(2005/12) Dec 05 mums-to-be

I am sending Fybie to Forum every Sunday from 9-11am. 10 weeks for $500+, forgot the exact amt liao.

http://www.patschoolhouse.com/katong.asp
Above is the link for the location, fees wise, if you opt for 1/2 day (8-12pm), think it is abt $800+ per mth.

But if you wanna try out, why dun you call them and send hazel to try out their weekend class? I think it is cheaper and I find the teacher (PAT) quite good with the kids! Fybie enjoyed her trial classes there!

So Jenny/2005, when ar e you free to meet up??

hello,
I'm back from Cathleen's booster jab. PD says fever may come within a day, else if no fever after 1 day, that means she won't get any.

Oops, I forgot about the cert of completing all necessary jabs & PD didn't give me. Guess I've to call PD tomorrow!

Her weight is still 10kg & her height is 83cm (after much coaxing to lie down on the scale to measure!)

hi kwan,
can help to update Cathleen's stats in the charts pls? She'll be 19mths tomorrow.
Btw, you've been doing a great job maintaining our tots' stats. Well done!

fluffy
Update Tricia stats.

jf
Updated Cathleen's stats.
Thx for the compliment kekeke!
Immediately after the booster jab, I gave Zach a dose of the paracetamol. At nite he had slight fever so fed him another dose. After that no fever liao.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NO.</TD><TD>PARENT</TD><TD>BABY</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>WT(kg)</TD><TD>HT(cm)</TD><TD>AS AT </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>16mths 10days </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mujmuj</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>17mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>15.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>IF</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>7.8</TD><TD>69</TD><TD>7mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meixue</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiewLian Soh</TD><TD>Fybie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>8.7</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>16mths 24days </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ng Kiok Teck</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>straycats</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>17.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Berlin</TD><TD>Gezann</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>joyfulhands</TD><TD>Cathleen</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fluffsmurfie</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Megan Lee</TD><TD>Ron Jun (RJ)</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>16mths 2 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Ernest (EnEn)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>83.5</TD><TD>17mths 17days </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>DS</TD><TD>Jayden (XinYang)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>15mths 28days </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD>Aron</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Angelin Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>2005</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>8 .5</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>clhw30</TD><TD>Mirabel</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>14.8</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>16+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11.7</TD><TD>82.5</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jerald (Yangyang)</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>fairymoss</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>9.7</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>16mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>HappyGal29</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>14.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>16mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kuikwan</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Rena Chew</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>73.2</TD><TD>12mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabby</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>6mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>17mths 3weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Pls PM me if you wish to update/include your tod's stats in the chart. (just in case I missed any of your postings)

HI kwan, pls help me update shanice's stats: 10.3kg, 81cm at 19 months. Thanks!

Just wondering, should we tidy up the chart to include just the most active stats? Noticed that some stats are from 1 yr ago and some mummies are no longer active...

meixue
Updated Shanice's stats.
If most mummies agree then I'll do as required.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NO.</TD><TD>PARENT</TD><TD>BABY</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>WT(kg)</TD><TD>HT(cm)</TD><TD>AS AT </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>16mths 10days </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mujmuj</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>17mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>15.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>IF</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>7.8</TD><TD>69</TD><TD>7mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meixue</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiewLian Soh</TD><TD>Fybie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>8.7</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>16mths 24days </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ng Kiok Teck</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>straycats</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>17.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Berlin</TD><TD>Gezann</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>joyfulhands</TD><TD>Cathleen</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fluffsmurfie</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Megan Lee</TD><TD>Ron Jun (RJ)</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>16mths 2 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Ernest (EnEn)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>83.5</TD><TD>17mths 17days </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>DS</TD><TD>Jayden (XinYang)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>15mths 28days </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD>Aron</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Angelin Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>2005</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>8 .5</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>clhw30</TD><TD>Mirabel</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>14.8</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>16+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11.7</TD><TD>82.5</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jerald (Yangyang)</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>fairymoss</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>9.7</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>16mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>HappyGal29</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>14.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>16mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kuikwan</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Rena Chew</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>73.2</TD><TD>12mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabby</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>6mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>17mths 3weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Pls PM me if you wish to update/include your tod's stats in the chart. (just in case I missed any of your postings)

kwan,
pls update hazel's stats 9.2 kg 78cm at 18mths. thks!

liewlian,
thks for the info. i will call pat sch hse next week. as for JG, would really like to check it out but so lazy to queue and wait. got lobang tell me!

since jenny is delivering soon, wonder if shes keen to meet up. as for me, im free on most wkends

liewlian / 2005,

would like to meet up but my schedule is unpredictable. Am now on week 39 and should be delivering soon. why don't the 2 of you meet up first then we'll arrange again when i'm settled down with new baby. thanks!

