Y,
no problem, have told the lady for you already... I hope she passes the bumbos to me Monday and I can pass to all of you MOnday itself, if not, have to wait till Wednesday coz my hubby on leave on Tuesday, so I dun think I can manage 3 bumbos myself... Y, where you stay? I dropping off Go's Child and Cindy's bumbos at Clementi, you want to pick it up from there as well?
Queen,
understand how you feel, when things go wrong, mother's first instinct is always to blame ourselves, BUT it is really really not your fault... so dun feel bad about it. Hole in the heart is genetic, totally nothing to do with what you ate, and didn't eat etc... Since Issac's hole is small, it will close with time, and his body will cope with it as well. Hang in there, it can only get better in time...
Zhimin,
yep,. same here, Shannon sleeps longer in the night, but in the day, Haiz! Very grumpy coz she doesn't sleep and so grouchy... haha... I'm trying to wean her off aircon in the night coz I prefer fresh air from the window...
Re: Bumbo
I put Shannon in for short periods of time, coz she does get tired after a while.
Connz,
The bumo can be used up to 8 - 14 months, depending on the size of your bb. I'll have to ask the lady whether she still have stock, you interested? Only Lime green hoh, no other colour...
CassCL,
congrats! My auntie is similar to you, her first son was born in Jan, and second son in December!
Sysac,
Cephas looks comfy in his feeding chair!
Denmy,
your car seat look very shiok leh.. i remember seeing it at the massage gathering when Kaelyn 'borrowed' it to take a nap, very nice... where did you get it from?