I pick her up realise her romper is wet with saliva so wanna change her, bring to the room just leave her on the bed.. she start to cry until face red and open mouth no sound come out that kind then 3 sec later let out her top of her lung scream.. really scary!!
I was only half way thru just took off her romper hevnt wear she already like that..try to put the new romper over.. she make another TOP TOP lung cry wah biang.. faintzzz
MIL rush in to see what happen and wanna pacify her...

casey
Glad to know you are getting better. Take care.
My colleague also suffer same thing as you, she had deliver her baby in india and seems like india dun educate much on breastfeeding so she is clueless that block duct must clear etc ect one thing lead to another, she also went thru a procedure.

Cass
wow... happy for you, for your number 2 and the new posting of your hb. What a timing
everything comes together, I'm sure things will work out when time come.
Hope everything goes smoothly for you. Take care!

SY,
So funny that our boys are showing same pattern these few days, must cry before sleep... think they are trying to let off steam?
My boy's half flip is from side to front, prob many bbs already can do this but I am still thrilled lah...

Sandra/Kriss,
Dunno if its colic or not but I'll be bringing him for his jab next week, will ask PD then. So sian, I thought bbies cry less when reach 4 mths, mine cry fiercer than before.

Re: bb sleeping place
Can I ask if putting bb to sleep on mattress in air-con room is ok? I used to put him on my bed but now afraid that he'll fall when we leave him alone in room so started letting him sleep on tee-lam. His bb cot is in another room where my mom sleeps. Weekdays I'll bring him to his cot when I am going to bed, weekends I take care the whole night.

Re: Weighing machine
I have the Osim one which can measure up to 0.1 but it has the fat analyser function which cannot put bb on top of it. So, doing the 'minus' method.

Going Taipei for work tommorrow and will only be back on Friday. Am going to miss my bb

Hope that he still recognise me when I get back. Heard that bbs at this age only has short-term memory and not much attachment to people or things yet.

cookie
my bb cries like tat now...espduring changing times. he will cry very fierce when we try to let him wear his clothes. dunno howmy maid handle him alone but when i m ard, i will do the distacting

cindy,
minealso do half flip... so fun to see right

i let my bb sleep on mattress if he sleeps in my room. so far ok but i find it hard to pick him up tat's all.

cindy,

similarly i also find that the demands of motherhood is more than i expect. maybe becos i didn't expect to have to entertain my baby so much. That's why both me and my hubby not keen to have a second one in the near future.

casey,

glad that you are feeling better... i also feel a bit feverish, not sure if it's because of blocked ducts or because i caught a slight chill when i brought my baby swimming yesterday.

i brought my baby swimming yesterday. it's quite fun to see her kicking in the water. I was worried that she would catch a cold but end up i might be the one who caught a cold. :p

somemore my hubby was out of town tonight for work and would only be back on fri. Not sure how I can handle my baby alone tonight.

cindy/SY,

my baby cries before sleeping too. she would cry and rub her eyes or her face then we would know that she's sleepy.

sl,
no one helping u? can really be quite tiring and sian to handle bb alone esp at night.

yah, he cries very fierce. dunno why. last time not like tat. and now he will scream his head off also. think he like sto comlain.

Re : Gathering
1) rena + hb + bb
2) Java + hb + bb
3) sleepingdeer + hb+ bb
4) rachel + hb + bb
5) Clare + hb + bb
6) durianlver + hb + bb
7) Cookie + hb + bb
8) Tracy + hb + bb
9) Mongs + hb + bb
10) MamaChan + hb + bb
11) Celine + bb
12) SY + hb + bb
13) God's child + hb +bb

any more mummies want na come? mostly we will be going for high tea

cassCL,
congrats to you! Cool! So is your EDD in Dec? Are u excited about it? Do take care yah!

casey,
Your condition sounds scary. Glad it's all over for u now! i must really go and see LC tomorrow already..the clogged ducts are getting worse and worse. Half of my left breast is lumpy and i can't seem to massage it away.

tracy, SY, sandra,
Usually when my gal wakes up at 4/5am, i'll leave her alone hoping she'll go back to sleep. But after some time she'll end up crying. Then when i stuff pacifier in her mouth, it doesn't work. She seems very dissatisfied with pacifier (though she usually is very pacified by it!) - as though there's no milk coming out so she's unhappy. After i feed her, she'll go back to sleep immediately. i'm also in dilemma on how to help her sleep thru the nite!

cookie,
yes sometimes my gal can do that type of cry &amp; scream for seemingly no reason. Esp when i'm putting her down to change her. Initially i was so worried, wondered if there was anything wrong with her. But it's an occasional case that it happens, so i guess it's alright.

sl,
does ur hb usually help u with baby's night feeds?
my hb will also be away for 8days business trip in june...think he'll miss baby a lot!

durianlover
i also couldn't massage the lumps away. it gets better at times then comes back easily. and it cause MS to drop....now i try to pump more often so that it won't come back. thinking of going back to her every week fews to do 'maintenance'..ha

some pple say before 6 months, a bit early to cut out the night feed. if u really want to cut out, u can try to cut down her feed. my boss taught me to cut out half oz every few days during the night feed. then feed water in place. but must tahan the fussiness for a while.