Good afternoon Mommies...

fairymoss
Due to poor response, the trial class wont be conducted on this Sun. I am sorry for the disappointment. Maybe we can try again in Aug or Sept and hope we can have better response.

Thanks a lot

Sandy
Would like to join the trial if you organising again in Aug or Sept but hopefully this time the timing suits Zach.

prettycloud
Congrats and rest well. Whats ur gal's name? Post her pic leh...drooling for gal now...hahaha

Berlin/2005/Megan
Updated Gezann, Hazel and RJ's stats.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NO.</TD><TD>PARENT</TD><TD>BABY</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>WT(kg)</TD><TD>HT(cm)</TD><TD>AS AT </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>16mths 10days </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mujmuj</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>17mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>15.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>IF</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>7.8</TD><TD>69</TD><TD>7mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meixue</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiewLian Soh</TD><TD>Fybie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>9.9</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>8.7</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>16mths 24days </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ng Kiok Teck</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>straycats</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>17.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>11.4</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Berlin</TD><TD>Gezann</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>joyfulhands</TD><TD>Cathleen</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fluffsmurfie</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Megan Lee</TD><TD>Ron Jun (RJ)</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Ernest (EnEn)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>83.5</TD><TD>17mths 17days </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>DS</TD><TD>Jayden (XinYang)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>11.3</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>15mths 28days </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD>Aron</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>9.4</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Angelin Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>2005</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>clhw30</TD><TD>Mirabel</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>14.8</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>16+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11.7</TD><TD>82.5</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jerald (Yangyang)</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>fairymoss</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>9.7</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>16mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>HappyGal29</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>14.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>16mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kuikwan</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Rena Chew</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>73.2</TD><TD>12mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabby</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>6mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>17mths 3weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

prettycloud,

congratulations! I'm still waiting for my turn, 39 weeks now... hope I don't have to be induced like the first one.

Thanks to all mommies! Attached with her photo. She looks pretty much like her brother Aron at birth.

Kwan, we have not decided on a name yet!

Jenny, hope that you wun have to be induced. Natural would be good.

874897.jpg

Congrats Prettycloud on the arrival of your baby gal! Is Aron adapting well to the arrival of his little sister? Enjoy your confinement!

Sandy,

Thanks a lot for organising the trial though. dunno why it started off being very popular, then slowly dies off liao and nobody seems to be interested anymore. when u organising again, do let me know.

Prettycloud,

Congrats!!! u are the first mummy here to pop the 2nd one! wah...u can really close shop liao. so envious of your "hao" formation. may i know why u c-section? must be painful huh?

Kwan, i also drooling leh.

Prettycloud,
Congrats on the arrival of your bb girl. Take good care of yourself, Aron and your bb girl.

Fairymoss and kwan,
I also drooling for a girl too.

So the next one will be Jenny..

fluffy
Zach is currently having class at JWT EG. Been to MyGym at MP for trial. The programs are quite similar. But JWT is more flexible in a way that both me and hubby can accompany Zach in the class coz I cant handle him alone...very tiring ah. JWT area is big and very spacious. MyGym is very small and can hardly find a space to stand while waiting for class so we waited outside.
Above is only my point of view lah. That time we also thinking of which one to sign up with. Go for the trial class first lor.

hi kwan,
thanks for sharing the info. Is Zach attending the Tumbles Wobblers or Wigglers?
I plan to go for trial at jwt, been to mygym trial b4.

I think the diff between MyGym n JWT is MyGym teaches 3 gymnastic skills every week whereas JWT is more like playing with watever their hv, eg swing, balls etc.

n MyGym provides once a week freeplay so pricewise is consider cheaper than other gyms

My Gym is cheaper than JWT. MyGym teach parents how to do gymnastic skills but not so for JWT..JWT have one or 2 gymnastic skills but done by teacher..

fluffy
Zach is still attending wobblers class. Wigglers class starts from 19mths onwards.

