CL,
yah, girls are more sensitive, if you compare Aden with Charmaine, she will feel hurt hor? Aden is so guai.... S will just cry when we carry her to the toilet bowl until she throws up, then she will stop crying and say 'finish...' faint!
Tracy,
Megan is sooooo cute in that photo, wah, if I show my hb, he sure will get heart broken again, coz S rejects my hb very often, and very clingy to me.... she will kick him and tell him to 'go away' when she wakes up and he wants to carry her out of her cot... she cannot even tahan him holding her milk cup for her to drink milk.... will only go with him if she wants to eat ice cream coz she knows the daddy will buy for her.
SH,
I just had a parent teacher chat session with S teachers yesterday. I was surprised at alot of behaviour which the teachers mentioned about S too, but apparently the teachers explained that its really very different when a child is in school and at home with parents. She is super shy whenever I bring her to JG and will not open her golden mouth to contribute in class, but the teachers told her she is very outspoken in class and will not hesitate to voice out, so I guess that we can't always tell. I also do have the experience of noticing the difference in her twice. I was in school for her school excursions and she cling to me like a monkey most of the time, demanding that I sit on the floor with her etc. But when I drop her off at school during normal times, she doesn't even look back at me when I say goodbye and will rush off to put her water bottle down and play with the kids, so I'm convinced the little ones really know how to tug at our hear strings and get our attention!
May,
is your period fully here liao? Coz if its still on and off maybe should check it out, and test again in a week?
SH,
I'm interested to get the chopsticks too. Been looking for a suitable pair to start training S coz she keeps picking up our adult ones to try...
1) Maywong
2) Tracy
3) Flo
4) Sleepingdeer (any design is fine)