Each lesson, 2 new gym play stations will be set up for the tods to play other than the usual gym stations, swings etc. And every lesson, the teacher will also teach parents a gym skill for us and our tods to practice at home. Fyi, JWT also provides free play too from Mon-Fri, think no limit.

But there's a thing that I don't fancy abt JWT now was that the teacher n asst teacher always changes. I'm not sure abt MyGym coz I've only been to their trial class.

HTH!

These two days Zach's having fever. After giving him Brufen n Para fever still very high. No choice have to insert a bullet into his buttocks. Then fever subside liao but just now dinner time fever came back again. Therefore, 2moro's JWT class have to go for make-up liao.

prettycloud
congrats.. your gal is so sweet. I hope mine is also as pretty as yours.

re gym class
heehee.. Ger will hv a half hr gym class in his CC when he starts next mth... a lot of playing in sch hor??

Thank you to all mommies.

Sandy, Aron is sometimes jealous of her sister! The first few days at the hospital, he cried when his papa carried mei mei. Now not so bad, but he will whine and hold his papa's hand to go out to play with his toys - away from mei mei! I do watch my actions now so that he does not think he is relegated to the 2nd position. still monitoring...

Fairymoss, think we will stop at two children. Bringing up children is not an easy job. My first birth was also a c-section. I am not allowed to use epidural (will mask the signs of uterine rupture from first c-section) if I want to try natural this time, which I was not sure if I could do without. Think I will panic if I have an emergency c-section, so I went for elective c-section.

Krissie, your baby will be a sweet and cute baby! Will be your baobei...

kwan
take care

thse few days, regine was sick too...
went to kkh last nite becos she was feeling breathless...aft doc see her, she was down with bronchilitis....haiz....so pityful lei...doc asked us to let her stay in hosp but i don allow as renee was gg to hospital next week, so i don allow regine to stay...scare the hospital bill will go up..
have to monitor her closely..
i have nt been working for the whole of this week..shiok lei....but regine was nt well....

Prettycloud,
Congrats!!! Your gal is such a sweetie, fair complexion and rosy cheesks like mummy. Pls take really good care of your health. Treat yourself like a real queen. I'm going to do that if i have another chance of confinement. heehee...

How's your wound so far? Is it less painful than first experience?

Kwan,

Can help me update Declan's stats? 10.2kg @18mth. Height unknown, didn't measure this time.

Jeslyn,

How come Renee going to hospital this week? what happened to her? then who help u with Regine when Renee go KKH?

Bel, thanks. Yah, treating myself like a queen now. My first confinement wasn't very happy, cos dunno what to expect from confinement (want to wash hair and go out), bfg (pain and unsure what to do) and c-section (pain). This time, I know what to expect, and wasn't too disciplined ( :p ) with the confinement rules, so I was quite happy. Just eat, watch tv, bf, surf web, pump milk and play with Aron when he is back. After the CL is gone, I have to do everything!!! With some help from hubby that is.

Was mobile faster than compared to the first. Both c-sections are also quite painful but maybe this time, am prepared for the pains of healing, so not so bad. I am more careful not to touch water this time, so not to develop infection. I have keloids the first time - "floating" scar, very ugly. Hopefully there will be no scar this time. Possible?

fairymoss
renee was gg to hosp for a small op, for a scope...last yr around this time, she had an operation, cos of polyp...then tis yr, doc want to scope see how is the cut of the polyp...

both of them under care by my mom

mum will take care of regine when renee is away in hosp

prettycloud
you're lucky your CL is good. rest well now. haha.. you're right, we hv to do everything once the CL leaves. I'm praying that my CL will be good too. heard lots of horror stories of CL. aiyo..

jeslyn,

poor renee, must be painful and traumatic to go thru the op. i very suaku, i dunno what is polyp, issit cyst-like lumps???? how u discover that? any advice for ignorant mummies like me on what to look out in our kids for things like that?

Prettycloud, yeah lor enjoy life like queen, afterall it's your last confinement already. good to know u closing shop and then can jian fei after that. me still stuck with many kgs,
. scared 2nd child would add on another few kgs, then i would become a pig.